160 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia

xyyap
post Jan 19 2014, 11:25 AM

5,219 posts

Setia is constructing Semi-D show village.

No more DIBS. But come with 4% discount.

xyyap
post Jan 19 2014, 11:26 AM

5,219 posts

Mainland Liu-Li Gardens 2 LV-050 RM 1.3 M huge rear land size available.

Dropped out unit. One of the better location not facing t-junction.

xyyap
post Jan 19 2014, 11:28 AM

5,219 posts

Western Island Link Villa Sales Chart:

twincharger07
post Jan 19 2014, 11:42 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 19 2014, 11:28 AM)
Western Island Link Villa Sales Chart:

if back got water, pricier? hmm.gif
ape
post Jan 19 2014, 11:47 AM

849 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 19 2014, 11:26 AM)
Mainland Liu-Li Gardens 2 LV-050 RM 1.3 M huge rear land size available.

Dropped out unit. One of the better location not facing t-junction.
Bro, this unit is huan xi or you mei type? I see from the brochure is he xi...
xyyap
post Jan 19 2014, 11:51 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jan 19 2014, 11:47 AM)
Bro, this unit is huan xi or you mei type? I see from the brochure is he xi...
Not sure. Shall be HuanXi @ YouMei, since HeXi design is dropped.

This one is a good buy for Own Stay!

ape
post Jan 19 2014, 01:57 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 19 2014, 11:51 AM)

Yup, I am trying hard to convince my wife to shift to siber. In her mind, siber is a place full of black and student...
MrHunter
post Jan 19 2014, 02:48 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 19 2014, 12:51 PM)

It is Huan Xi. 1.30mil before 2pc +2pc disc (special disc end today). Land size 3300sf.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Jan 19 2014, 02:52 PM
ape
post Jan 19 2014, 05:00 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jan 19 2014, 02:48 PM)
It is Huan Xi. 1.30mil before 2pc +2pc disc (special disc end today). Land size 3300sf.
Noted, thanks mrhunter.
blowwater101
post Jan 19 2014, 05:48 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jan 19 2014, 01:57 PM)
Yup, I am trying hard to convince my wife to shift to siber. In her mind, siber is a place full of black and student...
Bring her to shafsbury makan...then after makan go starbucks for a cup of coffee...

I have been to the starbucks there few times....I frequently saw

1. students (chinese & Malay, some mid east student)
2. Mom carried few kids
3. expat

black ? hmm.gif seldom see them...
CMW123
post Jan 19 2014, 06:08 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jan 19 2014, 05:48 PM)
Bring her to shafsbury makan...then after makan go starbucks for a cup of coffee...

I have been to the starbucks there few times....I frequently saw

1. students (chinese & Malay, some mid east student)
2. Mom carried few kids
3. expat

black ?  hmm.gif  seldom see them...
Can u tell the expat mostly from which countries?
MrHunter
post Jan 19 2014, 06:22 PM

740 posts

SEG at this pricing now need show unit n open up the SEG site for buyer to feel the environment. Very hard to sell through brochure nowadays. Now the site is blocked n u cant even go there to peep.
blowwater101
post Jan 19 2014, 07:36 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 19 2014, 06:08 PM)
Can u tell the expat mostly from which countries?
wah....u expect i go to interview them? haha biggrin.gif

mostly western but i dunno from which country...I used to saw a old western lady reading in starbucks....i am sure her age >60 and already retired...

I feel like wan to ask her how come she stay in cyber ? of cos i didnt la..mayb just come with her son...
khng07
post Jan 20 2014, 01:11 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jan 19 2014, 02:48 PM)
RM1.3million for intermediate is it worth? You will pay maintenance fees according to the land size so at the end you will pay extra a few hundred dollar for not coner unit is it worth?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 20 2014, 01:25 AM

20,146 posts

For strata title...u pay according to bu, not land size.
Technically the corner garden doesnt belong to you..it belongs to the community.
oldman13
post Jan 20 2014, 10:28 AM

87 posts

how's the SEG dinner on last saturday ?
Chigme
post Jan 20 2014, 11:04 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(oldman13 @ Jan 20 2014, 10:28 AM)
how's the SEG dinner on last saturday ?
Confusion as some type of food need coupon and don't know where to get the coupon. Nice firework.

khng07
post Jan 20 2014, 12:45 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 20 2014, 01:25 AM)
For strata title...u pay according to bu, not land size.
Technically the corner garden doesnt belong to you..it belongs to the community.
The SA told me the maintenance fees will base on the land area.....
khng07
post Jan 20 2014, 12:56 PM

61 posts

How's the Latest LV-Lui Li Garden 2 sales??

This post has been edited by khng07: Jan 20 2014, 01:10 PM
Soros007
post Jan 20 2014, 02:36 PM

3,852 posts

Went to cyber for a quick look recently and noticed the following:-
1). Piling works for tamarind square has started.
2). Pangaea is on good construction progress. I think solstice tower is on level 6-7.
3). More F&B in shaft burry square.
4). D'Pulze mall - tunes hotel logo has been put on.
Commercial wise M&E works like ventilation has been installed.
5). SEG - can see the structural frame works for lepironia garden semi - D units from far (they blocked the main road).
6). Sepang city council - they still beautifying the building area. Compare to year ens 2012, the building looked old, paint faded, lousy landscape but now is still improving.
7). Cyberjaya mosque - infra works completed, piling works ongoing. Noticed that more trees and landscape have been planted along the main road.
8). More German cars in cyber nowadays (BMW, Audi and Benz) compare to 2012.
9). Nadayu 99 - site clearing completed.
10). Auto vile - piling started.

In general construction in cyber are still ongoing and on right track. Top priority now should focus on building up population. More population more commercials. More commercials more "ong". More "ong" then prop price will go up.

Cyber to be a city of her own? I guess still another 5 years to go. 2020 - conservatively haha (but it doesn't mean the price won't appreciate especially the landed).

The shopping mall in putrajaya - promenade at 8, any bro got her latest update? Tot should be completed by last year? Out of sudden very quiet....

QUOTE(khng07 @ Jan 20 2014, 12:56 PM)
How's the Latest LV-Lui Li Garden 2 sales??

160 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:32 PM