AnGGUN 3 @ Rawang: Hillside Tropical Living, Gated & Guarded Dev. by Hong Bee Land
Aug 12 2012, 12:20 AM
301 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Hmm.. so tempting..
Aug 31 2012, 11:25 AM
From the clause, does it means pets are still allowed as long as they don't cause annoyance, inconvenience, nuisance or danger to other purchasers?
Aug 31 2012, 02:19 PM
Will take note.. Thanks!
Btw can any sifu shed some light on Anggun 2 vs Anggun 3? Which will you go for & why? |
Sep 10 2012, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Sep 10 2012, 11:25 AM) from my understanding, there are approximately 24 units from HBL. it will be treated like sub-sale cases. price not yet release. maybe starting from RM 880K. take note, MAYBE ONLY. So expensive my wife has the listing. we wanted to buy, but unfortunately, it's too expensive. monthyl repayment is up to 3.5K per month for 40 years. darn. have to shut-down my dream liao. Hopefully there is some late bird or stock clearance discount.. |
Sep 16 2012, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(simple007 @ Sep 15 2012, 04:14 PM) At some point after VP ( in my case is 3 years, but sometime it can stretch to 10 years), the developer will release the strata title to the land office. Each house owner will have to pay 2-3% of the house price (to the government) to get your own title. You need to engage a lawyer. In my case, I bought my unit at 8xxxxx and I have to fork out more than 20,000 to get my title. You have to do this within 24 months after the developer released the title to the land office. If not, you get fine plus jail. Hi simple007, do you mean all strata title landed property will have to convert into individual title at some point of time? How would this affect the GnG thingy? Sorry, i'm a bit blur here |
Sep 17 2012, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(simple007 @ Sep 16 2012, 10:21 PM) Hi Masbruno, Hi simple007,Yes, all strata title MUST convert to individual at some point. Actually I made a mistake in my previous post. It is not 24 months but within 12 months. This rule applies to condo initially and it has extended to all strata title. It has nothing to do with GnG. I suggest you check with your developer and they should be able to advise you when you have to do this and how much it will cost you. When I bought my condo many years back, nobody told me this.. so 'kena'. For DPC, I planned for it . Cost me RM20k +. I am a kampung boy and I never look down Rawang. Instead , I believe Rawang has great potential, provided the developers play their game right. When I bought DPC, there wasn't much thing built. I bought because I believe in their vision and concept. Now my house worth >2 mil. When I look at EG or Anggun, it is like history replay. I hope I am right again Thanks for the explanation & highlighting about the doggy issue. I guess I'd better check with the developer on the restriction on dog breed & size. I like huge dogs, so i foresee problem in Anggun2. In my opinion, EG is ideal for dog enthusiasts because it's individual titled & has a huge public park located just in front. I have the same good feeling too the first time I look at Anggun, EG & EW as a whole. Hope we are right. Btw I'm a kampung boy too. So many kampung boys coming to KV to sapu properties, the city boys must be pissed big time. This post has been edited by masbruno: Sep 17 2012, 12:21 AM |
Sep 17 2012, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 17 2012, 12:15 AM) Actually not all strata landed do not allow pets. Does the S&P specific the breed, size & etc?I have 1 prop on hand, landed strata, it is stated that dog is allowed in the S&P. We shall see what what Hong Bee is going to offer. Yup, better check with Hong Bee than end up having our 4-legged friend kidnap by MPS. |
Sep 17 2012, 12:41 AM
Sep 21 2012, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 21 2012, 04:05 PM) Tenby International School is just right at the main door of Anggun 2, and next to Tenby is Private hospital. Does this mean they will bulldoze the small hill right in front of Anggun 2 for Tenby Int. School? Tenby Int school plant already got approval from MOE, hospital still pending, but Hong Bee has allocated the land for it. |
Aug 11 2013, 10:41 PM
Oct 7 2013, 07:34 PM
All DSL intermediate sold out! Only remaining ~10 units corner lot with extra land.
3 storey link are selling fast |
Oct 8 2013, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Oct 8 2013, 10:02 AM) they are here http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=3.306935...528478&z=15&m=b |
Oct 8 2013, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 8 2013, 07:38 AM) Yes, you are right.Dark purple on the right side is 2s & light purple on the left side is 3s Almost all dark purple already kena sapu-ed when i'm there & it's only the 2nd day The remaining large corners are not so wallet friendly.. |
Oct 8 2013, 11:09 AM
Oct 10 2013, 09:55 PM
Based on the invitation brochure, the selling price for Semi-D are:
2S semi-D RM1,088,000 (Min) - RM2,199,600 (Max) 3S semi-D RM1,388,000 (Min) - RM2,348,400 (Max) So A3 2S Semi-D is basically 2x the launching price of A2.. Love its clean minimalist design. Just that the access to the jogging track, lake & clubhouse is not as "pleasant" as compare to those 3S Superlink, with the exception for the 14 unit exclusive Semi-D. I'm just wondering would those 2S Semi-D next to the 3S Semi-D look small? |
Oct 11 2013, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 11 2013, 08:56 AM) No info yet wor. 3S Superlink already 3,135sf 2S Semi-D should be also around 3k sf. Anyhow it's interesting to see how they can squeeze in additional sf given the 40'x80' foot print. A2 40'x75' is 2,685sf. This post has been edited by masbruno: Oct 11 2013, 12:33 PM |
Oct 11 2013, 10:05 AM
Oct 11 2013, 10:20 AM