For those wanting 6 packs, SEE THIS

TSdarklight79
post Sep 8 2017, 11:17 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 8 2017, 09:45 PM)
I have six packs abs now without doing cardio mate.
I have 6 packs eating banana leaf rice
degraw1993
post Sep 8 2017, 11:51 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Sep 8 2017, 11:17 PM)
Mane can't wait to devour those carbs after i end this cut mane.
lingleeyen
post Sep 9 2017, 11:04 AM

1,376 posts

Gotto eat those banana leaf rice today man. No time to eat them banana leaf rice this week.
hondaracer
post Sep 9 2017, 06:32 PM

1,614 posts

All the 6-packers suddenly jump out... lol
kshen
post Sep 9 2017, 11:01 PM

If only these stars are edilbe
702 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 8 2017, 09:45 PM)
I have six packs abs now without doing cardio mate.
Ha ! I have 6 packs and I have yet to open them.

*rolls down and cry*

Inb4, I apologize for trolling sweat.gif
degraw1993
post Sep 10 2017, 11:03 PM

1,892 posts

I know this is way out of topic thread but im gonna post it anyway lol.

Just had my first official cheat day. And by that means i don't count any of those macros, servings whatever calories of what i ate today.

For lunch i ate 2 mchicken with dem 2 medium fries, Supposedly ordered two 9 chicken mcnuggets but the order guy took one only lol.

Then later ate 2 personal pizza hut with 2 mushrooms soups and few of dem good keropok lekor

Gt home and ate half of package of coco pops cereal with some of that very sweetness famous amos cookie and scoop of whey.

Hungry again then cooked myself fried rice with 3 whole eggs along with chicken rendang. Had some yossa wafer rolls.

Then dinner ate kfc snack plate 2 chicken thighs and 2 regular cheezy wedges. At home i had some yossa wafer rolls again.

Pics for references. Inb4 all of these meals are nothing to darklight lol

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
muhammadsiddiq
post Sep 11 2017, 07:49 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 10 2017, 11:03 PM)

Just had my first official cheat day. And by that means i don't count any of those macros, servings whatever calories of what i ate today.

For lunch i ate 2 mchicken with dem 2 medium fries, Supposedly ordered two 9 chicken mcnuggets but the order guy took one only lol.

Then later ate 2 personal pizza hut with 2 mushrooms soups and few of dem good keropok lekor

Gt home and ate half of package of coco pops cereal with some of that very sweetness famous amos cookie and scoop of whey.

Hungry again then cooked myself fried rice with 3 whole eggs along with chicken rendang. Had some yossa wafer rolls.

Then dinner ate kfc snack plate 2 chicken thighs and 2 regular cheezy wedges. At home i had some yossa wafer rolls again.

rclxms.gif
u r not normal human. rclxub.gif

internaldisputes
post Sep 11 2017, 09:46 AM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 10 2017, 11:03 PM)

now that's what i call a proper cheat day. rclxms.gif
MasBoleh!
post Sep 14 2017, 02:15 AM

3,599 posts

Just wondering, I am still fat and my belly quite big. I think my waist is about 34 inches right now.

Recently, I noticed there's a mild 6 packs begin to surface on the slightly upper part of my belly.

Is it normal to have mild 6 packs surface on it even tough my belly is big?
McF7y
post Sep 14 2017, 01:02 PM

233 posts

How do you do it man.
internaldisputes
post Sep 14 2017, 01:14 PM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Sep 14 2017, 02:15 AM)
Just wondering, I am still fat and my belly quite big. I think my waist is about 34 inches right now.

Recently, I noticed there's a mild 6 packs begin to surface on the slightly upper part of my belly.

Is it normal to have mild 6 packs surface on it even tough my belly is big?
i believe the way 6 packs are developing when we are in the process of losing weight is that we will see the upper abs first then slowly the lower abs will appear. most likely because of gravity. sweat.gif

my waist is slightly thinner than yours at 31.5" and my belly kinda looks like what you described.
lingleeyen
post Sep 14 2017, 05:45 PM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(McF7y @ Sep 14 2017, 01:02 PM)
How do you do it man.
Cz you don't understand that the fried chicken is fat and protein, rice is carbs and protein, curry is with oil is fat. So long that you knows what went into the food which went into your body, no one should deprive oneself from any type of food. In fact I am going to have my portion of banana leaf rice tonight.
bafukie
post Sep 14 2017, 06:09 PM

1,406 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Sep 14 2017, 05:45 PM)
Cz you don't understand that the fried chicken is fat and protein, rice is carbs and protein, curry is with oil is fat. So long that you knows what went into the food which went into your body, no one should deprive oneself from any type of food. In fact I am going to have my portion of banana leaf rice tonight.
I m gonna take it further by saying eat what you like when you had grasp the knowledge and science behind calories. One cannot jump without learning to crawl and walk. Same, one can't follow lingleeyen's diet or darklight's diet without any solid foundation in place first.
lingleeyen
post Sep 14 2017, 09:24 PM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(bafukie @ Sep 14 2017, 06:09 PM)
I m gonna take it further by saying eat what you like when you had grasp the knowledge and science behind calories. One cannot jump without learning to crawl and walk. Same, one can't follow lingleeyen's diet or darklight's diet without any solid foundation in place first.
Live from Kanna. Inb4 leher patah.

This post has been edited by lingleeyen: Sep 14 2017, 09:25 PM
degraw1993
post Sep 14 2017, 09:36 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Sep 14 2017, 09:24 PM)
Live from Kanna. Inb4 leher patah.

That's the portion you ate? Meh
lingleeyen
post Sep 14 2017, 09:42 PM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 14 2017, 09:36 PM)
That's the portion you ate? Meh
Thats the portion I can eat. I have the figures to keep. Being fat type do not hv the luxury of eating all they want n still stay...the same? That 2 bowl of rice will keep me happy till the nx day. Why force feed when I dont need that much?

This post has been edited by lingleeyen: Sep 14 2017, 09:44 PM
degraw1993
post Sep 14 2017, 09:45 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Sep 14 2017, 09:42 PM)
Thats the portion I can eat. I have the figures to keep. Being fat type do not hv the luxury of eating all they want n still stay...the same? That 2 bowl of rice will keep me happy till the nx day. Why force feed when I dont need that much?
Fat type? Ur talking about yourself?
lingleeyen
post Sep 14 2017, 09:50 PM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 14 2017, 09:45 PM)
Fat type? Ur talking about yourself?
I am fat type. I started out fat at 90kg. At 165cm.

This post has been edited by lingleeyen: Sep 14 2017, 09:52 PM
MasBoleh!
post Sep 15 2017, 02:14 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ Sep 14 2017, 01:14 PM)
i believe the way 6 packs are developing when we are in the process of losing weight is that we will see the upper abs first then slowly the lower abs will appear. most likely because of gravity. sweat.gif

my waist is slightly thinner than yours at 31.5" and my belly kinda looks like what you described.
Wow, didn't know gravity helped on that.

My uncle told me, because when I am doing workout and I kept on tighten the muscle around the area.. (he advised me to hold my tummy in and tighten the musle every time i do workout) , hence the abs appearing haha.

Cool. .seem like you gonna have 6 packs soon rclxms.gif
SUSNew Klang
post Sep 15 2017, 10:32 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Sep 14 2017, 09:50 PM)
I am fat type. I started out fat at 90kg. At 165cm.
Your are the skinny type that overate and your body size ballooned up.

32 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:52 AM