168 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

viper88
post Sep 9 2011, 12:06 AM

2,359 posts

Add in the break details

Blackie vs Razer
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+740
Break details.
2.38-3.17 - 39s
3.52-5.02 - 70s
5.36-6.00 - 24s
Adds up to about 2 minutes 13s

Aso vs Rachet
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1414966/+180
Break details
1.59 - 3.22 = 83s (1min 23s)
4.05 - 6.57 =172s ( 2 min 52s) - Very long break
7.10 - 7.21 = 11s
7.57 - 8.30 = 33s (teeth get bite? very close facing each other)
= 299 secs.
= 4min, 59 secs.

Thanks bro Ricky for your view and feedback. icon_rolleyes.gif

U mentioned u see non of FS show cabut symptom.. u mean retreating and dont want to fight anymore right? but for me i see there was.

In Aso vs Rachet, see the video at 4.05s, one of the FS was push under the leaves and no more energy to go cimb up back to continue the fight. (retreat)
Even when the top FS move down the leaves, both FS are not fighting at all from 4.05s - 6.57 =172s ( 2 min 52s) Dont want to fight

For me, its consider as technical win for the top FS on the stage earlier stage because the fs tat get pushed down from the stage dont have stamina to climb up back to stage continue fighting anymore. As for the top FS going below the leaves, its also lack energy to fight. From there onwards, both FS took 2 mins 52s resting from any active fight.

With seeing these 2 situation:

1) Get pushed down and not climb up back 2 fight (retreat)
2) Not fighting for direct 2mins 52s even when the top FS go down the leaves. (Dont want to fight)

For me the fight was actually over. This makes the fight actually over at 4.05 with the top FS won.

After minus the earlier 1min 23s break.. Actual fight time is only 162s which translates to 2mins 42s.

Can compare to my FS fight both still on the stage fight for 3min 57s and the break time is so much shorter.
Its quite obvious for me which FS fight is longer.

Can read mindstorm comments for Bro1 Vs Jack fight on technical win if FS that get push down from stage and unable to continue to fight.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+360

See the end part of the fight.

At least in Mindstorm video, both FS still arm locking and do some pushing towards the end of the fight before Jack is too tired to fight anymore and get push down from fight platform. This is a continuous fight without much long breaks.

Total fight time 2min 43sec.

Hope with my explaination + info details, can understand better. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 8 2011, 10:03 PM)
Wow wow wow...!!!!

Frankly speaking,this is my 1st time to watch "the whole video" for both longest matches in our record...paiseh paiseh  tongue.gif
Last time I dint complete this two videos not bcos i don't like it,it's bcos that time was my 1st come back into tis hobby,I almost keep chasing the part 1 stories untill midnite..and there's still lotsa stories in part 2 is waiting for me..arghhh,so i watch it in FF>> way...@@.(sry la,but this is true ma)
Now bro viper post it again,finally i finished both videos in one shot. icon_rolleyes.gif thanks for the videos bro!

Ok,now come to the main point,which battle is longest match to me?? errr,but let me make this clear,this is only my personal view,no offen to anybody ok..?(walao feel like pressure sia,1st time comment on senior's article)

The breaking time on the match:
To me,as long as one party never retreat,it shud consider counted in fighting time. If i dint c wrongly,non of one Fs in both videos shown 'cabut' symptom in middle of fight,both matches also hv resting time..(correct me if i wrong) my question:is there any standard like hw long the resting time consider 2nd round?( may b yes just me don't know it)

My view:

Aso v Rachet-longest match award.

Blackie v Razet-Best stamina award.

Both r record holder!  thumbup.gif

Ps other bros?what is ur opinions?
Ricky
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 9 2011, 10:10 AM
Rodimus98
post Sep 9 2011, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Sep 7 2011, 11:47 PM)
Hi Bro Sofian,

Other Alternatives include LC worms, Fruit Flies, Avatar Flies, Flying Ants and etc..
But after everything you have tried, Pinhead Crickets will still be the Best Choice.. smile.gif
Hi Bro Ura,

Thanks alot for the recommendations. That's alot of variety. Maybe i will try to give a mix diet of LC worms n crics to them.

For fruit flies, how do i catch them bro? They are tiny rite? Can use fish net catch?

Coz when i was young that time, i ever tried to catch housefly to feed to my FS. Damn hard sia.

Added on September 9, 2011, 9:20 am
QUOTE(leejason99 @ Sep 8 2011, 12:04 PM)
Hey bro Sofian,

I think the other alternative can be lc worm, its easy to breed and they multiply really really fast. if you keep 30 of them it will multiply to 1000 in a month.Problem for food was solved thanks to bro Ricky and bro Randy for introducing lc worms.

p/s : I think bro Randy have tons of them, try get some from him or I can bring some for you my next trip to sg next week. Bro Randy gave me about hundreds of them last time and now i have thousands of them  smile.gif

cheers,
Jason
Hi Bro Jason,

Will try to give my FS LC worms. Previously i used to keep LC worms, but for my songbirds. Now no more already.

Yalor, they breed quite fast. Like that i no need to worry about food liao. Crics cannot breed, so must keep buying.

Many thanks bro for the offer to bring those LC worms for me. Its okay, no need to bring. I know of a shop here which got sell those worms. Maybe later i will go buy. Save you the trouble into bringing them here bro.

Thanks again.

This post has been edited by Rodimus98: Sep 9 2011, 09:20 AM
viper88
post Sep 9 2011, 09:21 AM

2,359 posts

U can get banana, mango, papaya or orange fruit,.. put it outside ur house under shaded area.. leave it for awhile or 1 day.. den alot fruit flies will come to eat. Personally i prefer banana or mango.. brows.gif

U can use small case to scoop the fruit flies in for FS to eat..

Its as simple as ABC and it can be completed in less than 1-2 mins.
Choose the big fat juicy fruit flies for ur FS eat... drool.gif

QUOTE(Rodimus98 @ Sep 9 2011, 08:59 AM)
For fruit flies, how do i catch them bro? They are tiny rite? Can use fish net catch?

Coz when i was young that time, i ever tried to catch housefly to feed to my FS. Damn hard sia.
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 9 2011, 09:27 AM
Rodimus98
post Sep 9 2011, 09:39 AM

Alamak, forgot to ask.

Bros, when feeding LC worms, do i just feed them normally to my FS?

Any special attention needed for my FS?

