12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps

TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Nov 24 2009, 12:42 PM, updated 15y ago

Hi everyone laugh.gif

If you have any enquiries, please drop us an email/message in this new thread.

Best regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Nov 24 2009, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Nov 24 2009, 02:57 PM)

Can I have your account number in order for us to assist you further? laugh.gif

QUOTE(KIntos @ Nov 24 2009, 03:02 PM)
Hi Lowyat P1 wimax,

May i know the status of my case id 317850. If P1 wimax does not have any further technical solution, i will terminate my account as what i have been offered during the last conversation by next month.
We are currently monitoring your issue right now. Please bear with us ya. nod.gif
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Nov 25 2009, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Nov 24 2009, 01:31 PM)
Anyone from Equine Park area facing slow connection?
Can I have your account number? I would like to assist you further on the issue. smile.gif

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Nov 24 2009, 08:25 PM)
My ref code is 344501
Called self care again just now.
I've been told that my speed has been throttled due to over 20GB limit that that's why my connection is slow & nearly unable to connect.
Checked at my account page just now it is still 9.8GB remaining.
It is such an unacceptable reason given by you. I couldn't connect since 19 Nov until now still getting -86dBm RSSI & red bar. I couldn't finish loading the P1 speed test page.
Now the CS advise me to wait till 28 Nov by that time my connection will be back to normal. I don't know whether I should trust her words or not but please resolve my & other Butterworth users issues IMMEDIATELY, NOT ASAP NOT LATER NOT NEXT WEEK NOT NEXT MONTH!!!!
I wish to talk to your big Boss of P1 NOW!!
Please call me!
We will call you by today in regards to the issue. Once again, we are apologize for the inconvenience caused.

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Nov 24 2009, 10:32 PM)
Here my account number   

Noted and thanks buddy! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(nonameNo @ Nov 24 2009, 10:42 PM)
Dear P1,

Need your advise. Currently, I facing some slowness in surfing the net. Last 5 days ago until now, I need to shift my modem in order to get min 2/10 to 3/10 signal bar strength. Otherwise I cannot surf at all.

Today, I managed to get hold of signal 4/10 but not consistent, keep on changing from 2/10 to 4/10 every second. Like I'm at the border of the coverage line.

For the speed, I unable to load a simple facebook page. Keep on saying page not found and i keep refreshing numerous time in order to get into page. I found out, from 7pm++ until 10+pm, I face some slowness... but when surf in the morning like 7am++, the speed is very fast. Is it the station congested again? Please advise.

As for surfing part, I get intermittent speed. Like suddenly fast in loading one page, then hang for long until page not found. Later fast again. Is on and off situation. I just tested, if I download a file (any file) and keep it running, I dont have any problem in surfing. I guess the microwave is broken and unable to receive the complete packet.

Please advise as I unable to surf much for last 5 days ago. I'm using another broadband now. Thanks!
Btw, may I know whether these will be fix in the future? If no, then I have to look for alternative broadband for it. Can't effort to keep on trying.
QUOTE(cl_er @ Nov 24 2009, 11:58 PM)
i'm using P1 in Setapak
Totally SLOW like hxll!
and they keep saying will waive. . . .till now not yet get any of it.

They treat us like 3 years old Kids|
i'm getting half or even 20% speed of my 1.2mbps home plan!!!! RIDICULOUS
QUOTE(lucerne @ Nov 25 2009, 12:23 AM)
yes, setapak is the slowest. i hv terminated my p1 2 weeks ago. (after 4 months uses). cant wait any longer due to max frustrations.  dun believe they can improve speed within the next few years. better to stay with tm for a time being.
QUOTE(hezzeril @ Nov 25 2009, 12:25 AM)
Hiii
I wanna know is P1 cover Saujana Utama, Sg. Buloh area?
Hi buddy, you may check your P1 coverage here : http://www.p1.com.my/wimax/coverage_ref.aspx or register your interest now, and we'll contact you once P1 W1MAX is in your area http://www.p1.com.my/support/registerinterest.aspx. Thanks.

QUOTE(ghost705 @ Nov 25 2009, 04:38 AM)
=.=... wah alot setapak user !!Don't forget to Count me in !! sad.gif
Could you please provide me your account number for me to assist you further? Appreciate your kind understanding and patience.

