168 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Urahinuk
post Sep 6 2011, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 6 2011, 03:19 PM)
My comments and feedback are based on personal view.
I alwys use simple plain words to describe my view to compare the difference between their T-Sub fighting style , etcs..
Even size estimation also can get so worked up ady?

I didnt use sensitive words like weak, lousy fighter, etcs... but if u see in youtube videos,, some of  those hk kakis are the one shouting those senstive harsh words on their T-Sub male Fs saying how bad they fight.. Pls chk some of their HK male t-sub fs videos posted bfr to understd better...

Its just my honest view and i feel other FS kakis also free to share their own views on different FS fight style..
Just like individual preference on which martial art fight style is more excting... its in their own view doesnt mean degrading others.
If my view on the male t-sub or female t-sub fight not intersting.. tats is just my own preference view..

Like which car nicer or better...Ferrari or Lamboghini .. I prefer Lamboghini... design looks more aggresive and solid. Ferrari design look so so only to me.
Tat doesnt mean i'm degrading, not being sensitive with comments or look down on Ferrari supporter..

To stop or tell them to keep quiet in from voice out or sharing their view is not ur own decision.
If u insist on it then u are no different from being a dictator.
In fact theres some FS kakis reading forum here also told me ur recent comments are very inconsiderate...

This forum is monitor by moderator and can report to them if u find my comments in not sensitive to others..

If too sensitive to understd my simple view/feedback other FS kakis comment,  better dont read those comments ba. 
Others FS kakis  dont  have much issues with my views and comments since this forum started many years ago.
Ok.. i guess at this moment everyone here can see i am really Protective of these T.Sub FSes.. thats why become so Sensitive on comments.. it is not too difficult to understand my situation if also given a chance to raise them up fully in Captive and understand the Real Hardship behind.. Sorry for any Inconsiderate Comment Posted.. to all FS Kakis who are reading this.. my Main Purpose is still to bring Varieties into this FS Circle.. never to annoy anyone.

Kazuo is just like my Son.. but a Thiania Son.. of cos i will be Protective of him.. this is Natural..
I get worked up on size estimation..? Sorry, i am just trying to let really New Kakis who joined us in 2011 to know how to measure a FS on Grid properly.. many might not know yet.. but all those who joined in 2010 and earlier will know by now.

Ok well then, just a Naked Eye Estimation.. then why was it you only chose to comment when the 2nd Grid Photo was posted but not the 1st Grid Photo..? Didnt i already mentioned that 2nd Grid Photo is more for his Arms Pose than Body Length..? And what is actually the meaning of putting this " brows.gif " after writing the 7mm..? Are you trying to imply he is just 7mm, not that Big actually..? or even he is not lying Flat he is already 7mm..? Or there are other meanings to it..? But please dont say actually you put the emotion icon for fun.. doh.gif

I admit He is actually not that Big when compared to Wild T.Sub Males in HK.. but i am still happy to have him.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 6 2011, 04:57 PM
viper88
post Sep 6 2011, 05:11 PM

2,359 posts

Pls read again my posting with open mind and +ve view.
I've wrote quite clearly with examples + pics on my views for basic or simple FS measurement.
if dont understand can read few more times.

What is actually the meaning of putting this " brows.gif " for 7mm ?

See.. this the part u get all messed up.
7mm brows.gif in my posting means that T-Sub FS size is in large size category which actually a compliment.
Majority of the normal fs are in the range of 5mm.. to get 7mm or + is actually very good FS size. Something FS kakis will envy to have.
brows.gif - makes FS kakis envy. Obvious enough now?

But till now from ur latest reply, u still seems difficult to understand properly.

Don't simply think bad or straight jump into -ve thoughts... tats why i posted the youtube video earlier at the bottom of my reply. icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Sep 6 2011, 03:39 PM)
Ok.. i guess at this moment everyone here can see i am really Protective of these T.Sub FSes.. thats why become so Sensitive on comments.. it is not too difficult to understand my situation if also given a chance to raise them up fully in Captive and understand the Real Hardship behind.. Sorry for any Inconsiderate Comment Posted.. to all FS Kakis who are reading this.. my Main Purpose is still to bring Varieties into this FS Circle.. never to annoy anyone.. smile.gif

