Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

MrHunter
post Dec 28 2012, 09:43 PM

740 posts

Ascot ll b here at dpulze to run the service apartment biz which ll cum gd for dpulze. I think cyber badly needsome commercials to hang ard this mall which is small can serve as community mall for ciber ppls rather than super shopping mall. my 2 cent nia.

One thing i quite agree is the reputation of this developer. Really never heard of. I think progress is pretty slow. But sometimes relatively newdeveloper may put in more effort to build their name. See summerglades which is well done by suntrack.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Dec 28 2012, 09:48 PM
MrHunter
post Jan 19 2014, 10:10 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 19 2014, 11:01 AM)
Passed by 10+ pm.

Once completed, will be shining at night, like Shaftsbury Square.
Yesterday after the event, went to summerglades. The most 20 to 30pc occupied. But the lake view that cum with nice building there is awesome. U cannot get it other places in klang valley.
MrHunter
post Jan 21 2014, 02:13 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 19 2014, 11:16 AM)
Highrise occupation rate is higher.

What is the condo besides Multimedia University? The occupation rate is high.
Boss, i think u were talking about Cyberia apartment.
MrHunter
post Feb 25 2014, 08:55 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Feb 25 2014, 02:05 AM)
think so...mayb i will shift back to cyber...
From SD to Cyber...big move bro.
MrHunter
post Feb 28 2014, 07:06 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Feb 25 2014, 10:58 AM)
SD ?  hmm.gif
My bad. It meant for xxyap kor. smile.gif
MrHunter
post Feb 28 2014, 07:07 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Feb 28 2014, 07:58 PM)
1st batch handover targeted by March
How about the hotel & mall? Early of next year?
MrHunter
post Apr 27 2014, 01:08 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 27 2014, 12:13 PM)
I never have any confident on this developer. Now, start wondering the mall and their management to bring in more quality tenants.
Not a fan of it too. But looking at mou signed by the tenants. I m impressed. Lol.
MrHunter
post May 11 2014, 10:19 AM

740 posts

Garden residence location is not the most appealing one. Cyberjaya is small and you dont need to be close to puchong or putrajaya. so, many view the best location of cyberjaya is to be closed to cbd area where alll commercial and activities will be there. From garden residence to mex highway is quite a distance too. However, slip road is in the plan to shorten it and the second entrance near LKW also make it closer to cbd, therefore i would say good value if one want it now to use it as ownstay. The reason it is not doing well is mainly due to the timing. It vp at the time that all commercials are work in progress. Many potential subsale owners wan amenities ready, not to be ready. Well, u need a little of foresight to go in last yr/now. Not all ownstayers r risk taker and a mil is a lot for them.

Sejati is just a boutique dev. Small and niche...killer is it is relatively more expensive than other. SH has been launched long time by releasing limited units each time. Sales is slow but if u know the package of SH then u know it was not investor friendly in the first place. So i expect more ownstayers than investors there. GR is totally another way round.

Hopefully boutique dev like areca and nadayu 99 ll be priced more competitive or slight lower than existing bigger scale projs there. They have to understand that their projs are boutique and ll not be easy to sell if wanna be the price leader in cyberjaya especially they r not big developer.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: May 11 2014, 10:37 AM
MrHunter
post Jul 7 2014, 09:43 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 7 2014, 11:30 AM)
Shopping mall is still on target opening by next month - Aug 14?
Maybe only Tune Hotel? Haha. Mall wont be that fast i reckon.
MrHunter
post Jul 15 2014, 09:02 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 15 2014, 04:58 PM)
Passing by while going home from klia to klcc... also hunting for commercials unit.
Managed to hunt any? Lost track on commercial there.
MrHunter
post Jul 31 2014, 11:44 AM

740 posts

Did a tour again at Ciber last week. Hopeless facade. Tune hotel must be mad on the devloper of not getting the mall ready. How could they getting room booked based on the current condition of dpulze. Ai yo.
MrHunter
post Jul 31 2014, 12:17 PM

740 posts

At least they did well to get major tenants signed up.
MrHunter
post Oct 26 2014, 11:33 AM

740 posts

Cyberjaya has large population of african students. If they are really the students, i think chance should be given. At least, observe their behaviour and report to management office if nuisance or bad behaviour happened. If not, they are just like other students. My previous visit to LKW and MMU i saw many genuine students there and they need accomodation. I think landlord needs to do screening on this properly but too many investors in Cyberjaya so this sort of "quick to rent" and "tak apa" attitude ll surely there.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 26 2014, 11:33 AM
MrHunter
post Oct 27 2014, 12:19 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 26 2014, 10:06 PM)
Got a case of a female visitor being dragged by africans from the lift in the 20th or 22nd floor if im not mistaken. after she resisted then they let go of her. 2 weeks back

btw my car park is in shit and unsafe condition.Level  P1. I have to park outside by the roadside
This is bad. I am sure cctvs were there to capture all these idiots. Landlord should be noticed and JMB should report this to police and follow up as they have breached the law. Landlord should be informed they have crimnal tenants if it is deemed legally wrong. Time for management office to do works and act accordingly to these tenants and landlords.
MrHunter
post Oct 27 2014, 12:21 AM

740 posts

I understand the frustration on PH. Normally PH will offer upfront 1yrs rental and extremely generous on rental.
MrHunter
post Oct 29 2014, 08:13 PM

740 posts

Property forum here, better focus on right topic to discuss, really no point to provoke anyone or anything. Watever ll be or ll not be there based on natural demand from its population there. Let market force to determine it.
MrHunter
post Oct 29 2014, 11:21 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(kimio77 @ Oct 29 2014, 11:56 PM)
im work at cyberjaya, no lrt or plan to have lrt la in here..damn!!
Erl not good enough for u? Mrt2 ll end erl there in future..likely hsr too. Surely no LRT.
MrHunter
post Nov 3 2014, 11:20 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 3 2014, 10:12 AM)
2nd Mall coming up is which 1?? when??
It is so near to DPulze and i am not sure what's its proposition? Heard Digital IT mall? It will be very challenging to survive.
MrHunter
post Nov 3 2014, 05:48 PM

740 posts

Tamarind, Gem, The Place, , Garden Plaza all ll be just standard retails lot. Areca will be having waterfront. SEG ll finalising its concept mall later. Pangea ll be street mall. In short, all small scaled retail space to cater its development and surrounding residents and workers.

Harvey normal warehouse and Premium outlets etc ll be bigger scale which r not too far from Cyberjaya.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Nov 3 2014, 05:51 PM
MrHunter
post Nov 14 2014, 11:26 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(Solomon79 @ Nov 13 2014, 04:15 PM)
Checked with the information counter at Dpulze (Not sure how reliable the information provided), TGV & Bowling Center will open on the 1st Quarter of 2015
Bowling will be this month i.e. November. Hopefully no delay.

0.0429sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:25 PM