Free Trial got account number?
Need to register first

http://www.p1.com.my/wimax/register_start.aspx
zamanjaafar
post Mar 3 2010, 03:51 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

@Lowyat_P1W1MAX

Can home/private users take the Office Standard package?
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 3 2010, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(mohdisyamibrahim @ Mar 3 2010, 09:59 AM)
can u help me i can't get the connection on P1

RSSI: -79.63dBm
CINR: 14.09/13.72(R3/R1)dB
TX Power: 12dBm

green LED keep blingking
QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 3 2010, 11:57 AM)
Wah wth such a weak signal since Nov, I already cancel liao at that time..no need to wait till now..
Hi buddies!

Please check your inbox ya! Thanks

stw85
post Mar 3 2010, 04:39 PM

Account number: 100936483

B1-2816959 - 28/11/2009 - 28/12/2009 <== This bill supposed to be waived if you have the record that the service down until the onsite support came to my place and fixed it.

However, i've made some call & email on Jan, Feb and i was keep informed it will reflect to the next month bill, but i don't show it does on March bill!!!!

I want an answer & i'll go to you HQ terminate the P1 this month!!!!!
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 3 2010, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Mar 3 2010, 03:51 PM)
@Lowyat_P1W1MAX

Can home/private users take the Office Standard package?
Hi Buddy,

Kindly check your inbox smile.gif

Thanks,

Lowyat_P1 Wimax

Added on March 3, 2010, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(stw85 @ Mar 3 2010, 04:39 PM)

B1-2816959 - 28/11/2009 - 28/12/2009  <== This bill supposed to be waived if you have the record that the service down until the onsite support came to my place and fixed it.

However, i've made some call & email on Jan, Feb and i was keep informed it will reflect to the next month bill, but i don't show it does on March bill!!!!

Hi Buddy,

We received your details and will call you soon! We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks,

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

Added on March 3, 2010, 5:44 pm
QUOTE(cl_er @ Mar 2 2010, 09:53 PM)
Speed is damn slow

Please check

My Account: 100725571

Hi Buddy,

It was nice talking to you just now. Please kindly provide the speed test for two different time; morning and evening. We will follow up further if issue persists.

Thank you

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Mar 3 2010, 05:44 PM
mivecv6
post Mar 3 2010, 06:40 PM

110 posts

I've had BAD connection for the past month.

I'm staying in USJ 6.

The signal drops every 10mins and i can barely open google.com!~

my account number is 100821982
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 3 2010, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Mar 3 2010, 06:40 PM)

I'm staying in USJ 6.

Hi Buddy,

TQ for the details. We will look into this matter ASAP and call you shortly.

Lowyat_P1 Wimax

Added on March 3, 2010, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(stw85 @ Mar 3 2010, 04:39 PM)

B1-2816959 - 28/11/2009 - 28/12/2009  <== This bill supposed to be waived if you have the record that the service down until the onsite support came to my place and fixed it.

Hi Buddy,

We tried to contact you but no answered. Pls check your inbox for further details.

Added on March 3, 2010, 8:59 pm
QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Mar 3 2010, 06:40 PM)

I'm staying in USJ 6.

Hi Buddy,

it was nice talking to you. Please check your email as discussed and kindly monitor your connection and let us know if you have any technical enquiries. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks!

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Mar 3 2010, 08:59 PM
SUStlts
post Mar 3 2010, 09:44 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

y cheras area so slow tonite pls check tq almost every nite also like that
acc number

and y no 1st month bill waive

tq pls check for me
Polytechnic
post Mar 3 2010, 10:42 PM

143 posts

Hello is there a way that p1 stop blocking the ports that i want them to go through ? i forwarded them in the config at 10.1.1.254 but no use

Added on March 3, 2010, 10:45 pmmodem shows green light but speed is so damn slow...

package : 2.4 mbps office

This post has been edited by Polytechnic: Mar 3 2010, 10:45 PM
cl_er
post Mar 3 2010, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(Lowyat_P1W1MAX @ Mar 3 2010, 03:01 PM)
Hi Buddy,
Thank you for the details. We will call you shortly. smile.gif
Please check this, still the same:

owikh84
post Mar 4 2010, 06:45 AM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

Got my refund today = RM182.40 = modem returned (bought it for RM200)
That's RM280.40 - RM98 (no waived as promised)
So the said waive doesn't happen it's just a bullshit by P1.
Case closed, but lets treat it as a horrible lesson subscribing P1.
A P1 basher was born.
n33n33
post Mar 4 2010, 11:56 AM

