9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Spideric
post Apr 25 2011, 12:49 PM

Hi guys..I'm new here.
I been reading in tis forum since early tis year feb when trying to get some info for my 11yrs boy let him know there's lots of very nice things beside computer.actually, another 50% is for my own.Like my son said another weird uncle joining fs's group tongue.gif
I was so impressed thru the things u guys posted,I can't get such complete info details other than here,u guys r really amazing!!
Hope able to post some of my fs video soon,gotta ask my son to help guide me on tis.. blush.gif my school teacher was rite,for those student who never study hard n everyday go hunt fs will regret one day..
I must say thanks to bro Ura(met him when we hunting in same spot),man,tis friendly guy is a PRO!! I'd learnt lots of things fr him especially way to take care of my Fs.and he is the one who encourage me to join/post in forum.
Lastly hope can join u guys go hunt Fs in near future rclxm9.gif

P/s: sry for my broken English,hope yal still able to understand. smile.gif

Cheers;
Spideric

Spideric
post Apr 27 2011, 11:55 PM

Hi everyone,
Yo bro Ura,Yeah it was really exited! finally able to watch u guys fight e Fs in LIVE! Wah e biipeno belongs to bro ah kim looks huge to me! ohmy.gif Tks for the match video that i missed due coming late on that day,even later than bro Randy.. tongue.gif
Ohya if u never tel after that,I didn't noe our exspiderking were there too..by that time everybody was so 'kanjiong' about e running matches so don't really care who is who.. biggrin.gif I'm just curious to see the owner of one my favorite's fighter Datuk-T , c wether his face looks like Fs or not..if not y only him managed to caught so many great fighter n I can't? Lol..
Many tks for e revive pix of 3T ,wah XL arr..? that reminded me my giant 1st king that I have long time ago,kind of " hey u better be careful man,it might bite ur finger.."
that was 3T ,y not we creat another "4D "? Ok start with bro randy's Datuk-t,then u,bro Edmund & me go find e rest.haa..
Ohya is this coming Sunday u guys arrange for sumthin like 'revenge-match'? I'm really eager to c it again..and this time im sure Wil b e one who earliest there! biggrin.gif

P/s:next time invite our grand master of Fs : Bro Viper88 or bro mindstorm, to our Fs bout as live commentator,remembered e video they posted on YouTube?(fuiyo..shxt..walao eh..etc) it will b so 'keng-cao' if they really can make. rclxm9.gif

Spideric

Ricky

Added on April 28, 2011, 1:26 amTo bro randy,exspiderking,
Ex? Fr the small to big size Fs u caught all really fight like champion,I don't c any necessary the need of ex,u r e spiderking what.. rclxms.gif
Tks for ur kind comment on my T-Rex ,I don't even dare to let him challenge ur Datuk-T ,look at e way it fight with bro ah kim's biipeno,he can wins the Fs that slightly bigger than him!!Currently I hv only one ML Fs,I don't want him to b kill by ur king,bro.. smile.gif
Wah hunting Fs untill pahang?kinda international hunter..r u e one who hunting Fs in triang?u caught rassaksa??
Actually I'm fr pahang too,Kuantan .our place there full of palm's tree,I used to catch Fs in palm field when I was kid,still remembered our hunting spot is so big till not possible for us to recce e whole place even we started in morning. We only go for those younger palm's tree,the leaves in lite green very easy to capture them thru their shadow,they like to stay in leaf with lighter color may b it's easier to capture prey or escape fr e predator thru e shadow,I guess. I normally back to my hometown 3-4 times a yr,recently(3/April) I try to catch there but just look at e palm field I'd ardy feel tired..so I decided switch to those smaller plants. laugh.gif managed to capture some but not e size im looking for, so didn't bring back here.
Yeah bro let's go hunt together on sun/p.hol,but I can't make at 7am on sun,gotta send my family to church. Drop me a msg if ur 'itchy's feeling' come again,my hp 98207707.

Fr now on I'm waiting for ur msg bro,oso jio bro Ura n bro Edmund go comb everywhere in spore till botak-botak!!

Cheers;

Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Apr 28 2011, 01:26 AM
Spideric
post Apr 28 2011, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(brain_disrupter @ Apr 27 2011, 02:42 AM)
Where is P#? Is it in Singapore?
Yes Singapore,the spot always deliver king's size Fs caught by other bros here.