Coz to wat i know, LC worms are very heaty. For example, a songbird, overfed with LC worms tends to have all sorts of funny/bad habits. (Abit out of topic, sorry bros)

Does it applies the same to FS?

Added on September 9, 2011, 9:47 am
QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 9 2011, 09:21 AM)
U can get banana, mango, papaya or orange fruit,.. put it outside ur house under shaded area.. leave it for awhile or 1 day.. den alot fruit flies will come to eat.  Personally i prefer banana or mango..  brows.gif

U can use small case to scoop the fruit flies in for FS to eat..

Its as simple as ABC and it can be completed in less than 1-2 mins.
Choose the big fat juicy fruit flies for ur FS eat...  drool.gif
Thanks bro for the info. Will try to catch some if can. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Rodimus98: Sep 9 2011, 09:47 AM
leejason99
post Sep 9 2011, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(Rodimus98 @ Sep 9 2011, 09:39 AM)
Alamak, forgot to ask.

Bros, when feeding LC worms, do i just feed them normally to my FS?

Any special attention needed for my FS?

Coz to wat i know, LC worms are very heaty. For example, a songbird, overfed with LC worms tends to have all sorts of funny/bad habits. (Abit out of topic, sorry bros)

Does it applies the same to FS?

Added on September 9, 2011, 9:47 am

Thanks bro for the info. Will try to catch some if can. smile.gif
Bro Sofian,

My personal experience shows that fs love crickets more than the lc worms but the lc worm is more healthy and somehow make the fs stronger. its tough though to feed them lc worms baby cause you need to pick the smaller ones which the skin has not harden. the fs wont be able to penetrate through the skin of those lc worms which has harden (the colour is darker if the skin has harden).

Just drop the lc worm in front of the fs and see them feast on it. Try to drop smaller lc worm at first then slowly try the bigger ones when the fs get use to it.

cheers,
Jason

This post has been edited by leejason99: Sep 9 2011, 12:13 PM
Urahinuk
post Sep 9 2011, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Sep 7 2011, 02:21 PM)
Hi Everyone
Hello Bro Viper88 n Bro Ura notworthy.gif  i'm Rudy here. I new in this FS world n Forum. How do u guys Train ur Fs?? brows.gif or other kaki can share also. If u don mind sharing with ask all in the forum. biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif
Rudy
Hi Bro Rudy,

If you ask me how i train my FSes.. as for how well and how much Fighting Skills a Male will have, actually i will leave it all to him.. My belief is: No matter how Skilful a FS is, if he is not in a healthy state, be prepared to lose a match.. just like Human, without a Healthy and Strong Body, even how much wealth you can possess is also pointless..

My FS Motto is: I do my BEST, my FS will do the REST.
So..

My Main Emphasis:
1) A FS's Well-Being/Health Level
2) Get your FS from the Right Place
3) A FS's Confidence Level

So let's talk about the 1st Topic now..

It really matters alot what are the methods you rear your FSes at home.. i believe by now you should also know, all our experienced SG Kakis have been using the Netted Containers(ownself glued one, can use Epoxy), usually Tupperware containers which can obtained easily at any Supermarket. And also you will realise they have been folding a kind of dry leaf home(DLH) for the FS to live in.. some also used the Money Plant method, can be seen in Bro Randy and Bro Ricky's containers if you noticed.. actually i am the one who invented the Money Plant method, back in Oct2010.. then slowly Bro Randy also realised its usefulness and started using.. but mine is slightly different.. i will ensure the space inside/between the 2 leaves to be just nice.. for a FS to feel comfortable and safe staying inside, and this is how it looks like:

There's a Male in the 2nd Photo if you notice.

Money Plant is the Best choice for Fresh Leaves as it is known to last long. Nevertheless i will stuff the stems inside a wrapper filled with a wet cotton at the bottom to let it last even longer and secure it with a cable tie. Every 3 day i will remove the old cable tie, refill the water inside and tie it again with a new cable tie.. but that doesnt mean the 2 leaves will last forever.. somehow after 2-3 weeks time the leaves will still turn yellow, i will then find and cut new leaves to make this cosy home for the FSes again.

Ok now comes the question, why not just use the DLH as a permanent home for the FSes..?

Before i answer it.. this is a Clip on how to fold the Traditional DLH:

How to Fold the Fighting Spider Cage (Singapore version)

When i just joined this SG FS Circle, i was really amazed by this Brilliant Invention of the DLH.. FSes just run inside when they landed onto it.. It is just an Natural Instinct for them. as FSes always dun like to be exposed.. be it T.Sub or T.Bha.. they will find any corner to hide whenever possible.. and furthermore it is so convenient, you dun have to change the leaf at all! ..the leaf wont really rot, it will just dry out from green to grey or brown color and forever remained that way! ..haha so convenient right.. but then.. as the saying goes No Pain No Gain.. i noticed something weird with FSes staying in this setup for long terms.. the fair fighters will also turn into chopsters without fighting chopsters! ..getting weaker at premature stages and even having shorter lifespans.. why..? i think simply becos dry leaves were never their habitat home in the wild.. yes you will find FSes under dry leaves while hunting.. but it will always be a fresh leaf surface below covered by a dry leaf on top.. plus FSes who stayed under such setup are mostly the females.. females, be it any kind of spider, will always be tougher than the males.. they will grow to be bigger and live to be longer than the males too.. so unfair right..? haha..
Oftentimes at the evening you will see males all around finding the females under the dry leaves and start performing their routine ritual dance in front of the females.. ok abit diverted.. now back to main topic..

Our Bro Krauser once told me the reason FSes staying in the DLH always turned chopsters easily becos they are stressed up.. i also agreed on that.. i can feel they arent really comfortable staying in it.. but it is very good for a reason.. when feeding them.. thats why i have been using both homes in my container setup.. cos when they are inside the DLH, just drop a knockout-ed cricket and they will pounce onto it as soon as they sense it.. but i will put them back to their fresh leaves home after they have finished the food.. or sometimes even before i have the chance to do it manually, they are already inside the fresh leaves themselves when i shone torch inside to look for them..! So Cute right..? But never did i see the other way round.. to sum up, the only time they will be in the DLH is only during their meal time, i will ensure they spend most of the time in the fresh leaves home especially sleeping time.. i have also observed that a FS who turned chop as a result of living long terms in the DLH are almost never a good chop.. they just seemed to be stressed up and always launch their chop unskilfully and often get themselves to be bitten hard on their arms by their opponents, resulting in even loss of arm or got eaten up.. at that period when i only used DLH for their only homes plus i been on-ing my aircon every night, my FSes never fought well and never get to live past 2 mths healthily.. it was then i decided to change my method and explore something different..

i began to use a Mini Fan for them.. this is a video on it:
Mini Fan in Action for my FS-es

since then i have never on my aircon too..

