MR_alien
post Sep 17 2011, 09:35 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Sep 17 2011, 08:54 PM)
Recommend him highly! thumbup.gif

Added on September 17, 2011, 9:14 pm
For Saga BLM/FL & most Campro engines, if not wrong & the ones I'm using in my 1.3FL Auto Exec...IT20 is recommended model.

Pls confirm with Supplier b4 purchase.
for denso is IT20
another brand is bosch...that one got a iridium spark plug..the shape doesn't looks like ordinary spark plug
can give it a try
bosch fusion is it?...search for it in automotive garage
kenjilew
post Sep 17 2011, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Sep 17 2011, 10:25 AM)
for my FLX CVT, i havent try the max speed yet, but the fastest i tried is 170km/h at KESAS highway ( the speed still raising but i slowed down due to flyover getting near, worry speedtrap  tongue.gif )
bro zeone, after you install that rubber, did the car noise really decrease a lot or slightly? i'm thinking to install it too but looking for some comment about it  hmm.gif
your BLM is Manual or Auto? mine is FLX using CVT (AT)...
my blm manual... biggrin.gif
playerzaki2000
post Sep 17 2011, 10:24 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 17 2011, 09:35 PM)
for denso is IT20
another brand is bosch...that one got a iridium spark plug..the shape doesn't looks like ordinary spark plug
can give it a try
bosch fusion is it?...search for it in automotive garage
is bosch better then the iridium...

one thing to note... ive been reading the forum for long time but only introduce meself in the blm club and not here.

so, PROUD OWNER OF SAGA FLX 1.3 CVT EXECUTIVE WHITE COLOUR!!!!

CHEERS thumbup.gif

daMieNyuZry
post Sep 17 2011, 10:27 PM

148 posts

haizz...

can't sleep at night coz haven't yet settle power steering oil leaking cry.gif .....went to COE full house...tried to called them before to make a booking,but hard for them to answer my call flex.gif ...went to SS14 PJ,need to check what's the defect and if they dont have spare part,need to wait a week sweat.gif doh.gif ...might as well,better go to the COE there surely they have all the spare part needed (or not all?) how about 3s Damansara there? there is 2nd biggest Proton Edar outlet right? even the telephonist also friendly .... whistling.gif
latte_flack
post Sep 17 2011, 10:46 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(daMieNyuZry @ Sep 17 2011, 10:27 PM)
haizz...

can't sleep at night coz haven't yet settle power steering oil leaking  cry.gif .....went to COE full house...tried to called them before to make a booking,but hard for them to answer my call  flex.gif ...went to SS14 PJ,need to check what's the defect and if they dont have spare part,need to wait a week  sweat.gif  doh.gif ...might as well,better go to the COE there surely they have all the spare part needed (or not all?) how about 3s Damansara there? there is 2nd biggest Proton Edar outlet right? even the telephonist also friendly .... whistling.gif
guys just wondering what is 3s and platinum center all about?
is it abt their service?
i noticed got proton 3s and also proton platinum center.
sg999
post Sep 18 2011, 12:03 AM

1,027 posts

can blm change to persona multilink rear suspension?
LOL
MR_alien
post Sep 18 2011, 12:21 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Sep 18 2011, 12:03 AM)
LOL
why would u want that?
sg999
post Sep 18 2011, 12:26 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 18 2011, 01:21 AM)
why would u want that?
just went test drive persona
pass bump. no jumpy feel
turn corner. very stable
maybe multilink suspension more stable than torsion beam? biggrin.gif
V12Kompressor
post Sep 18 2011, 12:30 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Sep 18 2011, 12:26 AM)
pass bump. no jumpy feel
turn corner. very stable
all suspension has better flexibility, hence lesser body roll which affects the handling.
sg999
post Sep 18 2011, 12:31 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 18 2011, 01:30 AM)
all suspension has better flexibility, hence lesser body roll which affects the handling.
or add front strut bar will do so?
V12Kompressor
post Sep 18 2011, 12:41 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

