Le Yuan Residence, uoa new condo project in happy garden

idoblu
post Jan 5 2012, 12:52 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

so its a matter of price then?
if not a price factor which would you pick?
cyl_ling82
post Jan 6 2012, 12:09 AM

[quote=AJ85,Jan 4 2012, 12:29 AM]
[quote=michaelsb,Jan 3 2012, 06:43 PM]
why let go?scared of economy downturn next year or maybe next few years?initial purpose is to flip ah

Actually i helping my friend to post, he got a better investment i guess rclxms.gif

[/quote]

Which project? Can share??
sleepwholeday
post Jan 6 2012, 10:17 AM

hey guys,
anyone can confirmed bout this ?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2051161/+760
post #764
it bout the so called "medical centre"next to LY?

that guys claimed to have info and area floor plan sumore?
anyone bought LY know bout this ?
JustNobody
post Jan 6 2012, 10:46 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(sleepwholeday @ Jan 6 2012, 10:17 AM)
hey guys,
post #764

Easy, You can go and check with the BDKL, that plot is reserved already for that. The news actually come from people work in UOA. You can check yourself and not trust to the wind here... Cheers.
krif
post Jan 7 2012, 12:00 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jan 6 2012, 10:46 AM)
Easy, You can go and check with the BDKL, that plot is reserved already for that. The news actually come from people work in UOA. You can check yourself and not trust to the wind here... Cheers.
so who will go to confirm these?? but actually if medical centre build there, think the property price will be increase, then it not a gd news meh??
ian.k
post Jan 8 2012, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(sleepwholeday @ Dec 30 2011, 09:51 AM)
Owner                     Unit
-------                    ----------
Tookinen               Block A Lvl 7
Saturniq                Block A FLoor
CjSeng                 Block B Lvl 15
MichaelSB             Block B Lvl 6
Sleepwholeday      Block B Lvl 13

wondering most of u is for own stay or ?
Any confirmation on the proposed access road like wat UOA mentioned?
Owner Unit
------- ----------
Tookinen Block A Lvl 7
Saturniq Block A FLoor
CjSeng Block B Lvl 15
MichaelSB Block B Lvl 6
Sleepwholeday Block B Lvl 13

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:06 pmI've actually created a Facebook Group instead. Owners can join there instead?

http://on.fb.me/leyuan

This post has been edited by ian.k: Jan 24 2012, 12:01 PM
terry83
post Jan 12 2012, 01:01 PM

Tookinen Block A Lvl 7
Saturniq Block A FLoor
CjSeng Block B Lvl 15
MichaelSB Block B Lvl 6
Sleepwholeday Block B Lvl 13
ian.k Block B Lvl 16
terry83 BLock B LVL 6

Added on January 12, 2012, 1:02 pm
QUOTE(michaelsb @ Jan 3 2012, 06:43 PM)
why let go?scared of economy downturn next year or maybe next few years?initial purpose is to flip ah?

Added on January 3, 2012, 9:18 pm

or seeking "other" $....hehe:P
hi Michael, may i know how much u bought the unit?
we ar neighbour...

This post has been edited by terry83: Jan 12 2012, 01:02 PM
shawn82
post Jan 14 2012, 01:27 AM

23 posts

Today i got my Loan Agreement, haven sign yet.
The SA told me DIBS will be waived if pass 30 days after i signing SPA,
When booking the SA didn't tell anything about that,
Do you all know about that.
tookinen
post Jan 16 2012, 08:08 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(shawn82 @ Jan 14 2012, 01:27 AM)
Today i got my Loan Agreement, haven sign yet.
The SA told me DIBS will be waived if pass 30 days after i signing SPA,
When booking the SA didn't tell anything about that,
Do you all know about that.
shawn you must refer to your booking form.... i realised they did put in the dibs clause.
shawn82
post Jan 17 2012, 07:32 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Jan 16 2012, 08:08 AM)
shawn you must refer to your booking form.... i realised they did put in the dibs clause.
thanks~~~i refer it later.
I just signed my LA and pass back to lawyer firm.
oOoproz
post Jan 23 2012, 05:04 AM

1,352 posts

Guys, is there any showroom for this Le Yuan Residence?? I have to get details about it
Seremban_Guy123
post Jan 23 2012, 06:52 AM

580 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Jan 23 2012, 05:04 AM)
Guys, is there any showroom for this Le Yuan Residence?? I have to get details about it
Happy New Year to All. thumbup.gif
post Feb 5 2012, 11:05 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Jan 23 2012, 06:52 AM)
Happy New Year to All.  thumbup.gif
Anyone can share the latest sales status of whole project and the project site progressive stage?
please share all project info here to make le yuan the most active topic in lowyat..cheers..
michaelsb
post Feb 6 2012, 05:36 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(0022905 @ Feb 6 2012, 12:05 AM)
Anyone can share the latest  sales status of whole project and the project site progressive stage?
please share all project info here to make le yuan the most active topic in lowyat..cheers..
not sure on the sales but i have visited the site. it's under construction now. the project is doing the piling work now.so fast~

Added on February 10, 2012, 7:19 pmi got my ipad already.haha

Added on February 10, 2012, 7:21 pm
QUOTE(michaelsb @ Feb 6 2012, 06:36 PM)
not sure on the sales but i have visited the site. it's under construction now. the project is doing the piling work now.so fast~

Added on February 10, 2012, 7:19 pmi got my ipad already.haha
i have received letter from uoa informing me to collect my ipad..hehe...finally.....

This post has been edited by michaelsb: Feb 10 2012, 07:21 PM
STLin
post Feb 10 2012, 11:46 PM

53 posts

Dear all,

I saw frm the Star newspaper today about Le Yuan advertisement. Does anyone know how's the sales? Looks like it's quiet now...

Btw, I got letter from UOA that I am entitled for free iPad. Anyone received that letter too?

Added on February 14, 2012, 11:27 pmJust knew that the iPad is the type for wifi only and not for 3G one (cheaper model). Does everyone get the same model?

This post has been edited by STLin: Feb 14 2012, 11:27 PM
mv-jr
post Feb 16 2012, 11:23 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(sleepwholeday @ Jan 6 2012, 11:17 AM)
hey guys,
post #764

My understanding is that the medical center is nowhere near LY. It's closer to the oua HQ.
rep1y
post Feb 16 2012, 11:54 PM

40 posts

And uoa hq is near bangsar south...
idoblu
post Feb 18 2012, 07:51 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

I noticed yesterday some chinese newspaper got full page advertisement for LE yuan. I can't read but saw some Rm numbers.....must be discounts given. Anybody knows what it says exactly? Thanks
michaelsb
post Feb 18 2012, 11:48 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Feb 18 2012, 08:51 AM)
I noticed yesterday some chinese newspaper got full page advertisement for LE yuan. I can't read but saw some Rm numbers.....must be discounts given. Anybody knows what it says exactly? Thanks
I visited again yesterday.SA told me now still got 5% for new buyer compare to soft launch is 7%.
beside,is blk A is 8% higher compared to blk B?
mv-jr
post Feb 20 2012, 08:06 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jan 6 2012, 11:46 AM)
UOA is planning to build a Medical Specialist Centre in Bangsar south, their HQ. Nowhere near Happy Garden.

65 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0253sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:42 PM