SETIA ECO GLADES @ CYBERJAYA, by SP Setia

xyyap
post Aug 22 2013, 11:22 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Aug 22 2013, 05:25 PM)
Can anyone confirm the Setia Eco Glades especially the island is not the ex-mining land.  TQ
Rubber land. Man made island.

xyyap
post Aug 22 2013, 11:25 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 22 2013, 05:33 PM)
Regarding the maintenance, the SEG SA told me that the maintenance for the first year is cheaper but subsequently will be more expensive. Link villa from RM200+ will likely go upto RM400-RM500, semi-D will also be increased accordingly.

Meaning the first year figure is more like a subsidized figure, it is unlikely to be able to cover the actual costs of maintenance.
Thanks for the update.

Anyone who are keen please take note.

Brother, u considering too? Come join us for own stay!

xyyap
post Aug 23 2013, 10:25 AM

5,219 posts

Layang @ Cyberjaya Park:

CMW123
post Aug 23 2013, 12:11 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Aug 22 2013, 05:25 PM)
Can anyone confirm the Setia Eco Glades especially the island is not the ex-mining land.  TQ
Man made island should be swamp land. They are working on it now

This post has been edited by CMW123: Aug 23 2013, 12:12 PM
STEVENKK
post Aug 23 2013, 05:44 PM

116 posts

Can anyone confirm the Setia Eco Glades especially the island is not the ex-mining land. TQ

Can SA confirm on this. TQ

This post has been edited by STEVENKK: Aug 23 2013, 05:46 PM
fishermanship
post Aug 24 2013, 09:44 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 22 2013, 05:33 PM)
Regarding the maintenance, the SEG SA told me that the maintenance for the first year is cheaper but subsequently will be more expensive. Link villa from RM200+ will likely go upto RM400-RM500, semi-D will also be increased accordingly.

Meaning the first year figure is more like a subsidized figure, it is unlikely to be able to cover the actual costs of maintenance.
i dun think so.... even now eco park bangalow maintenance fee is only rm 310.... last few year only rm 290......
fishermanship
post Aug 24 2013, 09:46 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Aug 23 2013, 05:44 PM)
Can SA confirm on this.  TQ
i am not SA but quite sure ia not ex mining place.... mining place..... i guess it is plantation land.....
William1
post Aug 24 2013, 10:17 AM

58 posts

My Dear, CBJ was never a mining land. Mining land are Sunway, Mines area.
puchongite
post Aug 24 2013, 11:31 AM

33,631 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Aug 24 2013, 09:44 AM)
i dun think so.... even now eco park bangalow maintenance fee is only rm 310.... last few year only rm 290......
You can call the SA. This is straight from SA's mouth. Don't tell me he likes to dou mai.(倒米)

This post has been edited by puchongite: Aug 24 2013, 11:50 AM
Soros007
post Aug 24 2013, 01:06 PM

3,852 posts

Confirm it's not ex-mining land bro.
Been there several times when they just launched SEG and busy doing the site clearing.
As you can see in photos below it was some plantation land.

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Aug 23 2013, 05:44 PM)
Can SA confirm on this.  TQ
Soros007
post Aug 24 2013, 01:11 PM

3,852 posts

Confirmed it's not swamp land la bro - plantation land YES.
Went there several times to see how they did site clearing, ground works platform cutting / filling etc.

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 23 2013, 12:11 PM)
Man made island should be swamp land. They are working on it now
This post has been edited by Soros007: Aug 24 2013, 02:44 PM
Soros007
post Aug 24 2013, 01:46 PM

3,852 posts

If SEG phase 1 completed by 2015 Oct. The timing just sounds about right.
As per current construction progress, Cyberjaya will have:-
a). D'pulze - shopping 2014.
b). CBD Perdana 3 - shopping 2015.
c). IOI resort city - 2014/15.
d). Promenade @ 8 - 2014.
e). SRJK C - 2015/16.
f). Premium outlet at Sepang - 2015
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4g_3YpI4pnA
g). Cyberjaya mosque - 2015.
Site progress - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMyk9UyFJ2g
h). Pangaea (Paragon - 2017?).
i). Skypark - 2017.
j). Once the cyberjaya mosque is in place, i am 99% sure the cyberjaya lake garden will be beautified.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e924I2qOmyQ

So by 2015/6 Cyberjaya will be one of the vibrant / attractive HER areas at southern part of klang valley.
p/s: Still need more MNCs to come in for high pay job opp.

Still pending a good private hospital..... HSC - when to come in?

fishermanship
post Aug 24 2013, 03:10 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 24 2013, 11:31 AM)
You can call the SA. This is straight from SA's mouth. Don't tell me he likes to dou mai.(倒米)
i know but i just let you know what exactly happened now at eco park....
dun so worry about the maintenance fee....
CMW123
post Aug 24 2013, 03:27 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 24 2013, 01:46 PM)
If SEG phase 1 completed by 2015 Oct. The timing just sounds about right.
As per current construction progress, Cyberjaya will have:-
a). D'pulze - shopping 2014.
b). CBD Perdana 3 - shopping 2015.
c). IOI resort city - 2014/15.
d). Promenade @ 8 - 2014.
e). SRJK C - 2015/16.
f). Premium outlet at Sepang - 2015
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4g_3YpI4pnA
g). Cyberjaya mosque - 2015.
Site progress - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMyk9UyFJ2g
h). Pangaea (Paragon - 2017?).
i). Skypark - 2017.
j). Once the cyberjaya mosque is in place, i am 99% sure the cyberjaya lake garden will be beautified.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e924I2qOmyQ

So by 2015/6 Cyberjaya will be one of the vibrant / attractive HER areas at southern part of klang valley.
p/s: Still need more MNCs to come in for high pay job opp.

Still pending a good private hospital..... HSC - when to come in?
I read HSC wants to come into Cyberjaya together with a residence development like Aragreens in Ara Damansara...

Soros007
post Aug 24 2013, 03:33 PM

3,852 posts

Ara Green development is nice - LIKE!

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:27 PM)
I read HSC wants to come into Cyberjaya together with a residence development like Aragreens in Ara Damansara...
puchongite
post Aug 24 2013, 04:17 PM

33,631 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Aug 24 2013, 03:10 PM)
i know but i just let you know what exactly happened now at eco park....
dun so worry about the maintenance fee....
I hope you are right that Eco park can be compared to SEG.

But it might be or it might not be.

I always keep in my mind this golden rule of cyberjaya: everything is one notch more expensive than other places.
HouseToLive
post Aug 24 2013, 04:21 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

Any early transaction on You Mei & Huan Xi yet?
STEVENKK
post Aug 24 2013, 10:00 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 24 2013, 01:06 PM)
Confirm it's not ex-mining land bro.
Been there several times when they just launched SEG and busy doing the site clearing.
As you can see in photos below it was some plantation land.
Thanks to all the taikor for the confirmation. I have called up the SA today and confirm is not ex-mining land.
oldman13
post Aug 25 2013, 12:40 AM

87 posts

when will be next launch ? anny tips ?
STEVENKK
post Aug 25 2013, 04:51 AM

116 posts

Any chances LRT or MRT will be extended until Cyberjaya?

160 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0417sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:26 PM