62 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

AnGGUN 3 @ Rawang: Hillside Tropical Living, Gated & Guarded Dev. by Hong Bee Land

cheahcw2003
post Sep 17 2012, 12:10 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Martinis @ Sep 17 2012, 09:14 AM)
Thanks guys.

On the Emerald Garden, how is it different from Emerald East? I read that Emerald East was the first phase? Now, how many phases of Emerald Gardens have been launched? Are they all superlinks and smds? Roughly how many acres have been developed?

Tan & Tan development - any idea when this will be launched?
I guess you can find the master plan in Guocoland website to have better understand of the whole development.
For summary, the Kota Emerald by Guocoland split into 2 parts, Emerald East and Emerald West. EE is fully developed. Now developer is developing EW. EW has many projects, each phase they have different names, Emerald Garden is one of the phase with Superlinks houses.

Tan & Tan launching will be 2nd half of next year, tentatively.
bklim8
post Sep 17 2012, 07:24 PM

42 posts

Brother Smooth9,
You always give very confident to all those buyer or new owner about Rawang development. Very good job. I visited my dream house at EW today and I was told by the guard the Amberley will be hand over the key by next week. I believe it is for phase 1.

I still can't decide to move in when the house is ready due to relocation especially my kids schooling and Rawang traffic. After reading the thread, so many activities are going on in Anggun and EW. My wife heard all the info when I read all the news to her from this thread. She also very excited and she think we should able to change although we have to start again. Thanks for the info.

Do you guy have any idea what will be subsale price for Amberley?
TSsmooth9
post Sep 17 2012, 11:31 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 17 2012, 12:10 PM)
Tan & Tan launching will be 2nd half of next year, tentatively.
same for BRDB high end development too, tentatively 2H13, IMHO they might both be waiting for the completion of the access road to launch their premium development, by 2h13 the flyover shall be completed already and perhaps part of the road expansion smile.gif

QUOTE(bklim8 @ Sep 17 2012, 07:24 PM)
Brother Smooth9,
You always give very confident to all those buyer or new owner about Rawang development. Very good job. I visited my dream house at EW today and I was told by the guard the Amberley will be hand over the key by next week. I believe it is for phase 1.

I still can't decide to move in when the house is ready due to relocation especially my kids schooling and Rawang traffic. After reading the thread, so many activities are going on in Anggun and EW. My wife heard all the info when I read all the news to her from this thread. She also very excited and she think we should able to change although we have to start again. Thanks for the info.

Do you guy have any idea what will be subsale price for Amberley?
Congrats on your Amberley bro, sharing is caring as I read and learn a lot from fellow taiko and taije in the forum before I made the decision to buy my first house too few years back, I am glad those information is useful for anyone smile.gif I am just excited being an owner and to be frank I am quite surprise that I myself am still excited about this area after few years lol. rclxm9.gif I do not follow much on the subsale of Amberley, so I am unable to comment much on that sorry bro, but congrats on making the great decision thumbup.gif

I truly believe we are merely starting to see great developments coming online, there are still so much developments in the pipeline or will be in the pipeline for this part of rawang, thanks to the masses of cheap undeveloped land in the past, as with those masses of undeveloped lands in the past plus the masses of reputable developers working strength with strength on their developments almost side by side, 25 minutes away from KLCC, made a perfect ingredient to pull out something huge and with great demands from families who appreciate living in a massive Gated and Guarded landed development that shall be complemented with beautiful landscape.

Just like Mont kiara has made the name for being the area with the most number of high end condos concentrated in the same area mainly developed by Sunrise, this part of Rawang will soon be the area with the most number of high end gated and guarded development in klang valley that will be jointly developed by so many reputable developers, each with a sizable land banks to pull out a major developments in their portfolio, sharing the same vision, and each having their own creativity, resources, followers on their developments. Due to the unfortunate security condition in our country, gated and guarded will be very sought after by families over at least over the next 1-2 decades IMO, and with more people buying and moving into this part of Rawang and for the gated and guarded developments, the are and its commercials will fly too!