Added on April 28, 2011, 11:05 pmHi there~
my wife suggested tis coming school holiday go Cameron highland..
Ofcos me & my son answer with very loud "YES". Hope can bring back something special like genji or Rindaman..
My son said the 'cha-cha' genji is gay-boy,e fighting stance it displayed like seducing female.. sleep.gif'"

Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Apr 28 2011, 11:05 PM
Spideric
post May 4 2011, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ May 2 2011, 10:12 PM)
excellent fs u guys have there, i decided to search around after seeing so many videos clip. caught 4 female (released) and a male today. this is my first comeback fs 'lone ranger'. hope to find some sparing partner with bro mindstorm next tuesday, sry bout the quality (i have no choice than to use my webcam to record this)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3DIlySjGNoE
Hi jason,
Wah ur Lone ranger looks Big!! Think tis time bro mindstorm Gotta do some serious 'leopard's crawl' to find another BigHead to take ur challenged...
It's ok with webcam bro,at least u posted ur video here n me still zero.. tongue.gif
I'm waiting for ur next video >> Lone ranger vs BigHead II.

V V /Ricky

Added on May 4, 2011, 1:29 amHi bro Ura,
Tks for the posted video,finally my Fs is on YouTube..lol
And oso the way to make e spider cage,my son said e
Spider cage I make like kanasai compared to e one u gave me..
Last Sunday at Nir#### my jaw almost drop when I saw
so many Fs jumping here & there..almost everywhere! (Old MCdonald Hv a farm...) no1der our spiderking bro Randy
go so many times within a day.. laugh.gif

Ricky

Added on May 4, 2011, 11:40 amYo bro Randy,
Yeah I'm really enjoyed hunting Fs with u on that day,was impressed by ur 'NTUC plastic method',u really caught alot in very short time: slot in/flip n go.. rclxms.gif I catch nothing when try follow ur method e Fs still escaped..mayb u hv ardy used to it during ur 1hr-lunch hunting.think I better use back e 'peep' method,the best part is when saw a big white face between the leaves makes my heartbeat pump like crazy! smile.gif
Ytd 030511 went P# bring back 2 SL named Trivex & Rhino ,another slightly bigger called Missile ,still hvnt let em spar with my "4-heavenly king"..mayb tis weekend can try on ur Mayday & This is it if mine aren't too small..

C ya/ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 4 2011, 11:40 AM
Spideric
post May 4 2011, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(Teochew Lao @ May 4 2011, 11:20 PM)
My New Acyrlic Housing For Fighting Spiders
[attachmentid=2194780]

All the parts are dismantled, you can see from picture:
* the main acrylic box
* the sliding door with ventalition holes
* the square pot with plate for plants
[attachmentid=2194820]

acrylic box with money plant put inside......
[attachmentid=2194785]

all acrylic boxes placed together & placed on rack......
**All comments & criticism are welcomed

Regards
edmund
Waaaah...bro Edmund,
What a FS's bungalow !!! thumbup.gif
But we can't fight Fs in ur hse,we got not much time to wait 4 u find ur Fs in that BIG fs's hse.pls bring down all ur Fs we wait u at downstairs... laugh.gif

V V/ricky
Spideric
post May 6 2011, 11:39 PM

Hi guys,

This is 1st time i post my Fs here,sry 4 the poor video's quality,captured by i-phone's camera tongue.gif

1) BaitRunner vs Chopspar
http://youtu.be/pGKTdE9VYuQ

2) Trivex vs BaitRunner
http://youtu.be/A2eF9QjX3qk

3) BaitRunner vs GoldenForce
http://youtu.be/kL0K2ACgM2Q

4) GoldenForce vs T-Rex
http://youtu.be/0YWJjlV97Uo

..and another special one, caught tis tiny blink-blink creature yesterday when releasing my fs..

http://youtu.be/FyQ7vaTXLfg

Bro Ura told me tis is Blue jewel (T-sub),fr the bigining i thot it was Rindaman's brother.. blush.gif

cheers

Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 6 2011, 11:50 PM
Spideric
post May 11 2011, 11:04 PM

Hi Everyone

This evening met up with Bro Ricky, Bro Koppao at Bro Ura's place and had a match up with Bro Ricky's FS.

Each and every fight was a good long, multiple chop fight and err.......all of my FS kena jialat jialat. Luckily even though it was a super jialat defeat, it was a good video. tongue.gif

Really enjoyed myself and soory had to rush back for dinner.

