same here went to kl convention centre. after rush to site. infront of site got sewerage, behind go lrt track, facing west north..... heat smell sound
Investment Bayu @ Pandan Jaya, Condo behind Pandan Jaya LRT Station!
Nov 26 2011, 04:37 PM
118 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
same here went to kl convention centre. after rush to site. infront of site got sewerage, behind go lrt track, facing west north..... heat smell sound
Dec 17 2011, 06:30 PM
starting price 455k for block C... block B 10k increase. topfloor corner unit 528k!!. block B 549k.... Walao eh..... leasehold property so expensive really.... Axis subsale lagi murah......
Dec 17 2011, 11:42 PM
last block A for sale when? let me share this, in my opinion usually selling off 2 block (b &c) is enug to cover the cost di la..... so block A is mainly for profit and i bet block A will increase >10k. block C lowest 455k-528k, block b lowest 465-549..... so i think... I speculate block A will be around 485-600 hmmmm. reason? nearer to lrt..... but HAHHA closer to SHIT pond.... so people listen , go for block B la......
Talking about PRICE..... its just demand and supply. New project always back up by end finanzierrrrr bank, co invest mah.... so the launching price is agreed by bank one. just that for buyer point of view.. just hope that the price keep going up for appreciation... for economy point of view... appreciation also means counter inflation....the higher it appreciate, it also mean per bowl of mee that we eat is more expensive........Government? they dun care.. the higher, the more TAX..tax here tax there... Bumi is always protected by inflation with the automatic diskaun... so If you hope for government to control price.. you are dreaming la.. ALternative government measure will be building more low cost flat only........ People who wan cheaper unit, go for axis NOW!! before the price fried up further upon VP. The way i see that bayu@pandan have lower density but there are many doubt too.... no mention about the security feature 2 tier, 3 tier or 6 tier..... no mention about the lobby... grand lobby like axis or no lobby at all? no sauna.... no sky garden... some sales rep said got free aircon but some say tak ada...... and no master plan to view available.....how they allocate carpark.. some covered some outdoor.... no sales rep answer me..... but of ALL.... really near lrt...really just my 5 cents ........ |
Dec 18 2011, 02:25 AM
QUOTE(ahken100 @ Dec 18 2011, 12:11 AM) =========== looking at the brochure was the lamest thing i have ever seen.... some non related show unit picture... wrong proportion of mapping .... i mean compare with mah sing sales gallery, this is far behind. Nonetheless as i said, superb proximity to lrt have self spoken to buyers and the location of sales gallery of that close proximity has been the best advertisement ever.Wow... Sound like the early lauching very good demand. Small place & very limited 280 units only including blk A. Usually 1st two blk completed, then next blk or 2nd phase will revised up 10-20%. I guess blk a & b may better std living than blk c due to the price different. No matter how, it is above rm500k only ppl with higher income able to buy or easy approved loan. Wait & see how many ppl was booked will kick-off due to loan rejected also. Advantage is kick the low std out then another chance for next affordable buyer. Added on December 18, 2011, 12:17 am Of cuz, there are only appointed real estate agent kim realty on behalf of melati ehsan bhd. If you need more details, better direct to melati ehsan developer for enquiries. |
Dec 18 2011, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(bluecoat @ Dec 18 2011, 09:24 PM) went to sales gallery 915pm justnow without no one just 2 guard...." tinggal 10 biji, datang beli besok" so i guess the uptake for block B and C is good. Block A not released so soon. And the stentch............................urrgggg not from river, from the waste sewerage pond lah.... maybe from river too.............but those low cost flat is even nearer and all occupied wat............ but low cost price is cheaper |
Dec 19 2011, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Dec 19 2011, 02:24 AM) cheap? well the booklet of advertisment says " apartment" then another page "condominium"this is just 2 tier security le...n this is appt, n not service apt... outside 6 tier only charge 0.18-0.20 and if you say 2 tier... i say 1 tier... because when i look at the ground floor model house, there were no lobby at all... after parking then straight go to your lift... didnt see any grand lobby design... |
Dec 19 2011, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(bluecoat @ Dec 19 2011, 09:08 PM) Nolar ,it have playgrand , gyn and swimming pool. amaya maluri is 10m from jusco ...... velocity is high end condo with mega huge acre of land. as for bayu@pandan with superb transport adjacency..I have to reiterate that although the bayu@pandan have not shown enough convincing effort in marketing....still the purchase is like hot cake... reason is proablby STAR-LRT.. proabably they themselve also didn't expect such hot sales.... so for bayu staff.... hopefully your boss will give BIG angpow this year.... Congrate to bayu teamAny where kampung pandan , maluri and cheras. I didnt see got any side have free space to build house. As i know few project going to refresh cheras.... How you think the price the of new house after developer refresh the area . i will involve the cost of request the old resident to move , right ? As for the new contruction with around 1100 square fit around kampung pandan , maluri and pandan jaya , what is the price ? I really wonder to know . As amaya maluri with area 1050 square fit more than 600k now , right ? Dun say sunway velocity , it is 800k with less than 1000 square fit... |