QUOTE(tikatiko @ Nov 25 2009, 07:25 AM)
anyone using wimax in pandan indah area?

my modem is blinking red for the past 3 weeks and i cant get any internet connection at all.

I'm a p1 wimax subscriber from march this year and in the beginning the speed was good as adverstised, but after the potong campaign, the speed startted to slow until now theres no connection at all.

currently i have to borrow my neighbour streamyx mobility. I still had to pay rm119 per month though for the crappy p1 service.

questions for all p1 users : is there any way i can terminate the contract without paying the huge termination fees. In this case its their fault not mine right?

to the forum rep : fyi, i already give my acc number to your reps via twitter a month ago but theres still no response.

now try to google p1 and looks at the result  rclxms.gif
I have PM you earlier. Please kindly check your inbox. Thank you so much buddy! smile.gif
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Nov 30 2009, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(kerol123 @ Nov 25 2009, 11:33 PM)
my signal starting to get 0-1 bar again..zzz
I am currently monitoring your issue. Please bear with us. You will be receiving our call by today. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you.

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Nov 28 2009, 03:58 PM)
My contract is approaching its end. Dec 09 will be the last month for me with P1.

Main reason for not continuing is because I game. Thus low ping is a must, which P1 won't be able to deliver.

It's a very joyful journey with P1. I've done my best to get the best from P1. Speed is 9/10. Stability is 7/10. Ping is 5/10.
rclxms.gif Thanks for your continuous support to P1 Wimax. Really appreciate it so much. laugh.gif

QUOTE(dannysee @ Nov 29 2009, 12:21 AM)
P1, oh, P1...........i have good connection for the past 2 weeks, but no thanks to you, after all, I PAY for it. But now.....I means NOW (29/11/09 12.20pm), why suddenly the modem turn RED! What's going on? Transmission tower topple or TNB "potong" your electricity due to non-payment? I am in Kota Kemuning area.

Account no: 102097169. Please response! Using Streamyx 512kpbs to type this. I am canceling my Streamyx next week, by then, no more "back road" for me! Is MCMC reading this forum?
QUOTE(P1Maggot @ Nov 29 2009, 09:33 PM)
P1 REP!! i hope you still remember me!! my account no:101085983!! Since the first day i complaint till now, my connection still the same and today i am trying to upload my work to my FTP server and guess what!? less than 3% of files uploaded! it failed!! one whole fooking day!

my files only 7.5mb and i can't even upload it for 1 whole fooking day!! Don't tell me you gonna get some hairy and dude to call me cause the problem ain't due to my modem location!! it was due to your base station congested!!!

tell your boss go stick a durian into his azz!! liar pieace of shiat!

user posted image[/URL][/IMG]

after trying 1 whole day i finally successfully COMPLETED the speedtest. Now i know why i can't upload shiat!
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 29 2009, 10:07 PM)
since P1 doing poor service. can we gather all P1 users to do something and complaint. since there is no P1 technical suport contact me for my problem.
i had called N times to p1 for the poor connection.
Hi everyone, all of your cases will be attended by today. We are sorry for inconvenience caused. We will find the best way to solve your issues. smile.gif

QUOTE(muyyaqdhom @ Nov 29 2009, 10:24 PM)
why need new thread lol.
Hi buddy, we need the new thread as the previous thread has surpassed the >2500 messages. As a company that has your best interest at heart, we are working around the clock to ensure that a consistently high level of service excellence is delivered to you. Thanks. laugh.gif
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 1 2009, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(hxcpride @ Dec 1 2009, 10:34 AM)
hey P1

my speed are awesome these days ( as long as didnt download too many stuff )! check out my speed test!

by the way, i wanted to ask about my bill. it says that i have to pay the bill this month - RM4.30 ...that is the balance t hat i paid for last month ( supposed to pay RM95.70 and i paid RM100 instead .

so why it doesnt show how much i need to pay for this month? can u please check my bill account. my account number is 101663516

by the way keep up the good work p1! very happy with the speed and the service biggrin.gif
Thanks. Really appreciate that! laugh.gif We will give a call to you shortly.