And 1 more very important thing is the feeding of water to FSes.. i dun really agree that by merely sucking the juice from their food sources and go without drinking water is a good idea for a FS.. in my Slings rearing experience.. the Slings are even more thirsty after food than before food.. it also applies to Adult FSes.. like the saying goes a FS can go without food for 3days but not without water for 3days.. the food we are feeding them like crickets and lc worms are all actually juicy food too.. yet they still need to drink after that.. it was after that, to my understanding after some small research i found this info..

"Like people, spiders move by contracting muscles attached to a skeleton. But instead of an internal skeleton covered in flesh, spiders have an exoskeleton -- a stiff support structure on the outside of the body. Exoskeleton segments are connected together with joints so the spider can move them back and forth. This is why you sometimes see spiders on their backs with their legs curled up.

Muscles attached on the inside of the exoskeleton contract to move the legs inward, but spiders don't have any muscles to extend the legs back out again. Instead, they have to force bodily fluids (mainly blood) into the legs to push them outward. If a spider loses too much body water, it can't generate the necessary hydraulic pressure to push its legs out. This is why you sometimes see spiders on their backs with their legs curled up."

Quoted from: http://animals.howstuffworks.com/arachnids/spider2.htm

Yes.. water is needed in the FS body to generate the necessary hydraulic pressure to push its legs out.. meaning that for each and every leg movement outwards the FS is actually using up the bodily fluids within.. which is why everytime after a tough fight.. a FS will always becomes more thirsty and drink more.. apparently is to replenish the bodily fluids within.. or worse still if during the fight the FS was being bitten and bleed, you will often see him sucking the blood back, spider's blood.. becos that blood is even more important! ..water is drank mainly to regenerate this spider's blood i suppose.. you will also notice a chopster often needs to drink more than a fair fighter.. and actually the least a FS needs to drink often indicate the healthier he is.. totally contrary to food.. a FS who cant eat well is also = waiting for death.. and now comes another question.. what is the type of water are you using to feed your FS..?

For me, i dun use Boiled water or Tap Water.. i dun even use Distilled water.. i am really fortunate to have a RO Water System at home.. this is a very Fine Technology of Water System invented in US.. if free, can try to surf online for its details.. but i dun buy this just for my FSes.. it is already in my home since years back when my Family members bought it for our health purposes thats why lucky.. tongue.gif i cant be totally sure if RO water really helps but definitely i have heard from various kakis that using Tap Water is a bad idea as it contain Chlorine.. so apparently for FS it is still the Purer the water the better it is.

Ideally, everyday a FS have to be fed with water twice.. day once evening once.. i will also monitor closely to not overfeed my FSes.. if i caught one who is really newly-moulted.. i will not hesitate to pump him with lots of crickets a day.. but until the end of 2nd week or so when i see that his abdomen has really reached a certain size i will then slow down on the feeding.. it is very important a day or two before a fight, let ur FS be empty stomached.. it is perfectly fine.. if he is still eating in the morning and going to fight in the afternoon.. having a bloated abdomen often results in clumsiness of the FS, like putting on weigh on ur foot when running a marathon..

Now with all these new methods introduced in my rearing system.. my FSes.. many of them get to live pass 2 or 3 mths.. at a more Healthy, Jumpy, Active state even at the 2.5nd mth point.. without turning Chop.. in fact to be precise those who turned chop halfway can never live past 2mths healthy in my experience.. but one thing i have proven in my rearing.. those normal-converted-chop FSes i have.. a good numbers of them actually turned out to be Fierce and Powerful Chops.. like a Win-Win Situation.. My Examples include Aso, Cloud, Greem, Rondo and etc.. they are able to engaged in long fights and even beat their Fair Fighters opponent.. the latest example which is Cloud, is even a better example.. he dun drink much after converting to a chop, not even need to drink twice a day, cos you will realise some chops that we keep will be able to drink at every 2hrs interval as long as we let them to.. and that makes everything in place.. a Chop supposedly is a FS with a weaker stamina but has now become otherwise.. nevertheless no matter how well my method can get, a FS's prime never get to pass the 3rd mth point.. there are some whose prime can last till the 2nd mth point is already considered very fortunate and good..

As to how to judge how healthy a FS is.. can see thru his movement when take him out.. he must have the jerkiness when moving.. and the alertness like when you make a snap on ur fingers he will turn to you immediately.. eating well, abdomen must be able to expand after food and contract shortly after.. the least he needs to drink the better.. test him on his jump, let him jump a far distance from your hand to hand, when he land you must be able to feel the impact, the heavier the better.. not having eyesight problem, some FSes tend to go blind after sometime..

..(to be continued).. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 9 2011, 01:24 PM
viper88
post Sep 9 2011, 12:34 PM

2,359 posts

U are most welcome. laugh.gif

Its every FS kakis wish to hunt for quality and strong FS.
Like u said those good spot location, the FS should have been "well trained" in the wild.

These FS normally went out hunting for food, jumping from leaves, alwys on alert mode look out for it predator, fight with other spider/ants/ insects, etcs. for many hours on its daily or few days routine....to maintain their tip top condition.

At the beginning when we caught quality and strong FS, it will still have all its original strength.
But afterFew weeks in captivity as we keep the fs and put in plastic case, the fs will have limited space to "exercise" or do wat it usually do in the wild.
In my own personal view, the FS arms, legs, fighting will, alertness, might deteriorate and becomes weaker.

That is why i decided to spend few minutes daily to let my top FS "exercise" abit..
-Jump,
-Climb string
-Bite bigger insect as food
-Spar with other weaker male FS
-swim ? .. this one a big mistake. Last time i tried bfr.. some of my FS legs becomes weak and drowned.
- Put in dark area and bring outside to train its alertness.

All these "exercise" i set for my FS to maintain and increase their strength before any big fight.
I'll also make sure my FS have enough time to recover from any spar/fight injury and have good rest before big fight.
This way i feel my FS can give all its best to fight and win. icon_rolleyes.gif

If i just play for fun.. i just catch, feed and normal spar only.. dun really care so much whether win or lose.

