168 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Urahinuk
post Sep 7 2011, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(ivanvong @ Sep 7 2011, 11:48 PM)
Feed with smaller FS la..hehe tongue.gif
Bro Ivanvong, Please be KIND to all FSes.. Small or Big, Males or Females..
viper88
post Sep 7 2011, 11:55 PM

2,359 posts

RIP Merlion.

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 7 2011, 10:31 PM)
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 8 2011, 12:07 AM
Urahinuk
post Sep 8 2011, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Sep 7 2011, 11:07 AM)
Hi everyone,

When I joined the forum, I was really excited by the postings and videos you guys produced. It kinda rekindles my love for fs. I have to admit that I was a nuisance at first, kept asking people go hunt with me (I guess bro mindstorm got fedup and finally hunted with me  tongue.gif ). When I first caught Lone ranger, I thought wow its really big but when I caught Saphire, whew thats a huge one...full of confidence I entered SG with a winning team I thought could prevail as King team even in sg.

Upon seeing Mentor, my heart stop for a while...man thats huge (somemore a chopster)..well, no fight you wont know so I bravely put saphire up on the stage hoping at least long fight can save some dignity even losing. Turn out kena chop kaw kaw and narrow escape else the butt will burst result from being chop sweat.gif .. the rest of the team lose thoroughly, sad sad....t-rex was the undisputed champ then, couldnt even fight him already close shop cause all fs lost sad.gif

I thought I will be demotivated because of that but somehow once I step on KL soil, I went hunting rampage again. My desire to get a bigger better fighter could not be turn off due to the motivation born out of losing tremendously in sg  icon_rolleyes.gif . my persistency paid off when i caught Kompany and he was the longest fs in my captivity. though he did not win me many matches and did not prevail as king to what my expectation was by then, he will always be in my mind as the result of my persistency which was motivated by ongoing interest of people in this forum.

I got back home during lunch hour yesterday and found Kompany not moving, he's dead... its sad to see him dead but he has done his part for making me proud as the owner of an incredible fs who has extreme will to live on even after breaking his arm tip about a month plus ago. RIP Kompany 6/6/2011 - 6/9/2011.

In between owning Kompany, i did catch some good sizes fs and decided to go in sg again. This time, I was more precautious and learn a few tips from sg kakis, yet my expectation turn out to be true, lost badly again coupled with unwanted incidences such as breaking fs leg accidentally, fs escape but that is no excuse for losing badly, I only blame my lack of experience in raring, training my fs. Having witness good sizes fs in sg such as Cloud and Merlion, my motivation was again turn on. With little experience, tips and perhaps luck, I think I can do better the next trip to sg.

My determination was higher than ever since then with constant posting and comments of new fses/videos/guidance by sg kakis. Man, this forum is really giving me a lot of determination & motivation to carry on the hobby that I enjoy all along. I find myself learning a lot thanks to documented fights, infos, and videos not forgetting grewing together with the HK t-sub slings through stages.

End of the day, its really wonderful to have plenty of knowledgeable peoples sharing their thoughts and views on this forum which bring people like me through a quest of questions.... laugh.gif  I look forward to learn more, seeing more good battles through videos from this nice, harmony environment that persisted in my memory when i first joined.
a Memoir dedicated to Kompany and all the wonderful peoples that help me grow in this once again harmony forum  biggrin.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
Jason
ThumbsUP to Bro Jason for this Detailed and Passionate Write-Up on Memoir of your FS History till date.. thumbup.gif

R.I.P. Kompany.

