Le Yuan Residence, uoa new condo project in happy garden

bryan1980
post Mar 8 2012, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(idoblu @ Feb 24 2012, 11:56 PM)

You should have bought Seringin instead. SHC's sales very nice and good tongue.gif
i was too late that time, left 2100+ sq ft size units.

QUOTE(tookinen @ Feb 25 2012, 12:54 AM)
so far encountered the girls are ok. but one of the guy really got attitude problem.
who's the one that is giving bad service to u?
4 oso not good.

QUOTE(ttbg @ Mar 6 2012, 05:23 PM)
Guys anyone collected the ipad2. I just receive a letter from uoa informing I got an iPad 2. What model is it anyway? I wish to let it go since I already have one. So if anyone who wants it feel free to pm me....

Added on March 6, 2012, 5:36 pmBryan1980,

I did have a bad experience with the staff(she) as well, I wolud like to make it simple.
After 2 days I make my booking I went back to the sales office and I saw my unit wasn't stickered, I ask one of the staff and they told me my sales person never updated it.

And I have same experience when they call to follow up on loan application spa n loan agreement signing. The way they talk is like I'm owning them money, threatening me to sign fast or else cancel my booking la no dibs la, I was so pissed that time. I'm doing sales too I really don't understand how they treated their customer.

Really don't like their staff.
Worry about the project and management office staff will be the same after it completed. Any1 has experience to deal with UOA on defect rectification?
Keep my finger crosss X X, hope that UOA product really Good, coz the product sell by itself even the sale staff didnt play any major role...

idoblu
post Mar 8 2012, 10:31 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

18xx sq ft still got. Only 15xx all sold
sleepwholeday
post Mar 9 2012, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(loneboy62 @ Mar 8 2012, 02:02 AM)
10k so far and the remaining 4% will pay on signing s&p. smile.gif

However, price increase 5% compared to initial stage and now raising another 10k++..

Added on March 8, 2012, 2:03 am

I also didnt aware 1300sf still have 620k, most of that are starting with 700k+, unless very low like 1st or 2nd floor if not mistaken.
my fren who went last week told me ....1300++ sq ft , 14th floor , start from 750K !!!

post Mar 9 2012, 05:50 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(sleepwholeday @ Mar 9 2012, 02:10 PM)
my fren who went last week told me ....1300++ sq ft , 14th floor , start from 750K !!!
14th floor 1392 sq ft frm 750k? b4 discount?
mine higher floor last time only 672k b4 discount

almost 72k increased then...
post Mar 10 2012, 02:26 PM

18h floor 1392 sf for 700k after discount wo...block A...

Added on March 10, 2012, 3:39 pmSo many condo comming up in next 3 years near this area...not a concern? would like to hear from sifu-sifu here...thanks!

This post has been edited by 760225: Mar 10 2012, 03:39 PM
loneboy62
post Mar 12 2012, 03:12 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(0022905 @ Mar 9 2012, 05:50 PM)
14th floor 1392 sq ft frm 750k? b4 discount?
mine higher floor last time only 672k b4 discount

almost 72k increased then...
Bcz it is different block, the pricing scheme start for Block B is much lower than Block A.
So whoever got Block B would be very good for investment. smile.gif biggrin.gif

Added on March 12, 2012, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(760225 @ Mar 10 2012, 02:26 PM)
18h floor 1392 sf for 700k after discount wo...block A...

Added on March 10, 2012, 3:39 pmSo many condo comming up in next 3 years near this area...not a concern? would like to hear from sifu-sifu here...thanks!
If for investment, for me personally think is a big concern, bcz I really dont think this condo can rent up to 3k to cover your loan. and 3k is average for the loan around 70% margin of investment, so it is really consider very hard to rent out and sell out after 3 years, just my point of view.

But I bought it for own stay, so I really dont care about it as long as I am afford to pay the bank loan repayment.

