31 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Investment Bayu @ Pandan Jaya, Condo behind Pandan Jaya LRT Station!

roger roger
post Mar 21 2012, 11:22 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(DJYONG @ Mar 6 2012, 09:04 PM)
drop by sunway velocity showroom.. gosh 900+ sqft still manyak available.... selling 1000-1200rm per sqft... min 900+K per unit... though with 5% discount.. What a madness of price......
They claim. velocity is KL city area not Cheras...
FREEHOLD
but development is stuck between the mall and office block... meaning residential suite will be ready while left and right is building..... FULL of dust................. i thing BAYU is STILL a good choice afterall being lowdense and no further surrounding developement interference..
haha, thinking rm 1k to 1.2k psf is for local player? no no no, insider said, sunway velocity is actually for China diplomatic and business exchange between sunway and china tycoon. u local mini myni mou udang thinking its good for investment, wait till u heard the news "coming soon" that China had suddenly en block most of the velocity units. Talking about world cash rich, china or KL people?. Wat u sees outside wont reflect the truth within, provided if u related to jeffrey lah! haha!
DJYONG
post Mar 23 2012, 12:09 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(roger roger @ Mar 21 2012, 11:22 AM)
haha, thinking rm 1k to 1.2k psf is for local player? no no no, insider said, sunway velocity is actually for China diplomatic and business exchange between sunway and china tycoon. u local mini myni mou udang thinking its good for investment, wait till u heard the news "coming soon" that China had suddenly en block most of the velocity units. Talking about world cash rich, china or KL people?. Wat u sees outside wont reflect the truth within, provided if u related to jeffrey lah! haha!
hmmm still got local player but of course we poor people can fight with foreign investor. like all kedai runcit nowadays near extinct because of c4, tesco... btw how you know i am "mini myni mou udang"? stepping on own folks is very bad taste. worthiness of purchase is not equal to capability of purchase my boy hahaha..
dtna7
post Mar 26 2012, 09:43 AM

456 posts

they hosted an event on Sunday, and their mini "Sales Gallery" was built near the site.

Went in, no aircond sweat.gif , took a glance at the sales chart, 95% booked.

Look at the price >500k blink.gif (average is 550k doh.gif )

Look at surrounding, old shoplots, old apartments, potholes everywhere, sewerage site just next door doh.gif

Look at the design, squarish, look at facilities, barely there, think their playground park and swimming pool can't even accomodate more than 50 people.

Basically nothing seems to be finalized for the design, even their brochure looks like a scam to me.

at 450psqft, i would rather choose one that would at least looked like one (no offense to the owners) cool2.gif

This post has been edited by dtna7: Mar 26 2012, 09:45 AM
eelnek
post Mar 27 2012, 01:10 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(dtna7 @ Mar 26 2012, 10:43 AM)
they hosted an event on Sunday, and their mini "Sales Gallery" was built near the site.

Went in, no aircond sweat.gif , took a glance at the sales chart, 95% booked.

Look at the price >500k  blink.gif (average is 550k doh.gif )

Look at surrounding, old shoplots, old apartments, potholes everywhere, sewerage site just next door  doh.gif

Look at the design, squarish, look at facilities, barely there, think their playground park and swimming pool can't even accomodate more than 50 people.

Basically nothing seems to be finalized for the design, even their brochure looks like a scam to me.

at 450psqft, i would rather choose one that would at least looked like one (no offense to the owners)  cool2.gif
Thanx for the update!
roger roger
post Mar 27 2012, 03:16 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(DJYONG @ Mar 23 2012, 12:09 AM)
hmmm still got local player but of course we poor people can fight with foreign investor. like all kedai runcit nowadays near extinct because of c4, tesco...  btw how you know i am "mini myni mou udang"? stepping on own folks is very bad taste. worthiness of purchase is not equal to capability of purchase my boy hahaha..
haha, no lah, i not saying u r "mini myni mou udang", just wonder why those arrogant developer like SP Setia and Sunway nowaday had forget to contribute back some their profit to small potato like me as we "local" had help and support them when the time is tough. Now they had forget about us and serve those foreigner only. Sometime business must be faithful. Too aggressive for profit only without mercy to local, just cant think wat will happen to them when time is bad again. Should learn from sime darby, marshing and LBS, they steady provide balance from home ownership and investment.
dinkydoink
post May 23 2012, 09:45 AM

13 posts

hello guys,
any update???

