QUOTE(shukrie @ Feb 24 2012, 09:37 PM)
tq bro .. i use crappy 16mm lens .. but i love this lens .. donno some people hate this lens .. i use DRI method .. image combined from 2 exposure ..
Ombak Rindu by
ShutterShuk, on Flickr
nice shot

never heard of DRI method b4, kena pergi cari uncle google liao

Added on February 25, 2012, 11:02 amQUOTE(huaipoh @ Feb 25 2012, 09:27 AM)
took out my NEX 5N with kit lens out yesterday.. what a good camera! color is so accurate that I don't need to edit.
beautiful picture and awesome car

Added on February 25, 2012, 11:02 amQUOTE(huaipoh @ Feb 25 2012, 09:27 AM)
took out my NEX 5N with kit lens out yesterday.. what a good camera! color is so accurate that I don't need to edit.
beautiful picture and awesome car

Added on February 25, 2012, 11:02 amQUOTE(Dreamworks @ Feb 25 2012, 10:57 AM)
If serial no. starts with 22 or 28 do PM me, this is also one of the few lenses I was hunting for on evilBay

its sold, but its tokina version, start with no.37
This post has been edited by Ah hao: Feb 25 2012, 11:02 AM