Thanks in advance to Bro Ura for uploading the videos.
Your Exspiderking

Randy

[/quote]

Yo bro,

Yeah tis evening fights was really exited,all of our Fs today produced excellent fighting spirit..except my Trivex,fr a gostunpow transform to koppow, today it changed back to gostun again,but gostun untill...disappeared!! doh.gif really sorry just now make u guys waited for ONE HOUR(...!!),sooo paisei to u,bro Ura & our long lost pro "koppao"-bro Ed. notworthy.gif hope tis time he can make a come back to build up our team become stronger!
When will u go to KL?my sis staying in Cheras perdana n i will stay overnight there on 28 May.will continue my journey to Cameron highlands on 2nd day early morning. Not sure wether got chance to meet u there n let bro jason/mindstorm's Fs bully our's.. laugh.gif

Ricky
Spideric
post May 13 2011, 11:18 PM

[quote=exspiderking,May 13 2011, 05:09 PM]Hi Everyone

Here's the video showing LC worms and baby crickets.  biggrin.gif 

Fighting Spider's Staple Food (13/05/11)

Your Exspiderking

Randy

[/quote]

Thumbs up bro! last time b4 i know bro Ura i having same problem like bro jason too,everyday go garden to find fs's food,it's really tiring and i almost think of giving up tis hobby..
I have no prb at all even i used to rear 40 Fs'es with these food source thumbup.gif we can imagine sooner later bro jason's hse will looks like insect world.. laugh.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif Ricky

[/quote]

Hi bro jason,yeah really envy that ur side hv so many gd size fs & nice spot to hunt,too bad tis trip to KL no time to join u..may b next time i shall plan jio some Fs's kaki here go hunt together with yal.
Ya bro i will stay overnight at my sis's hse,Cheras perdana,rite behind the jusco shopping mall.if u feel interested to meet up there on coming 28 may,timing to be cfm when i reach,most probably it's ard 9-10pm if it not too late for u,will bring along my Fs too if they still alive.. smile.gif

C u soon
Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 14 2011, 12:48 AM
Spideric
post May 15 2011, 07:30 PM

Hi bro jason,

Yeah don't worry bro,I will go with baby crickets along & not forget the LC worm fr bro Randy too.i told our kakis here that the Fs u have now looks so Big,but just abit too skinny to me..i think if after feed with crickets..heh heh..can't wait to c hw's ur Fs fight with 100%!(check out e fs's fr our side,fr video u can c thier abdomen bloated like sumo wrestler..)
After c ur photos feel like go ur place earlier on 28/5..man,the spot looks Sooo dxmn attractive!!ya bro pls pm me ur contact,will drop u msg when i got it.

Tks,
Ricky

Added on May 15, 2011, 7:53 pm
QUOTE(exspiderking @ May 15 2011, 12:39 PM)
"... I saw a very long brown colour cobra which I estimate to be as long as 1.5 metres. Struggled with  my handphone video mode and the snake was by then gone.  blush.gif ..."

Will try to meet up with our fellow FS bros in Tuesday as is public holiday. Today, our schedules not so compatible. I also have Bro Jason's T-Rex in my care with express instructions to give him a good work out on Tuesday. 

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Waaa..bro Randy,catch Fs untill saw a snake,can't imagine hw it going to b if "spider king v cobra king"..must b very excited! thumbup.gif
Just came fr malacca otho feel tired like hell but still checking on tis forum even i hvnt off load my luggage fr car.. biggrin.gif 1st thing ofcos is kanjiong abt e outcome my Trx fight with bro Buaya/ah kim's giant..thot the battle is today..nvm,tuesday lagi best,I can watch it in LIVE show! rclxm9.gif

Cheers,
Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 15 2011, 07:53 PM
Spideric
post May 16 2011, 07:27 AM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ May 16 2011, 12:43 AM)
hi bro edmund,

a team catching fs, awesome. I envy u guys in a way because there's no point having fs without kakis  shakehead.gif (i mean a group, currently only me, bro mindstorm and bro viper are the only kakis in KL) i hope to have the same hunting experience like u guys (in a team) kudos to sg team  thumbup.gif
Yo bro jason,
Yeah i feel lucky too can hv so many kakis here,fr the moment i started back to play Fs,every weekend nothing else but fs's day! laugh.gif actually we also envy u that "the only two" kakis u hv now (bro mindstorm & viper),u shud feel lucky too becos to me they r god of Fs!! notworthy.gif Don't play-play man..
I just sent u SMS to ur hp,let me know if u didn't receive it.