May you will get Stronger and Stronger in time to come.. Practical and Theoretical Wise.. Keep it Up!! rclxm9.gif
Spideric
post Sep 8 2011, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 8 2011, 12:55 AM)
RIP Merlion.
...& RIP Kompany sad.gif
ivanvong
post Sep 8 2011, 12:51 AM

Sad to see all the huge n good fighter die..sad.gif RIP..sad.gif
Spideric
post Sep 8 2011, 01:12 AM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Sep 7 2011, 12:07 PM)
Hi everyone,

I thought I will be demotivated because of that but somehow once I step on KL soil, I went hunting rampage again. My desire to get a bigger better fighter could not be turn off due to the motivation born out of losing tremendously in sg  icon_rolleyes.gif . my persistency paid off when i caught Kompany and he was the longest fs in my captivity. though he did not win me many matches and did not prevail as king to what my expectation was by then, he will always be in my mind as the result of my persistency which was motivated by ongoing interest of people in this forum.

I got back home during lunch hour yesterday and found Kompany not moving, he's dead... its sad to see him dead but he has done his part for making me proud as the owner of an incredible fs who has extreme will to live on even after breaking his arm tip about a month plus ago. RIP Kompany 6/6/2011 - 6/9/2011.

icon_rolleyes.gif
Jason
Sad to heard that Kompany has gone too...thot my Aquarius will die in KL but result turned the other way round.. doh.gif
Whao very nice write up on Memoir of Kompany ..man,u got the same talent with bro Randy! thumbup.gif

Cheers up bro!

Ps: tho we r the same kind(bad guy's group) but my whole fs team will still give urs a "very warm" welcome when u're here next week...heh heh....!

cool2.gif
Ricky

Added on September 8, 2011, 8:31 am
QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 8 2011, 12:49 AM)
U mean train to fight rite?

Some tips that i can suggest is train ur fs to improve in the following area..
Training emphasis to make:

FS legs jump /thrust push
FS arms pushing/flipping
FS teeth biting
FS eyes sight and fast alert response
FS body weight
FS confident lvl
FS aggresive lvl
FS fighting will/determination to win

Beside training, u must also know how u take care of the FS food, health, living environment and its needs.

Good luck and have fun train ur FS.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wow...so many way to train our Fs..

I'm interested to find out on how u gonna train with Fs teeth biting. My personal view this could b the main factor for smaller win vs bigger Fs. think bigger fs mostly stronger in pushing power unless it turn old/unhealthy, if not bcos of powerful bite then i cant find another reason how does small fs can win bigger ones..if u don't mind pls share with us here how u train it can? brows.gif Thanks in advanced..

How abt Fs stamina ? This also important rite?

This post has been edited by Spideric: Sep 8 2011, 08:31 AM
viper88
post Sep 8 2011, 10:13 AM

2,359 posts

Yeah.. RIP Kompany..

I post this RIP msg separately both for Kompany and Merlion yesterday night but dunno why it didnt appear.
Maybe some intermittent server saving issue.

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 8 2011, 12:34 AM)
...& RIP Kompany  sad.gif
leejason99
post Sep 8 2011, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Sep 8 2011, 12:32 AM)
ThumbsUP to Bro Jason for this Detailed and Passionate Write-Up on Memoir of your FS History till date.. thumbup.gif

R.I.P. Kompany.

May you will get Stronger and Stronger in time to come.. Practical and Theoretical Wise.. Keep it Up!! rclxm9.gif
Thanks for your encouragement bro Ura, I will continue to learn if you guys continue to share and teach smile.gif .

p/s : Appreciate the condolence. Hope to see your HK T-bha soon, you really did a good job raising it thumbup.gif

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:34 am
QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 8 2011, 01:12 AM)
Sad to heard that Kompany has gone too...thot my Aquarius will die in KL but result turned the other way round..  doh.gif
Whao very nice write up on Memoir of Kompany ..man,u got the same talent with bro Randy! thumbup.gif

Cheers up bro!

Ps: tho we r the same kind(bad guy's group) but my whole fs team will still give urs a "very warm" welcome when u're here next week...heh heh....!

cool2.gif
Ricky

Hey bro Ricky,

Thanks in advance for the warm welcome but you may not like it when I coup a few wins against your fs (was always hoping to outgun the batman's fs brows.gif )

p/s : appreciate the condolence. I think Kompany live shorter than your t-rex, was hoping he can go beyond 6 months though

Jason

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:42 am
QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 8 2011, 10:13 AM)
Yeah.. RIP Kompany..