Kazuo is just like my Son.. but a Thiania Son.. of cos i will be Protective of him.. this is Natural..
I get worked up on size estimation..? Sorry, i am just trying to let really New Kakis who joined us in 2011 to know how to measure a FS on Grid properly.. many might not know yet.. but all those who joined in 2010 and earlier will know by now.. then why was it you only chose to comment when the 2nd Grid Photo was posted but not the 1st Grid Photo..? Didnt i already mentioned that 2nd Grid Photo is more for his Arms Pose than Body Length..? And what is actually the meaning of putting this " brows.gif " after writing the 7mm..? Are you trying to imply he is just 7mm, not that Big actually..? or even he is not lying Flat he is already 7mm..? Or there are other meanings to it..? But please dont say actually you put the emotion icon for fun.. doh.gif

I admit He is actually not that Big when compared to Wild T.Sub Males in HK.. but i am still happy to have him.. smile.gif
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 6 2011, 05:17 PM
Urahinuk
post Sep 6 2011, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 6 2011, 05:11 PM)
Pls read again my posting with open mind and +ve view.
I've wrote quite clearly with examples + pics  on my views for basic or simple FS measurement.
if dont understand can read few more times. 

What is actually the meaning of putting this " brows.gif " for 7mm ?

See.. this the part u get all messed up.
7mm  brows.gif in my posting means that T-Sub FS size is in large size category which actually a compliment.
Majority of the normal fs are in the range of 5mm.. to get 7mm or + is actually very good FS size. Something FS kakis will envy to have.
brows.gif - makes FS kakis envy. Obvious enough now?

But till now from ur latest reply, u still seems difficult to understand properly.

Don't simply think bad or straight jump into -ve thoughts...  tats why i posted the youtube video earlier at the bottom of my reply. icon_rolleyes.gif
In these few months after i had so much Discussion and T.Sub Education from our HK FS Veteran Counterpart Bro Xarms.. 7mm is actually considered a rather Lousy Size for a T.Sub Adult Male.. cos in their Documentation since Decades ago the Biggest Size they can reach is 16mm.. there is even a Price Tag formulated for each Length in a Full Price List.. this is the link to it: T.Sub Price List ..7mm is actually categorized under "Small" Section.. there are Medium, Large and even Giant Sections above it.. and hence your actually "Intended Compliment" becomes something -ve.. well in fact i didnt expect to hear any compliment from you cos i know you're not so much into T.Sub FSes and apparently if you really want to compliment about it, you should have done so when the 1st Grid Photo was being posted.

Seems like it is just some Miscommunications around, on Different Definitions of 7mm in both our FS Dictionaries.. Sorry for any -ve Comment and Thought transmitted here.. but again i'm not here to despise the size of any other smaller Thianias.. each still has its Best.. Somemore since 2009 when i joined for not too long.. i already realised that 7mm is quite common among the SL-size T.Bha Males, most Kakis who joined will surely have caught many SL-sizes before, it is so much easier than getting the Real ML-sizes.. So once these SL-ers are fed with a full stomach, 7mm wouldnt be a problem.. it is only difficult to reach at least 7.5mm and above.. has been all along in my experience since joining thats why i never felt 7mm is Great.. becos of this had also caused the Miscommunication to worsen.

Ok lastly.. Peace for Us.. icon_rolleyes.gif

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

2 New Videos of Kazuo, Hinata and a T.Bha Male to share:

Thiania Subopressa: Kazuo's First Contact with Hinata - 060911

Thiania Subopressa: Kazuo faces off a SL-size T.Bha Male! - 060911

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 7 2011, 02:20 AM
Lonewolf1205
post Sep 6 2011, 11:05 PM

Yo peace man... btw just wanna share something, i was posted to F1 for a mth so i was working today at F1 pit happen to see some vegetation near my work place marina bay, trying my luck i scan the vegetaton

see quite alot of leaves with look quite potient try on one jackpot got a med size FS problem is i can only catch one as i am too busy with my job anyway i be there till end of sept hopefully by then i can assemble a team and fight in the arena

Added on September 6, 2011, 11:12 pmUrahinuk bro i saw your video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2JDOrHg_UU...n_order&list=UL
u mention that the bigger fs is not local u mean u import it over
its wont die? how much ? iszz healthy when its arrival?

