post Aug 15 2011, 01:31 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

im more like a Robocop...
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 15 2011, 01:35 PM

6,955 posts

alexooi17,

bf% still on the high side. u still have alot of cutting to do.
but muscle mass is picking up.

alpha bro,

the more i see ur pic on the avatar, the more it reminds me of skinless chicken. not trying to make fun of u, but REALLY...

alexooi17
post Aug 15 2011, 01:37 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 15 2011, 01:35 PM)
alexooi17,

alpha bro,

the more i see ur pic on the avatar, the more it reminds me of skinless chicken. not trying to make fun of u, but REALLY...
yeap.im planning to bulk till december tho..but now fasting..can maintain consider good d..lolx ..thanks for the reply smile.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 15 2011, 01:39 PM

6,955 posts

wah y so long?
i would say set a target weight, once u reach there, change plan
Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 01:43 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

alexooi17,

alpha bro,

i take that as a compliment? but now that you mentioned it, yeah i noticed the same thing too... fark vmad.gif
MelForC3
post Aug 15 2011, 01:46 PM

957 posts

hahaha.... but u hv a really big back... nice thing..
WSL999
post Aug 15 2011, 02:00 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Aug 15 2011, 01:43 PM)
i take that as a compliment? but now that you mentioned it, yeah i noticed the same thing too... fark vmad.gif
Hahaha skinless chicken! Mar de, really make me laugh on this. Fark. How broad is your back, just like Ironing board drool.gif
Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 02:05 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 15 2011, 02:00 PM)
Hahaha skinless chicken! Mar de, really make me laugh on this. Fark. How broad is your back, just like Ironing board  drool.gif
as long as dun call me "chicken white" enough liau...
WSL999
post Aug 15 2011, 02:13 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Aug 15 2011, 02:05 PM)
as long as dun call me "chicken white" enough liau...
*Bak Gai* you mean. Your back looks good. If I have your size sure will intimidate my opponent once I step into the Tennis or Badminton court! Haha sebelum start main already *leg shake hand shake* rclxms.gif Must've took you a long time to develop that size and massive.
alexooi17
post Aug 15 2011, 02:13 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 15 2011, 01:39 PM)
wah y so long?
i would say set a target weight, once u reach there, change plan
hurmm,now im having problem to put on weight..lol.will chunk down food after fasting month and all out..lol
van_takawa
post Aug 15 2011, 02:17 PM

251 posts

Actually I'm kind of interested in the "before" of you guys engaged in BB.

Started from a skinny guy or overweight/obese guy?

Hmm...
Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 02:20 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 15 2011, 02:13 PM)
*Bak Gai* you mean. Your back looks good. If I have your size sure will intimidate my opponent once I step into the Tennis or Badminton court! Haha sebelum start main already *leg shake hand shake*  rclxms.gif  Must've took you a long time to develop that size and massive.
hmmm, remainds me of "pak cham kai" ..... anyway, like you said, size is useless in tennis and badminton... if you were my size, your agility and speed will suffer brah... my goal is to build to my full potential of my gene allow me too... and i haven't peak yet...

Added on August 15, 2011, 2:22 pm
QUOTE(van_takawa @ Aug 15 2011, 02:17 PM)

Hmm...
im skinny as fark... the typical ectomorph scrawny kids... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Alphaproject: Aug 15 2011, 02:22 PM
WSL999
post Aug 15 2011, 02:23 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Aug 15 2011, 02:20 PM)
hmmm, remainds me of "pak cham kai" ..... anyway, like you said, size is useless in tennis and badminton... if you were my size, your agility and speed will suffer brah... my goal is to build to my full potential of my gene allow me too... and i haven't peak yet...
Yep, just making a joke lor. That's why I cannot go too big just fit and tough. Most importantly is agility to me. How much do you eat in a day?
statikinetic
post Aug 15 2011, 02:26 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

alpha bro,

Dammit bro, you affected me too. Now I'm seeing skinless chicken everytime I see Aplha's avatar. sweat.gif

QUOTE(van_takawa @ Aug 15 2011, 02:17 PM)

Hmm...
Stick thin skinny. I can wrap my fingers around my biceps, it was THAT bad.

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 15 2011, 01:21 PM)
Wow you body builders really hardcore. I wonder are you guys flexible or have good agility? One punch then Knock Out liao ahahha
I think some of us aren't strictly BB.
I mix it up with martial arts training, football and the occasional running event (Necessary for my goals but I try to minimise this, muscle vanity).

This post has been edited by statikinetic: Aug 15 2011, 02:30 PM
Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 02:28 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 15 2011, 02:23 PM)
Yep, just making a joke lor. That's why I cannot go too big just fit and tough. Most importantly is agility to me. How much do you eat in a day?
5-6 meals a day, that is including 2 shakes... so is 3-4 solid meals... i dont follow the bodybuilding meal to the letter, but i watch out my fat and carb intake... im about 170cm and 86kg...

Added on August 15, 2011, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 15 2011, 02:26 PM)
Dammit bro, you affected me too. Now I'm seeing skinless chicken everytime I see Aplha's avatar.  sweat.gif
i don't know i wanted to get mad or laugh....

This post has been edited by Alphaproject: Aug 15 2011, 02:31 PM
entryman
post Aug 15 2011, 02:36 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Aug 15 2011, 02:20 PM)

Added on August 15, 2011, 2:22 pm
im skinny as fark... the typical ectomorph scrawny kids...  sad.gif
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 15 2011, 02:26 PM)
Dammit bro, you affected me too. Now I'm seeing skinless chicken everytime I see Aplha's avatar.  sweat.gif
I think some of us aren't strictly BB.
I mix it up with martial arts training, football and the occasional running event (Necessary for my goals but I try to minimise this, muscle vanity).
You guys have the before and after pic? tongue.gif Not only two pics la, but progressive.

This post has been edited by entryman: Aug 15 2011, 02:37 PM
statikinetic
post Aug 15 2011, 02:42 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Aug 15 2011, 02:28 PM)

Added on August 15, 2011, 2:31 pm
i don't know i wanted to get mad or laugh....
Laugh la bro, your back too impressive already.
It's one of those things which you never think of, someone points it out and then it's all you see.
Alphaproject
post Aug 15 2011, 02:44 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Aug 15 2011, 02:36 PM)
You guys have the before and after pic?  tongue.gif Not only two pics la, but progressive.
the time that i start bb, digital camera doesn't exist yet... wat you see is the latest... sorry can't provide any earlier pics...
van_takawa
post Aug 15 2011, 02:44 PM

251 posts

I got all my respect to you, Alphaproject. There is no sign that you was a small kid. Massive back. And of course, the huge arms especally the tris. So freaking big.

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:50 PM