Peace,
Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 16 2011, 07:35 AM
Spideric
post May 17 2011, 10:05 PM

Hi everyone,

Told u many times don't put ur 1st king to fight with NPark contractor's Fs ardy..C what happened now?! mad.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gke73mZi61Y...be_gdata_player

Ya bro I feel crying too.. cry.gif

Ricky
Spideric
post May 18 2011, 12:15 AM

yo bro ricky,

u guys manage to save 300+ fs, thats a huge bunch of them. hopefully they will find a new home soon. oh ya, Im going to JB tomorrow and will stay for a few days, I will go into singapore if I have spare time. will bring a few fs just in case if we have the opportunity to meet up.
I went hunting again today and caught some new fs. bought a book of graph paper and boy, its really hard for me to take a good shot as they are really active.took like 20+ pics before i ran out of breath for making them stay still but only 1 can pakai. here are some pics
saphire, my new king which beat the rest only with pushes. no videos taken sad.gif

cheers,
Jason

[/quote]

Wah bro jason..tis one looks really big le..!think my Fs is out of the match,but bro randy's Mentor may be can try with ur Sapphire ,this morning compare my T-Rex (ML)with Mentor..well,mine aren't small but his looks like beetle! shakehead.gif
Yeah bro bring along ur Fs when u come,our crickets is waiting for them,and ofcos let our Fs hv some workout too..
I did SMS u 3times but seems like u dint rcvd..dunnoe wats went wrong.or u try send me msg c can ornot?

Cheers,
Ricky

Spideric
post May 20 2011, 11:16 PM

Hi bro jason,
Finally we met up here..u looks much more handsome in person compared to the avarta u displayed here.. biggrin.gif
Yeah me too really enjoyed the gathering tho e time so short,if u come on weekend lagi best,cos some other bros can't make it ytd due to work.
Actually all ur Fs very big sized especially Goldie & Saphire,they looks still fresh I believe just give some training & pump with crickets u will c the different within a short period of times.as for yesterday fights,bro i think u make the wrong decision to fight ur Saphire with Mentor..man,tis fella is a Makan-pow,u shud pick my T-Rex to fight instead,I told bro Randy shud name his 1st king Swallow .. thumbup.gif
Bro Randy just SMS me that he will post e fighting video on tmr nite,so bare abit..he could b busier than normal bcos >>work/catching Fs/back to work again/hiding one corner waiting for Wild boar to show up..and tis time round must capture with HD camcorder!! laugh.gif
Tks for taken my picture till so nice,fr this angle 1st time I feel myself abit look like "Chow yun fatt",the god of gambling. brows.gif

Ricky

QUOTE(leejason99 @ May 20 2011, 04:08 PM)
Hi everyone,

I got a glimpse of sg's way of conducting fs fights when I met bro Ricky, Randy & Edmund. learn quite a few lessons from them
and truly indeed its amazing to see live fights of fs with kakis. though its a short meetup, I appreciate the time spend together & most importantly I got some baby crickets & LC worms from bro Ricky (thanks a bunch bro also for gandao the chopster)  thumbup.gif .

I was alone in the hotel at this hour & made a short clip out of side kick vs gandao's fight (2 parts as I lost control of my phone when the fight goes to the edge, 6 secs in btween)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMuUDBp9A6c
side kick win vs gandao part 1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyWNt9-VKrQ
sidekick win vs gandao part 2

hunted with bro ricky for a bit before the rain halted our activity.
I finally got a chopster trained thanks to bro ricky's gandao. Overall, I've gained from this invaluable experience about fs fighting such as feeding before fights, chopster behavious etc etc thanks to the short meetup  icon_rolleyes.gif .

there is a 2minutes + fight between silver and golden force (interesting match) which wow me (I hope to record such matches with my own fs soon).
Nevertheless, its all fun other than getting stuck for almost an hour trying to get back to the other side. hope to see u guys again soon
cheers,
Jason
This post has been edited by Spideric: May 21 2011, 01:00 AM
Spideric
post May 24 2011, 12:43 AM