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: Sep 6 2011, 11:12 PM
Urahinuk
post Sep 6 2011, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(Lonewolf1205 @ Sep 6 2011, 11:05 PM)
Yo peace man... btw just wanna share something, i was posted to F1 for a mth so i was working today at F1 pit happen to see some vegetation near my work place marina bay, trying my luck i scan the vegetaton

see quite alot of leaves with look quite potient try on one jackpot got a med size FS problem is i can only catch one as i am too busy with my job anyway i be there till end of sept hopefully by then i can assemble a team and fight in the arena

Added on September 6, 2011, 11:12 pmUrahinuk bro i saw your video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2JDOrHg_UU...n_order&list=UL
u mention that the bigger fs is not local u mean u import it over
its wont die? how much ? iszz healthy when its arrival?
Hi Bro Lonewolf, i didnt import him over, i actually imported his Mother over back in April 2011..
It is from a Close friend in HK, so is not too expensive.. Yeah they are healthy when arrived here..
This Male Kazuo is a Thiania Subopressa FS i raised up fully in captive since he hatched on the 8th May..

Hope you will form a Strong Team and join in the FS Fighting Arena by the End of Sep! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 6 2011, 11:29 PM
Lonewolf1205
post Sep 6 2011, 11:42 PM

he is brought up in captive? how long its take to this gigantic size ?
so u mean u can actually purchase a fs overseas? how much its cost?
feel like purchase one.

One more question any idea how long is their life span? they seen quite short life to me
Urahinuk
post Sep 6 2011, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(Lonewolf1205 @ Sep 6 2011, 11:42 PM)
he is brought up in captive? how long its take to this gigantic size ?
so u mean u can actually purchase a fs overseas? how much its cost?
feel like purchase one.

One more question any idea how long is their life span? they seen quite short life to me
Yes since he hatched as a 1st Instar T.Sub Sling at 1mm long. It took 115 Days for him to reach this Stage, in his 8th Instar. It is all Documented, you can refer to my previous posting at #973 in Page49. Actual Cost not convenient to disclose here, i am sorry about that. Cos this Species wont be able to find it in SG, the only way is to buy/import it from elsewhere. T.Sub are distributed around Asia, you can find them in HongKong, Taiwan and China. Local FS which is coined as T.Bha has shorter lifespan than T.Sub, if it is T.Bha you are referring to, longest lifespan perhaps can reach 9-12months since hatching from eggs.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 7 2011, 12:10 AM
leejason99
post Sep 7 2011, 11:07 AM

Hi everyone,

When I joined the forum, I was really excited by the postings and videos you guys produced. It kinda rekindles my love for fs. I have to admit that I was a nuisance at first, kept asking people go hunt with me (I guess bro mindstorm got fedup and finally hunted with me tongue.gif ). When I first caught Lone ranger, I thought wow its really big but when I caught Saphire, whew thats a huge one...full of confidence I entered SG with a winning team I thought could prevail as King team even in sg.

Upon seeing Mentor, my heart stop for a while...man thats huge (somemore a chopster)..well, no fight you wont know so I bravely put saphire up on the stage hoping at least long fight can save some dignity even losing. Turn out kena chop kaw kaw and narrow escape else the butt will burst result from being chop sweat.gif .. the rest of the team lose thoroughly, sad sad....t-rex was the undisputed champ then, couldnt even fight him already close shop cause all fs lost sad.gif

I thought I will be demotivated because of that but somehow once I step on KL soil, I went hunting rampage again. My desire to get a bigger better fighter could not be turn off due to the motivation born out of losing tremendously in sg icon_rolleyes.gif . my persistency paid off when i caught Kompany and he was the longest fs in my captivity. though he did not win me many matches and did not prevail as king to what my expectation was by then, he will always be in my mind as the result of my persistency which was motivated by ongoing interest of people in this forum.

I got back home during lunch hour yesterday and found Kompany not moving, he's dead... its sad to see him dead but he has done his part for making me proud as the owner of an incredible fs who has extreme will to live on even after breaking his arm tip about a month plus ago. RIP Kompany 6/6/2011 - 6/9/2011.

In between owning Kompany, i did catch some good sizes fs and decided to go in sg again. This time, I was more precautious and learn a few tips from sg kakis, yet my expectation turn out to be true, lost badly again coupled with unwanted incidences such as breaking fs leg accidentally, fs escape but that is no excuse for losing badly, I only blame my lack of experience in raring, training my fs. Having witness good sizes fs in sg such as Cloud and Merlion, my motivation was again turn on. With little experience, tips and perhaps luck, I think I can do better the next trip to sg.