15 posts

is jalan 7/1B, taman bukit rahman putra, sungai buloh in coverage?
jiidaineko
post Mar 4 2010, 12:05 PM

579 posts

i live in USJ and my connection is like a woman on pms for the past 6 months at least! it is good for a few days and go completely crap for the next few days. this vicious cycle has been goin on for months! is this what i get for paying RM89 every month?

i'll give P1 till end of March becuz they are telling me some sort of upgrade work is in process hence the bad connection. if i dont see any improvements, imma terminate this hopeless ISP and opt for HSBB~

This post has been edited by jiidaineko: Mar 4 2010, 12:06 PM
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 4 2010, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(tlts @ Mar 3 2010, 09:44 PM)
y cheras area so slow tonite pls check tq almost every nite also like that
acc number  

and y no 1st month bill waive

tq pls check for me
Hi Buddy,

TQ for the acc no, looking into your case & we will get back to you the soonest!

Thanks!

Added on March 4, 2010, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Mar 3 2010, 10:42 PM)
Hello is there a way that p1 stop blocking the ports that i want them to go through ? i forwarded them in the config at 10.1.1.254 but no use

Added on March 3, 2010, 10:45 pmmodem shows green light but speed is so damn slow...

package : 2.4 mbps office
Hi Buddy,

We will respond to you shortly. Please kindly check your inbox soon and provide us your acc. no so we can check further on your issue.

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Mar 4 2010, 02:48 PM
syzwn
post Mar 4 2010, 02:56 PM

358 posts

p1..why ah..
i chck my speedtest ah..
i shows me at indonesia -.-
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Mar 4 2010, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(cl_er @ Mar 3 2010, 11:48 PM)
Please check this, still the same:

Hi buddy,

Noted. We will take a look of this matter again ya! smile.gif

QUOTE(n33n33 @ Mar 4 2010, 11:56 AM)
is jalan 7/1B, taman bukit rahman putra, sungai buloh in coverage?
Sorry, it was out of our coverage area. You may register your area here; http://www.p1.com.my/support/registerinterest.aspx nod.gif

QUOTE(jiidaineko @ Mar 4 2010, 12:05 PM)
i live in USJ and my connection is like a woman on pms for the past 6 months at least! it is good for a few days and go completely crap for the next few days. this vicious cycle has been goin on for months! is this what i get for paying RM89 every month?

i'll give P1 till end of March becuz they are telling me some sort of upgrade work is in process hence the bad connection. if i dont see any improvements, imma terminate this hopeless ISP and opt for HSBB~
Hi buddy,

Specifically, we are acquiring and setting up new sites to offload the increased traffic to the new sites for your better surfing experience. There have been some unforeseen circumstances that held us back. We are resolving the matter and we target complete the upgrading work by April 2010. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are doing all that we can to complete the network upgrades as soon as possible.

Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

Added on March 4, 2010, 3:01 pm
QUOTE(syzwn @ Mar 4 2010, 02:56 PM)
p1..why ah..
i chck my speedtest ah..
i shows me at indonesia -.-
Hi buddy!

Which website are u using for this speedtest purpose? You are recommended to do your speedtest testing here; www.p1.com.my and speedtest.net

Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Mar 4 2010, 03:01 PM
ardiles
post Mar 4 2010, 08:40 PM

374 posts

Hello all...

Hv been reading from thread page #1 until #48...

Somewhat I'm getting scared with what all you guys have encountered. This month will be the 1st month for me using P1 and referrencing to the previous threads, I'm a bit worried (much much worried). After 3 months and gave problem? Man... I wish I've found this thread far more early.

I believe I'm the first to post here from Perak (Taman Kota Jaya, Simpang) and maybe I'm among the first 15 customers subscribed to P1 here (in Simpang). Using RM49 package. Can get higher, since my shop got dinding tebal, then hv to accept la this speed.

Bookmarked this thread already cool2.gif

cl_er
post Mar 4 2010, 08:51 PM

3rd post:

Please check, still the same

Icehart
post Mar 4 2010, 10:29 PM

14,898 posts

What's wrong with P1 tonight? Connectivity to all International sites seem so slow at the moment..
davidlee77
post Mar 4 2010, 10:53 PM

Yes, I agreed, connection to all International sites are slower than usual; any outages? .. I jst read the announcement on the P1 maintenance is only gonna start at 3AM (on 4th March-2010) .. bt even now is oledi slow

137 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:21 PM