Like what brother simple007 said, who is one of the earlier pioneer who made the brilliant decision on buying and staying in DPC years ago when so many people are criticizing about the DPC development at that time, he is seeing this part of Rawang like history replay of his experience on buying into desa park city at that time smile.gif I agree absolutely, and am looking forward for the future on this part of Rawang, a massive High-end Gated and Guarded Landed Developments is in the making, rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by smooth9: Sep 18 2012, 12:19 AM
jason_chee
post Sep 18 2012, 11:56 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(simple007 @ Sep 16 2012, 11:36 PM)
Thanks cheahcw2003

Since I have a couple of dogs, so Anggun is not for me due to Strata Title issue. At this point, EG looks like the best bet for me ..  and 2014 is perfect as well. Will decide in the next few days
bro, you can choose Anggun 1 as Anggun 1 is Individual Title. smile.gif there are few units available in Anggun 1. Besides, in iproperty, there is 1 renovated corner unit of semi-D is up for sales. impressive and huge. cost 2.8 Million. maybe you can trade ur DPC and move to 2.8 Million. hehe.

Added on September 18, 2012, 11:58 am
QUOTE(masbruno @ Sep 17 2012, 12:11 AM)
Hi simple007,

Thanks for the explanation & highlighting about the doggy issue.
I guess I'd better check with the developer on the restriction on dog breed & size. I like huge dogs, so i foresee problem in Anggun2.
In my opinion, EG is ideal for dog enthusiasts because it's individual titled & has a huge public park located just in front.

I have the same good feeling too the first time I look at Anggun, EG & EW as a whole. Hope we are right.
Btw I'm a kampung boy too. So many kampung boys coming to KV to sapu properties, the city boys must be pissed big time.  biggrin.gif
yea man... i'm pissed now. tongue.gif hehe.

Added on September 18, 2012, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(smooth9 @ Sep 17 2012, 11:31 PM)
same for BRDB high end development too, tentatively 2H13, IMHO they might both be waiting for the completion of the access road to launch their premium development, by 2h13 the flyover shall be completed already and perhaps part of the road expansion smile.gif
Congrats on your Amberley bro, sharing is caring as I read and learn a lot from fellow taiko and taije in the forum before I made the decision to buy my first house too few years back, I am glad those information is useful for anyone smile.gif I am just excited being an owner and to be frank I am quite surprise that I myself am still excited about this area after few years lol. rclxm9.gif I do not follow much on the subsale of Amberley, so I am unable to comment much on that sorry bro, but congrats on making the great decision  thumbup.gif

I truly believe we are merely starting to see great developments coming online, there are still so much developments in the pipeline or will be in the pipeline for this part of rawang, thanks to the masses of cheap undeveloped land in the past, as with those masses of undeveloped lands in the past plus the masses of reputable developers working strength with strength on their developments almost side by side, 25 minutes away from KLCC, made a perfect ingredient to pull out something huge and with great demands from families who appreciate living in a massive Gated and Guarded landed development that shall be complemented with beautiful landscape.

Just like Mont kiara has made the name for being the area with the most number of high end condos concentrated in the same area mainly developed by Sunrise, this part of Rawang will soon be the area with the most number of high end gated and guarded development in klang valley that will be jointly developed by so many reputable developers, each with a sizable land banks to pull out a major developments in their portfolio, sharing the same vision, and each having their own creativity, resources, followers on their developments. Due to the unfortunate security condition in our country, gated and guarded will be very sought after by families over at least over the next 1-2 decades IMO, and with more people buying and moving into this part of Rawang and for the gated and guarded developments, the are and its commercials will fly too!

Like what brother simple007 said, who is one of the earlier pioneer who made the brilliant decision on buying and staying in DPC years ago when so many people are criticizing about the DPC development at that time, he is seeing this part of Rawang like history replay of his experience on buying into desa park city at that time smile.gif I agree absolutely, and am looking forward for the future on this part of Rawang, a massive High-end Gated and Guarded Landed Developments is in the making, rclxm9.gif
i would say history replay for Mutiara Damansara which fronting shopping complexes and commercial.

This post has been edited by jason_chee: Sep 18 2012, 12:02 PM
post Sep 18 2012, 02:55 PM

hello~ welcome me on board? I will be next coming neighbour for Anggun families smile.gif

All the while I read through this thread how anggun developed from zero to today when everyone is discussing about the future development.

Hope I made the right choice for moving from KL city Rawang, as I still need some time to convince and educate my parents who already stayed over 60 years in Kuala lumpur city.

By the way do anyone got any idea when the 1st 2nd and 3rd phase of jalan batu arang road widening shedule? I am waiting the outcome of Rawang development when these three phases of road widening progress is done~ smile.gif
simple007
post Sep 19 2012, 08:56 AM

Bro Jason, sounds interesting but not going to trade my DPC for anything. Am keeping it for one of my son. I will rent it out and move to Rawang. So my Rawang home is part to stay and part investment. If you invest 2.8 mil Semi-D, the upsize is very limited. Not unless you have a lot of money. That is a different story.