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 30 2009, 02:16 PM)
acc number: 101903854
i would like to terminate the P1 contract. let me know how to do it.thankz

streamyx have promotion for 4GB Rm160. we just pay another RM60 then not need worry the data over 20GB and stabil line compare with P1. haiz  doh.gif
QUOTE(Lynixx @ Nov 30 2009, 04:49 PM)
@Lowyat_P1W1MAX

i would like to inform u that currently my internet connection is very slow...even access to lowyat forum also need to take several minute.
hope u can help me out.
Hi everyone,

Please be informed that all the cases has been created. Your will be receiving our call by today. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will give our best way solution. Really appreciate your kind patience and understanding. Thanks in advance. nod.gif

QUOTE(Prisoner @ Dec 1 2009, 01:18 PM)
i will join or i will start smashing this bull$hit modem to p1 HQ..
i call the centre, the person ask me to wait, i really dont know why must wait.

i lost almost 2k plus 99.00 this 2 month because cannot update my online merchants site.

SKMM should look this as a serius, they take our money but not give what they had promises at the same try to attract more user to uses their service.. this is really scam
I have PM your earlier. Please kindly check your inbox. Thanks.
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 2 2009, 09:09 AM

Fair Usage Policy effective 1st Dec 2009 (is a temporary measurement)

First of all, please allow us to apologise for any inconvenience caused.

The FUP-reduced speed will return to your subscribed speed when your next billing cycle starts. In this case, either 14th or 28th of the month depending on your billing cycle. Fair Usage policy and the reduced speeds are managed dynamically by the network in order to ensure overall good customer experience and allows P1 to offer the best service at an affordable price. The Fair Usage policy is enforced such that the speeds are adjusted dynamically depending a few factors, including but not limited to, (1) existing customer traffic; (2) fairness among all subscribers; (3) network utilization; (4) traffic management.

We assure you that we are working around the clock to provide additional capacity to cater for the increase in the number of subscribers as soon as possible.

We will do our utmost to resolve this situation as soon as possible and will continue to update you on the progress of our network capacity expansion. In the meantime, we seek your patience and understanding. As our valued subscriber we truly appreciate your continued support.

Please contact our Customer CareLine at 1300 800 888 or submit your feedback at talktous@p1.com.my for further details.

Thank you again for your patience and support.

Lowyat_P1Wimax.
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 2 2009, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(ragereaver @ Dec 2 2009, 12:50 AM)
Lowyat_P1W1MAX,

I'm having very slow speed suddenly in the past 2 weeks. I've never have any problem before this. Please check and sort it out for me. My account number is 101709830. Do update me on the progress. Thank you.  smile.gif

Speedtest.net result done at around 1.00am.

Speedtest.net result done at around 3.00am.

-Edited to attach speedtest.net result-
Noted. You will be receiving our call shortly. Please bear with us ya laugh.gif

QUOTE(v1900130 @ Dec 2 2009, 01:04 AM)
I just signed up with P1's Wiggy69. I was full of hope taking it back hostel in Wangsa Maju area. I was told that I need 1 hour to get online. So I patiently waited for 1 and the half hour which means I gave extra half an hour to activate. YES, everything done. It is activated.

Here comes the problems. I can't even connect to the p1. Even if I'm connected, I keep dc for duno what reason. After a while I got a stable line. I tried the speed test. The result was bloody bad. I subscribed the 800kbps package and I got around 100kbps and the upload speed is 0.1kbps. The worst part is I keep dc. I can't even connect sometimes. I was like damn frustrated. I was informed that, my area has the coverage, everything should be fine but this kind of shit line I got ?! Even when I'm typing this, the line keeps dc. To be honest, so far since 8pm until now, I can't even load a youtube video properly. People from P1, please help me. Is there any way to solve the dc, slow and laggy problem ? I really hope to see your reply. Thanks in advance.  icon_question.gif
I have PM you earlier. Please kindly check your inbox. Thanks. smile.gif