If i want my FS to win in big fight , i'll train my FS hard.

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 8 2011, 07:30 PM)
Huaaa...that's alots of useful tips given by bro viper! Thanks so much bro,u're pro indeed!  notworthy.gif

I think can try to apply some of tips aboved to my newly caught in genting..especially my Alpine & Ultima . Both of them come with good sized but no fighting will & sometime even lost to M sized spar..sian. previously i just 'train' my newly moult sub-adult with non-stop sparring with small male i caught,gotta bring them out for every hunting trip. sleep.gif"'

My way to train my Fs??
errr..normally i don't train my Fs,i just rely on certain "good spot" that proven mostly i caught fr there can fight well,just imagine their opponents there also an fierce type,so I guess they shud have been "well trained" in the wild... tongue.gif
Once I had cfm it ardy an fierce fighter then i hardly put them to fight,to reduce their injury rate due to fierce sparring. e.g my earlier batch of FSes,i almost fought them in every two days just wanted to 'show them off' in YouTube..later i found over fought them might shorten their life span & turned weaker/injured fr those silly fights. That's y nowadays i seldom post the fighting video btwn my own fighter,just wanna try to keep them fresh=healthier=stronger..& it's works on my current team! icon_rolleyes.gif 

Bro jason diff case, he no choice have to spar with his own fighter bcos no kaki ma.. laugh.gif

Ricky

Added on September 9, 2011, 10:40 pmYeah.. managed to find back the HK T-Sup male FS fights video

HK T-Sub kakis comments on this fight.

This fight quite good. Strong grab and push.

Personally, i also prefer T-Bha FS. If strong and fierce T-Bha FS spar/fight with good T-Sub Fs, i'll support T-Bha FS.
I dont think T-Bha FS will run away/retreat bfr fight, lose in fight easily and end up as food for T-Sub FS because T-Sub FS have much bigger size.

Some says largest T-Sub might reach abt 15mm? Largest T-Bha 8mm only?

Maybe there are other much bigger size T-Bha out there in the wild not discovered yet.
For me bigger size T-Sub doesnt mean good in fight and guarantee will alwys win!
For me its depend more on fighting skill and aggresive lvl among these 2 species FS.

Previously, Bro Yuda brought back the 1st T-Sub male FS but too bad it died the night before sparring day.
Below videos are the 1st time face off recorded between T-Bha FS with T-Sub FS.

Can see the T-Bha FS dare to approach T-Sub (corpse), do arm pushing and teeth contacts.

These videos show that strong T-Bha FS able/dare to fight against T-Sub just like they fight other Thiana species like Rindaman, Genki and etcs.
Only weak lousy T-bha FS will retreat/ scare to fight with T-Sup FS.

QUOTE(Trevally @ Sep 7 2011, 03:24 PM)
Thanks for sharing this link bro. Both looked like T. sub to me eso their fighting style. The big one really an eye opener ! In sg, that would consider a king kong pow !

T. Sub males cannot use for fighting. See liao no kick but keep them as pet is very pleasing to the eyes. So the bigger the better hehe.

For T. Bah, size doesn't matter. Its the fight that counts (errr.. abit contradicted hor.. cos the big ones seem like always winning hehe). Every fs enthusiat dream is to own an undefeatable champion fs.

Conclusion - T. Sub - keep as pet, T.Bah - use for fight  biggrin.gif
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 9 2011, 10:42 PM
xarms05
post Sep 10 2011, 02:38 AM

Hello to Every SG FS Kakis..

Let me introduce myself, i am Xarms, my english command is not as good, but hope it is tolerable. I am from HK, also sharing the common interest of playing FS. In HK we have both the Thiania Species of T.Bha and T.Sub.

Being able to play both types, but if were to choose only 1 out of 2, i will of cos choose to play the bigger one.
On the contrary, in SG where there isnt a 2nd choice, i felt more fortunate.

Becos of that, we have a deeper understanding of both species and more familiar with both species. In HK, the method we rear our FS is around the same as in SG.

The Staple Food for T.Sub is mainly the Pinhead Crickets and T.Bha.

We will fold the HK FS Cage for them as their Homes.

In terms of fighting-wise, T.Sub will surely be stronger than T.Bha. Simply becos of the size difference is too much apart. I can 100% guarantee this, no exception on this.

Very soon, i will bring a good amount of Huge T.Sub Males to SG. Should anyone still doubt T.Sub's superiority over T.Bha, you're always welcome to come forward for a good challenge.

And let SG Kakis have a taste of T.Sub's Real Prowess.

Thanks Everyone~ smile.gif

This post has been edited by xarms05: Sep 10 2011, 02:42 AM
mindstorm
post Sep 10 2011, 02:43 AM

900 posts

Interesting points you got there, viper. After some thinking, I guess which fight deserves to be deemed as the longest fight really depends on how one views it.
It is subjective.

One way to see it, as Bro Ricky said, is that the fight should still be considered "on-going" as long as there isn't one that runs away.(1)
This in general is seen as the default way.
Another way is that you have rules to declare it a technical stop. (2)
Both can be valid but both do have their counter-arguments.

For (1), suppose if both spiders stop and then rest for the next hour, can we then say the fight last for an hour? Or worse still, both half dead and then linger on the leave for the rest of the day and then eventually push each other a bit, then how? A bit extreme i know, but just like we never know until we see such fights with such long rest in between, we cannot rule out the possibility of something like that. In these cases, it would really seem weird,at least to me, to say that a fight last that long.
(I remember before I started the forum, I asked my friend, Mangrovejumper, what was the longest fight he had seen before. He said about one minute. That time 10 second was considered a long fight. I was like" Wah, so what actually happened?" He said, "Eventually the winner fs bite on the loser and held on to it and subsequently ate it, that's why the fight lasted that long". I was like "Oh..." So for this example, although not related to the 2 fights we are talking about, we can see the problem if we want to pinpoint the end of the fight. Should it be when the loser fs got held and tries to run away or stop moving or lost conciousness or legs start to curl?) Hence for the above examples, if we want to determine the time-length of fight, some other rules need to be applied besides "fight ends when one fs runs away".