I post this RIP msg separately both for Kompany and Merlion yesterday night but dunno why it didnt appear.
Maybe some intermittent server saving issue.
Hi bro Viper,

I think you know best how it feel when your fs died, can see from your previous post... appreciate the condolence smile.gif

Hi everyone,

There's something I found out while kompany is alive. When he was fed the lc worm, he looks strong and healthy/jumpy but once fed on baby crickets, he slow down (probably because pinheads are juicy and yummy he ate a lot and made him fat thus dont really wanna walk). And maybe according to bro Ricky, the pinheads has strong legs which hurt fs teeth when they try to consume it (I somehow agree with him because the pinheads are still kicking when its being consume).

I was wondering if kompany is being fed the lc worm, will he live longer?

cheers,
Jason

This post has been edited by leejason99: Sep 8 2011, 10:45 AM
viper88
post Sep 8 2011, 12:00 PM

2,359 posts

For me, to make FS teeth stronger, the FS need to chew or bite on its prey hard to kill fast...

Normal food like bigger fruit flies, medium size house or garden flies or flying ligh bulb insects good for basic teeth bitting exercise.
The medium size insect /flies will struggle hard and makes FS to use more bitting strength to kill them fast.

I normally feed my fs daily to build its body size and weight. After i feel the fs it strong enough, i'll reduce the feeding to 2-3 days once... with other
weaker species of spider or medium insect/flies as its food. When FS is hungry, and its food is bigger or feel its a threat, FS will immediately attack to kill it fast with strong bite. My primary school FS friend prefer feed his King FS with other weaker FS... according to him this way will train the fs bite to kill its opponent fast in FS fight and also makes the FS familiar to bite the weak spot of other FS. Basically i agree with him but i use different species of spider or medium size flies instead, it works well also.

How to have strong pushing power.
Strong legs and arms will give more advantage to give a powerful thrust push...
I train my fs jump many times as far as possible from my finger to its case or anywhere i feel suitable.. this will makes its rear and front leg stronger..
especially when leap and land time..

How about stronger arms?
Let the FS spar with other FS to practice its arm pushing and legs is quite common fs kakis will do.
For me, i also do something extra when have time. eg.. like..
Tap on the my arm slowly and let FS drop down on its web and let it climb up back many times..
FS will climb using its arms and legs....Dont tap to hard till the FS fall down w/o its safety web.. maybe might injured from the fall.
I also use thin string to replace its web for climbing exercise.

How to keep FS healthy and strong?
Let the FS have good rest after fierce fight.
Avoid spar/fight very sick or weak chopster.... might make FS fall sick and weak easily if its immune system cant neutralize it.
Fight with evenly strong or healthy fierce fs or healthy chopster can improve FS fight skill and increase its fighting skill.
FS is teritory dominate type.. more like home ground advantage. Strong FS normally win if fight in their own leaf nest... its opponent normally will get bitten teeth, arm, legs till broke and some get eaten. Get a good dry leaves for FS to make its nest dont change it often.. once the FS treat it as its permanent home.. whenever its comes out and see other males fs, it will fight fiercely.

There are many other tips to improve FS.. its also important as FS kakis, they must know how to identify to potential good fighter, train and take care of the FS well. icon_rolleyes.gif

I'm interested to find out on how u gonna train with  Fs teeth biting. My personal view this could b the main factor for smaller win vs bigger Fs. think bigger fs mostly stronger in pushing power unless it turn old/unhealthy, if not bcos of powerful bite then i cant find another reason how does small fs can win bigger ones..if u don't mind pls share with us here how u train it can? brows.gif Thanks in advanced..

This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 8 2011, 01:08 PM
leejason99
post Sep 8 2011, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(Rodimus98 @ Sep 7 2011, 11:11 PM)
Dear FS bros,

Can i check something with you guys?