QUOTE(henryee @ Dec 2 2009, 01:07 AM)
Me also, for god sake, all the photo in this Lowyat.net are in "X" format, can't even see a pictures/avatar.
Mine facing a slow connection of 0.10Mbps Download and 0.01Mbps Upload.
Can u help me to check whether PV 3 Melati Utama Condo, Taman Melati, 53100  got coverage or not? I would like to discontinued the Service, and been using it for 4 months and most of the fastest speed is during 4:00 a.m., and how on earth do I have to set alarm clock and wake up at this time to surf the net??? I was dropped into the trap by the sales person coz on the time I enquired, mine area are no in coverage, but the sales person said there are signal tower that situated don't know how far away can support up to how many metres away.
Then, I subscribed it, at first it is okay for 1st 3 months, got speed of 700Kpbs download at normal time(Remember I subscribed for 1.2 Mbps RM 99 plan), but as time goes by, my speed can only achieve up to 600 Kbps during 4:00 a.m. MIDNIGHT.
Done all the settings in TCIP/V4, and still the photo/pictures shows a "X" sign... DISAPPOINTED~
Pls. help me, my account no. 101763217
Noted. You will be receiving our call shortly. Please bear with us ya laugh.gif

QUOTE(advani @ Dec 2 2009, 09:13 AM)
I am having the same problems here. For almost 6 months my connection was good, then suddenly got slow for the last 2 weeks. I thought maybe I used up my 20gig and hoping P1 will reset it back on 1 December. However, they didn't. Connections for the last 2 days are even slower.

What's the use of paying them RM 99 then??? Even their own homepage is taking so long to load!!!

I have PM you earlier. Please kindly check your inbox. Thanks. smile.gif
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 2 2009, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(penman @ Dec 2 2009, 11:01 AM)
Dear Lowyat_P1W1MAX,

I've terminated P1's services for at least 3 months for now...  I've even got the refund (minus RM160 for the admin fee). And suddenly this morning, I received an email from P1:
YOU MUST BE KIDDING ME?  shakehead.gif
QUOTE(frey88 @ Dec 2 2009, 11:36 AM)
Hi, Lowyat_P1WIMAX
can i know what is the meaning of
28/11/2009  RM -3.20  19/12/2009?
negative figure do it mean i dun need to pay anything?
account no.: 100981430
You will be receiving our call shortly. Please bear with us ya. Thank you so much. laugh.gif
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 2 2009, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Dec 2 2009, 12:18 PM)
IF I ORDER WIGGY69 FIRST BIL TOTAL PAYMENT IS?IF I SIGN 12MONTH CONTRACT...AND AFTER 1 MONTH TOTAL PAYMENT IS??
Please kindly email to p1.sales@packet-1.com for further information regarding the product. Thanks. laugh.gif
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 2 2009, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(krulafix @ Dec 2 2009, 03:28 PM)
Hi Lowyat_P1W1MAX,
I've also been getting a bad connection with my w1max 1.2Mbps package this few days...i couldnt even access ur website to check for my account information...hope dat u can give me some explaination...My acc no is 101768570...thanx
We are currently monitoring your issue. Please bear with us. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Dec 2 2009, 03:29 PM)
@Lowyat_P1W1MAX
i just wanna informed that the problem i faced is solved...
it is the modem faulty which affect the connection speed...
thumbs up for p1's services thumbup.gif
laugh.gif Thats great!! Really appreciate that rclxms.gif
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 3 2009, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(krulafix @ Dec 2 2009, 05:49 PM)
Thanx...it's really good to know dat u r attending to the prob i'm having...thanx again..looking forward to hav back my smooth internet connection like always...
QUOTE(kazasho @ Dec 2 2009, 09:24 PM)
Hi P1 rep, last time my connection is good after reposition but now is bad again. supposely new month, new bandwidth quota 0 again. speed is now very slow, cant load speedtest sad.gif

acc 101108249
QUOTE(Torniquet @ Dec 2 2009, 10:48 PM)
Hey would like to ask im going to move to ipoh and that area ipoh garden south doesnt have p1 the nearest is canning garden. what am i going to do with my account?
QUOTE(burning @ Dec 3 2009, 12:10 AM)
My account 101099380

This morning (02/12/2009) making a complaint no connection. Can't even load any page. Call the customer service about 10 a.m and he said his customer service report cannot done because system down.
WTF... and asking my phone no but never reply call.

