125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

kaspersky-fan
post Aug 17 2011, 02:58 PM

1,602 posts

remember, your 1 scoop isnt the full scoop, but up till the line marked on the scoop =p
shiloong7081
post Aug 17 2011, 03:11 PM

928 posts

GUYS ! is RM69 for 30 servings of xtend a good deal ? I saw it on egonutritions, quite tempting...

Xtend
I think this is the old formula right ? Without the electrolytes
kaspersky-fan
post Aug 17 2011, 03:25 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Aug 17 2011, 03:11 PM)
GUYS ! is RM69 for 30 servings of xtend a good deal ? I saw it on egonutritions, quite tempting...

Xtend
it should be, judging on the flavour names...
mikehuan
post Aug 17 2011, 05:16 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Aug 17 2011, 03:11 PM)

Xtend
cheaper than online sellers, need to plus 8 ringgit for delivery so it comes to RM77. hrm so no one takes the extra serving for post workouts?
statikinetic
post Aug 17 2011, 05:18 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Aug 17 2011, 05:16 PM)
cheaper than online sellers, need to plus 8 ringgit for delivery so it comes to RM77. hrm so no one takes the extra serving for post workouts?
Usually there'll be a quarter left by the time I finish my workout and I chug it all. So that's like a scoop there as I usually go 4 scoops, so I guess that covers my post workout.
The_Rock
post Aug 17 2011, 05:25 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Apr 10 2011, 04:45 PM)
I'll give it a shot!

GASPARI MYOFUSION

-Good value
-Tastes great
-Mixes well
-Keeps you full for longer

Personal experience with Myofusion is very good,not changing anytime soon.

MRI BLACK POWDER
-Pre workout

-Works fast
-Taste is not that great
-Gives more focus and endurance

Overall good experience albeit having a high heart rate and sweating a lot.

MHP DARK MATTER
-Post workout

-Works very fast
-Tastes great
-Eliminates tiredness after workout
-Accelerates recovery

When taking this immediately after a workout I feel like continuing the workout,helps a lot in recovery.

GAT Jetfuse
-Pre workout

-Tastes quite bad
-Headache
-High caffeine content

Really didn't like this one as it made me feel sick.

Dorian Yates NOXPUMP
-Pre workout

-Taste is very strong and artificial
-Pretty good focus and endurance
-High caffeine

Pretty good during workout but don't feel that great after workout.

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

-Wide range of vitamins and essential acids
-A lot of pills to swallow

Animal pak does help a lot if you have a hectic schedule and train at odd hours.

Scivation Xtend
-Intra workout

-Provides smooth energy flow during workout
-Feel less tired during and after workout

Xtend really made my workout easier,training at 6am is not easy but this makes it possible to go heavy even at that ungodly hour.

Adding more soon!
Wake Up

Muscletech NitroTech

Pre Workout

MuscleTech Nano Vapor
NOP-47 & Nitro Isolate

During Workout

Muscletech Intra Vol

After Workout

Muscletech Mass Tech
Muscletech Anabolic Halo

Sleep Time

MuscleTech NitroTech
razorboy
post Aug 17 2011, 05:33 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(The_Rock @ Aug 17 2011, 05:25 PM)
Wake Up

Muscletech NitroTech

Pre Workout

MuscleTech Nano Vapor
NOP-47 & Nitro Isolate

During Workout

Muscletech Intra Vol

After Workout

Muscletech Mass Tech
Muscletech Anabolic Halo

Sleep Time

MuscleTech NitroTech
you love muscletech dont u?
TSpedro
post Aug 17 2011, 05:43 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Aug 17 2011, 05:33 PM)
you love muscletech dont u?
I think he's sponsored!

-Dan
post Aug 17 2011, 05:45 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Aug 17 2011, 05:43 PM)
I think he's sponsored!
He IS the rock, after all. laugh.gif
statikinetic
post Aug 17 2011, 05:48 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Aug 17 2011, 05:45 PM)
He IS the rock, after all.  laugh.gif
I don't know if he IS the rock, but I know that he certainly IS richer than me. smile.gif
mikehuan
post Aug 17 2011, 05:53 PM

6,160 posts

woah. how much are you spending per month on all those muscletech gear?

gnc doing really good business today. was at the store in bukit tinggi klang surveying the price for the 40% promotion just now.

2 different customers walked in, IGNORED the 40% shelf, went straight to muscletech and bought whey + mass gainer from another brand. think they were taking advantage of the buy 1st item at 25% off and 2nd item 40% off.

IGNORED the 40% promotion. wtf. still cant wrap my head around that.

anyways, am probably gonna pay the extra RM30 for membership and buy the 10lbs ON Whey tomorrow when i head to the gym. can take advantage next time these types of offers come about again.

This post has been edited by mikehuan: Aug 17 2011, 05:53 PM
razorboy
post Aug 17 2011, 05:55 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Aug 17 2011, 05:53 PM)

gnc doing really good business today. was at the store in bukit tinggi klang surveying the price for the 40% promotion just now.

2 different customers walked in, IGNORED the 40% shelf, went straight to muscletech and bought whey + mass gainer from another brand. think they were taking advantage of the buy 1st item at 25% off and 2nd item 40% off.

anyways, am probably gonna pay the extra RM30 for membership and buy the 10lbs ON Whey tomorrow when i head to the gym. can take advantage next time these types of offers come about again.
just use my membership la. pm me if u want it.
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 17 2011, 07:40 PM

6,955 posts

Btw members dun get points for 40% off. Just FYI
razorboy
post Aug 17 2011, 08:28 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

The damn points are worthless to me. I get my stuff from bb.com
mikehuan
post Aug 17 2011, 08:52 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Aug 17 2011, 05:55 PM)
just use my membership la. pm me if u want it.
thanks for the offer, but im gonna take advantage of the birthday promo as well. okay la rm30, not a big thing...
beckham_zed
post Aug 17 2011, 11:33 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Aug 17 2011, 05:53 PM)

Is GNC outlet store sell other brands of supp?
mikehuan
post Aug 18 2011, 09:19 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Aug 17 2011, 11:33 PM)
Is GNC outlet store sell other brands of supp?
Iirc three brands, ON, muscletech and gnc house brand. Got some others like syntha 6, go and look for yourself yah. I don't walk in their shops often enough to remember
chicaman
post Aug 18 2011, 02:27 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

Im thinking of getting Lipo fat burner

There are so many version of it, what are the differences?

For my workout, I will watch my diet and do weight training, no cardio

Current BF% is 21.x% , hoping to bring down to 15% in 1-2 months time.
darklight79
post Aug 18 2011, 02:51 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 18 2011, 02:27 PM)
Im thinking of getting Lipo fat burner

There are so many version of it, what are the differences?

For my workout, I will watch my diet and do weight training, no cardio

Current BF% is 21.x% , hoping to bring down to 15% in 1-2 months time.
Too soon for a beginner like you. You don't know exactly how your body works in and out. There are stims in fat burners, you can get resistant to them and you need to cycle them. I would save fat burners to target stubborn as f*** bodyfat after getting down to a considerably lean level.
chicaman
post Aug 18 2011, 06:49 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

Thanks bro ~ will try harder to cut first!

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:48 PM