Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra

xyyap
post Mar 17 2013, 11:36 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 17 2013, 11:22 PM)
Many of you might already know... but I think MCT will try to push the Phase 1 of this product hopefully by end of this year.
Lakefront Residence by MCT Coming soon

End of 2013?

Sian. By then should have finished shopping liao.

Ask them fast leg fast hand can?

xyyap
post May 28 2013, 02:01 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ May 28 2013, 11:18 AM)
BUMP BUMP BUMP!!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2822509

QUOTE(xyyap @ May 23 2013, 02:06 PM)
Welcome to live @ Cyberjaya!

Looking for all Cyberjaya buyers to bump up this thread. Do share information that u feel comfortable.

Working Location:
Profession:
Project:
Purpose:
xyyap
post May 28 2013, 11:46 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 28 2013, 07:29 PM)
Received this email from MCT lakefront.

Dear Sir / Madam,

We trust this letter finds you well. As our token of thanks for your ceaseless support, we are pleased to extend you an invitation to our  preview of Lake Front@ Cyberjaya in July 2013.

Spread upon 90 acres of freehold land and 1km to MMU campus, Lake Front @ Cyberjaya is thriving with merit and stylish appeal — all are clearly displayed via stylish design, modern glass façade and lush greenery. Similar to Cyberjaya’s status as the nation’s IT hub, Lake Front @ Cyberjaya too is a hub in its own right, dedicated to live, work and play.

A gist on Cyberjaya: As Malaysia’s answer to the Silicon Valley, Cyberjaya spans across 7,000 acres of land and is known as the country’s first Intelligent City.

Equipped with world-class IT infrastructures and a total of 8.75 million square feet net office space, Cyberjaya houses over 656 MSC-status companies and multinational entities namely IBM Global, Hp Global, Shell, EDS, Ericsson, BMW, HSBC, and DHL etc. Moreover, Cyberjaya is also home to a number of notable higher learning institutions such as Limkokwing University, Multimedia University (MMU), and Cyberjaya University College of Medical Science (CUCMS). To date, there are 29,000 people working in the city and 21,900 students studying at the infamous higher learning institutions.

The Condo (1330sq ft. –  1469 sq ft.) , thanks to its excellent locality and cozy interior design. Both suites are distinguished with luxuriant green features on all floors. Using modern glass lifts, guests and residents will be transported to their respective units and passing by the spacious lift lobbies, equipped with wide corridors.

New private University
http://www.hw.ac.uk/malaysia.htm
http://www.chaseperdana.com.my/index.php/c...m/50-partners-2
http://www.mcbc.com.my/council-update/1981?lang=en
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/in-the-fina...-computing.html
http://www.mummynemo.com/2012/09/universit...ada-tahun-2013/
http://education.bernama.com/index.php?sid...ntent&id=645470

Thus, do secure your own piece of gold mine in Cyberjaya now by dropping by MCT office for an exclusive preview.

Kind Regards,

Adam Hiew

016-9349328 (phon, wechat, line, viber, talkbox)
(whatapps 0129630488)
facebook( MCT Cyberjaya) all video will show inside the Facebook account
adam@mct.com.my
Wish this will be a great success, high density offset by lower price, buyers likely looking for own stay...

xyyap
post Jul 10 2013, 08:29 PM

5,219 posts

LakeFront Residence @ Cyberjaya

http://www.propcafe.net/lakefront-residence-cyberjaya-mct/

This is a freehold development, comprises 8 towers, and all sharing common facilities such as : jogging track, swimming pool, wading pool, club house, fitness center multi purpose hall, full length basketball court, bistro, laundrettem water playground, aze garden, roof top garden and 300m long linear park.

Launching price is from RM690k upwards, before discount. There will be 15% discount for buyers (but the discount will be set off from the 4th billing onwards), and balance of 10% to be settled upfront upon signing of the SPA. Booking fee is RM20,000 10% upfront is hefty ? Then you can opt for the second plan, which is only putting in upfront of 5%, but at a reduced discount of only 13% instead of 15% Buyers who get the 15% discount, will also enjoy 3 years of free maintenance, whilst buyers who opt for the 13% discount, will get 1 year free maintenance. Price is Rm500 each incremental floor, which means the lowest and highest floors have only a difference of RM20,000 = quite unheard of these days, as some projects have incremental price difference of RM5000 per floor!

xyyap
post Jul 11 2013, 08:36 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Jul 11 2013, 05:25 AM)
I believe sales gonna be slow..unlike soho/sofo which comes with lower unit price attracted more investors..
It will become like Damansara Foresta.

Good for own stay.

I believe this is good trend for Cyberjaya, rather than keep selling small SOHO, which attracts investors more than own stayers.

This is why Cyberjaya thread is quiet @ Lowyat smile.gif

xyyap
post Jul 11 2013, 06:20 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ahdar @ Jul 11 2013, 02:49 PM)
Think wan to buy this n stay with lover, coz 1300 sf is really attractive, but no more bullet ady >. <
Cristal Residence @ Cyberjaya:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2795802/

xyyap
post Jul 13 2013, 11:27 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Jul 13 2013, 11:20 PM)
With the price of 690k, how much would be the desire rental per month? Not really sound good for investor, how u think?
Greater KL highrise everywhere is the same, price is getting higher, yield is getting lower.

Cyberjaya is never for flipper. Flip @ your own risk.

xyyap
post Jul 24 2013, 02:15 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 24 2013, 01:48 PM)
Pity this one, taking order already but not discussed in lowyat.

Bump it up !
Mind to share MCT Lakefront pricing package?

xyyap
post Jul 24 2013, 02:25 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 24 2013, 02:19 PM)
Package it's like what you posted earlier leh.

RM 500 per floor, unit 7 is the most popular column, those near the top all gone. Unit 5 is second popular.
Like this?