Than again called about 11:45 a.m and said the congested line around Taman cuepacs. The only thing he saying is the month of January will be no charge.. Darn.. i'm paying rm99 permonth and can't even get 200kbps.

QUOTE(henryee @ Dec 3 2009, 12:38 AM)
Hello, what is this "Fair Usage Policy effective 1st Dec 2009 (is a temporary measurement)" means?

The temporary measurement of "REDUCED SPEED TO ONLY 100 Kbps" is last for only temporary or permanent?
If it is for Permanent, then I'm fcuked up coz I'm always using it above the Fair Usage Rate, I'm paying RM 99  to suffer for slow Internet Connectivity!!!
We SIGNED CONTRACT for 1.2 Mbps rite, and if after the usage above the Fair Usage Rate, then my speed will dropped to 400 Kbps rite?
If now the FUP revised to 100 kbps then it is not under my contract, and I might think not to pay for it already~
Go charge this to the new customer, coz we are old customers and our contract signed is 1.2Mbps Download, 400kbps Upload and dropped to 400 Kbps download after using above Fair Usage Rate!!!

Added on December 3, 2009, 12:43 amCan I change my contract to 12-month and then I pay the Modem price?
QUOTE(ragereaver @ Dec 3 2009, 03:48 AM)
Lowyat_P1W1MAX,
I did receive a call from a customer service around 4.30pm yesterday but couldn't answer it because I'm in a meeting. They've sent me an email requesting me another contact number to which I've replied it's the same number they have. So now should I wait another call from them or how? They mention in the email the incident ID is 358966. Thank you.  smile.gif
Hi everyone!

Case has been created and reverted to our web specialist. You will be receiving our call shortly. No worries. We will ensure a smooth service is delivered to our customers. laugh.gif Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Thanks for your continuos support to P1 Wimax. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Dec 3 2009, 10:54 AM
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 4 2009, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Dec 3 2009, 02:52 AM)
nowadays speed is fair but ping is terrible...

I got ping of around 1000ms before..

Anyway the last time got technician came my house to check on my complaint, after collecting some data he went home.. Until now no other action...
But luckily the speed is fine since then, no more frequent disconnection...
Just very bad ping...
Anyway satisfied for now cuz no time to complaint cuz busy with upcoming exam..
Hey Buddy,

Thank you for supporting us!!!! If you need further clarification and should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to let me know and I will do my very best to assist you.

Thank you for your patience. And you could email us at talktous@p1.com.my as well.

Best Regards,

Lowyat_P1 Wimax

Added on December 4, 2009, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(krulafix @ Dec 2 2009, 03:28 PM)
Hi Lowyat_P1W1MAX,
I've also been getting a bad connection with my w1max 1.2Mbps package this few days...i couldnt even access ur website to check for my account information...hope dat u can give me some explaination...My acc no is 101768570...thanx
Hey Buddy,

We have attended to you. TQ for choosing P1 & feel free to get back to us if u need further assistance! :-)

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

Added on December 4, 2009, 3:12 pmHey Buddy,

Will call you today. Please let me know your available time to talk. I will be here until 9 pm

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Dec 4 2009, 03:12 PM
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 4 2009, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(ragereaver @ Dec 3 2009, 03:48 AM)
Lowyat_P1W1MAX,
I did receive a call from a customer service around 4.30pm yesterday but couldn't answer it because I'm in a meeting. They've sent me an email requesting me another contact number to which I've replied it's the same number they have. So now should I wait another call from them or how? They mention in the email the incident ID is 358966. Thank you.  smile.gif
Hey Buddy,

Hi! We have attended to you. TQ for choosing P1 & feel free to get back to us if u need further assistance! :-)

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 4 2009, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(frey88 @ Dec 3 2009, 03:40 PM)
wondering why the base tower near pelangi damansara always down and i have to face my modem to other side to get weaker signal to be able to connect.
Hey Buddy,

We have attended to you. TQ for choosing P1 & feel free to get back to us if u need further assistance! :-)

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

Added on December 4, 2009, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(jAkUn @ Dec 3 2009, 02:55 PM)
Hi P1 Rep.

Someone did call me last few weeks. And she did resolve my issues. I am quite happy with my current speed. Given that I only signed up for 1.2mbps, it is quite logical to get 200~300 kbps.

