DUN FEED THE TROLL!!!
btw,he never even own a saga,so y bother to reply him pal???
This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Sep 18 2011, 04:13 AM
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V15, Saga FLX - It's EVEN Better
Sep 18 2011, 04:10 AM
244 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
DUN FEED THE TROLL!!!
btw,he never even own a saga,so y bother to reply him pal??? This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Sep 18 2011, 04:13 AM |
Sep 26 2011, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Sep 26 2011, 02:55 PM) At car if you want to get top grade SQ without equalizer adjustment, is just impossible. not entirely true,refer to uncle soong,he tune his car without time allignment,to them a cd player is just a player,and i tot a 20k mcintosh doesnt have any features???Dun compare car with home stereo, at car listening position and space, door condition, sound proof level all will affect the SQ. Provided you have a top amp and top speaker, without equalizer and proper sound proof, is just a piece of junk. Why i know this? Because i heard a car with 20k SQ setup, HU is Aphine top model, he is a soundproof and SQ expert in Johor Area (Famous Audio). What i want to tell is those highend car HU all come with more than 10 band EQ, is details EQ, if it is waste of money, they won't include it at all. Somemore, car SQ setup need time alignment function HU, front/rear fader is just useless becos normally SQ is without rear speaker, and u need proper sond proof for your car. I think seriously you need to update your ICE knowledge before jump into that, else just waste of money. Anyway, you can discuss SQ setup in ICE subforum, read the thread posted by 'Mr Wong'. btw,any1 know where can get second hand torsion beam???? |
Oct 8 2011, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 8 2011, 11:31 AM) Bro, dun get insufflex la, useless and waste of money only...go buy some dampening sheet (STP or others cheaper brand ok too) and stick inside your door...The DIY effort is HUGE and CHALLENGING... i am not gonna say this much,eric,sit in my car and cruise til 140,we shall see the difference,=) only 1 layer of stp is not enuff too...u need at least 1 layer of dampening and sound absortion....used to have 3 layers in 1 single door,the insulation was amazing....well,up to your all to decide, |
Oct 8 2011, 03:10 PM
no la,no offense too,just a discussion,coz myself uses cheapo bitumen from hardware shop and the result quite ok too.....i also changed the rubber..and yea,a complete soundproofing must combine dampening and sound absortion,if still not satisfied,then must folo emma style ad,aluminium plate 3 layers.....
Oct 9 2011, 03:55 AM
QUOTE(LittleMin @ Oct 8 2011, 03:22 PM) Bro those hardware bitumen might have the consequences of peeling off frm ur door, i am aware of it too,but is on my car for 3 and the half years now,nth happens...i once asked hardware shop fella,they said that roof exposed to the sun more or ur car door, don't play play as I kena b4 on my another car Kelisa as they can't tahan the heat as much as like what automotive bitumen did.. BTW bro u selling insufflex rite? Might buy frm u nxt time when i starting to DIY my FLX yea... |
Oct 9 2011, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(lowyatsuperman @ Oct 9 2011, 01:26 PM) U can test drive FLX and if u like its ride and handling, u can change to that? I think should be easier than mix n match outside cos u won't know which brands work for yr BLM. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1048442&hl=sachs |
Oct 12 2011, 11:49 PM
![]() any1 can tell me why???lols.... |
| Change to: | 0.0513sec