Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

RedsArrow
post Apr 25 2014, 12:16 PM

I am the proud owner of a unit of D'pulze service apartment. smile.gif

Last Friday, I managed to get into Block A. biggrin.gif

Here are some interior preview of D'Pulze Service Appartment.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
RedsArrow
post Apr 27 2014, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 26 2014, 06:19 AM)
How big is this unit?
558sf
RedsArrow
post Apr 29 2014, 10:28 AM

I found this from Signature Kitchen website.

http://www.signaturekitchen.com.my/project_malaysia.php

Damn disappointed with the developer!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Either they wanna cut budget & change the design in the later phase.
Or, they are cheating the buyer. mad.gif

RedsArrow
post Jul 21 2014, 03:09 PM

I have just received my letter of vacant possession from D'pulze Ventures S/B today. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Anyone here received it also?

RedsArrow
post Aug 13 2014, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(gingy_82 @ Aug 7 2014, 01:33 PM)
Agree. Any channel that we could inform owners?
Just called the d'pulze office.
They said people start collecting the keys. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Anyone here collected?

RedsArrow
post Aug 14 2014, 11:12 AM

Did you find out the status of compensation for delay ?

QUOTE(gingy_82 @ Aug 14 2014, 12:38 AM)
Key collected. Just some updates for owners out there:

Although Vp-ed, not ready for stay. Reason:

1) Carpark is not accessible yet, estimated ready by next week
2) Lift not fully functional (only one operating). Another lift for renovator use.
3) Management office not ready yet. From my understanding, management staffs has been employed under B&C
4) Swimming pool without "water in the pool"
5) Electricity not connected yet (according to staff, will only connect when "officially" move in...huh? rclxub.gif )

My unit inspection was done with a B&C management staff, employed two weeks ago, with no full understanding of the whole development... rclxub.gif

Misc fee must be settled before u even hope to step into ur unit... shakehead.gif

Credit should be given also when it is due. My unit interior consider satisfactory, although have some minor defect complaints, nice & clean when entered during hand-over inspection. Seen some other "condo" with worse handover condition before. Facilities area look fairly clean & organised. Lift very smooth sailing type, heard before other condo lift shaky and some trapped in lift.....hope its not happening here  brows.gif

Mall not likely to be opened this quarter. Even with rush job, earliest possibly would be by year end.

Still, i have got the feeling the VP date has been brought forward even though the whole block is not "fully" ready for occupancy. My VP letter dated 11 July 2014, but only received in the end July. Arrangement for key collection only can be made 2weeks later, which is mid-August. Even now collected key, but unit looks like still not ready for occupancy...wth  sad.gif Recommended occupancy to start by end August...y hand-over key when it is not ready then?  vmad.gif

I believe problems can only be solved with feedbacks, and even developer should be more responsible and work together with owners to resolve arising problems...not "covering up" problems  shakehead.gif
RedsArrow
post Sep 2 2014, 02:26 PM

Symphonet offer killing price... shocking.gif shocking.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Bandwidth Dynamic IP Fixed IP

22 Mbps RM 288 RM 680

33 Mbps RM 458 RM 880

55 Mbps RM 788 RM 1,380

88 Mbps RM 1188 RM 2,180

Source: http://symphonet.com.my/your-business-solu...iber-broadband/

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 1 2014, 08:05 PM)
Symphonet is a private internet service provider for ur condo. Check with ur mgmt 1st usually will get 1st year usage free. Mine used to be macrolynx...give free 1 year. After 2-3 years they kaput liao. But always down tue internet totally not reliable.

0.0340sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:07 PM