64 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

tynloo
post May 16 2014, 08:26 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ May 15 2014, 01:43 PM)
Thanks for sharing dpulze latest development progress.
cikapeng
post May 25 2014, 10:38 PM

Hi D'PULZE owners,

If you are interested to sell your unit please PM me. I want to buy a unit to stay in Cyberjaya once my company obtain the MSC status soon. Any build-up size is fine.

hasec
post May 26 2014, 12:36 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(cikapeng @ May 25 2014, 10:38 PM)
Hi D'PULZE owners,

If you are interested to sell your unit please PM me. I want to buy a unit to stay in Cyberjaya once my company obtain the MSC status soon. Any build-up size is fine.

You company is setting up office in CBJ? MNC company?
cikapeng
post May 26 2014, 01:55 AM

Yes, my company is setting up an office in CBJ, most likely is in Century Square. We are a local company.

Soros007
post May 26 2014, 11:22 AM

3,852 posts

How many staff and how big is your company?
IT industry? Any other of your colleagues thinking to settle down in cyber also?

QUOTE(cikapeng @ May 26 2014, 01:55 AM)
Yes, my company is setting up an office in CBJ, most likely is in Century Square. We are a local company.
Aeroberg
post May 26 2014, 05:33 PM

37 posts

Hello.....am owner of the service suite but until now have not been contacted by anyone regarding key collection. Can someone help to provide any contact that I can ask about this? Thanks in advance
dlyw1103
post May 26 2014, 06:11 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(Aeroberg @ May 26 2014, 05:33 PM)
Hello.....am owner of the service suite but until now have not been contacted by anyone regarding key collection. Can someone help to provide any contact that I can ask about this? Thanks in advance
S&P dated?
x-gen
post May 27 2014, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(Aeroberg @ May 26 2014, 05:33 PM)
yah. i have the same issue too. i have called them and again they said they still waiting for the authorities approval then only they will proceed with the key distribution to the owners. mine s&p dated on april. when i called last time they said will be on May and now they said it will be early June. So we just have to wait then. yawn.gif

anyway you can get their contact info here http://www.dpulze.com/sa_contact.html

Aeroberg
post May 28 2014, 09:52 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ May 26 2014, 06:11 PM)
S&P dated?
Sorry for the late reply. S&P should be somewhere around Oct-Nov 2011
Aeroberg
post May 28 2014, 09:54 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(x-gen @ May 27 2014, 09:54 AM)
yah. i have the same issue too. i have called them and again they said they still waiting for the authorities approval then only they will proceed with the key distribution to the owners. mine s&p dated on april. when i called last time they said will be on May and now they said it will be early June. So we just have to wait then.  yawn.gif

anyway you can get their contact info here http://www.dpulze.com/sa_contact.html
Sorry if this is a noob question. Which info should I prepare on hand when I called these contacts. What I mean is, what will be used as reference? The unit number or something else?
x-gen
post May 29 2014, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(Aeroberg @ May 28 2014, 09:54 AM)
Sorry if this is a noob question. Which info should I prepare on hand when I called these contacts. What I mean is, what will be used as reference? The unit number or something else?
Just call them and provide ur unit number will do.
Razor
post Jun 9 2014, 05:53 PM

123 posts

Whats the current status, anyone collected keys? etc ...

dlyw1103
post Jun 10 2014, 06:11 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(Aeroberg @ May 28 2014, 09:52 AM)
Sorry for the late reply. S&P should be somewhere around Oct-Nov 2011
Just called. Further delay until July / Aug.

Razor
post Jun 11 2014, 11:17 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Jun 10 2014, 06:11 PM)
Just called. Further delay until July / Aug.
yikes ... but thanks for the update !
max_cavalera
post Jun 12 2014, 08:04 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Faster complete pls biggrin.gif
chyeat
post Jun 13 2014, 08:11 PM

Anyone collect your key? I still haven't receive call or letter about key collection
Fisheye
post Jun 14 2014, 04:04 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(chyeat @ Jun 13 2014, 08:11 PM)
Anyone collect your key? I still haven't receive call or letter about key collection
We called few days back and they said the vacant process most slightly will be ready only on August. Developer will need compensate for the delay
88lmao
post Jun 14 2014, 08:37 PM

Still kenott get the key yet la taiko's. Baru run Bomba Inspection on 27th May ma
Ngam ngam i was there meeting with my furniture manufacturer. Wanna sneak up do unit measurement, secu say kenott.

Secu: 'tauke atas, lain hari boss' Hear liao also damn suspen cos the manufacturer came all the way from Muar doh.gif

Btw, i am one of D'Pulze owner as well as a property agent who will be working, sleeping, swimming, gym-ing, kaplui-ing at there 24 Hours/day. Last month, i have 20+ ready tenant on hand. Mana tau delay lagi, now tinggal tiga orang sahaja (itu pun saudi arabia mari) shakehead.gif shakehead.gif on another part, my S&P was stamped on 15th April 2011 (So keep collect money from developer lo)

also dont know want to feel happy or sad dealing with the project. kena update the other 50+ owner pun blink.gif

Welcome feedback/comment or anything that you wish to ask bout D'Pulze

CMW123
post Jun 14 2014, 09:32 PM

3,774 posts

has the mall opening date being confirmed?

When are the 2 hotel opening?
88lmao
post Jun 14 2014, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 14 2014, 09:32 PM)
has the mall opening date being confirmed?

When are the 2 hotel opening?
Nothing confirmed. Even if its confirmed, the opening date may be delayed once again. So lets not put too much hope that it will be open any time soon. But they should be able to make it for Christmas if everything is still on schedule.

Tune Hotel is practically ready for opening just waiting for the green light from both developer and authority. Rooms has been nicely furnished. Most likely around the same time as our key handover period.

As for Citadines, i am really not sure. Another 6 months perhaps?

64 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:24 AM