125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

kaspersky-fan
post May 21 2011, 09:31 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(hoxy @ May 21 2011, 08:41 PM)
haha... acne? Seriously? Why does it even happening (I mean, the acne)?
no idea why, it just pop up all over my face when i started optimen... perhaps it was dehydrating? lol
janson_kaniaz
post May 21 2011, 10:50 PM

6,955 posts

multivits heaty?
jamis
post May 21 2011, 11:23 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ May 21 2011, 09:31 PM)
no idea why, it just pop up all over my face when i started optimen... perhaps it was dehydrating? lol
salah makan steroid har
kaspersky-fan
post May 21 2011, 11:49 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ May 21 2011, 11:23 PM)
salah makan steroid har
mana ade -__-... optimen bau sangat busuk lol...sure can differentiate them, not sure about steroids though
winkybear
post May 21 2011, 11:52 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ May 21 2011, 10:50 PM)
multivits heaty?
That's what I feel from it. I take 2 caps/day only and drink lots of water smile.gif
janson_kaniaz
post May 22 2011, 12:23 AM

6,955 posts

tbh, i dun know wats heaty, it seems like every supp is heaty if you mean we need to drink alot of water. creatine is heaty also coz we need to drink alot of water?
kaspersky-fan
post May 22 2011, 03:03 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ May 22 2011, 12:23 AM)
tbh, i dun know wats heaty, it seems like every supp is heaty if you mean we need to drink alot of water. creatine is heaty also coz we need to drink alot of water?
creatine made me dehydrated but doesnt make me feel like my body temp was rising...

this optimen however... i realize i feel damn hot even in office even with my sleeves rolled up... usually i would roll down during morning and roll up by evening... but when i was with optimen, even rolling up before i enter the office, feeling hot all day lol and yes there were a few occasions my nose had blood, i wasnt sure if it was the combination of creatine and optimen, but i've been taking creatine steadily on workout days only, while optimen daily... and when i started taking more water it slighly reduce the heaty effect, heck when i pee i feel that it isnt that warm anymore compared to before i up the water intake.. lol
mikehuan
post May 22 2011, 07:52 PM

6,160 posts

creatine is dehydrating because its pulling water to the muscles and causing the body to retain more water.
Vbs
post May 22 2011, 09:05 PM

234 posts

Has anyone tried O.N.'s AmiN.O. Energy? I tried a serving from a sample pack. Didn't feel any different.
mcbarney666
post May 23 2011, 12:21 PM

405 posts

Just ever so slight off tangent, I'd like to review two shops:

Egonutritions, Lot 10 - Forgot the name of the skinny Chinese boy there but he's all right. Knows the products pretty well. Small shop but at least the service was decent and not zombie-like, which, I will now segue into:
Egonutritions, The Curve - I remember Kmaru there and he was by far the best dude there. Real helpful and informative. Now? I encountered three stooges that had about as much life in them akin to a bad zombie reject from The Walking Dead. No quality service whatsoever.
jphlau
post May 23 2011, 01:56 PM

1,202 posts

Hi guys,

Right now I am taking Scivation Xtend for d during workout.

Then I take Nutrabolics Anabolic Windows after workout.

Have been taking those for nearly a month now. Is this ok???
terryfoo
post May 24 2011, 10:52 AM

574 posts

Already 5 months gym... but still not yet take any supplements... Can I ask what should I take ? what brand ? protein ? gain weight ?
My target is wanna bulk sumore...and get a nice muscle shape...

Please give some advice.
Thank you
jamis
post May 24 2011, 11:24 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(mcbarney666 @ May 23 2011, 12:21 PM)
Just ever so slight off tangent, I'd like to review two shops:

Egonutritions, Lot 10 - Forgot the name of the skinny Chinese boy there but he's all right. Knows the products pretty well. Small shop but at least the service was decent and not zombie-like, which, I will now segue into:
Egonutritions, The Curve - I remember Kmaru there and he was by far the best dude there. Real helpful and informative. Now? I encountered three stooges that had about as much life in them akin to a bad zombie reject from The Walking Dead. No quality service whatsoever.
The guy in jaya33 was sleeping while i went in until 5 minutes later he woke up lol.
hsienhsien
post May 24 2011, 11:34 AM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

guys, looking for mass gainer, i need something like easy to make without blending, took serious mass before, it is hard to dissolve and have to blend every time i consume ><
swks26
post May 24 2011, 11:36 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ May 24 2011, 11:34 AM)
guys, looking for mass gainer, i need something like easy to make without blending, took serious mass before, it is hard to dissolve and have to blend every time i consume ><
Cytosport Cytogainer mixes bloody well and cookies and cream is awesome. Not sure what's the price over in Malaysia, but it's pretty expensive if compared to Serious Mass I think.
AW55699
post May 24 2011, 11:55 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(terryfoo @ May 24 2011, 10:52 AM)

Already 5 months gym... but still not yet take any supplements... Can I ask what should I take ? what brand ? protein ? gain weight ?
My target is wanna bulk sumore...and get a nice muscle shape...

Please give some advice.
Thank you
throw out your fats first before you start taking supplyment, although it can work both ways...
if u r skinny, eat more solid food with a weight gainer, if u r not skinny, then protien will be the main thing u were looking for, there is lots of brands in the market, every body has a diffrent reaction to the protien, choose a reliable brand and gv it a try...
bata
post May 24 2011, 02:53 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ May 24 2011, 11:34 AM)
TrueMass, MonsterMass, Cytogainer all mixes well

Chow
mcbarney666
post May 24 2011, 03:56 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ May 24 2011, 11:24 AM)
The guy in jaya33 was sleeping while i went in until 5 minutes later he woke up lol.
Dude, you could have walked out with 3 tubs and half! tongue.gif
kaspersky-fan
post May 24 2011, 09:05 PM

1,602 posts

Hey peeps, I've recently started taking xtend blue raspberry flavour and I swear each time I take it, be it intra workout or sipping throughout the day I would get terrible headaches. Only taking 2 scoops each time, with approx 0.75 to 1L . Any sifus here having that experience?... I just feel like selling that tub away now.......Thx!

*How does your blue raspberry taste? Did it taste like asam boi juice -__-" ?
free_enuf
post May 24 2011, 09:12 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ May 24 2011, 09:05 PM)
Hey peeps, I've recently started taking xtend blue raspberry flavour and I swear each time I take it, be it intra workout or sipping throughout the day I would get terrible headaches. Only taking 2 scoops each time, with approx 0.75 to 1L . Any sifus here having that experience?... I just feel like selling that tub away now.......Thx!

*How does your blue raspberry taste? Did it taste like asam boi juice -__-" ?
Have tried watermelon and apple before. Did not have such headache, am usually taking 4-6 scoops each go. Watermelon tastes the best btw.

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:00 PM