Progress Pics V4

statikinetic
post Aug 15 2011, 02:46 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Aug 15 2011, 02:36 PM)
You guys have the before and after pic?  tongue.gif Not only two pics la, but progressive.
I didn't have a before pic, but then a friend upload an old pic which is absolutely perfect as a before pic.
I'm leaning out now for that after pic, lower abs playing hardball with me.
Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 02:49 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 15 2011, 02:42 PM)
Laugh la bro, your back too impressive already.
It's one of those things which you never think of, someone points it out and then it's all you see.
im smiling in the office and infront of my LCD now... my boss thinks that im too stress at work... tongue.gif
MelForC3
post Aug 15 2011, 02:51 PM

957 posts

LOL... I start off from big fat ass @@"

Alpha, do you feel hungry always? I'm always hungry lol... just like a moment ago, i ate my lunch at 12 ( 3-4 spoon of rice, green bean with tofu, 2 piece boil chicken breast, one handful brocolli) and now im starving again...

another 15 minutes for my another meal biggrin.gif~~~
Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 02:56 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(van_takawa @ Aug 15 2011, 02:44 PM)
I got all my respect to you, Alphaproject. There is no sign that you was a small kid. Massive back. And of course, the huge arms especally the tris. So freaking big.
consistency brah, i swear by that... tongue.gif
van_takawa
post Aug 15 2011, 02:56 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Aug 15 2011, 02:51 PM)

Alpha, do you feel hungry always? I'm always hungry lol... just like a moment ago, i ate my lunch at 12 ( 3-4 spoon of rice, green bean with tofu, 2 piece boil chicken breast, one handful brocolli) and now im starving again...

I started from a big fat ass, still a big fat ass now.LOL.

But MelForc3, you are lean and big now. Awesome Transformation (even I have never see ur BEFORE).

Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 02:59 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Aug 15 2011, 02:51 PM)

but you doesn't looks like a big fat ass at all brah... yup, but at this rate, i could spend my whole month salary on just food... so 6 meals aday is just fine... tongue.gif will post my post workout meals tonite... stay tune brah... biggrin.gif
WSL999
post Aug 15 2011, 03:00 PM

170 posts

[quote=Alphaproject,Aug 15 2011, 02:28 PM]
5-6 meals a day, that is including 2 shakes... so is 3-4 solid meals... i dont follow the bodybuilding meal to the letter, but i watch out my fat and carb intake... im about 170cm and 86kg...

Added on August 15, 2011, 2:31 pm
i don't know i wanted to get mad or laugh....

5-6 meals including 2 shakes. You really are feeding sufficient amount of protein and nutrient to your body and muscle. What is your monthly fix expenditure for your body building?
MelForC3
post Aug 15 2011, 03:00 PM

957 posts

haha want me post my last time pic here brows.gif brows.gif

WSL999
post Aug 15 2011, 03:08 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Aug 15 2011, 03:00 PM)
haha want me post my last time pic here  brows.gif  brows.gif
See one day I try to post my dominant arm only picture (Flex). LoL cannot post my body lar. Uneven and not balance one side is bigger wan. Due to my sports..kanasai..
entryman
post Aug 15 2011, 03:13 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Aug 15 2011, 02:44 PM)
the time that i start bb, digital camera doesn't exist yet... wat you see is the latest... sorry can't provide any earlier pics...
Allrite... so how long did u take to get from, say.. 55kg to your current weight?

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 15 2011, 02:46 PM)
I didn't have a before pic, but then a friend upload an old pic which is absolutely perfect as a before pic.
I'm leaning out now for that after pic, lower abs playing hardball with me.
Waiting to see that before pic, lol. Interested in ectomorphs > huge. I'm currently trying to gain.. ecto too.
emino
post Aug 15 2011, 03:17 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Aug 15 2011, 02:36 PM)
You guys have the before and after pic?  tongue.gif Not only two pics la, but progressive.
I have, but on my workout journal. Hehe
Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 03:18 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

[quote=WSL999,Aug 15 2011, 03:00 PM]
[quote=Alphaproject,Aug 15 2011, 02:28 PM]
5-6 meals a day, that is including 2 shakes... so is 3-4 solid meals... i dont follow the bodybuilding meal to the letter, but i watch out my fat and carb intake... im about 170cm and 86kg...

Added on August 15, 2011, 2:31 pm
i don't know i wanted to get mad or laugh....

5-6 meals including 2 shakes. You really are feeding sufficient amount of protein and nutrient to your body and muscle. What is your monthly fix expenditure for your body building?

[/quote]

RM500 including supps.., im on a tight budget, so tat amount will do... dun ask me wat i buy, cuz i ate the same things you might be eating too...
WSL999
post Aug 15 2011, 03:19 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Aug 15 2011, 03:18 PM)
RM500 including supps.., im on a tight budget, so tat amount will do... dun ask me wat i buy, cuz i ate the same things you might be eating too...
Fair enough.

Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 03:54 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Aug 15 2011, 03:13 PM)
Allrite... so how long did u take to get from, say.. 55kg to your current weight?
Waiting to see that before pic, lol. Interested in ectomorphs > huge. I'm currently trying to gain.. ecto too.
10+ years? im a hardest gainer out there..
mikehuan
post Aug 15 2011, 04:06 PM

6,160 posts

/respect to the guys sticking to the lifestyle for so long. even after a relatively short 2 year period i have caught a glimpse on why so many of you guys do it for so long. nowadays if i dont have my routine gym visits i dont know what i would be doing honestly lol. back to gaming? not in this lifetime i would think tongue.gif
MelForC3
post Aug 15 2011, 04:07 PM

957 posts

haha... I've been facing laptop for the whole day, don't feel like after work gonna face laptop again so gym is the best for me hehe....
Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 04:17 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

i think i got OCD... wanted to get real big and scared of losing muscle mass...
MelForC3
post Aug 15 2011, 04:37 PM

957 posts

Hahaha.... i just want to stay around 80-85kg.. not bigger that anymore... because myself not really tall, make me look kinda weird when wearing tshirt..

My pants is getting tight as well, nt my waist bt my calves n thigh.. i bet u face this kind of situation before...
entryman
post Aug 15 2011, 04:53 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Aug 15 2011, 03:54 PM)
10+ years? im a hardest gainer out there..
Sorry what a stupid question from me.

Should've asked how long did you get from being underweight to a normal bmi.
Mudkippz
post Aug 15 2011, 05:18 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(MelForC3 @ Aug 15 2011, 04:37 PM)
My pants is getting tight as well, nt my waist bt my calves n thigh.. i bet u face this kind of situation before...
i'm having a real hard time adding mass to my calves.somehow whatever i do doesnt seem to work.
any tips

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:40 AM