Halo everybody,
Last Sunday wake up at 5.30am (yeah i became more & more crazy liao)to meet with bro Randy & Buaya @ Nirvxxx to fights our FSes,fr my hse travel to west side reached abt 7am after breakfast,the timing is just rite.
Both of them came ard 7.20am & the show begin;waah..lots of furious fight,2 against 1,me & bro Randy as a team take turn to "bully" bro Buaya(he got too many BIG spider sial) but ended up let his FSes asses ours till jialat-jialat.. rclxub.gif the most brutal's fight goes to Mentor v Tomiko ,was so impressed by Buaya's Tomiko fighting's spirit,at 1st kena fierce attack by Mentor it still can counter back & won..Mentor seems injured badly after match & sad to heard was released this morning due single arm left..wasted man,especially bigger Fs are harder to find nowdays.hope bro Randy manage to get another giant sized Fs for replacement soon.
Afternoon ard 2+ pm met again with our 4 heavenly king's hunting @ Chanxx,Towkay came later follow by bro Edmund who bringing along his cute son to feed mosquito there laugh.gif Here really hv a lots of FSes jumping ard quite similar with Nirvxxx,but mostly female we caught bigger than male sleep.gif"',me & bro Kim gave the biggest caught to bro Edmund as he got so many "bungalow" but mostly emptied.. hmm.gif

Here's a short random clip including BlueFox 1st fight against Towkay's big ML,Blackie :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRb_Z8pnGkY...be_gdata_player
Not bad @ BlueFox..

Bro jason,ur Saphire looks so different now,no more skinny look & became darker blue dy..well done! thumbup.gif most probably we will meet on coming thurs ard lunch time,will let u noe e final cfm once bro Randy get back to me.

wink.gif gotta go now..zzzz
Ricky

Added on May 24, 2011, 1:00 am[quote=Urahinuk,May 24 2011, 12:23 AM]Hi Bro Jason, thanks for the viewing the FS Moulting Clip.. I will get a New Camera soon for some HD Videoing soon.. brows.gif ..by then hope i will get to "Meet the Timing" again for another Sling to moult as it is really not easy.. biggrin.gif

Hey Guys can you guys still remember this FS..?
[attachmentid=2231577][attachmentid=2231578]

And now compare the corresponding photos with this FS.
[attachmentid=2231570][attachmentid=2231575]

Yo bro Ura,

The best photo award always come fr ur side, think ur camera is gd enuf dy..save ur $$ to buid bigger bungalow for ur giant T-sub in future.. nod.gif btw,HK T-sub babies looks so beautiful!! Well done man! thumbup.gif

P/s: hey bro we are short of armor now,when u gonna put Cloud on stage?

Ricky

Added on May 24, 2011, 8:37 am[quote=Urahinuk,May 24 2011, 12:23 AM]

[attachmentid=2231618]
Feels alike..?

[/quote]

Bro Ura, is the Smiling one named Dante ..?

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 24 2011, 12:27 PM
Spideric
post May 27 2011, 01:15 PM

Wao bro Ura,the HK T-sub babies Looks very healthy & strong build body structure under ur care..gd job!!
And the photos is super sharp!tks for sharing rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ May 26 2011, 09:57 PM)
[attachmentid=2237397]
BB02

[attachmentid=2237401]
BB03

[attachmentid=2237404]
BB04
P/s: Cloud stand at very high chance to become champion as the rest of bigger Fs fr us is old enuf to carrying tongkat liao.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 27 2011, 02:16 PM
Spideric
post May 28 2011, 08:36 AM

[quote=Teochew Lao,May 28 2011, 01:23 AM]
Is this a Fighting Spider?
If it is this size must be king!

Bro Edmund,

I saw one @ P# quite similar look,and fr the beginning I thot finally I found my giant king(abt 10mm)..after hv a closer look..#%^**!it sharing same yam leaf with a T-bha female but different corner, that's y I feel so exited when c another big shadow beside her...may b there's possibility of "mix breed" between tis two species>>recently bro Ura caught one female with whole solid black color on it's leg @ P# & I caught one same spot & same looking L sized male ard mid of April.dint post it here because it found dead by my own careless when catching it..
(bro Ura heard tis sad story on 2nd day) walao went home that day keep thinking abt tis whole nite cudnt sleep.. cry.gif

Added on May 28, 2011, 8:41 am[quote=Teochew Lao,May 28 2011, 01:23 AM]

A close close look of the actual fighting spider(Thiania bhamoensis)
[attachmentid=2239468]

[/quote]

This one looks more on Rindaman species to me..

Added on May 28, 2011, 8:59 am[quote=leejason99,May 27 2011, 11:46 AM]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nN9LTZhh0XU
saphire lost vs golden force

cheers,
Jason

[/quote]

Bro jason,
I don't think my GF can beat ur saphire if it didn't fight earlier on @ yishxx.let's find out the true potential of Saphire tonite!
Will bring along:
1)GForce
2)Thundercat
3)TongkatAli(chops)
4)Delta-x(new)
5)ITS(Ingin Tolak Sahaja/just wanna push-chops oso)

Let u know when I'm ready to meet u..