LakeFront Residence @ Cyberjaya:

For the initial launch, the units are sized from 1390sf, and all coming with 2 car parks , maintenance is kept at RM0.20psf. Cheap ? Bear in mind there are over 2000 units, hence a need to keep the maintenance cheap to pacify everyone.

For tower 1, the price is expected to start form around RM420psf upwards (after discount).

Launching price is from RM690k upwards, before discount. There will be 15% discount for buyers (but the discount will be set off from the 4th billing onwards), and balance of 10% to be settled upfront upon signing of the SPA. Booking fee is RM20,000 10% upfront is hefty ? Then you can opt for the second plan, which is only putting in upfront of 5%, but at a reduced discount of only 13% instead of 15% Buyers who get the 15% discount, will also enjoy 3 years of free maintenance, whilst buyers who opt for the 13% discount, will get 1 year free maintenance. Price is Rm500 each incremental floor, which means the lowest and highest floors have only a difference of RM20,000 = quite unheard of these days, as some projects have incremental price difference of RM5000 per floor!

xyyap
post Jul 24 2013, 04:50 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 24 2013, 04:41 PM)
670k for 1,3XX sf???
QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 24 2013, 02:25 PM)
Like this?

LakeFront Residence @ Cyberjaya:

For the initial launch, the units are sized from 1390sf, and all coming with 2 car parks , maintenance is kept at RM0.20psf.  Cheap ? Bear in mind there are over 2000 units, hence a need to keep the maintenance cheap to pacify everyone.

For tower 1, the price is expected to start form around RM420psf upwards (after discount).

Launching price is from RM690k upwards, before discount.  There will be 15% discount for buyers (but the discount will be set off from the 4th billing onwards), and balance of 10% to be settled upfront upon signing of the SPA.  Booking fee is RM20,000  10% upfront is hefty ? Then you can opt for the second plan, which is only putting in upfront of 5%, but at a reduced discount of only 13% instead of 15%  Buyers who get the 15% discount, will also enjoy 3 years of free maintenance, whilst buyers who opt for the 13% discount, will get 1 year free maintenance.  Price is Rm500 each incremental floor, which means the lowest and highest floors have only a difference of RM20,000 = quite unheard of these days, as some projects have incremental price difference of RM5000 per floor!
Discounted Price = Price * 85%

Anyone can confirm?

xyyap
post Oct 2 2013, 09:13 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 2 2013, 01:18 AM)
Also bought one unit and got early bird promo package - I think the value for money is quite hard to beat..

- As mentioned, about 420 per square feet (after discount)
- 2 free parking
- 5 units A/C, 4 units ceiling fan, Plaster ceiling + downlight, kitchen cabinets (wet + dry), built in wardrobe for master bedroom
- And to top it up, 3 years free maintenance.

Completion in 2018, which is just about the right time to know if Cyber will be a good place to stay or not smile.gif
Cool! Own Stay?

xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 09:16 AM

5,219 posts

Can post sales chart?

xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 09:35 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 3 2013, 09:19 AM)
Many flipper?
Flip Cyberjaya? Better NOT.

xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 09:36 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 09:22 AM)
You mean like which units taken up di? I think need to ask my sales consultant... But last I heard Tower 1 already 40% sold and they will have official launching soon whereby package may be different (maybe not so many freebies liow)..

8 units per floor, so essentially every unit is corner unit, hehe
Yup. The sales chart.

40% is not bad. Slow & steady.

xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 10:06 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 09:40 AM)
I think this project not so easy to flip unless flipper got ready cash coz entry not easy.. Although got good discount, need to pay 20k booking, pay remaining 10% when sign S&P, then only the money will be refunded after the 4th drawdown onwards..
Flipper away. Good!

xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 02:08 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 09:40 AM)
I think this project not so easy to flip unless flipper got ready cash coz entry not easy.. Although got good discount, need to pay 20k booking, pay remaining 10% when sign S&P, then only the money will be refunded after the 4th drawdown onwards..
Why choose this project than other highrise @ Cyberjaya?

xyyap
post Oct 4 2013, 10:32 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 06:01 PM)
Well, several reasons lor... number one is I really like the concept of this project and if the developer delivers what was promised, then it's a place I would love to stay with my family, so it can be either an investment or own stay, either way I don't lose. Number two is the location, is further away from the CBD and just opposite Setia Ecoglades, I prefer this type of serenity if I were to really stay. And of course, the package offered by the developer during the soft launch, like I mentioned, good value for money. Also, I think it's too early to move to Cyber, coz some of the other high rise projects there already completed or very nearly reaching completion. I prefer to wait. 5 years is just nice... Plus there will be a Chinese primary school near Lakefront area by 2017, if not mistaken. I think that also influenced me to buy this project smile.gif
Not concern of high density?

xyyap
post Dec 23 2013, 01:44 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Dec 23 2013, 11:59 AM)
bro,

planning to get 1 unit

please advise what the rate hlb is offering now

Pretty standard. BLR - 2.4% or -2.45% or -2.5%

xyyap
post Dec 23 2013, 10:15 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 23 2013, 09:43 PM)
I don't think is 70% sold. I bought my unit just few weeks back and is not even 10% sold
Own Stay?

Any specific reason u like LakeFront Residence?

xyyap
post Jan 2 2014, 10:36 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 2 2014, 06:20 PM)
Hullo... happy 2014 everyone! Nice to see this thread has been resurrected smile.gif

Collected my stamped S&P just now from MCT office and was told it's 80% sold but still a number of units awaiting loan approval. Apparently banks very stringent with loans now. Wanted to get more info from the sales gal but she was busy entertaining another walk in so I left smile.gif
80%?

Even only Phase 1, so many buyers?

0.0571sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:49 PM