124 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Liverpool 2 -1 Wolves : LS7 scored again

Everdying
post Sep 7 2011, 05:33 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Sep 7 2011, 05:30 PM)
Who's the fastest? Suarez?
doh.gif
sokaik80
post Sep 7 2011, 05:43 PM

149 posts

he meant enrique is the fastest
chenwfng
post Sep 7 2011, 05:47 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(sokaik80 @ Sep 7 2011, 05:43 PM)
he meant enrique is the fastest
Maaf, tak baca baik baik.
Everdying
post Sep 7 2011, 05:52 PM

30,735 posts

ya, the 3 fastest players in LFC now apparently are...
1. j.enrique
2. s.downing
3. g.johnson

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Sep 7 2011, 06:08 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(80toyshop @ Sep 7 2011, 05:13 PM)
nice write up on the stroke match, i think we shd start kuyt + suarez & use carroll or bellamy later as super subs!!!
How about having Kuyt, Suarez, Downing, Bellamy, upfront..of course Kuyt is not the fastest player at Anfield, but has the scoring touch. Carroll could be starting on the bench..or Kenny has some other plans ? hmm.gif
hyperyouth_firepower
post Sep 7 2011, 07:41 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

Our ex-gaffer is now a pundit, and he starts off with a bang by explaining the differences in English League and Spanish league.

And he uses "my Liverpool".

And he's just got the site,

www.rafabenitez.com

I shall be a faithful audience to his punditry!
Lingo20052003
post Sep 7 2011, 08:00 PM

Jatt84
602 posts

Wow, i didn't realize he got a official website, really didn't see him so long, miss him when he in charge of liverpool, YNWA
shamsul_LP
post Sep 7 2011, 08:53 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 7 2011, 05:21 PM)
downing does that often tongue.gif
now i think he's the 2nd fastest LFC player after enrique.
you miss bellamy hmm.gif
Everdying
post Sep 7 2011, 09:39 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Sep 7 2011, 08:53 PM)
you miss bellamy  hmm.gif
bellamy is 32yrs old now...i doubt hes as fast anymore.
and apparently enrique couldve been an olympic sprinter tongue.gif
Jejilat
post Sep 8 2011, 02:27 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Sep 7 2011, 07:41 PM)
Our ex-gaffer is now a pundit, and he starts off with a bang by explaining the differences in English League and Spanish league.

And he uses "my Liverpool".

And he's just got the site,

www.rafabenitez.com

I shall be a faithful audience to his punditry!
his website is in blue/green vmad.gif

dear rafa, MAKE IT RED!!!! laugh.gif
kazuki85
post Sep 8 2011, 09:56 AM

35 posts

Just dropped by Rafa's website...and saw his technical analysis of the comparison between La Liga and EPL.

Oh my, no wonder many people mentioned that he is one of the most technical managers out there. The numbers, the stats and all...he can be a math teacher I think!
SquaLL_JB
post Sep 8 2011, 10:32 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Sep 8 2011, 09:56 AM)
Just dropped by Rafa's website...and saw his technical analysis of the comparison between La Liga and EPL.

Oh my, no wonder many people mentioned that he is one of the most technical managers out there. The numbers, the stats and all...he can be a math teacher I think!
haha..thats why..a very detailed analysis..utilizing technical and statistic...a very good one indeed.
RyanHo
post Sep 8 2011, 11:09 AM

155 posts

tactical master rafael!
80toyshop
post Sep 8 2011, 11:31 AM

44 posts

all the best to Rafa "The Professional" Benitez, hope to see him back in liverpool at some capacity in the future
mercury8400
post Sep 8 2011, 11:47 AM

2,703 posts

Seriously I can't wait for our captain marvel to come back. I hope we can give Gerrard more license to roam and bomb forward. He's most devastating when booming forward from midfield. From which he can shoot long or send a 30 yard pass to the wingers. This will "pull" defenders away from the wings to mark him, which leaves downing and kuyt free to work the wings......ohhh....this is good....
azam_halim
post Sep 8 2011, 11:55 AM

451 posts

i dont think sg will start/play vs stoke. with charlie injured, i think we will have carroll with start upfront with suarez supporting freely...downing and kuyt on wings, hendo and lucas in the middle..available sub for midfield is only maxi, jonjo and jay...how i wish raul is still here...wth..
LukeMjstc
post Sep 8 2011, 02:49 PM

50 posts

jz known tat enrique was a member of running club during his childhood... No wonder he's fast
jason18689
post Sep 8 2011, 02:56 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 7 2011, 05:21 PM)
downing does that often tongue.gif
now i think he's the 2nd fastest LFC player after enrique.
HAHAHAHAHAHAA laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Just for the sake of laugh, no offence bro! thumbup.gif

J. Enrique is TADDDD fast huhhh?
I knew some of his backgrounds, but nvr know he could be the fastest..
Nevertheless, in my point of view, to know whose fast in pace, i tend to look at the player's boots..
Those who wears Adizero F50 must be fast, likes of Suarez, Downing, Enrique.. Others like Villa, Messi, Ashley Young too were those wearing F50..
Same goes to Mercurial Superfly, like Theo Walcott, A. Sanchez, C. Ronaldo, and so on..

Speaking of boots, i somehow literally laughed when i saw centrebacks wearing Mercurial or F50 =.="...Malaysian League banyak ada sweat.gif
normeck
post Sep 8 2011, 04:55 PM

3,158 posts

Financial fair play

Therefore, as requested by the football family, and in consultation with the football family, UEFA is introducing sensible and achievable measures to realise these goals. They include an obligation for clubs, over a period of time, to balance their books or break even. Under the concept, clubs cannot repeatedly spend more than their generated revenues, and clubs will be obliged to meet all their transfer and employee payment commitments at all times. Higher-risk clubs that fail certain indicators will also be required to provide budgets detailing their strategic plans.

http://www.uefa.com/uefa/footballfirst/pro...play/index.html

in response Mancini buy Owen Hagreaves.
account_manager
post Sep 8 2011, 09:28 PM

our young lads beat Molde 4-0. good job guys!!

http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/latest-news...s-go-goal-crazy

any1 with the liverpool vs molde nexgen series video? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by account_manager: Sep 8 2011, 09:52 PM

124 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0211sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:26 PM