127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V15, Slow & Steady, Come Join Us Already..

V12Kompressor
post Sep 28 2012, 11:04 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

tomorrow noon right? Will try. Coz tomorrow is friend's birthday.

and that particular friend is a horrible planner. Most of the time, everything he want to do is just ad hoc. sweat.gif

dares
post Sep 28 2012, 11:13 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Sep 28 2012, 10:56 PM)
Using the phone is damn mafan leh. Mutliquoting is totally out of the question. Lol.

Hallo DhuangDhuang wub.gif

Hahaha. Haven't seen you around v12. Got things under control already? You coming tomorrow right?
Dude
marquis
post Sep 29 2012, 08:52 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 28 2012, 11:04 PM)
tomorrow noon right? Will try. Coz tomorrow is friend's birthday.

and that particular friend is a horrible planner. Most of the time, everything he want to do is just ad hoc. sweat.gif
Then put the fear of god into him. Plan or DIE!! Mwahahahaha. Come laaaa. Then we can all wub.gif wub.gif for DhuangDhuang's sake. Hahaha.

And yeah. It's noon.

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 28 2012, 11:13 PM)
Dude
Lol. One liner? Sorry for being MIA. Kena lecture from mr sex-a-tary dy.

You coming today? Come come! Exciting times. laugh.gif

*i stand corrected. Multiquoting is possible but it's a bloody pain sweat.gif *
rich8833
post Sep 29 2012, 09:18 AM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Sep 29 2012, 08:52 AM)

Good morning guys ! wub.gif wub.gif

Aiyo, Dhuang Dhuang Re-Dhuang got A.K.A. now wor.. tongue.gif

dares
post Sep 29 2012, 09:29 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Sep 29 2012, 08:52 AM)
Then put the fear of god into him. Plan or DIE!! Mwahahahaha. Come laaaa. Then we can all wub.gif wub.gif for DhuangDhuang's sake. Hahaha.

And yeah. It's noon.

You coming today? Come come! Exciting times. laugh.gif
*i stand corrected. Multiquoting is possible but it's a bloody pain sweat.gif *
Cant come today lar....fell ill a few days ago havent fully recover. You guys have fun lar wub.gif wub.gif
YKNG
post Sep 29 2012, 11:37 AM

28 posts

Good morning, bros....

Just finished my 1k service for my CFE at The Apple Auto Service & Tyre at Seri Kembangan. Facility not new, but I get a good service

Overall happy with the service provided, the service tech not only listen to my highlight but self initiate to check with me any other abnormality I had, and checking together with me on issue highlighted,

1. Total damage of RM250, for fully synthetic 5w30, octane booster, oil filter, drain nut washer, windscreen washer
2. Get myself approval walking around the service bay, checking on how the tech handle the car service.
3. Rusty exhaust holder painted from front to end (if checked clearly, all holders for the exhaust from front to end actually rust), btw checked all cars in the workshop, saga flx also having the same rust exhaust holder issue compare to saga but it just hidden, not seen on persona
4. Highlighted the HU area squeaking when driving, acknowledged by the service tech and he help me to log the report
5. Free car wash after service done
6. 2 days after service, got call from the workshop to check on the car condition and say hi

No bad for the first service I get......

This post has been edited by YKNG: Sep 29 2012, 12:11 PM
rich8833
post Sep 29 2012, 12:04 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(YKNG @ Sep 29 2012, 11:37 AM)
Good morning, bros....

Just finished my 1k service for my CFE at The Apple Auto Service & Tyre at Seri Kembangan.

Overall happy with the service provided,
1. Total damage of RM250, for fully synthetic 5w30, octane booster, oil filter, drain nut washer, windscreen washer
2. Get myself approval walking around the service bay
3. Rusty exhaust holder painted from front to end, btw noted from all cars in the workshop, saga flx also having the same rust exhaust holder issue compare to saga but it just hidden.
4. Highlighted the HU area squeaking when driving, acknowledged by the service tech and he help me to log the report
5. 2 days after service, got call from the workshop to check on the car condition and say hi

The Apple Auto Service & Tyre got better services than COSE! rclxms.gif

Can also try there..Any landmark? Near where?
GoldenHawk
post Sep 29 2012, 05:32 PM

The Forgotten
1,017 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Sep 29 2012, 12:04 PM)
The Apple Auto Service & Tyre got better services than COSE!  rclxms.gif

WOW! shocking.gif
Map! Map!

Added on September 29, 2012, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Sep 28 2012, 03:45 PM)
Have u signed and scan the membership form and send back to said email bro? Saw that nothing we received from u yet bro.. Come2, can u kindly resend?

Edit: doh.gif Found it. I'll fill up, scan & update A.S.A.P. ...