My determination was higher than ever since then with constant posting and comments of new fses/videos/guidance by sg kakis. Man, this forum is really giving me a lot of determination & motivation to carry on the hobby that I enjoy all along. I find myself learning a lot thanks to documented fights, infos, and videos not forgetting grewing together with the HK t-sub slings through stages.

End of the day, its really wonderful to have plenty of knowledgeable peoples sharing their thoughts and views on this forum which bring people like me through a quest of questions.... laugh.gif I look forward to learn more, seeing more good battles through videos from this nice, harmony environment that persisted in my memory when i first joined.

a Memoir dedicated to Kompany and all the wonderful peoples that help me grow in this once again harmony forum biggrin.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
Jason

This post has been edited by leejason99: Sep 7 2011, 11:23 AM
Assassin's creed
post Sep 7 2011, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 6 2011, 01:12 PM)
Yeah, i also saw the video yesterday.. wanted to post some comments but worry might offended some T-Sup kakis.

For me, from the video both look like T-sub FS...one bigger with longer arms, one smaller size quite long arm also ..
The bigger one cant fight or not in mood to fight. Doesnt seem to have the fighting confidence or fighting will to win the fight. 
Both fighting stance and abdomen, arm and legs movement looks exactly same patern.

Hi Everyone

Hello Bro Viper88 n Bro Ura notworthy.gif i'm Rudy here. I new in this FS world n Forum. How do u guys Train ur Fs?? brows.gif or other kaki can share also. If u don mind sharing with ask all in the forum. biggrin.gif

rclxms.gif
Rudy
Urahinuk
post Sep 7 2011, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Sep 7 2011, 02:21 PM)
Hi Everyone
Hello Bro Viper88 n Bro Ura notworthy.gif  i'm Rudy here. I new in this FS world n Forum. How do u guys Train ur Fs?? brows.gif or other kaki can share also. If u don mind sharing with ask all in the forum. biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif
Rudy
Hi Bro Rudy,

My Apology for my lateness in Welcoming you Mid of last month when you first posted here.. I will find time to pen a rather Long Post on Elaboration of my Findings to train up a FS Fighter when i am free.. Will supply with Documented Videos as Examples as well.. Meanwhile you can look around whatever is available here as well as in the Part1 Forum.. if free please also take a look at this Team Ura Compilation Video which i made few months back, it contains some of my Most Prominent Matches i had with some of our SG FS Experts at that period.. my FSes involved in this video are all as a Result of how i Train and Rear them in Captivity.. but definitely it also involved the Origin of their Breed.. Thanks.. smile.gif

Fighting Spiders: Very BEST of Team URAHINUK ~Sep2010 to Feb2011~

Good Luck!
Ura

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 7 2011, 09:31 PM
Trevally
post Sep 7 2011, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 6 2011, 10:24 AM)
Hi everyone,

Here's a link i would like to share with u guys:

13mm T.Bha vs 12mm T.Sup
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1S7ux_AmSM...be_gdata_player

Highly possible an result fr cross breed with T.Sup i guess,the way it fought also look like T.Sup especially the raising move on it's abdomen..noticed the head's color pattern (black mark) very close to T.Sup too.

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-as...2145_n.jpg?dl=1
Ricky
Thanks for sharing this link bro. Both looked like T. sub to me eso their fighting style. The big one really an eye opener ! In sg, that would consider a king kong pow !

T. Sub males cannot use for fighting. See liao no kick but keep them as pet is very pleasing to the eyes. So the bigger the better hehe.

For T. Bah, size doesn't matter. Its the fight that counts (errr.. abit contradicted hor.. cos the big ones seem like always winning hehe). Every fs enthusiat dream is to own an undefeatable champion fs.

Conclusion - T. Sub - keep as pet, T.Bah - use for fight biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Trevally: Sep 7 2011, 03:50 PM
Urahinuk
post Sep 7 2011, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Sep 7 2011, 03:24 PM)
Thanks for sharing this link bro. Both looked like T. sub to me eso their fighting style. The big one really an eye opener ! In sg, that would consider a king kong poa !
Bro Trevally, actually yesterday at the HK FS FB, Bro Xarms has just clarified with us that the one named as 金花篤 is actually a Pure T.Sub, 金丝猫. He said it is not the Smaller Version of 金花 that we're playing.. it is named as 金花篤 probably due to its Color Resemblance with our Local FS.. in order to avoid any confusion, they have now decided to call it 金篤 instead.