Dec 20 2011, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(DJYOUNG1 @ Dec 20 2011, 12:13 AM) DJYONG, y u sounds like so jealous. y not u join bayu team & get BIG angpow from their boss too? i m sure that u r a hardworking staff coz u can visit their sales office at 9pm. envious is the better narration la... its absurb to meet a twin in lowyat forum with disguise name that match that close Added on December 20, 2011, 6:50 pm QUOTE(jessy123 @ Dec 20 2011, 05:47 PM) to know the kind of view you will get... it easy.. just to go 1 shamelin old town coffee cafe entrance parking bay...in 1st floor you will see the nice view.... close enug for your imagination.. the higher the floor the less high tension cable blockage, sumthing like midfiled condo kind of view.. the low cost flat is 5 storey high with the high roofing.. so i guess 6th floor above will give you klcc midbody and peak view... the higher the nicer the view.... as the highest is only 15floor for A C, 14th for B..... the max view may not as stunning as Axis (41 storey height)... Nonetheless, the distance to klcc view remain same for these 2 propertyThis post has been edited by DJYONG: Dec 20 2011, 06:50 PM |
Dec 21 2011, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(samoption85 @ Dec 21 2011, 12:58 PM) They launch on last SAT & SUN, block B&C 95% sold, only left level13a top floor, u know, 13a & top floor,waht problem will u facing? well i have to share with you about the personal experience of STAR-LRT track on pair of wheels so not really noisy.. smooth humming sound rather... but monorail track run on single track so can be noisier... "ging gong ging gong" .... anyway, like Z residence, they have even ofer double glazed window for all units though they are further away from track as compare wth kiaragot DIBS + 5% discount seem interesting but the price a bit high in that area? what my concern is LRT too near will it too noisy? 2nd thing is tenire only left 86 years....plan to sell it once completed, any ideas? |
Dec 24 2011, 01:04 PM
WHAT is the different between condo, apartment, service apartmet and CONCEPT APARTMENT as advertised by bayu pandan..... really confused....
Added on December 24, 2011, 1:52 pm QUOTE(Kokwm @ Dec 13 2011, 11:11 PM) There are no advertisements because the developer hasnt obtained an "Advertisement and sale permit" from the Ministry of Local Housing. Permit Iklan Dan Jualan 11817-1/2390/2012 (Sah Dari 15/11/2011-14/11/2012) http://www.hba.org.my/laws/housing_reg/200...20sale%20permit. Without this permit, the developer cannot legally sell the units yet. Thats why no brochure, no floorplans etc as all this info can't be made public yet without the permit. I believe thats why in this case people are invited to "express their interest" as a way to get around this Housing Act ruling. This was in the brochure it self already.... This post has been edited by DJYONG: Dec 24 2011, 01:52 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Dec 25 2011, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(ahken100 @ Dec 25 2011, 09:10 AM) The land already slim & longer. Think not much space for hall also. Maybe there will change upgrade for block A with hall & lobby, since it yet to launch booking. I prefer no 2nd exit due to the security tight its difficult to control for any stranger go in. Prefer baricade in touchcard, intercom & cctv. Should provider for 2-tier? when the sales agent inform me that they might open second small entrance for walkers to access to the LRT near axis underneath the highway... I was very skeptical.....possibly a gimmick to attract people to buy block C. FOR a mere 2 tier security facility, i proposed the less entrance the better..... floor plan not finalised?? that is a very sound querry... if it is really not finalised then there is hope for escalation of facilities to boost sales for block A.... I proposed 1: BBQ area 2: Sauna MALE, Sauna FEMALE, 3: Jacuzzziii indoor 3: Grand lobby each block (just some simple wall on glass wall with door with access card door) 4: Drop off zone each block 5: Jogging Track (720m stretch x2 = nearly 1.5km di ) 6: Main entrance fountain....with brick wall " Bayu @ Pandan Villa " 7: Sound proof Wall partition inbetween LRT track and bayu fence 8: Covered Track from Block C all the way to LRT station (if hujan also no worry, hot sun also no worry) 9: Sky garden/ Roof top hall With these i guess there we can name 5 star apartment......"1st concept apartment" is just not to impressive enugh... my 5 cents |
Dec 28 2011, 10:55 AM
Jan 4 2012, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(ahken100 @ Jan 3 2012, 03:53 PM) bluecoat, I get what you mean and I thinking same.. Which is 3years should enough for planning. But still risky we bet & challenge from salary increment. The principle is "salary increment will never catch up with inflation" so in these era... just got to buy one when you feel than you can afford to lock in the value of the money you are holding.... Bank always "help" in extending tenure, upto 40 years?? or cross generation loan that involve your child.... for 2500/4000. that is more than 60% of liability, bank will approve if first loan without other liability.... or tutup mata sebelah to approve it if your are still young (less risk). Can you imagine next 10 years in time, 2500 is the rental amount instead of the loan installment for a flat...Unless, we are one of them, a developer or contractor where we saw they are billionaire now.. Anyway, I wish myself 3 year later can buy cash no loan required... |
Jan 5 2012, 07:58 PM
due signing S&P on 17th Dec for first day buyer.....