This post has been edited by GoldenHawk: Sep 29 2012, 05:41 PM
YKNG
post Sep 29 2012, 10:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Sep 29 2012, 12:04 PM)
The Apple Auto Service & Tyre got better services than COSE!  rclxms.gif

sorry bro for the late reply,
below as the info for the service center

The Apple Auto Services & Tyres Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 48-B, Jalan Serdang Raya, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor D.E.
Tel: 03-89418987/2827, 016-2629728 (Annie Chung), 016-2072728, 016-2014728

Coordinate : 3.036164,101.705284

https://maps.google.com.my/maps?q=3.036164,...005284&t=h&z=16

Hope all satisfy with the service they provided....
at least i feel ok with it......
SUSwongth7
post Sep 30 2012, 03:31 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(YKNG @ Sep 29 2012, 11:37 AM)
Good morning, bros....

Just finished my 1k service for my CFE at The Apple Auto Service & Tyre at Seri Kembangan. Facility not new, but I get a good service

Overall happy with the service provided,  the service tech not only listen to my highlight but self initiate to check with me any other abnormality I had, and checking together with me on issue highlighted,

2. Get myself approval walking around the service bay, checking on how the tech handle the car service.
3. Rusty exhaust holder painted from front to end (if checked clearly, all holders for the exhaust from front to end actually rust), btw checked all cars in the workshop, saga flx also having the same rust exhaust holder issue compare to saga but it just hidden, not seen on persona
5. Free car wash after service done
6. 2 days after service, got call from the workshop to check on the car condition and say hi

the anti rust they spray is silver or black?
YKNG
post Sep 30 2012, 08:19 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(wongth7 @ Sep 30 2012, 03:31 AM)
the anti rust they spray is silver or black?
Black
diadokmai
post Sep 30 2012, 11:36 AM

941 posts

oi oi grinding sound happen to my car back.

really hate this sound.. if one way valve prob how many days they can solve it? can it solve in one day? i really need a car to take my wife and my son everyday.

Added on September 30, 2012, 11:37 amif they can lend me an inspira sure nice lol

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Sep 30 2012, 11:37 AM
sayangness
post Sep 30 2012, 11:45 AM

26 posts

ok 2nd day bought my preve exec...few problems detected..hope sifus here could lend me advices on how to handle my prob

1. no lights detected on my gear..(when lights are turn on of coz)
2. sensor at the back not heard (not sure if the sound can be heard if reeeeellllliii close to obstacle)

3. there are two button for the bottom light..(cannat detect the differece between those two buttons)
SUSwongth7
post Sep 30 2012, 11:56 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(YKNG @ Sep 30 2012, 08:19 AM)
Black
aiyo..doesn't match with the other parts lo
diadokmai
post Sep 30 2012, 12:13 PM

941 posts

QUOTE(sayangness @ Sep 30 2012, 11:45 AM)
ok 2nd day bought my preve exec...few problems detected..hope sifus here could lend me advices on how to handle my prob

2. sensor at the back not heard (not sure if the sound can be heard if reeeeellllliii close to obstacle)

3. there are two button for the bottom light..(cannat detect the differece between those two buttons)
for Problem 3. do u mean the fog lamp button?
if tht so...the right button for FRONT FOG lamp, and the left button is for REAR FOG lamp thumbup.gif
sayangness
post Sep 30 2012, 12:23 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Sep 30 2012, 12:13 PM)
for Problem 3. do u mean the fog lamp button?
if tht so...the right button for FRONT FOG lamp, and the left button is for REAR FOG lamp thumbup.gif
ok i'll check back on that...tx
diadokmai
post Sep 30 2012, 03:48 PM

941 posts

kena saman oi...

highway ctu state 90km/h ke 80km/h..lebey skit je oi time tu nak potong compressor depan shocking.gif

aku ingat camera capture depan saja..bontot pun dia capture ke..naya laugh.gif

This post has been edited by diadokmai: Sep 30 2012, 03:49 PM
Ai609
post Sep 30 2012, 04:19 PM

1. brightness of the light can be adjusted.. but dont expect to much.. the light is still dim
2. this is intermittent.. sometime got sometime nothing
3. right button= back lamp... left button=front lamp
jianjin1985
post Sep 30 2012, 07:44 PM

your gearbox got light indicator? how come i dont have mine??!! =(
gruddzr
post Sep 30 2012, 08:04 PM

276 posts

for no 1 , exec got light at gear indicator ? i don't think so , this had been discuss earlier, can someone clear this ? i might be wrong

no 2 please check on your manual on how the sensor will detect the object , if still not functioning, please call i-care and send to nearest sc smile.gif

no 3 , on the right is front fog (notice the indicator , its showing down) while on your left is for rear

127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:15 AM