Le Yuan Residence, uoa new condo project in happy garden

JustNobody
post Aug 18 2011, 10:35 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(TuitionHomeBiz @ Aug 18 2011, 10:32 AM)
compare to KR2 area... that place is kinda dense with new development. may need to fight when completed for rent/sale...
compare with UOA's.. perhaps UOA's has better edge as 'freehold' stated. somemore good location.. while typing here, my saliva comes out liao...
Yes, but need to prepare lot's of bullet. I believe the price ain't going cheap. Estimated will be roughly RM450 psf and up...
JustNobody
post Aug 18 2011, 01:01 PM

2,004 posts

Heard that there will be having a hospital near by, not sure the info is correct or not. Other rumors are, the land bought at expensive price, and the launching price will par with SHC around 450 psf to 480 psf. Concept of it not direction yet, but estimated to have another at least 600 units... Unit size from 1200 sq above.. All not confirm yet.. just rumors..

JustNobody
post Sep 20 2011, 05:13 PM

2,004 posts

I heard there will be a new hospital very near to this condo. Can anyone confirm?
JustNobody
post Nov 9 2011, 06:06 PM

2,004 posts

I am in (BBB) mode...

Bye Bye bye...

JustNobody
post Nov 11 2011, 03:47 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(homefinder @ Nov 11 2011, 12:48 AM)
UOA Condo Resort notice board up at the site already
Total unit 670 units .....
28 storey consist of 2 blocks
8 types of floor plan
wah! really dont know how to calculate? how many units per floor starting from 5th floor?
do v consider tis high density?
It is consider mid to high density, but still have to see how big the whole land is.
JustNobody
post Nov 16 2011, 11:27 AM

2,004 posts

It is going to be hospital next to this condo. I heard the price will be 480 psf.
JustNobody
post Nov 18 2011, 01:10 PM

2,004 posts

What a lousy name for this condo.. Speechless that UOA come up with this name.. Somehow it brings the cemetery kind of feel to me.

Sorry, it's just my feeling.. No offense to the buyers here..
JustNobody
post Nov 18 2011, 05:08 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Magpies9 @ Nov 18 2011, 04:33 PM)
UOA shall call it Le Chateau or Le something else to make it more French.
Then can price it at rm700 psf. Hehehehe.
Well.. May be they want to use Happy Garden, but already taken, then mah use chinese 'Le Yuan' instead.. May be they want to get more foreign buyer from China to invest....
JustNobody
post Nov 21 2011, 01:06 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Nov 21 2011, 01:03 PM)
and seriously, I trust nobody's sticker games, not just UOA's..
So, What is your suggestion or opinion then? To buy or not to buy?
JustNobody
post Dec 7 2011, 04:13 PM

2,004 posts

A lot of rich people here... like buying vege in pasar... Anyway, it's a good buy.. price will appreciate more in the future..
JustNobody
post Jan 6 2012, 10:46 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(sleepwholeday @ Jan 6 2012, 10:17 AM)
hey guys,
anyone can confirmed bout this ?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2051161/+760
post #764
it bout the so called "medical centre"next to LY?

that guys claimed to have info and area floor plan sumore?
anyone bought LY know bout this ?
Easy, You can go and check with the BDKL, that plot is reserved already for that. The news actually come from people work in UOA. You can check yourself and not trust to the wind here... Cheers.
JustNobody
post Jun 16 2015, 11:08 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Jun 16 2015, 10:40 AM)
expacted, let see what le yuan management can settle this
Got $$ sure can settle, expect to pay more maintenance in the near future.

0.0158sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:57 AM