post Aug 4 2012, 09:49 PM

3,774 posts

Where is the sales office?
CMW123
post Jul 18 2013, 08:13 PM

3,774 posts

Any recommendation on what is the CHEAPEST entry available now?

CMW123
post Aug 17 2013, 04:16 PM

3,774 posts

Huan Xi and You Mei still have about 20 units available

Most people waiting for the next island launch?
CMW123
post Aug 18 2013, 09:41 PM

3,774 posts

Maybe they no like the name Huan Xi and You Mei
CMW123
post Aug 23 2013, 12:11 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Aug 22 2013, 05:25 PM)
Can anyone confirm the Setia Eco Glades especially the island is not the ex-mining land.  TQ
Man made island should be swamp land. They are working on it now

This post has been edited by CMW123: Aug 23 2013, 12:12 PM
CMW123
post Aug 24 2013, 03:27 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 24 2013, 01:46 PM)
If SEG phase 1 completed by 2015 Oct. The timing just sounds about right.
As per current construction progress, Cyberjaya will have:-
a). D'pulze - shopping 2014.
b). CBD Perdana 3 - shopping 2015.
c). IOI resort city - 2014/15.
d). Promenade @ 8 - 2014.
e). SRJK C - 2015/16.
f). Premium outlet at Sepang - 2015
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4g_3YpI4pnA
g). Cyberjaya mosque - 2015.
Site progress - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMyk9UyFJ2g
h). Pangaea (Paragon - 2017?).
i). Skypark - 2017.
j). Once the cyberjaya mosque is in place, i am 99% sure the cyberjaya lake garden will be beautified.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e924I2qOmyQ

So by 2015/6 Cyberjaya will be one of the vibrant / attractive HER areas at southern part of klang valley.
p/s: Still need more MNCs to come in for high pay job opp.

Still pending a good private hospital..... HSC - when to come in?
I read HSC wants to come into Cyberjaya together with a residence development like Aragreens in Ara Damansara...

CMW123
post Aug 25 2013, 07:49 AM

3,774 posts

Yes, year 2020 onwards
CMW123
post Aug 27 2013, 08:59 PM

3,774 posts

Mind to tell where u stay ar?
CMW123
post Sep 5 2013, 11:52 AM

3,774 posts

Does everyone aware that under strata title project, you will not be getting individual land title with the boundary of your house stated on the title?

You land title in the future will state you hold many share out of total of how many share in the Management Corporation (MC). Legally, the land where the house is sitting belongs to the MC and with the DMC signed, the owner need to get consent from MC on any exterior renovation. For illustration, if in future a party offer to buy up all the land under the MC and more than 50% of the "shareholder" voted in favour, the MC has the right to sell the whole project and distribute the proceed to its shareholders according to their percentage of shareholding.

Gita Bayu is under strata title...whereby there are legal case going on when a sub-sale purchaser (not the primary one) is suing the MC for not approving for certain renovation plan...

The SPA that you sign is under Schedule H which is same as any other strata title project (like condominium). All the common area and common properties will be vested in the name of the MC of which every house owner is a "shareholder" holding x%. The thing which you may not know is the land of your house is also on the name of the MC...

You can verify the above with any of your lawyer fren...

CMW123
post Sep 5 2013, 03:06 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 5 2013, 03:04 PM)
Awared & like G & G strata.
Good for u. The SA should highlight to purchasers who may not be aware...
CMW123
post Sep 9 2013, 04:53 PM

3,774 posts

SA said the condo to be launch at SEG will be family size units
CMW123
post Sep 9 2013, 04:58 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Sep 9 2013, 04:54 PM)
Which part of SEG are they launching?
Refer master plan under Reef of the Tropics

3 phases actually and 1500 units

http://www.setiaecoglades.com.my/master-pl...sp#.Ui2NhiWwqiw
CMW123
post Sep 10 2013, 09:00 PM

3,774 posts

No possible lah...

Using which way in 30 mins?
CMW123
post Sep 16 2013, 08:13 AM

3,774 posts

When is the next island unit launch? Got link or not?
CMW123
post Sep 22 2013, 05:38 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 22 2013, 11:59 AM)
Not much information:

1. Island launching Oct 2013, 50 units link villa RM 1.4+ M, never ask semi D & bungalow.
2. Condo launching 2014.

A bit disappointed. Tom, d*** & Harry came, treat like free food pasar malam.
Any info on the land size and built up for the LV?
CMW123
post Sep 23 2013, 06:17 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 22 2013, 11:32 PM)
Only ask how many units, whether going for ballot again. Not confirm yet.

Land size should be 26 x 85. Not sure 2 @ 2.5 storey.
Bro, should be 2.5 storey if they up the price for LV to RM1.4m...rite?
CMW123
post Sep 25 2013, 02:01 PM

3,774 posts

Island units need ballot?
CMW123
post Nov 22 2013, 03:27 PM

3,774 posts

Any news on launch of the next phase of Island units?
CMW123
post Dec 1 2013, 08:04 AM

3,774 posts

The design really shakehead.gif

What is the price?

This post has been edited by CMW123: Dec 1 2013, 08:06 AM
CMW123
post Dec 1 2013, 09:00 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 29 2013, 10:24 PM)
hahaha...absolutely agree bro.
Ppl might think, 26 x 85 for 2.5 storey LV at Rm 1.4mil+, might as well buy semi D 41x95 at Rm 1.8mil+
It's only 400K different only but land size is diff a lot.
Ya, the LV is even smaller land area than Liu Li Garden 26 * 95

According to SA, the LV are all on the west side of the island, backed by orchard and the waterway, that's the key selling point

0.0495sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:15 PM