Added on September 7, 2011, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(Trevally @ Sep 7 2011, 03:24 PM)
T. Sub males cannot use for fighting. See liao no kick but keep them as pet is very pleasing to the eyes. So the bigger the better hehe.

For T. Bah, size doesn't matter. Its the fight that counts (errr.. abit contradicted hor.. cos the big ones seem like always winning hehe). Every fs enthusiat dream is to own an undefeatable champion fs.

Conclusion - T. Sub - keep as pet, T.Bah - use for fight  biggrin.gif
Precisely! Actually the Best FS to own is still to own a King Kong Size T.Bha Superb Fighter.. but unfortunately this kind of FS probably extinct by this time in SG.. can only find them elsewhere where there is no deforestation plus people dont hunt FS there.. tongue.gif ..Size does matter for T.Bha Winning Probability, just that it is not everytime, and not 100%.. and the problem is that the Bigger Size you owned before, the harder it will get to Compromise on Smaller Size next time.. biggrin.gif

Another reason i can support this statement of keeping T.Sub as a Pet is the Best Choice is that, among all the Thiania Species we have come across in this forum, perhaps more than 10 over Different Types of Thiania Species.. i have managed to rear 8 Different Species at different timings, the most 5 at a time, partially with the help of Bro Viper88 for Rindaman and Genji, and Bro Ricky for the T.Cam.. i have to say that only T.Black and T.Sub have the Most Similar Appearance and Spider Behaviour to T.Bha.. and probably T.Sub's Sizing Potential is really Overwhelming as compared to even a Bigger Species like the T.Cam.. shocking.gif

Ok here's a Latest Pic of my only T.Bha Sling BB23.. just moulted this afternoon into its 5th Instar.. at 3mm now:

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 7 2011, 08:37 PM
Spideric
post Sep 7 2011, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Sep 7 2011, 04:34 PM)

Added on September 7, 2011, 5:52 pm
Precisely! Actually the Best FS to own is still to own a King Kong Size T.Bha Superb Fighter.. but unfortunately this kind of FS probably extinct by this time in SG.. can only find them elsewhere where there is no deforestation plus people dont hunt FS there.. tongue.gif ..Size does matter for T.Bha Winning Probability, just that it is not everytime, and not 100%.. and the problem is that the Bigger Size you owned before, the harder it will get to Compromise on Smaller Size next time.. biggrin.gif

Ok here's a Latest Pic of my only T.Bha Sling BB23.. just moulted this afternoon into its 5th Instar.. at 3mm now:

Hi everyone,

I must agreed to what bro Ura said,big T.Bha r really rare now. Especially to me,joined this forum early this year April untill now havnt really caught an L sized male... rclxub.gif the "real" ML Fs I had b4 only one: my T-Rex. The rest of mine just "looks like" ML after well fed & only under in small ML category if i put them on grid.

Even like our bro ah Kim & Buaya a.k.a "giant male specialist" also being harder to get big Fs now,the biggest male we hv recently only one-Merlion,an 7.5mm monster caught by bro Buaya handed to bro Kim.
[attachmentid=2413646]
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1414966/+1040

Bro Kim don't even let Merlion to fight no matter how I challenge him with err..ofcos those smaller Fs that I have tongue.gif ,he said "Mai la,Tua jiak gai jin pai liak liao...."(in teochew-bigger ones very hard to catch now..) he also wanted to try how long can it live without fighting it.

Unfortunately,the last time i saw Merlion was last Sunday when we going to hv our mass fights at Nirvxxx,with it's Dead body !!! Yes the only biggest male has gone,last saw it alive was two weeks ago at Gerald drive,I'm sure it's size ardy exceed 7.5mm. Bro ah Kim said it died becos been killed by ants..wat a waste. R.I.P Merlion ... cry.gif

So,who's the current biggest male? Nasi Lemak?Destroyer? or bro jason's GT 1?? I think we gotta wait for the real answer until the return of our exspiderking fr Ipoh,another batch of malayan-talent! icon_idea.gif

Cheers,
Ricky

Syamil akhbar
post Sep 7 2011, 10:34 PM

Hi my name is Syamil i just started playing fighting spider. i want to know which fly is better?fruit fly or this?