Tell you how crazy is subsale price. My friend stays in Sunway SPK, a F+G just next to DPC. This development has no concept or design whatsoever. Just row and row of link-houses with a small playground in the middle. The road frontage is only 30 feet ( as oppose to 50' in EG).The parking is free-for-all. So you can imagine how congested is the road. He just sold his 2 1/2 storey end lot ( with only 8 feet of land) for 1.8 mil. He bought it for only 700k. Great return for him. So I am looking at house price 800k - 1.2 mil ... more room to move upward

My wife and I love the EW concept which is very similar to DPC. Lots of land, lake and high end development. Once the international school and the club house in place, this place will prosper. Sometime, lightning does strikes twice ..ha ha

scng
post Sep 19 2012, 10:03 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(simple007 @ Sep 19 2012, 08:56 AM)
Bro Jason, sounds interesting but not going to trade my DPC for anything.  Am keeping it for one of my son. I will rent it out and move to Rawang.  So my Rawang home is part to stay and part investment. If you invest 2.8 mil Semi-D, the upsize is very limited. Not unless you have a lot of money. That is a different story.

Tell you how crazy is subsale price. My friend stays in Sunway SPK, a F+G just next to DPC. This development has no concept or design whatsoever. Just row and row of link-houses with a small playground in the middle. The road frontage is only 30 feet ( as oppose to 50' in EG).The parking is free-for-all. So you can imagine how congested is the road.  He just sold his 2 1/2 storey end lot  ( with only 8 feet of land) for 1.8 mil. He bought it for only 700k. Great return for him. So I am looking at house price 800k - 1.2 mil ... more room to move upward

My wife and I love the EW concept which is very similar to DPC. Lots of land, lake and high end development. Once the international school and the club house in place, this place will prosper. Sometime, lightning does strikes twice ..ha ha
Hi my friend, did you happen to visit the Emerald sales galarey recently? Any idea any unit left for Emerald Garden? Me too thinking of buying a unit there but will wait for the Budget 2013 announcement first before. My last visit was 3 weeks ago and they only have 2 units left but the SA told me there are about 10+ units which the buyer's loan got rejected and they will release it soon. Not sure whether has they done so.
cheahcw2003
post Sep 19 2012, 12:29 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(scng @ Sep 19 2012, 10:03 AM)
Hi my friend, did you happen to visit the Emerald sales galarey recently? Any idea any unit left for Emerald Garden? Me too thinking of buying a unit there but will wait for the Budget 2013 announcement first before. My last visit was 3 weeks ago and they only have 2 units left but the SA told me there are about 10+ units which the buyer's loan got rejected and they will release it soon. Not sure whether has they done so.

you need to call the sales office to check from time to time they have drop outs due to loan.
from the last time i checked Type C Lot 1037 still available at 898K
lkh6269
post Sep 21 2012, 11:30 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 19 2012, 12:29 PM)
you need to call the sales office to check from time to time they have drop outs due to loan.
from the last time i checked Type C Lot 1037 still available at 898K
Hello people,

I am new to this forum and pleased to find all the good people in this forum. I have 2 questions :

1. When is the VP for Anggun 2? I am interested to look at this property for own stay.
2. With all the prices of the existing and new development in this area, do you think it is still worthwhile to purchase? If the 24 units of Anggun 2 to be realeased by the developer going to cost $900k, do you all think that it will further appreciate considering the location?

Need all the advice by sifus.
cheahcw2003
post Sep 21 2012, 03:53 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(lkh6269 @ Sep 21 2012, 11:30 AM)
Hello people,

I am new to this forum and pleased to find all the good people in this forum. I have 2 questions :

1. When is the VP for Anggun 2? I am interested to look at this property for own stay.
2. With all the prices of the existing and new development in this area, do you think it is still worthwhile to purchase? If the 24 units of Anggun 2 to be realeased by the developer going to cost $900k, do you all think that it will further appreciate considering the location?