For(2), the problem would be setting the standards(like Bro Ricky mentioned)/or rules as to what would imply a technical stop such as time length of resting or falling off the platform or whatever. Actually, the fact that one spider can get pushed off the platform simply means that the platform is not big enough in the first place or the spiders were fighting too near the edge. It does not necessarily mean one spider is losing as fs fighting will go back and forth and often we have witnessed winners retreating in the beginning. And I think it is understandable that after such a long time fighting, a fs would hardly have energy to re-climb the leave, but the fact it tries to means it has still not given up the fight! The problem is both these record fights were set up differently in the first place. If Aso vs Rachet were to start off in the middle of a huge table/or on the floor, then being pushed off the edge would not be an issue.
Next would be resting time limit before saying it a technical stop. 1 min, 2 min, 3 min, 10min?? or a certain % of the active fight time before the rest? I guess unless all fs kakis pre-agree on some rules to say such and such, we really cannot say what is the limit esp it is after the fact.

In the end, which being the declared the longest fight is really how one chooses to see it simply because of the subjectivity involved which we wouldn't know if we never witness such fights. Both to me, are truly incredible displays of fs stamina and skill, thanks to all the parties involved, Viper, Ura and Zaly, in sharing such great moments. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by mindstorm: Sep 10 2011, 08:23 AM
xarms05
post Sep 10 2011, 03:23 AM

Hello Mindstorm.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by xarms05: Sep 10 2011, 03:37 AM
Spideric
post Sep 10 2011, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 9 2011, 01:34 PM)
U are most welcome.  laugh.gif

Its every FS kakis wish to hunt for quality and strong FS.
Like u said those good spot location, the FS should have been "well trained" in the wild.

These FS normally went out hunting for food, jumping from leaves, alwys on alert mode look out for it predator, fight with other spider/ants/ insects, etcs. for many hours on its daily or few days routine....to maintain their tip top condition.

At the beginning when we caught quality and strong FS, it will still have all its original strength.
But afterFew weeks in captivity as we keep the fs and put in plastic case, the fs will have limited space to "exercise" or do wat it usually do in the wild. 
In my own personal view, the FS arms, legs, fighting will, alertness, might deteriorate and becomes weaker.

That is why i decided to spend few minutes daily to let my top FS "exercise"  abit..
-Jump,
-Climb string
-Bite bigger insect as food
-Spar with other weaker male FS
-swim ?  .. this one a big mistake. Last time i tried bfr.. some of my FS legs becomes weak and drowned.
- Put in dark area and bring outside to train its alertness.

All these "exercise" i set for my FS to maintain and increase their strength before any big fight. 
I'll also make sure my FS have enough time to recover from any spar/fight injury and have good rest before big fight.
This way i feel my FS can give all its best to fight and win.  icon_rolleyes.gif

If i just play for fun.. i just catch, feed and normal spar only.. dun really care so much whether win or lose.

If i want my FS to win in big fight , i'll train my FS hard.

Hmm..seems like u're having the same problem like mine,older post being deleted especially when i trying to add on/edit it,my previous post just disappeared after i click submit the edited post.. I found my problem been solved after i activated the check box of [Separate with your previous post?] at bottom..but not sure this the reason or not..

The training methods u had is really creative & also very true,I belief with such training able to extend the 'prime period' for most Fs.for me,it works best for those younger male,bcos some of the newly caught Fs looks abit 'old' i doubt they can still take such intense training..I'm afraid it being exhausted easily b4 i put it to fight. (things like we put an old man learning tae-kwando) tongue.gif

I will pick 1-2 of mine to give it a try,hope they can make some serious 'damage' to other bro's brows.gif

Thanks again for sharing bro! thumbup.gif
viper88
post Sep 10 2011, 01:12 PM

2,359 posts

Thanks for ur views Mindstorm.
"Interesting points you got there, viper. After some thinking, I guess which fight deserves to be deemed as the longest fight really depends on how one views it.
It is subjective."

So back to my earlier main question, which FS fight is the longest fight for u after reading my highlighted points?
Which is ur preferred ways to calculate the time for FS fight in competition?

For point (1)
Fight should still be considered "on-going" as long as there isn't one that runs away

Still remember Gila Vs Lalang fight?

This is a also a very good long FS fight. Long time for leg bitting, arm locking, hugging but can see the FS still put up some "struggle to break free and counter attack every few seconds". There body part contacts from both FS means the fight is still on and as long theres sign the FS still trying break free and do counter attack every now and then, the fight is still on-going.

For me if a FS get bitten at leg, teeth, arms and Totally "Cant move/breakfree""Fainted", no body part contacts for some period of time, the fight should be considered over and FS players should separate these 2 fs.

Just like these FS fight.

Valor Vs Darkmatter. Lalang vs Ajax

Like wat u said, "Eventually the winner fs bite on the loser and held on to it and subsequently ate it, that's why the fight lasted that long".

For point (2)
Technical stop such as time length of resting or falling off the platform.

To wait close to 5 mins bfr separate both FS or wait for the FS have body contact gain to resume fight, i'll find it odd especially to be considered as fighting time.
Its more like dragging the fight unnecessarily waiting for the FS to die (FS tat get disabled) or the FS players purposely allow both FS recover back more energy to continue the fight in round 2 (no body part contacts).

Falling off platform.
U wrote: Actually, the fact that one spider can get pushed off the platform simply means that the platform is not big enough in the first place or the spiders were fighting too near the edge. It does not necessarily mean one spider is losing as fs fighting will go back and forth and often we have witnessed winners retreating in the beginning. And I think it is understandable that after such a long time fighting, a fs would hardly have energy to re-climb the leave, but the fact it tries to means it has still not given up the fight!

For the fight to last till 4.05s on top of fight platform, i feel the platform size is quite good and both FS able to hold well from not falling down or drop from platform.
If see the Robocop vs Cacadon FS fight, its a very good fight where both FS even when push to rear edge few times they will move to side or push back the fight to center.
Some FS tat get push to underneath of platform will still tries to push up back to fight immediatly..

Like this match Hunter get push to rear and almost drop but lucky still have safety web to climb up back and do strong counter attack.

Some other FS fights that get push under platform but still continuing to fight without stopping.

But if the FS tries to climb up but failed and later both FS not moving and dont have any body part contacts close to 5 mins, for me its very obvious the FS cant fight anymore or stop from fighting bcoz exhausted/no more energy (resting). Even if still fight after abt 5 mins of break/resting.. its consider as a new round.
The earlier round already over when the FS stop fighting with no body part contacts.