However, I am planning to move in into Putrajaya, and there is no coverage there. I am very keen to have P1 coverage there, and I was wondering, when will Putrajaya have P1 coverage while Cyberjaya already fully covered?
Hey Buddy,

Hi! We have attended to you. TQ for choosing P1 & feel free to get back to us if u need further assistance! :-)

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Dec 4 2009, 05:00 PM
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 4 2009, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(James_yka @ Dec 4 2009, 12:19 AM)
i have been having bad connection speed since tuesday... website doesnt load properly, need to refresh few times... and my signal is green light...

acc no 101054153... now im located in Taman Shamelin Perkasa...
Hey Buddy,

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 5 2009, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(MegaPrawn @ Dec 4 2009, 04:59 PM)
P1 Beyond Broadband  smile.gif
Been having this speed from November 20 - Now
Hey Buddy,

Best regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 5 2009, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(torreseemee @ Dec 5 2009, 03:51 AM)
case no 359779

P1 please call me....I don't want to call your helpline anymore
coz

1. i'm out of credit to call you! ask Micheal Lai to call me himself!

2.your operators always always always busy= stupid+bengong

3.P1 is going to die very soon....for sure

4.100kbps = 12.5kbs makes me sick!

5.i'm not going to pay my bill this month! ask Micheal Lai to pay for me!

6.i'll kick you in the ass!
Hey Buddy,

Will be attended to your shortly

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

Added on December 5, 2009, 4:20 pm
QUOTE(singdreams @ Dec 5 2009, 01:36 PM)

good job p1 ,good speed and ping = ]
home@plus
Hey Buddy,

Great!!!! Let us know if you facing any connection issue. We will look into your problem. biggrin.gif

Thanks for supporting us!!!

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Dec 5 2009, 04:20 PM
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 5 2009, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(xdsl @ Dec 5 2009, 05:43 PM)
@office 2.4Mbps here. nowadays always down.

really bad....  cry.gif  cry.gif
Hey Buddy,

Will be attended to you shortly. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 5 2009, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(xdsl @ Dec 5 2009, 05:43 PM)
@office 2.4Mbps here. nowadays always down.

really bad....  cry.gif  cry.gif
Hey Buddy,

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

Added on December 5, 2009, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(hdroxy @ Dec 5 2009, 08:43 AM)
My connectio here ok.. satisfied... buy since first time pay bill just want to ask.

1. I have paid Nov bill. (top pic)
2. But why the bill statement is still as if I dont pay anything (below)

Is it normal????

Hey Buddy

Best Regards,
Lowyat_P1 Wimax

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: Dec 5 2009, 07:31 PM
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Dec 6 2009, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Dec 4 2009, 05:07 PM)
Hey i'm interested in applying /trial for p1wimax.

My area is palm sping condo Kota Damansara, this condo is in between Pelangi Damansara and Dataran Sunway, if not mistaken you have base tower at both the places and mine is in between.

I stay @ 10th floor btw... heard the base towers dont spread the signal upwards... only horizontal and below the height of the base tower

any subscribers in this area/condo? need some feedback on this area
You may check your P1 coverage here http://www.p1.com.my/wimax/coverage_ref.aspx. Thanks buddy! laugh.gif

QUOTE(nonameNo @ Dec 5 2009, 09:13 PM)
Dear P1,

Good day.

May I know what is the status of the finding from the technician who came to my house on yesterday (Friday)?

Please call me. Thanks.
Technician has been arranged for you. Please wait for our technician to call you for an appoinment.

QUOTE(singdreams @ Dec 6 2009, 01:09 AM)

Hey P1 buddy ,can you check out the ping ?I am using my friend p1 here ,and i help to complain on behalf of my friend ,which i got the Mac 001FFB0257E3 ,hope u can check with it ...
I have attended to the case. You friend will be receiving our call soon. Thanks buddy! laugh.gif

QUOTE(kazasho @ Dec 6 2009, 01:52 AM)
QUOTE(leong73 @ Dec 6 2009, 12:50 PM)
hi man.. im currently using wiggy modem.. can i request 2 more modem to try? the bgger ac power modem.. thanks
We will give a call to you shortly smile.gif Please bear with us. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0628sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:29 AM