Urahinuk
post Sep 7 2011, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(Syamil akhbar @ Sep 7 2011, 10:34 PM)
Hi my name is Syamil i just started playing fighting spider. i want to know which fly is better?fruit fly or this?
Warmest Welcome to our New FS Bro Syamil..!! rclxm9.gif

That is a Nice Macro Shot you took for this Fly.. i think it is Up to the FS to decide which kind of Fly is better for him.. tongue.gif

Nowadays even many Young People are still into FS.. that's Very Good~ .. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 8 2011, 02:17 AM
viper88
post Sep 7 2011, 11:05 PM

2,359 posts

I personally prefer fruit flies. Its juicy and soft.
One day just scoop in 2-3 fruit flies into my FS case to feed my fs.
I noticed my fs that eat fruit flies dont need to drink any more water.

Look at those fruit flies.. drool.gif

QUOTE(Syamil akhbar @ Sep 7 2011, 10:34 PM)
Rodimus98
post Sep 7 2011, 11:11 PM

Dear FS bros,

Can i check something with you guys?

Other than crics, wat other alternative foods can i feed to my FS?

Now i'm getting low on crics n if getting them at Pasir Ris is quite far for me. Furthermore, there are no bus passing by that area rite?

All this while i've been getting my crics ration from bro Ricky n bro Randy. Can't always be getting crics from them. Paiseh la n also afraid of causing inconvenience to them.

So bros, any recommendation?

Thanks in advance. smile.gif

Sofian

This post has been edited by Rodimus98: Sep 7 2011, 11:15 PM
Urahinuk
post Sep 7 2011, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(Rodimus98 @ Sep 7 2011, 11:11 PM)
Dear FS bros,

Now i'm getting low on crics n if getting them at Pasir Ris is quite far for me. Furthermore, there are no bus passing by that area rite?

All this while i've been getting my crics ration from bro Ricky n bro Randy. Can't always be getting crics from them. Paiseh la n also afraid of causing inconvenience to them.

Thanks in advance.  smile.gif

Sofian
Hi Bro Sofian,

Other Alternatives include LC worms, Fruit Flies, Avatar Flies, Flying Ants and etc..
But after everything you have tried, Pinhead Crickets will still be the Best Choice.. smile.gif
ivanvong
post Sep 7 2011, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(Rodimus98 @ Sep 7 2011, 11:11 PM)
Dear FS bros,

Thanks in advance.  smile.gif

Sofian
Feed with smaller FS la..hehe tongue.gif
viper88
post Sep 7 2011, 11:49 PM

2,359 posts

U mean train to fight rite?
I wrote some FS training tips previously...if u read through all the pages 1 by 1.. sure u can find it. tongue.gif

Some FS caught in the wild already have all the excellent fight qualities...but some just run away or can only fight abit at the beginning.
If without proper training or care.. the FS fight performance will drop and become weak..

With proper training and good care, few days/weeks later theres chance it will become a better fighter and give other FS good fight.

Even when against other larger size different Thiania species, an average good T-Bha FS without any training should also can gives some good fight if the matchup is properly selected.. thumbup.gif

Example like these 2 fight videos.
T-bha against other larger size Thiania species.

Good T-Bha FS wont just move away without any teeth or arm contacts... unless its a very lousy T-Bha FS which really need good training.

If a fully trained or stronger T-bha FS fight, the chances to produce excellent fight and win will be much higher.

Some FS kakis prefer to keep their FS training method secret so their FS will alwys win in fight..
Actually theres alot of training method... dpd on how the FS owner want to train their FS.

Some tips that i can suggest is train ur fs to improve in the following area..
Training emphasis to make:

FS legs jump /thrust push
FS arms pushing/flipping
FS teeth biting
FS eyes sight and fast alert response
FS body weight
FS confident lvl
FS aggresive lvl
FS fighting will/determination to win

Beside training, u must also know how u take care of the FS food, health, living environment and its needs.

Good luck and have fun train ur FS. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Sep 7 2011, 02:21 PM)
Hi Everyone
Hello Bro Viper88 n Bro Ura notworthy.gif  i'm Rudy here. I new in this FS world n Forum. How do u guys Train ur Fs?? brows.gif or other kaki can share also. If u don mind sharing with ask all in the forum. biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif
Rudy
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 8 2011, 12:05 AM

168 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:39 PM