Just like in a normal fighting competition.. if the fighter fall outside the ring and cant/unable go in back to continue fight eventhough tried,
referee will stop the fight and disqualified him. If both fighters went outside the ring but dont want to fight for long time..
referee will disqualified or annouce its a draw for both fighters.

I alwys apply this general standard fighting rules for FS fight especially for " FS competition type" and "Record fight time".
Constant active body contacts (struggle, move, push), not being disabled too long and not too long continuously and obvious breaks.
Not too long time? For me abt 5 mins is very very long time.

Its more logical and appropiate in my own view.

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Sep 10 2011, 02:43 AM)
[/spoiler]

Interesting points you got there, viper. After some thinking, I guess which fight deserves to be deemed as the longest fight really depends on how one views it.
It is subjective.

One way to see it, as Bro Ricky said, is that the fight should still be considered "on-going" as long as there isn't one that runs away.(1)
This in general is seen as the default way.
Another way is that you have rules to declare it a technical stop. (2)
Both can be valid but both do have their counter-arguments.

For (1), suppose if both spiders stop and then rest for the next hour, can we then say the fight last for an hour? Or worse still, both half dead and then linger on the leave for the rest of the day and then eventually push each other a bit, then how? A bit extreme i know, but just like we never know until we see such fights with such long rest in between, we cannot rule out the possibility of something like that. In these cases, it would really seem weird,at least to me, to say that a fight last that long.
(I remember before I started the forum, I asked my friend, Mangrovejumper, what was the longest fight he had seen before. He said about one minute. That time 10 second was considered a long fight. I was like" Wah, so what actually happened?" He said, "Eventually the winner fs bite on the loser and held on to it and subsequently ate it, that's why the fight lasted that long". I was like "Oh..." So for this example, although not related to the 2 fights we are talking about, we can see the problem if we want to pinpoint the end of the fight. Should it be when the loser fs got held  and tries to run away or stop moving or lost conciousness or legs start to curl?) Hence for the above examples, if we want to determine the time-length of fight, some other rules need to be applied besides "fight ends when one fs runs away".

For(2), the problem would be setting the standards(like Bro Ricky mentioned)/or rules as to what would imply a technical stop such as time length of resting or falling off the platform or whatever. Actually, the fact that one spider can get pushed off the platform simply means that the platform is not big enough in the first place or the spiders were fighting too near the edge. It does not necessarily mean one spider is losing as fs fighting will go back and forth and often we have witnessed winners retreating in the beginning. And I think it is understandable that after such a long time fighting, a fs would hardly have energy to re-climb the leave, but the fact it tries to means it has still not given up the fight! The problem is both these record fights were set up differently in the first place. If Aso vs Rachet were to start off in the middle of a huge table/or on the floor, then being pushed off the edge would not be an issue.
Next would be resting time limit before saying it a technical stop. 1 min, 2 min, 3 min, 10min?? or a certain % of the active fight time before the rest? I guess unless all fs kakis pre-agree on some rules to say such and such, we really cannot say what is the limit esp it is after the fact.

In the end, which being the declared the longest fight is really how one chooses to see it simply because of the subjectivity involved which we wouldn't know if we never witness such fights. Both to me, are truly incredible displays of fs stamina and skill, thanks to all the parties involved, Viper, Ura and Zaly, in sharing such great moments. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 13 2011, 07:23 PM
Syamil akhbar
post Sep 10 2011, 01:45 PM

Haha i think i use caught a 8mm yesterday with ura.Lol i did not say its 8mm i say i think lol.
Spideric
post Sep 10 2011, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(xarms05 @ Sep 10 2011, 03:38 AM)

Let me introduce myself, i am Xarms, my english command is not as good, but hope it is tolerable. I am from HK, also sharing the common interest of playing FS. In HK we have both the Thiania Species of T.Bha and T.Sub.

Being able to play both types, but if were to choose only 1 out of 2, i will of cos choose to play the bigger one.

Becos of that, we have a deeper understanding of both species and more familiar with both species. In HK, the method we rear our FS is around the same as in SG.

In terms of fighting-wise, T.Sub will surely be stronger than T.Bha. Simply becos of the size difference is too much apart. I can 100% guarantee this, no exception on this.

Very soon, i will bring a good amount of Huge T.Sub Males to SG. Should anyone still doubt T.Sub's superiority over T.Bha, you're always welcome to come forward for a good challenge.

Well come to this forum,bro Xarms a.k.a Elvis Presley (猫王) of Hong Kong!

I'm also one of ur regular HK Fs forum reader-Ricky Wong. smile.gif I'm really enjoyed with what u'd posted & hv learnt somethings new thru ur side. Thanks bro! If not wrong this isnt ur 1st posting here,I remembered u had posted a very short one something like "hello there" early this year rite?

Ok,let's talk abt the topic u'd just posted: T-Sub vs T-Bha thru my personal view:

What i like on T-Sub:-
Giant in sized,extremely long & thick arms,solid in color & longer lifespan.

For T-Bha:-
Whiter in face(handsome),better sensitivity,best fighting will & 1st class fighting stance.

Well if put them together...

This is not an fair match to me as T-sub r so much bigger than T-Bha,nothing to b surprised if T-sub won the match...
But if we put with same sized i think T-Bha's male could in up form based on their stronger fighting will, ofcos is not in 100% accurate. I believed u'd tried in HK to put them facing each other(yeah im envy that u so fortunate to hv both of it), but T.Bha in HK may not b the same fr our side,and i havnt see any fierce fight's video post fr HK side too...further more,recently i caught some T-Bha fr Genting highland in Malaysia,it ardy looks slightly different fr wat we caught in low land:shorter arms on it's size,longer in abdomen & color pattern more on 'copper' alike,exactly wat I feel on Cecilia cheung ,caught it fr HK by one of bro some times ago. I hv tested them fought with low land's,but they seems like can't fight well & even lost to smaller sized we caught in low land.

Another case, i tried our normal T-Bha facing with another species:T.cam I caught in Cameron highland,Malaysia. Both of them almost the same size but T.cam won merely a push. I was thinking could it b the biting strength fr other species greater than T-Bha? Or they can 'sense' the venom level fr other species r stronger? These can b seen in video caught by me & our bro viper88:-

Genji
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNMYI_6sDQk...be_gdata_player

Rindaman
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RO7UapkvQBA...be_gdata_player

T.cam
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycgdsccZfgM...be_gdata_player

Anyway,the real final result may depends on ur next batch of delivery,and ofcos provided bro Ura willing to give it a "test". icon_rolleyes.gif

Lastly,nice to meeting u here bro!

