Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

xarms05
post Sep 10 2011, 02:38 AM

Hello to Every SG FS Kakis..

Let me introduce myself, i am Xarms, my english command is not as good, but hope it is tolerable. I am from HK, also sharing the common interest of playing FS. In HK we have both the Thiania Species of T.Bha and T.Sub.

Being able to play both types, but if were to choose only 1 out of 2, i will of cos choose to play the bigger one.
On the contrary, in SG where there isnt a 2nd choice, i felt more fortunate.

Becos of that, we have a deeper understanding of both species and more familiar with both species. In HK, the method we rear our FS is around the same as in SG.

The Staple Food for T.Sub is mainly the Pinhead Crickets and T.Bha.

We will fold the HK FS Cage for them as their Homes.

In terms of fighting-wise, T.Sub will surely be stronger than T.Bha. Simply becos of the size difference is too much apart. I can 100% guarantee this, no exception on this.

Very soon, i will bring a good amount of Huge T.Sub Males to SG. Should anyone still doubt T.Sub's superiority over T.Bha, you're always welcome to come forward for a good challenge.

And let SG Kakis have a taste of T.Sub's Real Prowess.

Thanks Everyone~ smile.gif

This post has been edited by xarms05: Sep 10 2011, 02:42 AM
xarms05
post Sep 10 2011, 03:23 AM

Hello Mindstorm.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by xarms05: Sep 10 2011, 03:37 AM
xarms05
post Sep 12 2011, 03:16 AM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Sep 10 2011, 02:36 PM)
Hi.

Xarms05 or Xarms? Same person different id? hmm.gif

Long time no hear from Xarms since last post in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1414966/+740.

Ur english is not bad. No worries. This is just a normal public forum.. not formal type.
Simple, broken english with grammer or spelling error is not a problem at all etc as long ppl can understand is very good ady.

U wrote:
In terms of fighting-wise, T.Sub will surely be stronger than T.Bha. Simply becos of the size difference is too much apart. I can 100% guarantee this, no exception on this.
Very soon, i will bring a good amount of Huge T.Sub Males to SG. Should anyone still doubt T.Sub's superiority over T.Bha, you're always welcome to come forward for a good challenge.
And let SG Kakis have a taste of T.Sub's Real Prowess.

Since u said T-Sub male FS are strong good fighters, can i ask

Why in youtube theres are so many HK FS kaksi posted T-Sub female FS fighting videos instead?.
Its like 95% fights are from female T-Sub and 5% Male T-sub videos? (estimation)
So far i think less than 3-5 videos found for the T-SUb male FS fight.

Why the male FS fight video lasted so short? (estimation abt 10+/- secs)
Good fighters FS species can fight aggresively for long period of time... 

Ur HK FS selling price list is for only female T-sub ? Gold cat
http://www.uwants.com/ts_item.php?action=v...&site=2&from=fb
Any price list for T-sub male FS in HK ?
Any good buyer demands for the males T-Sub?

Why most of the HK FS kakis forum talk more on their Female T-sub fights and seems neglected the T-sub male?.
Like in T-bha FS forum, here we only talk more on Male T-bha and seldom post much on t-Bha female because t-bha female dont fight tat well or cant fight..
T-bha female FS is more for breeding or confident boost for the males T-bha.

U wan to bring more T-Sub male to SG so others wont doubt T-Sub's superiority over T-Bha? Free or need to pay?
If need to pay, i think only T-Sub FS kakis will buy from u.
Maybe its better if u or any other HK T-Sub FS kakis can post more exciting T-sub male FS fighting video 1st instead just focus on the female fights to convince
ppl to buy the male T-Sup for fighting. Because, from all the videos i've seen so far... honestly for me it seems like the T-Sub male cant really fight well.
If for pets i think still quite ok.

So far Bro Ura already have T-Sub female and Male FS in SG bought from u...

I dont really see any aggresive fighting will for T-sub FS when face with other male or Female T-bha. Its more like a gentle and friendly species. Fight only when necessary to defend ownself. The recent Face off video posted by Bro Ura..his T-Sub male fighting stance keep changing from defensive mode to curious mode against a weak male T-Bha that only know retreat instead of fighting. Think its too precious for Bro Ura to let his T-Sub male to spar/fight with other average/ stronger or fierce T-Bha male because might get injured or die later. Bro Ura have spent many hours, days and months to get the T-Sub male to reach 8mm size.. 

If the T-Sub male die or lost in fight against T-bha, it will be a very big blow to him and also other T-Sub FS kakis since its considered as a stronger and superior breed ?

Above are my own personal views/comments abt T-Sub FS fights based on my research, fight videos and other thiania species FS fight experience.

My adv alwys play FS for fun, dun get too serious or sensitive.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 10, 2011, 2:46 pmSo many X.... arm new forum member?

X = No
Xarm = No arms?
Xarms = No 2 arms?
Xarmz = No 1 arm Z
Xarmsz = No 2 arms Z
Xarmsx = No 2 arms Z

Sound like FS have 1 or 2 of it arms get ripped off during fierce fight..
Dun play play... shocking.gif

No arms also can fight.. saw the recent FS no 2 arms chopster fight bfr..  shocking.gif
hello viper88
這個ac是我本人xarms的,有甚麼問題?
因為我英語不好,找ura幫我轉為英文有問題?
我們香港為甚麼沒有打金花片?
因為金花不值得我們去玩...所以沒有片!!!
你說到我們的金絲貓雄篤那麼爛(cheap)...
可以跟我打嗎?
我正式向你viper88挑戰!!!
看看金絲貓篤是否如你說的那麼垃圾~