Other than crics, wat other alternative foods can i feed to my FS?

Now i'm getting low on crics n if getting them at Pasir Ris is quite far for me. Furthermore, there are no bus passing by that area rite?

All this while i've been getting my crics ration from bro Ricky n bro Randy. Can't always be getting crics from them. Paiseh la n also afraid of causing inconvenience to them.

So bros, any recommendation?

Thanks in advance.  smile.gif

Sofian
Hey bro Sofian,

I think the other alternative can be lc worm, its easy to breed and they multiply really really fast. if you keep 30 of them it will multiply to 1000 in a month.Problem for food was solved thanks to bro Ricky and bro Randy for introducing lc worms.

p/s : I think bro Randy have tons of them, try get some from him or I can bring some for you my next trip to sg next week. Bro Randy gave me about hundreds of them last time and now i have thousands of them smile.gif

cheers,
Jason
Assassin's creed
post Sep 8 2011, 12:06 PM

Sad to heard that Kompany has gone too...thot my Aquarius will die in KL but result turned the other way round..  doh.gif

Cheers up bro!

cool2.gif
Ricky

I'm interested to find out on how u gonna train with  Fs teeth biting. My personal view this could b the main factor for smaller win vs bigger Fs. think bigger fs mostly stronger in pushing power unless it turn old/unhealthy, if not bcos of powerful bite then i cant find another reason how does small fs can win bigger ones..if u don't mind pls share with us here how u train it can? brows.gif Thanks in advanced..

Hi all

Thanks Bro Ura n Bro Viper88. But how u train Them?? the method??

Bro ricky u too can share ur method if u want la brows.gif How u Train ur FS ?? hmm.gif Bcos ur FS dam strong men.... rclxms.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
Rudy
viper88
post Sep 8 2011, 12:54 PM

2,359 posts

Replied ady at above..

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Sep 8 2011, 12:06 PM)
Hi all

Thanks Bro Ura n Bro Viper88. But how u train Them?? the method??

Bro ricky u too can share ur method if u want la  brows.gif How u Train ur FS ?? hmm.gif  Bcos ur FS dam strong men.... rclxms.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
Rudy

Added on September 8, 2011, 1:04 pmThats also why i dun feed cricket to FS.. i find the cricket have sharp torns like on their legs and might some injury to FS legs or arms.
It might be bcoz fought with very sick weak chopster.. I saw some of ur FS fight videos.. some chopsters look really sick and weak..
High risk to infect other healthy FS.

Other possibility.... severe injury or unable to neutralize poison from fierce fight..

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Sep 8 2011, 10:31 AM)
Hi bro Viper,

I think you know best how it feel when your fs died, can see from your previous post... appreciate the condolence  smile.gif
Hi everyone,

There's something I found out while kompany is alive. When he was fed the lc worm, he looks strong and healthy/jumpy but once fed on baby crickets, he slow down (probably because pinheads are juicy and yummy he ate a lot and made him fat thus dont really wanna walk). And maybe according to bro Ricky, the pinheads has strong legs which hurt fs teeth when they try to consume it (I somehow agree with him because the pinheads are still kicking when its being consume).

I was wondering if kompany is being fed the lc worm, will he live longer?

cheers,
Jason
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 8 2011, 01:04 PM
Assassin's creed
post Sep 8 2011, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 8 2011, 12:54 PM)
Replied ady at above..

Added on September 8, 2011, 1:04 pmThats also why i dun feed cricket to FS.. i find the cricket have sharp torns like on their legs and might some injury to FS legs or arms.
It might be bcoz fought with very sick weak chopster.. I saw some of ur FS fight videos.. some chopsters look really sick and weak..
High risk to infect other healthy FS.