Ricky

bensra
post Sep 10 2011, 02:18 PM

Simply interesting to see so many replies, comments, discussions, expertise on FS hunting. Really makes me look forward to my next hunt, probably with Ura. I haven't really gone for many hunts with many of you. I'd love to. But more commitments now, working, etc.

Thanks for uploading pics, videos, etc guys. I always enjoy watching all the stuff occasionally.

Personally, I've not enjoyed all the fights I've seen. But more often than not, the videos keep bringing me back to this forum. So I gotta say thank you again to all of you. rclxms.gif

Some of my favourite videos or spiders are pincer vs (can't rem who). That was a beautiful video. And Pincer is an FS that is highly admirable! Very brave male. Very strong mentally. Extremely courageous (dying still can charge and attack bigger opponent)!!! vmad.gif Killer!

I've also enjoyed Ura's Aso vs Ratchet I think video. The 9 min one. Super great once-in-a-lifetime upload Ura!!! rclxms.gif That was simply awesome. Actually I wouldn't consider a break from a fight as not part of a fight. I would only consider a fight to have ended when one fs runs off. Otherwise the fight has not ended.

Looking forward to more videos.

And great HD videos Randy. Awesome.

Bènsra
Xarmsx
post Sep 10 2011, 02:25 PM

To: Kakis who likes XArm rclxm9.gif :

Name - Level - Group - Joined
xarmx - Junior Member - Mar 2009
Xarms - New Member - Apr 2011
xarms05 - New Member - Today, 02:22 AM
Xarmz - Validating - Today, 01:48 PM
XArmsz - Validating - Today, 01:56 PM
Xarmsx - New Member - Today, 02:11 PM - 0

For more information:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=members

rclxub.gif shocking.gif shakehead.gif rclxms.gif
viper88
post Sep 10 2011, 02:36 PM

2,359 posts

Hi.

Xarms05 or Xarms? Same person different id? hmm.gif

Long time no hear from Xarms since last post in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1414966/+740.

Ur english is not bad. No worries. This is just a normal public forum.. not formal type.
Simple, broken english with grammer or spelling error is not a problem at all etc as long ppl can understand is very good ady.

U wrote:

Since u said T-Sub male FS are strong good fighters, can i ask

Why in youtube theres are so many HK FS kaksi posted T-Sub female FS fighting videos instead?.
Its like 95% fights are from female T-Sub and 5% Male T-sub videos? (estimation)
So far i think less than 3-5 videos found for the T-SUb male FS fight.

Why the male FS fight video lasted so short? (estimation abt 10+/- secs)
Good fighters FS species can fight aggresively for long period of time...

Ur HK FS selling price list is for only female T-sub ? Gold cat
http://www.uwants.com/ts_item.php?action=v...&site=2&from=fb
Any price list for T-sub male FS in HK ?
Any good buyer demands for the males T-Sub?

Why most of the HK FS kakis forum talk more on their Female T-sub fights and seems neglected the T-sub male?.
Like in T-bha FS forum, here we only talk more on Male T-bha and seldom post much on t-Bha female because t-bha female dont fight tat well or cant fight..
T-bha female FS is more for breeding or confident boost for the males T-bha.

U wan to bring more T-Sub male to SG so others wont doubt T-Sub's superiority over T-Bha? Free or need to pay?
If need to pay, i think only T-Sub FS kakis will buy from u.
Maybe its better if u or any other HK T-Sub FS kakis can post more exciting T-sub male FS fighting video 1st instead just focus on the female fights to convince
ppl to buy the male T-Sup for fighting. Because, from all the videos i've seen so far... honestly for me it seems like the T-Sub male cant really fight well.
If for pets i think still quite ok.

So far Bro Ura already have T-Sub female and Male FS in SG bought from u...

I dont really see any aggresive fighting will for T-sub FS when face with other male or Female T-bha. Its more like a gentle and friendly species. Fight only when necessary to defend ownself. The recent Face off video posted by Bro Ura..his T-Sub male fighting stance keep changing from defensive mode to curious mode against a weak male T-Bha that only know retreat instead of fighting. Think its too precious for Bro Ura to let his T-Sub male to spar/fight with other average/ stronger or fierce T-Bha male because might get injured or die later. Bro Ura have spent many hours, days and months to get the T-Sub male to reach 8mm size..

If the T-Sub male die or lost in fight against T-bha, it will be a very big blow to him and also other T-Sub FS kakis since its considered as a stronger and superior breed ?

Above are my own personal views/comments abt T-Sub FS fights based on my research, fight videos and other thiania species FS fight experience.

My adv alwys play FS for fun, dun get too serious or sensitive. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(xarms05 @ Sep 10 2011, 02:38 AM)

Added on September 10, 2011, 2:46 pmSo many X.... arm new forum member?

X = No
Xarm = No arms?
Xarms = No 2 arms?
Xarmz = No 1 arm Z
Xarmsz = No 2 arms Z
Xarmsx = No 2 arms Z

Sound like FS have 1 or 2 of it arms get ripped off during fierce fight..
Dun play play... shocking.gif

No arms also can fight.. saw the recent FS no 2 arms chopster fight bfr.. shocking.gif

QUOTE(Xarmsx @ Sep 10 2011, 02:25 PM)
To: Kakis who likes XArm   rclxm9.gif :

Name - Level - Group - Joined
xarmx - Junior Member - Mar 2009
Xarms - New Member - Apr 2011
xarms05 - New Member - Today, 02:22 AM
Xarmz - Validating - Today, 01:48 PM
XArmsz - Validating - Today, 01:56 PM
Xarmsx - New Member - Today, 02:11 PM - 0

For more information:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=members

rclxub.gif  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif  rclxms.gif
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 10 2011, 05:21 PM
viper88
post Sep 10 2011, 04:54 PM

2,359 posts

Yeah.. its either i accidentally delete it by myself bfr i save it or its time off from the server becoz too long time taken to submit the posting.
Sometimes i replying half way then i go do other things bfr continue back and submit my posting.

Next time i'll save a copy 1st and also try ur adv to chk the Separate box.

I only do the training for my FS like less than few mins ..sometimes 1x, or 2x a day..just a simple exercise for the FS..
I feel it will be better if the FS can stretch its arms and legs rather than just keep inside FS case very long.
I also not recommended to do any intense FS training close to the day before or actual fight day with other FS.
Proper rest is the best.