C u,
Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: May 28 2011, 09:20 AM
Spideric
post Jun 1 2011, 09:36 PM

Hi guys,
Bad in writing, let my "home made" video tells the story...

The Highlander

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycgdsccZfgM...be_gdata_player

sorry for the poor quality+noisy background.
+-comments r wellcome smile.gif

Ricky
Spideric
post Jun 2 2011, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Jun 2 2011, 11:26 AM)
nice clips bro Ricky, you are more IT savvy than me, lol.

I found another male in the big female's nest yesterday, real huge with long arms. here are some pics

cheers,
Jason
Yo bro jason,

Tks for inform me abt this giant male,i didn't even know when i caught it..@@
Regding the training program abt ur Goldie ,I've something to share..

Hey..stop calling me Prey,I'm a ML T-Bha Fs ok..!?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJc0T4DgZI0...be_gdata_player

Yeah bro i hv the same feeling like u do,u passed Goldie to the wronged person..! laugh.gif

Ricky

Spideric
post Jun 4 2011, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(jong71 @ Jun 2 2011, 03:59 PM)
Could this be the same species referred to by mindstorm page 11 post 207?
check out the blackish thiania male
Thiania male 05-029
http://salticidae.org/2005Singapore/photos/mysg/Page6.html
wonder where they found that

http://salticidae.org/2005Singapore/photos...s/Image155.html
Hello bro Jon,
Quite some time didn't c u in hunting action,when can we hunt together with bro Ura again?
Yes I think the pictures aboved exactly the same species to me,
I also found another smaller in different type,only spotted two different species..I used to found T-Bha in genting two years ago, but not in Cameron highland..no sign at all. yawn.gif

Added on June 4, 2011, 6:35 pm
QUOTE(Trevally @ Jun 4 2011, 11:35 AM)
Kaoz... another species of thiania .. really an eye-opener to sg fs bros. 10mm in body length ?
Hi bro Trevally,
I hvnt measure the actual size of Giant Bu ,based on bro Ura compared with HK T-Sub Bu Black Cat almost same size,think it's abt 10mm in body length.

Added on June 4, 2011, 6:57 pm
QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jun 2 2011, 01:27 AM)
POWDERFULL clip!
Another unseen Malaysian species, now captured on video and nicely edited...this time the species is a much bigger one, and the pattern... so unorthodox, sorta rugged. The fighting stance also different, arms are raised and lowered. The speed of movement of the male fighting seem similar to T.Sub. Thanks for sharing bro. Tomorrow will get to see the real thing from Bro Jason.

I can see a trend beginning... as more and more new species show up through our dedicated brothers and as they are brought together and being tried to be bred and captive raised, a whole new era of fs fighting will take place.... Pound for pound, which species will stand out as having the best fighters?
Hi bro mindstorm,
Thanks for the kind comment on my clip. Bro Ura did tried the female facing with HK Bu but they don't seems like fighting..as for the T-sub male also not everytime they fight when met T-Bha male,sometime it saw T-Bha straight away run eventho that male r much smaller than him.. sleep.gif'"
After discussed bro Ura think u r the best person to keep the giant male with bro jason if u still interested,we won't c tis species today if without u & bro vipper...both of u r real Datuk of spider ! notworthy.gif

P/s: bro vipper,I will try to post the location/spot later tonite.

Cheers,
Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Jun 4 2011, 06:57 PM
Spideric
post Jun 4 2011, 11:29 PM

[quote=exspiderking,Jun 4 2011, 10:17 PM]
After this morning's fight, released Love and Secret Weapon and caught Po as replacement. Did not spar my FS for about 1 week and did so this evening:-

Po (Right) V Fear (Left) 040611

Mysterio (Left) V Fear (Right) 040611

Mysterio (Top) V Macho Man (Bottom) 040611

Mysterio (Right) V Strawberry (Left) 040611
Current ranking:-

(1) Strawberry
(2) Mysterio
(3) Macho Man
(4) Fear
(5) Po

Your Exspiderking

-------------------------------------------------------------

Wow bro Randy,ur 1st king Big & fierce! Strawberry?? Ok i must also ask my daughter to give a "fierce" name something like Hello-Kitty for my new spider to challenge ur king.  brows.gif

Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Jun 4 2011, 11:51 PM

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:41 AM