64 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

CloudAtla$
post Apr 27 2014, 08:27 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Solomon79 @ Apr 26 2014, 11:33 AM)
Totally agree,when buying time they never show the mock unit also..very disapointed with the kitchen cabinet. I think all owners should complain about this. When they selling time say Signiture kitchen but when I went to inspect the quality is worse than the normal shop. No soft close also like kitchen cabinet..check out the Signiture kitchen website n see what they how about Dpulze..nothing like what the original end product.
What a rotten taste.
CMW123
post Apr 27 2014, 11:02 AM

3,774 posts

Hopeful Citadines units not this standard of furnishing, just a silly joke.... tongue.gif
Soros007
post Apr 27 2014, 11:13 AM

3,852 posts

I never have any confident on this developer. Now, start wondering the mall and their management to bring in more quality tenants.

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 27 2014, 11:02 AM)
Hopeful Citadines units not this standard of furnishing, just a silly joke.... tongue.gif
den
post Apr 27 2014, 11:53 AM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(RedsArrow @ Apr 25 2014, 12:16 PM)
I am the proud owner of a unit of D'pulze service apartment.  smile.gif

Last Friday, I managed to get into Block A.  biggrin.gif

Here are some interior preview of D'Pulze Service Appartment.
the toilet seat.. is it suppose to see that pipe behind? but from the picture the washroom/bathroom looks quite big.

kitchen corner is a bit disappointing sweat.gif

MrHunter
post Apr 27 2014, 01:08 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 27 2014, 12:13 PM)
I never have any confident on this developer. Now, start wondering the mall and their management to bring in more quality tenants.
Not a fan of it too. But looking at mou signed by the tenants. I m impressed. Lol.
noblebaby
post Apr 27 2014, 01:16 PM

4,921 posts

Wat is the price?

QUOTE(RedsArrow @ Apr 27 2014, 01:41 AM)
558sf
noblebaby
post Apr 27 2014, 09:38 PM

4,921 posts

Bro dun worry la. This mall will be good.

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 27 2014, 11:13 AM)
x-gen
post Apr 28 2014, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(Solomon79 @ Apr 26 2014, 11:33 AM)
Totally agree,when buying time they never show the mock unit also..very disapointed with the kitchen cabinet. I think all owners should complain about this. When they selling time say Signiture kitchen but when I went to inspect the quality is worse than the normal shop. No soft close also like kitchen cabinet..check out the Signiture kitchen website n see what they how about Dpulze..nothing like what the original end product.
Yes true!! We should lodge a complaint. Is this signature kitchen design standard???? vmad.gif
RedsArrow
post Apr 29 2014, 10:28 AM

I found this from Signature Kitchen website.

http://www.signaturekitchen.com.my/project_malaysia.php

Damn disappointed with the developer!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Either they wanna cut budget & change the design in the later phase.
Or, they are cheating the buyer. mad.gif

noblebaby
post Apr 29 2014, 12:54 PM

4,921 posts

quickly go complain

QUOTE(RedsArrow @ Apr 29 2014, 10:28 AM)
I found this from Signature Kitchen website.

http://www.signaturekitchen.com.my/project_malaysia.php

Damn disappointed with the developer!!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Either they wanna cut budget & change the design in the later phase.
Or, they are cheating the buyer.  mad.gif
x-gen
post Apr 29 2014, 01:32 PM

I just email them and they said Signature kitchen posted wrong picture in their website. The one installed in the unit is the real one. sigh.. shakehead.gif cry.gif vmad.gif
x-gen
post Apr 29 2014, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(x-gen @ Apr 29 2014, 01:32 PM)
I just email them and they said Signature kitchen posted wrong picture in their website. The one installed in the unit is the real one. sigh..  shakehead.gif  cry.gif  vmad.gif
Signature reused the picture design. It has the same design as Cascades Kota Damansara. Attached Image
Soros007
post Apr 29 2014, 02:05 PM

3,852 posts

or perhars requested by developer to change the picture?

QUOTE(x-gen @ Apr 29 2014, 01:32 PM)
I just email them and they said Signature kitchen posted wrong picture in their website. The one installed in the unit is the real one. sigh..  shakehead.gif  cry.gif  vmad.gif
nobody81
post Apr 29 2014, 08:20 PM

😨 omg.. i just bought one unit at dpulze citadines.. 😦
noblebaby
post Apr 29 2014, 08:42 PM

4,921 posts

How many unit left for citadines?

QUOTE(nobody81 @ Apr 29 2014, 08:20 PM)
😨 omg.. i just bought one unit at dpulze citadines.. 😦
nobody81
post Apr 29 2014, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 29 2014, 08:42 PM)
How many unit left for citadines?
I think still left around 10+
noblebaby
post Apr 30 2014, 09:26 AM

4,921 posts

oic. i have 3 units tongue.gif

QUOTE(nobody81 @ Apr 29 2014, 11:49 PM)
I think still left around 10+
nobody81
post Apr 30 2014, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 30 2014, 09:26 AM)
oic. i have 3 units  tongue.gif
Which type you bought?
PeterSpring
post May 2 2014, 05:54 PM

344 posts

Wah... The design like this also can sell? Buy a flat also better lor... Hope other developers in CJ is not like this !!!
max_cavalera
post May 2 2014, 07:07 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Macam biasa...developer give shit quality furnishing to profit more...that's why I NVR believe this furnish2 concept. Confirm mark up the furnishing price kaw2 n give very bad quality 1 ...

64 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:30 PM