Other possibility.... severe injury or unable to neutralize poison from fierce fight..
Hi

Bro Viper notworthy.gif thanks for the rply n tips. How long will you train them??I will try train my Fs if got time thumbup.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
Rudy
viper88
post Sep 8 2011, 02:06 PM

2,359 posts

Depends on my available free time and also how much i want my FS to win in Fight..

U can read in Fighting spider part 1, i trained my FS before fight with Mindstorm's FS Bighead, Jack, Bro1, etcs..
If my opponent FS is very aggresive and fierce type like Jack... i definitely will prepare my FS well bfr fight.. if not.. sure injured badly or die in fight..

If train properly.. the chance for FS winning and survive in fights will be higher.

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Sep 8 2011, 01:51 PM)
Hi

Bro Viper  notworthy.gif thanks for the rply n tips. How long will you train them??I will try train my Fs if got time  thumbup.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
Rudy
Spideric
post Sep 8 2011, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 8 2011, 01:00 PM)
For me, to make FS teeth stronger, the FS need to chew or bite on its prey hard to kill fast...

Normal food like bigger fruit flies, medium size house or garden flies or flying ligh bulb insects good for basic teeth bitting exercise.
The medium size insect /flies will struggle hard and makes FS to use more bitting strength to kill them fast.

I normally feed my fs daily to build its body size and weight. After i feel the fs it strong enough, i'll reduce the feeding to 2-3 days once... with other
weaker species of spider or medium insect/flies as its food. When FS is hungry, and its food is bigger or feel its a threat, FS will immediately attack to kill it fast with strong bite. My primary school FS friend prefer feed his King FS with other weaker FS... according to him this way will train the fs bite to kill its opponent fast in FS fight and also makes the FS familiar to bite the weak spot of other FS.  Basically i agree with him but i use different species of spider or medium size flies instead, it works well also.

How to have strong pushing power.
Strong legs and arms will give more advantage to give a powerful thrust push...
I train my fs jump many times as far as possible from my finger to its case or anywhere i feel suitable..  this will makes its rear and front leg stronger..
especially when leap and land time..

How about stronger arms?
Let the FS spar with other FS to practice its arm pushing and legs is quite common fs kakis will do.
For me, i also do something extra when have time. eg.. like..
Tap on the my arm slowly and let FS drop down on its web and let it climb up back many times..
FS will climb using its arms and legs....Dont tap to hard till the FS fall down w/o its safety web.. maybe might injured from the fall.
I also use thin string to replace its web for climbing exercise.

How to keep FS healthy and strong?
Let the FS have good rest after fierce fight.
Avoid spar/fight very sick or weak chopster.... might make FS fall sick and weak easily if its immune system cant neutralize it.
Fight with evenly strong or healthy fierce fs or healthy chopster can improve FS fight skill and increase its fighting skill.
FS is teritory dominate type..  more like home ground advantage. Strong FS normally win if fight in their own leaf nest... its opponent normally will get bitten teeth, arm, legs till broke and some get eaten. Get a good dry leaves for FS to make its nest dont change it often.. once the FS treat it as its permanent home.. whenever its comes out and see other males fs, it will fight fiercely.

There are many other tips to improve FS..  its also important as FS kakis, they must know how to identify to potential good fighter, train and take care of the FS well.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Huaaa...that's alots of useful tips given by bro viper! Thanks so much bro,u're pro indeed! notworthy.gif

I think can try to apply some of tips aboved to my newly caught in genting..especially my Alpine & Ultima . Both of them come with good sized but no fighting will & sometime even lost to M sized spar..sian. previously i just 'train' my newly moult sub-adult with non-stop sparring with small male i caught,gotta bring them out for every hunting trip. sleep.gif"'

My way to train my Fs??
errr..normally i don't train my Fs,i just rely on certain "good spot" that proven mostly i caught fr there can fight well,just imagine their opponents there also an fierce type,so I guess they shud have been "well trained" in the wild... tongue.gif
Once I had cfm it ardy an fierce fighter then i hardly put them to fight,to reduce their injury rate due to fierce sparring. e.g my earlier batch of FSes,i almost fought them in every two days just wanted to 'show them off' in YouTube..later i found over fought them might shorten their life span & turned weaker/injured fr those silly fights. That's y nowadays i seldom post the fighting video btwn my own fighter,just wanna try to keep them fresh=healthier=stronger..& it's works on my current team! icon_rolleyes.gif