Anggun 2, VP soon, basically if u book now, by the time your bank release money you can ready to move in already. If you are buying for own stay, this is a good choice. AEON/ Tenby Int School/ Hospital all within walking distance.
AMINT
post Sep 21 2012, 03:56 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 21 2012, 03:53 PM)
Anggun 2, VP soon, basically if u book now, by the time your bank release money you can ready to move in already. If you are buying for own stay, this is a good choice. AEON/ Tenby Int School/ Hospital all within walking distance.
Taikor. Where is Tenby Int School and Hospital? Is it next to AEON? I thought that will be Anggun City? Wah if so good, I may need to open my book back for this year. huhuhu rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Sep 21 2012, 03:57 PM
cheahcw2003
post Sep 21 2012, 04:05 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 21 2012, 03:56 PM)
Taikor. Where is Tenby Int School and Hospital? Is it next to AEON? I thought that will be Anggun City? Wah if so good, I may need to open my book back for this year. huhuhu rclxub.gif
Tenby International School is just right at the main door of Anggun 2, and next to Tenby is Private hospital.

Tenby Int school plant already got approval from MOE, hospital still pending, but Hong Bee has allocated the land for it.
AMINT
post Sep 21 2012, 04:11 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 21 2012, 04:05 PM)
Tenby International School is just right at the main door of Anggun 2, and next to Tenby is Private hospital.

Tenby Int school plant already got approval from MOE, hospital still pending, but Hong Bee has allocated the land for it.
Cheahcw2003, I am confused. The Anggun in front of AEON is which Anggun? And where is Anggun 2? How about Anggun 3 soon to be launched?
cheahcw2003
post Sep 21 2012, 04:28 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 21 2012, 04:11 PM)
Cheahcw2003, I am confused. The Anggun in front of AEON is which Anggun? And where is Anggun 2? How about Anggun 3 soon to be launched?
Anggun 1 - front to front with AEON (already VP)

Anggun 2 - back of AEON, the sales office of Hong Bee is located inside Anggun 2, they used one of the semi d for sales gallery, if u been to Hong Bee Land sales office for the last few months, means u have been to Anggun 2. (pending VP, estimate can obtain within 1 month time)

Anggun 3 - Behind Caltex petrol station, once u out from Rawang tol, b4 u reach the traffic light to turn right to AEON, there is a Caltex on your left, Anggun 3 is there.
AMINT
post Sep 21 2012, 04:39 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 21 2012, 04:28 PM)
Anggun 1 - front to front with AEON (already VP)

Anggun 2 - back of AEON, the sales office of Hong Bee is located inside Anggun 2, they used one of the semi d for sales gallery, if u been to Hong Bee Land sales office for the last few months, means u have been to Anggun 2. (pending VP, estimate can obtain within 1 month time)

Anggun 3 - Behind Caltex petrol station, once u out from Rawang tol, b4 u reach the traffic light to turn right to AEON, there is a Caltex on your left, Anggun 3 is there.
Ooooo. thanks bro. flex.gif
masbruno
post Sep 21 2012, 11:12 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 21 2012, 04:05 PM)

Does this mean they will bulldoze the small hill right in front of Anggun 2 for Tenby Int. School?

lkh6269
post Sep 22 2012, 11:41 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 21 2012, 03:53 PM)
Thanks cheahcw2003.

I dropped by the sales office and they told me there are also some corner units available for sale but they do not have prices yet. Anyone know how much are they and how big are the land?

They also told me that the VP suppose to be during monncake festival in conjunction of the festival party. Betul kah, ni........
jason_chee
post Sep 24 2012, 11:32 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(lkh6269 @ Sep 21 2012, 11:30 AM)
Hello people,

yes, i believe the price will go up somemore. If the government is taking a right move to curb global economy crisis, i believe Anggun 2 will surpass 1.1Million marker upon completion of Anggun City which is about 2 years time. that's my estimation and prediction. smile.gif

Added on September 24, 2012, 11:33 am
QUOTE(lkh6269 @ Sep 22 2012, 11:41 AM)
Thanks cheahcw2003.

I dropped by the sales office and they told me there are also some corner units available for sale but they do not have prices yet. Anyone know how much are they and how big are the land?

They also told me that the VP suppose to be during monncake festival in conjunction of the festival party. Betul kah, ni........
they still keep the price with them. I estimate it could be 900K onwards. Corner would be somewhere around 1.2M.

This post has been edited by jason_chee: Sep 24 2012, 11:33 AM
post Sep 27 2012, 09:22 AM

Hi, is there anyone know whether Rawang Anggun and Emerald area is connected with TMUnifi infrastructure? I try to search from TM website but couldn't find it. I hope to unified my house before my move in next year smile.gif
hman
post Sep 28 2012, 07:35 PM

91 posts

Any latest news about Anggun 3 launching date?

62 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:07 PM