This post has been edited by loneboy62: Mar 12 2012, 03:14 PM
post Mar 12 2012, 05:55 PM

Dear Lonely boy, thanks for your advice!
joyi0925
post Mar 21 2012, 09:50 PM

I just booked an unit at 13 floor, North Blk 2 days ago at $748,800.00.
idoblu
post Mar 21 2012, 10:48 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(joyi0925 @ Mar 21 2012, 09:50 PM)
congrats rclxms.gif
how many sq ft is this unit?
joyi0925
post Mar 22 2012, 07:39 AM

QUOTE(idoblu @ Mar 21 2012, 10:48 PM)
congrats  rclxms.gif
how many sq ft is this unit?
Thanks idoblu! Is a type E unit, approx 1,390sqf. The price increased a lot.

Added on March 22, 2012, 4:50 pmDear Sifus, how if I apply for mortgage loan from more than 1 bank and eventually all approved, shall I pay for anything if I reject their offer?

This post has been edited by joyi0925: Mar 22 2012, 04:50 PM
tookinen
post Mar 22 2012, 05:53 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(joyi0925 @ Mar 22 2012, 07:39 AM)

Added on March 22, 2012, 4:50 pmDear Sifus, how if I apply for mortgage loan from more than 1 bank and eventually all approved, shall I pay for anything if I reject their offer?
nope no need to pay for anything.
just select the best package.

what do you mean by price increased alot?
joyi0925
post Mar 22 2012, 06:17 PM

Thanks tookinen, i mean the price increased a lot if compare to the soft launch price.. a bit heart pain.
idoblu
post Mar 22 2012, 07:19 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(joyi0925 @ Mar 22 2012, 07:39 AM)

as long as you havent sign any letter of offers
dun you hate rejecting some of them.....so pitiful sometimes laugh.gif
amy_tan
post Mar 22 2012, 08:29 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(joyi0925 @ Mar 21 2012, 09:50 PM)
RM748,800 for 1390sqf is after or before discount/rebate? I thought the block with units facing North were not for sale yet!
joyi0925
post Mar 22 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(amy_tan @ Mar 22 2012, 08:29 PM)
RM748,800 for 1390sqf is after or before discount/rebate? I thought the block with units facing North were not for sale yet!
ya it's before 5% discount. All 1,100++ units in blk A have been fully booked. Not much choice for the lower floor too. It selling quite fast.

Added on March 22, 2012, 9:16 pm
QUOTE(idoblu @ Mar 22 2012, 07:19 PM)
as long as you havent sign any letter of offers
dun you hate rejecting some of them.....so pitiful sometimes  laugh.gif
ya I rejected some of the banks dy... I feel myself a bit "wan kat" too laugh.gif

This post has been edited by joyi0925: Mar 22 2012, 09:16 PM
loneboy62
post Mar 25 2012, 01:27 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(joyi0925 @ Mar 22 2012, 09:10 PM)
ya it's before 5% discount. All 1,100++ units in blk A have been fully booked. Not much choice for the lower floor too. It selling quite fast.

Added on March 22, 2012, 9:16 pm

ya I rejected some of the banks dy... I feel myself a bit "wan kat" too laugh.gif
Just choose the bank you want lo, end up more or less the same for everyone else.

joyi0925
post Mar 25 2012, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(loneboy62 @ Mar 25 2012, 01:27 AM)
Just choose the bank you want lo, end up more or less the same for everyone else.
Hi lonelyboy62, may I know how long u waited for the mortgage loan approval? Have u signed ur snp?
ahboy1210
post Mar 27 2012, 04:47 PM

Dear Sifus, Newbie here… I need help… many bankers call me and saying that my loan was approved and they would like to courier the LO to me. What should I do now? Shall I request them to courier to me so that I can I compare apple to apple?
M2K2Land
post Mar 27 2012, 05:10 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ahboy1210 @ Mar 27 2012, 04:47 PM)
Dear Sifus, Newbie here… I need help… many bankers call me and saying that my loan was approved and they would like to courier the LO to me. What should I do now? Shall I request them to courier to me so that I can I compare apple to apple?
Just compare the offer that they give them confirm already only sign smile.gif good luck~
ahboy1210
post Mar 27 2012, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Mar 27 2012, 05:10 PM)
Just compare the offer that they give them confirm already only sign smile.gif good luck~
Thanks sifu for the advise!

65 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:26 PM