DJYONG
post Jul 7 2012, 05:26 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(dinkydoink @ May 23 2012, 09:45 AM)
hello guys,
any update???

ground work done..... 2nd 10% chrging soon...... hmm hope to get galaxy tab soon.... but outdating soon this tab

PROPERTYMATE
post Jul 7 2012, 06:35 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(DJYONG @ Jul 7 2012, 05:26 AM)
ground work done..... 2nd 10% chrging soon...... hmm hope to get galaxy tab soon.... but outdating soon this tab
haven't get ur tab yet meh???
which block re u purchased?
mine is block C
got my tab last month already thumbup.gif

anyway, good job for posting such nice pic here

This post has been edited by PROPERTYMATE: Jul 7 2012, 06:35 PM
dinkydoink
post Jul 9 2012, 11:52 AM

13 posts

thanks for the pic! can you send more progress pics from now? like every month? smile.gif anyway i bought block C too and already got email from developer asking me to claim the tab.
peri peri
post Jul 17 2012, 11:53 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(DJYONG @ Jul 7 2012, 05:26 AM)
moving slow or fast? kim realty agents still hogging around?
mmnr00
post Aug 1 2012, 12:54 PM

142 posts

Nobody here got block A? I'm looking to to buy one unit there...
nookie188
post Aug 1 2012, 01:09 PM

2,515 posts

could be that the newly launched KL financial centre will provide a catalyst to this development I reckon...

moreover its so near to KLCC as well..

but dont think the buyers will sell now since they just bought it like few months ago..some more with dibs
mmnr00
post Aug 4 2012, 12:37 PM

142 posts

Hi all,

I just pay the booking fee for this apartment and now hunting for loan. There are some banks which provides DIBS and some dont's. If no DIBS, the developer will give 4% discount some more.

Do u guys think taking no DIBS is worth it with the 4% rebate? TQ
nookie188
post Aug 4 2012, 12:57 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(mmnr00 @ Aug 4 2012, 12:37 PM)
Hi all,
I just pay the booking fee for this apartment and now hunting for loan. There are some banks which provides DIBS and some dont's. If no DIBS, the developer will give 4% discount some more.

Do u guys think taking no DIBS is worth it with the 4% rebate? TQ
you managed to get a unit in which block?

if you go for their panel bank, for sure can get DIBS..

mmnr00
post Aug 4 2012, 01:02 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Aug 4 2012, 12:57 PM)
you managed to get a unit in which block?

if you go for their panel bank, for sure can get DIBS..
Blok A, block c is all expensive one only left, blok b already sold out.

Yes, can get DIBS if i go to AMBANK, UOB or CIMB. But my question is whether it is better to take no DIBS with 4% rebate rather than DIBS. I can choose now because I just receive the offer letter from a few banks. TQ

nookie188
post Aug 4 2012, 04:24 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(mmnr00 @ Aug 4 2012, 01:02 PM)
Blok A, block c is all expensive one only left, blok b already sold out.

Yes, can get DIBS if i go to AMBANK, UOB or CIMB. But my question is whether it is better to take no DIBS with 4% rebate rather than DIBS. I can choose now because I just receive the offer letter from a few banks. TQ
if you are affected by the 70%LTV, then take the dibs...and if you bought the higher floor, its even more worthwhile..

block A - how many is left and price approx? what floors?

This post has been edited by nookie188: Aug 4 2012, 04:27 PM
PROPERTYMATE
post Aug 4 2012, 05:58 PM

157 posts

Last time was buying it for the IKEA and VELOCITY effect.
Wonder how's the impact of KLIFD that is only 4-5km from this development could further effect this project?
with LRT and short distance from it

any 2 cents?

This post has been edited by PROPERTYMATE: Aug 4 2012, 06:01 PM
mmnr00
post Aug 18 2012, 12:03 AM

142 posts

Is this property still a worth buy by factoring in the sewerage nearby, price and the area surrounding. Tq
PROPERTYMATE
post Aug 18 2012, 09:12 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(mmnr00 @ Aug 18 2012, 12:03 AM)
Is this property still a worth buy by factoring in the sewerage nearby, price and the area surrounding. Tq
hi mate, there is less perfect property...if it can score at least 6-7 out of 10 then it's considered ok
if u wan perfect property...the price is damn sure perfect too...
my 2 think
mmnr00
post Aug 19 2012, 12:37 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(PROPERTYMATE @ Aug 18 2012, 09:12 PM)
hi mate, there is less perfect property...if it can score at least 6-7 out of 10 then it's considered ok
my 2 think
So u are saying that bayu price is not high enough to be a perfect property? Sorry i dont quite get what ur saying

Added on August 19, 2012, 12:39 am
QUOTE(PROPERTYMATE @ Aug 18 2012, 09:12 PM)
my 2 think
Sorry i dont quite get what ur saying, but is the price is not high/low enough for it to be a perfect property?

This post has been edited by mmnr00: Aug 19 2012, 12:39 AM

31 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0900sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:03 AM