Bro jason diff case, he no choice have to spar with his own fighter bcos no kaki ma.. laugh.gif

Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Sep 8 2011, 07:33 PM
Lonewolf1205
post Sep 8 2011, 08:18 PM

I am a bit confuse now i got one very small fs cant even define whether is a male or female outlook looks like a male to me face black (but male suppose to have white face) arm long maybe still small,(female suppose to have short arm)
Plan to train and keep it till it grow bigger seen quite a potient i try it on with a med small size fs. The baby fs instead of running put on a fighting post and run towards my bigger fs i have to stop it b4 it run into his doom. seen to me like a baby chop but really dun know female or male maybe i will put up its photo sometime later
viper88
post Sep 8 2011, 08:32 PM

2,359 posts

Hi Mindstorm.

Wanted to reply this long time ady.. but didnt coz that time i dont feel its important to highlight it....
Now quite free so i'm replying. icon_idea.gif

If u check the total break time comparison from my FS break time. ... the 2nd FS fight recorded more than 2x++
longer break time extra by 2min 46 secs!

Total break time is 4min 59sec... close to 5 min! Tats a very long break in FS fighting record.
The break time is even longer than total fight time..
Total break = 4min, 59 secs.
Total fight = 4 min 7s!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1414966/+180
Break details
1.59 - 3.22 = 83s (1min 23s)
4.05 - 6.57 =172s ( 2 min 52s) - Very long break
7.10 - 7.21 = 11s
7.57 - 8.30 = 33s (teeth get bite? very close facing each other)
= 299 secs.
= 4min, 59 secs.

With such a long break time, i feel the fight should already ended much earlier and the break time just drag too long.

If compare to my FS fight.
My FS fight time is longer than break time.. fight longer by 1 min 44s.
Total break = 2 min 13s.
Total fight = 3 min 57s

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+740
Break details.
2.38-3.17 - 39s
3.52-5.02 - 70s
5.36-6.00 - 24s
Adds up to about 2 minutes 13s

My FS spent time fighting more than resting!

If just take total fight time only to consider as longest fight record without taking consideration of its break time, i feel is quite inappropiate.
If too long break, normally the fight will be disqualified or considered as 2nd/3rd or 4th round already.

Personally i feel my FS fight is still the longest FS fight base on it actual overall fight without taking too long break.

Other FS kakis also feel free to give comments or views.

icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Oct 11 2010, 01:25 AM)
Viper's Blackie vs Viper's Razer (14Aug2008)
Total time recorded = 6 min 10s.
Total break = 2 min 13s.
Total fight =  3 min 57s

Ura's Aso vs Zaly's Ratchet [1st Oct 2010]
Total time recorded  = 9 min 6 sec.
Total break      =  4min, 59 secs.
Total fight =  4 min 7s!!

Base on our estimated fight time analysis, we have to conclude that the previous fight record have indeed been broken by about 10s base on active fight time.
The previous record is just as incredible, having stood for more than 2 years but finally we have a worthy new record. Both i'm sure are fights we never thought would be possible if we didn't see it with our own eyes, thanks to video recording. Now they're fossilized in youtube for current or future fs kakis to be awed and to be a benchmark for future fights to match up to. Wonder how many years more before the new record, if ever, will be broken.
This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 8 2011, 11:23 PM
Spideric
post Sep 8 2011, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(Lonewolf1205 @ Sep 8 2011, 09:18 PM)
I am a bit confuse now i got one very small fs cant even define whether is a male or female outlook looks like a male to me face black (but male suppose to have white face) arm long maybe still small,(female suppose to have short arm)
Plan to train and keep it till it grow bigger seen quite a potient i try it on with a med small size fs. The baby fs instead of running put on a fighting post and run towards my bigger fs i have to stop it b4 it run into his doom. seen to me like a baby chop but really dun know female or male maybe i will put up its photo sometime later
Sounds like u have caught an sub-adult male.. hmm.gif
Lonewolf1205
post Sep 8 2011, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(Spideric @ Sep 8 2011, 08:38 PM)
Sounds like u have caught an sub-adult male.. hmm.gif
I not sure also the face black zzz though should be white but very active and looks like a chop base on his fighting pattern
i have another baby i try two baby they fight and the baby chop win

