125 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

Maxis The Official Maxis FTTH Thread | v3, Maxis Home Fibre Internet, from RM138

SilentChaos
post Nov 20 2012, 04:42 AM

is the 10mb package available in bandar baru bangi seksyen 5?
kadajawi
post Nov 20 2012, 04:24 PM

544 posts

Sorry if it has been asked already: Does the business fibre plan also have a data cap? Or is it truly unlimited?
azizul9736
post Nov 20 2012, 04:42 PM

463 posts

Downloading DIrt 3
abhipraaya
post Nov 20 2012, 08:27 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(calvin92 @ Nov 15 2012, 02:59 AM)
Anyone here managed to switch from Unifi To Maxis.

I want to know how to do and what happens.
is there new installation or they use the same cable?
I walked into TM Point and terminated my unifi after fixing maxis fiber Internet.

They used back the same cables and use back the same TM fiber modem. They only replaced the unifi d-link router with the maxis Thomson router

Just make sure TM stops billing you after terminating.for my case, I still received unifi bill after terminating so I had to walk in 2nd time to tell them, I showed them the termination form. Now it's done Nd they have refunded whatever due amount

nooboy
post Nov 21 2012, 10:40 PM

499 posts

Telok gadong klang got coverage??

Saw DP, but don't know belong to which telco,

aerobowl
post Nov 22 2012, 08:39 AM

556 posts

maxis had remove payee account from maybank2u?
cant believe an telco fall back to 10 years old payment method..

now i donno how to make payment to it liao
alexloon
post Nov 22 2012, 09:36 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(aerobowl @ Nov 22 2012, 08:39 AM)

Get CIMB other than Maybank... That's always another choice. cool2.gif

jssc
post Nov 22 2012, 09:58 AM

I using Citibank no problem, it can pay for both bill
kkm
post Nov 22 2012, 10:30 AM

1,258 posts

Anyone found out why this happened? If so, please post, don't want to wade through layers of Maxis CS... Or Maybank CS...

This post has been edited by kkm: Nov 22 2012, 10:32 AM
aeiou228
post Nov 22 2012, 11:31 AM

5,867 posts

Why not apply for ocbc titanium card and pay online to enjoy 5% cash rebate ?
pisanq
post Nov 22 2012, 11:34 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Nov 22 2012, 10:30 AM)
Anyone found out why this happened? If so, please post, don't want to wade through layers of Maxis CS... Or Maybank CS...
Maybe some system maintenance by MaybankAttached Image
skylinelover
post Nov 22 2012, 01:53 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Nov 20 2012, 04:42 PM)

Downloading DIrt 3
nice rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
A4pApEr
post Nov 23 2012, 01:13 AM

207 posts

Is anyone having any issue connecting to the public ip account?

I couldn't connect to public ip account, but after i changed it to private ip account, it's connected.

I wonder why...

This post has been edited by A4pApEr: Nov 23 2012, 01:15 AM
pisanq
post Nov 23 2012, 06:49 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Nov 22 2012, 10:30 AM)
everything back to normal in m2u nowAttached Image
jh95
post Nov 23 2012, 12:56 PM

62 posts

how to connect router with wireless?
clawhammer
post Nov 23 2012, 02:41 PM

///M
8,788 posts

Anyone having problems connecting to Maxis Home Fiber?
SUSweyyt
post Nov 23 2012, 07:58 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Nov 23 2012, 02:41 PM)
Anyone having problems connecting to Maxis Home Fiber?
Fine here. what's ur location?
krel89
post Nov 23 2012, 08:28 PM

409 posts

hey, just want to ask u guys, basicly u get two bills right? one for broadband, and the other is for calling.. so, if i pay for broadband only and that is rm118 without the phone bill, is my phone getting cut? my dad forgot to pay it.. and it just RM2.95 whiile broadband is rm117.75.. why la maxis never put it in one bill to make it easier.. to much waste on paper also..

This post has been edited by krel89: Nov 23 2012, 08:29 PM
jh95
post Nov 23 2012, 09:04 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(krel89 @ Nov 23 2012, 08:28 PM)
hey, just want to ask u guys, basicly u get two bills right? one for broadband, and the other is for calling.. so, if i pay for broadband only and that is rm118 without the phone bill, is my phone getting cut? my dad forgot  to pay it.. and it just RM2.95 whiile broadband is rm117.75.. why la maxis never put it in one bill to make it easier.. to much waste on paper also..
just only 1month,maxis wont cut...
TSronnie
post Nov 24 2012, 12:56 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Important Notice: Temporary Disruption of Maxis Postpaid Bill Payment on Maybank2u.

Dear valued customer

Please be informed that you may be experiencing some intermittent connectivity issues while performing bill payments via Maybank2u for your Maxis Postpaid account.

We are currently working hard with Maxis to ensure the service is back in order as soon as possible. We apologise for any inconvenience you might have encountered and thank you for your understanding.

Should you require any assistance, kindly contact our Maybank Group Customer Care at 1300 88 6688 and we will gladly assist you.

http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p...d=/mbb/Personal

125 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:10 PM