From ur FS fight videos, ur FS are strong good fighters thumbup.gif Theres no doubt at all. rclxms.gif
U say want to try my method and make some serious "damage" to other FS? Sure, pls go tried it out.
Maybe u can try fight with any T-Sub Male FS if have the chance because from Xarms05 posting,

"T.Sub will surely be stronger than T.Bha. Simply becos of the size difference is too much apart. I can 100% guarantee this, no exception on this.
Should anyone still doubt T.Sub's superiority over T.Bha, you're always welcome to come forward for a good challenge.
And let SG Kakis have a taste of T.Sub's Real Prowess."

He 100% guarantee T-Sub is stronger and superior over T-Bha Fs.
Its seems for him, theres 0% chance for T-bha FS to win or defeat T-Bha FS due to size difference only.

Thats a very big cannon word .. even i as a FS player also wont boast such thing as 100% guarantee will win or my FS is stronger and more superior even if i have a big size T-bha FS when fight against other smaller size strong/fierce FS.

Remember Jack defeat Bighead? Hope vs Jack?

There are many more power and aggresive fights between T-BHa males FS.
T-Bha FS with strong & fierce fighting skill, fighting will or healthy aggresive T-bha chopster also able to defeat other bigger size FS. icon_rolleyes.gif

Any1 saw other T-Sub male fierce fight video bfr? Can share here so we can see how well they fight? Other videos all are T-sub females fights...
The earlier T-sub male FS videos i found the fight is just simple and short fight.

From the videos can see so much big different fighting aggressiveness between T-Bha male and T-Sup male.
So what makes T-Sup male FS so special and Xarms05 say this species cant be defeated by T-Bha species?

It just doesnt make any sense at all..

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 10 2011, 08:52 AM)
Hmm..seems like u're having the same problem like mine,older post being deleted especially when i trying to add on/edit it,my previous post just disappeared after i click submit the edited post..  I found my problem been solved after i activated the check box of [Separate with your previous post?] at bottom..but not sure this the reason or not..

The training methods u had is really creative & also very true,I belief with such training able to extend the 'prime period' for most Fs.for me,it works best for those younger male,bcos some of the newly caught Fs looks abit 'old' i doubt they can still take such intense training..I'm afraid it being exhausted easily b4 i put it to fight. (things like we put an old man learning tae-kwando)  tongue.gif

I will pick 1-2 of mine to give it a try,hope they can make some serious 'damage' to other bro's brows.gif

Thanks again for sharing bro! thumbup.gif

Added on September 10, 2011, 5:36 pmIn rindaman vs Serizawa.

Serizawa lost to Rindaman and Genji the day bfr and already show sign of kecut..
Tats what happen the next day i record the video, Serizawa dont seems want to fight anymore.

FYI, Serizawa is an average T-bha.. not the fierce type.. can fight and dare to fight abit type.

I also dont want my new Thiania species Rindaman or Genji injured fight against stronger or fierce T-Bha.

As for Genji, its also not a consistent fighter type.. lost to Rindaman bfr.

For me, Rindaman and Genji, i treat them as pet only not strong fighters like other fierce or strong T-Bha.
From their Fight style i can know these 2 cant win if against stronger/Fierce T-Bha FS.

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 10 2011, 02:14 PM)
Another case, i tried our normal T-Bha facing with another species:T.cam I caught in Cameron highland,Malaysia. Both of them almost the same size but T.cam won merely a push. I was thinking could it b the biting strength fr other species greater than T-Bha? Or they can 'sense' the venom level fr other species r stronger? These can b seen in video caught by me & our bro viper88:-

Genji
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNMYI_6sDQk...be_gdata_player

Rindaman
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RO7UapkvQBA...be_gdata_player
Anyway,the real final result may depends on ur next batch of delivery,and ofcos provided bro Ura willing to give it a "test". icon_rolleyes.gif

Lastly,nice to meeting u here bro!

Ricky
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 10 2011, 05:36 PM
Seng254
post Sep 10 2011, 05:39 PM

Lol.. Wat a laughing stock ! T.Bha maybe smaller in size comparing wif T. Sub, but Tat doesn't mean Tat T. Sub r much more stronger...wats the meaning of 'superior'? to me, if a T. Sub male could takes the chops from a huge tip top conditioned T.Bha male Chopster, I'll migrate to Hk immediately...hahaha...sorry,can't tolerate the insult Tat our T.Bha being the 2nd grade fighter ! ELEPHANTS
R HUGE n STRONG...but they totally A COWARD WHEN FACE AGAINST A MICE !!

Added on September 10, 2011, 6:12 pmOne last thing I wanna say is RESPECT !! Respect n also grateful for the MAIN Creater of tis forum, Tats y we got the chance to Noe all the ppl over here, comments n share our experiences ...Y should we argue abt who's more superior n stronger...afterall it's juz a childhood game tat brings back gd memories for everyone..win or lose doesn't really matter...

This post has been edited by Seng254: Sep 10 2011, 06:12 PM
Krauser
post Sep 10 2011, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(xarms05 @ Sep 10 2011, 02:38 AM)

Err no disrespect to your T-Sub.. but I have to disagree with your 'guarantee 100% with no exception' statement here. I agree size is a HUGE factor in most fights (smaller fs usually run during the stancing phase) but I seriously doubt this is the case for normal strong willed fs or chopsters. So I say got exception and not 100% our T-Bha will lose.

Give you example of my small sized flowerpot few years back..

Flowerpot (left) vs Ranger (right) - Winner Flowerpot

Flowerpot (top) vs Wind (bottom) - Winner Flowerpot

It was only during the 3rd consecutive fight did flowerpot lost.. again against a bigger FS

Flowerpot (top) vs Lim Chu Kang (bottom) - Winner Lim Chu Kang

Still, thank you for assisting Ura in bringing the T-Sub over here in SG so we can see them first hand rclxms.gif

About all these longest fight.. no time to read all the arguments provided by different bros, but all that matters to me is this is simply the best FS fight eva!! Small vs big again

Pincer(left) vs Bullet(right) - Bullet won.. but I think we know which FS truly won our hearts

If you've got a similar video between 2 male T-Subs please post for us to appreciate Xarms smile.gif

This post has been edited by Krauser: Sep 10 2011, 09:01 PM

168 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:33 PM