how long will its take to be a small adult the size now is much smaller then a normal size fs how long will it takes to become a normal size fs
normal size meaning those common one we catch in the wild

Added on September 8, 2011, 9:46 pmYoz FS kakis , I am thinking we have showing how our spiders perform and how strong they all i have been cuious do u all keep them in a normal cont like those sour plump wan or casstle tape and special housing care to share.
Cause i am thinking of doing one condo for my spider, then bring them out into the arena with a smaller cont.
But i have no idea so seeking u guys idea, trying to make one which feel more like their habit, i am just guessing they might be more happy, healthy and perform better rather then a confine small cont what u guys think if u guys have some idea or pic care to share them the FS housing

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: Sep 8 2011, 09:46 PM
Spideric
post Sep 8 2011, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 8 2011, 09:32 PM)
Hi Mindstorm.

Wanted to reply this long time ady.. but didnt coz that time i dont feel its important to highlight it....
Now quite free so i'm replying.   icon_idea.gif

If u check the total break time comparison from my FS break time. ... the 2nd FS fight recorded more than 2x++ 
longer break time extra by 2min 46 secs!

Total break time is 4min 59sec... close to 5 min! Tats a very long break in FS fighting record.
The break time is even longer than total fight time..
Total break      =  4min, 59 secs.
Total fight =  4 min 7s!!

With such a long break time, i feel the fight should already ended much earlier and the break time just drag too long.

If compare to my FS fight.

My FS fight time is longer than break time.. fight longer by 1 min 44s.
Total break = 2 min 13s.
Total fight =  3 min 57s

My FS spent time fighting more than resting!

If just take total fight time only to consider as longest fight record without taking consideration of its break time, i feel is quite inappropiate.
If too long break, normally the fight will be disqualified or considered as 2nd/3rd or 4th round already.

Personally i feel my FS fight is still the longest FS fight base on it actual overall fight without taking too long break.

Other FS kakis also feel free to give comments or views.

icon_idea.gif
Wow wow wow...!!!!

Frankly speaking,this is my 1st time to watch "the whole video" for both longest matches in our record...paiseh paiseh tongue.gif
Last time I dint complete this two videos not bcos i don't like it,it's bcos that time was my 1st come back into tis hobby,I almost keep chasing the part 1 stories untill midnite..and there's still lotsa stories in part 2 is waiting for me..arghhh,so i watch it in FF>> way...@@.(sry la,but this is true ma)
Now bro viper post it again,finally i finished both videos in one shot. icon_rolleyes.gif thanks for the videos bro!

Ok,now come to the main point,which battle is longest match to me?? errr,but let me make this clear,this is only my personal view,no offense to anybody ok..?(walao feel like pressure sia,1st time comment on senior's article)

The breaking time on the match:
To me,as long as one party never retreat,it shud consider counted in fighting time. If i dint c wrongly,non of one Fs in both videos shown 'cabut' symptom in middle of fight,both matches also hv resting time..(correct me if i wrong) my question:is there any standard like hw long the resting time consider 2nd round?( may b yes just me don't know it)

My view:

Aso v Rachet-longest match award.

Blackie v Razet-Best stamina award.

Both r record holder! thumbup.gif

Ps other bros?what is ur opinions?
Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Sep 9 2011, 01:43 PM

168 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled