31 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment Bayu @ Pandan Jaya, Condo behind Pandan Jaya LRT Station!

adrian0229
post May 15 2014, 12:50 PM

3,913 posts

OMG...the entrance to parking is rly so small n sucks.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
alpha team
post May 15 2014, 01:45 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 15 2014, 12:50 PM)
OMG...the entrance to parking is rly so small n sucks....  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
entrance to parking? how u know? can see from outside meh?
adrian0229
post May 15 2014, 04:14 PM

3,913 posts

can...everday passby mrr 2....if u c it..sure u face palm urself for sure
Ben C
post May 28 2014, 09:41 AM

Hi guys, I'm one of the owner who just log into this discussion, but I've been following your discussion since last year.

I have emailed to the developer in regards to our concern as the owner and wish that they will look into our concern quickly.

Unfortunately, no response from them so far. I hope more owner will take initiative to voice our concern, so that they will take note and take prompt action.

Below are the email content that we have sent to them about 1 month ago:

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Dear Patrick Lim and Chee Yean,

Me and my wife bought 2 units of Bayu Pandan Jaya from your company.

We like to bring attention to your management to look into the following issues on your project:

1. Low cost like condo. Looking at the responses and feedback from lowyat discussion group, many have commented paying a condo price of more than RM500k for a low cost flat. If not mistaken, this is your company first condo project, and we hope it won't turn out bad that will jeopardize your developer's reputation or image.

2. The staircase is not covered or shielded? Then rain drops will seep into the staircase and water will flow to the units beside the staircase, right?
Looking back at your artist impression in brochure and model in your showroom, it is well covered, right?

3. Lease extension? Is there any updates on the application of lease extension? As we were told by Kim Realty agents during our purchase that the developer was applying and chances of getting back to 99 years of lease are high.

4. We also like to voice our concern on whether residents in the low cost flats beside will walk in to use the common facilities like swimming pool and gym as they like. Can you as the developer make your project more appealing by install a few CCTV at the guard house? which it won't cost much and is additional features or bonus for purchasers to cheer about during vacant possessions.

I think some of the purchasers will also be contacting you or your management in regards to the above matters.
nookie188
post May 28 2014, 09:56 AM

2,515 posts

the MAIN pro of this condo is definitely location location location - meaning its close proximity to the city centre and walking distance
to lrt..like LRT is just on the doorstep..
its close to other amenities and its situated in a quite mature neighbourhood ..

anyone knows when this will be completed?

subsale ada jalan already ke?
am.ir
post Jun 11 2014, 07:05 PM

30 posts

i guess a FB group for the owner of this Bayu Pandan already been there.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/BayuPandan/...ups/BayuPandan/

adrian0229
post Jun 11 2014, 10:23 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(Ben C @ May 28 2014, 09:41 AM)
Hi guys, I'm one of the owner who just log into this discussion, but I've been following your discussion since last year.

I have emailed to the developer in regards to our concern as the owner and wish that they will look into our concern quickly.

Unfortunately, no response from them so far. I hope more owner will take initiative to voice our concern, so that they will take note and take prompt action.

Below are the email content that we have sent to them about 1 month ago:

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Dear Patrick Lim and Chee Yean,

Me and my wife bought 2 units of Bayu Pandan Jaya from your company.

We like to bring attention to your management to look into the following issues on your project:

1. Low cost like condo. Looking at the responses and feedback from lowyat discussion group, many have commented paying a condo price of more than RM500k for a low cost flat. If not mistaken, this is your company first condo project, and we hope it won't turn out bad that will jeopardize your developer's reputation or image.

2. The staircase is not covered or shielded? Then rain drops will seep into the staircase and water will flow to the units beside the staircase, right?
Looking back at your artist impression in brochure and model in your showroom, it is well covered, right?

3. Lease extension? Is there any updates on the application of lease extension? As we were told by Kim Realty agents during our purchase that the developer was applying and chances of getting back to 99 years of lease are high.

4. We also like to voice our concern on whether residents in the low cost flats beside will walk in to use the common facilities like swimming pool and gym as they like. Can you as the developer make your project more appealing by install a few CCTV at the guard house? which it won't cost much and is additional features or bonus for purchasers to cheer about during vacant possessions.

I think some of the purchasers will also be contacting you or your management in regards to the above matters.
Exactly..the staircase not covered n very dangerous..a young kid age 5 can easily climb up n might fall down...

Like other people mentioned..it is low cost condo with leasehold but good location n got lrt...

This post has been edited by adrian0229: Jun 11 2014, 10:23 PM
danielisme
post Jun 12 2014, 08:34 AM

2,211 posts

May i know How many storey it is ?
bukithot
post Jun 12 2014, 08:04 PM

445 posts

When VP? What is the disbursement status?
DJYONG
post Jun 15 2014, 07:24 PM

118 posts

passby recently, the facade is just as beautiful as i have expected. panel walling up soon i think. after the plantation with greenary on it, it will look perfect rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Attached Image
nookie188
post Jun 15 2014, 07:31 PM

2,515 posts

[

hope the developer will build a covered passageway from the condo to the lrt station..a responsible developer would.. rclxms.gif
DJYONG
post Jun 15 2014, 07:58 PM

118 posts

the usual million dollar KLCC view is vivid. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif .. with some real low cost flat around its distinction..... pictures tell thousand words. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Attached Image
DJYONG
post Jun 15 2014, 08:01 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jun 15 2014, 07:31 PM)
[

hope the developer will build a covered passageway from the condo to the lrt station..a responsible developer would.. rclxms.gif
covered passageway....hmm i think extra license is needed from MPAJ kot..... Maybe some free BayU Umbrella kot rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
rachel_xxx
post Jun 15 2014, 08:04 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Jun 15 2014, 07:48 PM)
The exposed walkway so low cost feel
if as per expected, then consider very good already lor
mmnr00
post Jun 19 2014, 02:47 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(DJYONG @ Jun 15 2014, 07:58 PM)
the usual million dollar KLCC view is vivid. drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif .. with some real low cost flat around its distinction..... pictures tell thousand words.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif Attached Image
what floor is this view?
DJYONG
post Jul 9 2014, 10:50 PM

118 posts

painting Red..... nice. rclxms.gif Attached Image
den
post Jul 9 2014, 10:52 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

passing by almost everyday... now one of the block looks better already..
are they going to cover the staircase area with mirror? tongue.gif
PROPERTYMATE
post Jul 30 2014, 11:46 AM

157 posts

Just read The Edge paper saying that one of the propose MRT line 2 station is link with Pandan Jaya LRT station which is underground type.
Should this become reality, what you guys think of the effect to Bayu?
nookie188
post Jul 30 2014, 01:03 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(PROPERTYMATE @ Jul 30 2014, 11:46 AM)
Just read The Edge paper saying that one of the propose MRT line 2 station is link with Pandan Jaya LRT station which is underground type.
Should this become reality, what you guys think of the effect to Bayu?
price terbang kuat kuat ..! smile.gif

bluecoat
post Jul 30 2014, 02:01 PM

307 posts

Can share the link info for us here ?

31 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:01 AM