Jan 6 2012, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(winterain @ Jan 6 2012, 12:36 PM) my agent contact me starting price 490k sumthing onward for block A... compared to 455k onward for block C at 2 weeks ago.... hmmmm launching 7 and 8th Jan 2012 which is tomolo.... hmm i just have a feeling that the uptake for block A wouldnt be that HOT again.... but never know how many bullets left in the property market nowsaday.. kiara 2 harga pun sudah naik...... |
Jan 7 2012, 05:20 PM
hmmm went for short while..... number of agents = number of potential buyers. agent about 20 of them.... 495k lowest block A. moderate crowd...
uptake for block A unsure... was early then... i think they must advertise more this time la.. nothing on newspaper or iproperty... Just some road banner...... and surpirsingly these road banners also setup around kuchai lama NSK area... hehehe competing with leafz, sungai besi soho and palace court project there.... and KM1 west condo open for regis too... 636k for 1300+ over sqft.....about 477+ rm per sqft.... but that area is full of condo KM1 west la, treez la, z la, kiara1 la, k2 la and old superdense bukt oug condo.. all nestled around new lrt station....... sigh, estimated 5000 condo units in that area |
Jan 11 2012, 10:02 PM
Hmmmm. few hot issues raised in this thread
1) Axis has xtremely good appreciation, in deed list top 10 best buy property in 2011. the appreciation is near to titiwangsa sentral. First hand buyer suffer severe delay since 2006 but VC 2010 axis residence with now subsales price cap almost100% appreciation. Axis atrium is advantages with retail of carrefour mini store, small buy very well equipped... very good for condo point of view with supermarket just down the lobby. But too bad its just 3 storey, so cant fit a cinema...Axis crown has tremendous potential, project not really abandoned, no one will abandon a 95% completing project !!! its just delayed in VC coz some unknown unrevealed reasons ?? e le c t /ion fun-di ng?? I guess for comparison 1 Shamelin shop lot is worse,,, those internal small shop lot units orientation is packed.. The worst is safari complex in pandan. dead for >10 years 2) Pandan area landed are all leasehold, yet with recent wave of tsunami price hike.... the once 350k 22x75 unit appreciated to 550k aleady... now 20x60 unit also increased to 460-490k. So it is incorrect to say price in pandan property never appreciated. a corner unit selling 900k too if you search from iproperty.... ridiculously xpensive 3) Of course market is buy and sell.... too high, no one buy , then price will drop... but now is a seller market... no one will let go their unit until price is higher and the holding power is there..... so for guys who is waiting for price drop, they must be patient......i must say OCCASIONALLY few will get price slash unit. 4) As for bayu pandan..... 3 years is a long durations..... too early to judge the appreciation potential.. but one thing for sure is the LRT is there to stay.... looking at how the stupid MRR2 area jam like hell nowadays really make me sick..... sick of driving... 5 cents view |
Jan 13 2012, 12:23 AM
hey guys... i guess i need to clarify this, bayu pandan has no unit that face lrt at all..
Unlike Axis that have unit with balcony really facing pandan view that face south east direction.... And from the floor plan, seems that the current site of sales office will be visitor parking area..... and they try to orientate the block A site not to face loji in front.... hmmmm smell tu tak pasti... Glad that they added tadika as additional facility with 2 flee aircon... |
Jan 14 2012, 01:09 AM
Saw this on youtube, some nice netizen snap video of the site progress... hmm 3 years... long tme to wait
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XvNEGJH2Rl4 Added on January 14, 2012, 1:11 am[quote=ahken100,Jan 8 2012, 10:33 AM] Already expected latest block not so crowded buyer. Yesterday got advertised in Chinese newspaper. Think walk-in or buyer from that knowledged. My opinion there should build 1st then sale. Let ppl standing on top floor enjoy the actual scene & view. Since it's no nice landscape or attractive view from ground. Really got advertisement ?? please scan the advert and share with us. just cant believe the advertisement effort at all This post has been edited by DJYONG: Jan 14 2012, 01:23 PM |
Jan 14 2012, 04:37 PM
3 big crane and huge truck lorry already in situ..... commencing ground work soon??
still i see block C resident will have to walk 750m to lrt station Attached thumbnail(s) |
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:25 PM |