IMO, wont help much. no matter how much enhancements you thrown in to a normal strut + torsion beam system, it will never be superior than a normal strut + multilink system.
MR_alien
post Sep 18 2011, 12:49 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Sep 18 2011, 12:26 AM)
pass bump. no jumpy feel
turn corner. very stable
from what i know...torsion beam is better than multilink..and more expensive
our abs is just to soft...switch to harder ones and you'll get that feeling
persona's abs is not so soft like ours
zenox0123
post Sep 18 2011, 12:55 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(scorpion85 @ Sep 17 2011, 04:34 PM)
i dun know why u all so furious about.i didnt bash anyone here except siuyi. i m juz telling the fact and i didnt force u all to change to myvi.so plz make it clear.saga blm really have problem i know some of u dun wanna admit. juz sharing here.sharing is caring.=)
QUOTE(scorpion85 @ Sep 17 2011, 07:13 PM)
haha,i m not saying i'm wrong,i'm saying the defects in saga blm,u might wanna have a myvi rather than saga.do u know what r u saying? oh i see,nw the big guy is speaking.yup,siu yi deserved to be bashed coz she cursed her own sis.oh god,i guess her sis will be sad with his own brother.oh mine! yup god is fair,so maybe HE wants u to think and see the "reality".cheers!
Dude for god sake, I'm not furious at all about your comment about Saga BLM = problematics nor I'm trying to bash u up.
I just wanted to know what so problematics about the Saga BLM?
From my point of view, beside not so good FC compare to MyVi/ Fuel sucking CAMPRO, I dont see any issues with my BLM.
And owning a fuel sucking engine is not PROBLEMATIC.

So please, let us know what so problematics about Saga BLM?
Dont just simply ask us google around or simply come here and drop a comment saying Saga BLM = problematics. Saga BLM dont want to admit. So please, tell us what so problematic about BLM k.

And a few known facts bout SiuYi, is a HE not a SHE. So get your freaking facts befor you starts bashing up people. Yes, this sentence is to bash you. And I knew real life SiuYi.
kenjilew
post Sep 18 2011, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(zenox0123 @ Sep 18 2011, 12:55 AM)
Dude for god sake, I'm not furious at all about your comment about Saga BLM = problematics nor I'm trying to bash u up.
I just wanted to know what so problematics about the Saga BLM?
From my point of view, beside not so good FC compare to MyVi/ Fuel sucking CAMPRO, I dont see any issues with my BLM.
And owning a fuel sucking engine is not PROBLEMATIC.

So please, let us know what so problematics about Saga BLM?
Dont just simply ask us google around or simply come here and drop a comment saying Saga BLM = problematics. Saga BLM dont want to admit. So please, tell us what so problematic about BLM k.

And a few known facts bout SiuYi, is a HE not a SHE. So get your freaking facts befor you starts bashing up people. Yes, this sentence is to bash you. And I knew real life SiuYi.
yea man... if u hate saga blm so much and say it is so problematics then prove it ! dun keep crapping around saying that myvi is better and what so ever... and guess what... saga blm`s fc is better than myvi dude... drive one and calculate it... other than that saga blm has better handling than myvi... so please keep in mind on what car u are challenging... chiaoz !
latte_flack
post Sep 18 2011, 02:02 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 18 2011, 01:43 AM)
yea man... if u hate saga blm so much and say it is so problematics then prove it ! dun keep crapping around saying that myvi is better and what so ever... and guess what... saga blm`s fc is better than myvi dude... drive one and calculate it... other than that saga blm has better handling than myvi... so please keep in mind on what car u are challenging... chiaoz !
saga problematic or ur d 1 problematic?
in life, tell me one thing that doesnt cause problem?
Wuakaka
post Sep 18 2011, 04:10 AM

244 posts

DUN FEED THE TROLL!!!

btw,he never even own a saga,so y bother to reply him pal???

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Sep 18 2011, 04:13 AM
zeone
post Sep 18 2011, 05:08 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Sep 18 2011, 04:10 AM)
DUN FEED THE TROLL!!!

btw,he never even own a saga,so y bother to reply him pal???
Yup, Bros...above is GOOD advice! thumbup.gif

I've added his nick to my "IGNORE" list!! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
TSericmaxman
post Sep 18 2011, 06:18 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 18 2011, 12:49 AM)
from what i know...torsion beam is better than multilink..and more expensive
our abs is just to soft...switch to harder ones and you'll get that feeling
persona's abs is not so soft like ours
Epicness..

You very sure that TORSION BEAM IS BETTER THAN MULTILINK?

Please, use google for a moment, and read up.

fyi, multilink > torsion beam, at any given time
TSericmaxman
post Sep 18 2011, 06:19 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Sep 18 2011, 12:03 AM)
LOL
Not necessarily from Persona, just have to find a car with very similar size.

I was thinking the same thing too brows.gif
Cyphereza
post Sep 18 2011, 06:44 AM

Jedi Catâ„¢
2,311 posts

Torsion beam? This car use torsion beam oso, no problem whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Sep 18 2011, 06:54 AM

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top