137 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps

Icehart
post Feb 9 2010, 02:26 PM

14,897 posts

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Feb 9 2010, 10:43 AM)
Another long holiday is just around the corner, P1 please prove me wrong that I will not faced frequent disconnection, slowdown and blinking red lights ... sad.gif
Lol, I'm expecting some faster connection during the holidays since most people would alraedy be back for hometown visit. But during midnight yesterday, the connection went crazy. (Base C200) rclxub.gif
tytung
post Feb 9 2010, 04:28 PM

109 posts

Guys, is my speed ok? (I signed up the 1Mbps Home Plus):

This post has been edited by tytung: Feb 9 2010, 04:32 PM
TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post Feb 9 2010, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Feb 8 2010, 07:44 PM)
Reminder for debt RM280.80 u owe me P1
We will call you tomorrow afternoon to confirm about the calculation. Thanks ya!

QUOTE(Icehart @ Feb 9 2010, 02:26 PM)
Lol, I'm expecting some faster connection during the holidays since most people would alraedy be back for hometown visit. But during midnight yesterday, the connection went crazy. (Base C200)  rclxub.gif
Hi buddy! We have PM you earlier pls kindly check your inbox ya!

QUOTE(tytung @ Feb 9 2010, 04:28 PM)
Guys, is my speed ok? (I signed up the 1Mbps Home Plus):
Well, the speed is acceptable and good. thumbup.gif Thanks!
fkping
post Feb 9 2010, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Feb 8 2010, 08:32 PM)
P1 rain also no line, you guys still wanna use ah? Malaysia 40% of the time always rain woh......
who say wireless into rain no line ?
wireless not = satelite
WORLD4G
post Feb 10 2010, 07:58 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(WORLD4G @ Feb 8 2010, 08:33 AM)
Hi Buddy,

Thank you for the 50% message reply... The internet at night still slow....

Where is the other 50% message reply??? about I did not have access internet for 2-3 weeks in Nov????
When are you going to waive fee???? or do something????

Although u can reply me with lovely words, if I am not satisfy the service, then it is not a good customer service.

This will be my last message here....

If it is not done... just let it be...

I have someone dropped me an Streamyx promotion offer right after I sent the message here last Friday/Saturday...

Faster than your reply huh????

All the best to you P1.... 
Hey Buddy...

AGAIN.....My account number is 101847846

Because U didn't answer my another 50% question.... my account is suspended again....

I did not pay the bill not because I don't want to pay it....

But your guys said would give one month free....

So why my account being suspended because your "EMPTY PROMISES" ??????

Tell me how, tell me why.............

Continue with P1??? or POTONG P1???

Small customer being bullied....

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
tytung
post Feb 10 2010, 10:02 AM

109 posts

Regarding P1 voice plan
I just subscribed to the Home Plus and I'm automatically given the P0 voice plan. But I found out that this service is only valid for two month? What happes after two months?
Also, how come I can't make calls? (I can receive calls)

This post has been edited by tytung: Feb 10 2010, 10:02 AM
earthcrystal
post Feb 10 2010, 11:43 AM

293 posts

Lol, I'm expecting some faster connection during the holidays since most people would alraedy be back for hometown visit. But during midnight yesterday, the connection went crazy. (Base C200)  rclxub.gif
You are absolutely correct. Most of the people like me, will balek kampung for the Chinese New Year week. It would be interesting to see if anyone
in Klang Valley will post any complains? smile.gif

Icehart
post Feb 10 2010, 07:27 PM

14,897 posts

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Feb 10 2010, 11:43 AM)
You are absolutely correct. Most of the people like me, will balek kampung for the Chinese New Year week. It would be interesting to see if anyone
in Klang Valley will post any complains? smile.gif
Well I'm just hoping that not all their technical engineers going for CNY holidays.. sweat.gif
efarhan
post Feb 11 2010, 10:15 AM

229 posts

yea...for awhile that evening the connection suddenly drop..weird..but a few minutes later it was ok back...then rain comes...habis..hahaha..
MoneyQueen
post Feb 11 2010, 02:26 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(efarhan @ Feb 11 2010, 10:15 AM)
yea...for awhile that evening the connection suddenly drop..weird..but a few minutes later it was ok back...then rain comes...habis..hahaha..
That's call 4G technology ma.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
WORLD4G
post Feb 12 2010, 07:49 AM

36 posts

Account number 101847846

Report number 508295

I paid at around 7:15p.m on 11 Feb 2010, the phone operator said he would put in as urgent request and the payment shall be done within 2 hours....

I called at around 9p.m, the phone operator told me I would have my internet back by 11p.m 11 Feb 2010...

Until now 7:45a.m 12 Feb 2010, I still do not have my internet back....

When the hell do you want me to wait until I got my internet back?

Credit Card payment should be able to verify IMMEDIATELY!!!! NOT 2, 6 or 24 HOURS!!!!!

PLEASE QUICK RESPOND REQUIRE!!!! THIS HAS BEEN A BIGGEST PAIN IN MY LIFE FOR USING P1!!!

Added on February 12, 2010, 8:13 am
QUOTE(WORLD4G @ Feb 12 2010, 07:49 AM)
Account number 101847846

Report number 508295

I paid at around 7:15p.m on 11 Feb 2010, the phone operator said he would put in as urgent request and the payment shall be done within 2 hours....

I called at around 9p.m, the phone operator told me I would have my internet back by 11p.m 11 Feb 2010...

Until now 7:45a.m 12 Feb 2010, I still do not have my internet back....

When the hell do you want me to wait until I got my internet back?

Credit Card payment should be able to verify IMMEDIATELY!!!! NOT 2, 6 or 24 HOURS!!!!!

PLEASE QUICK RESPOND REQUIRE!!!! THIS HAS BEEN A BIGGEST PAIN IN MY LIFE FOR USING P1!!!
Complain number 508785

This post has been edited by WORLD4G: Feb 12 2010, 08:13 AM
Lynixx
post Feb 13 2010, 08:51 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

P1 reps...
can check for me why my user usage is still remain in 0mb?
WORLD4G
post Feb 13 2010, 03:23 PM

36 posts

Slow.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
MoneyQueen
post Feb 13 2010, 03:40 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(WORLD4G @ Feb 13 2010, 03:23 PM)

Slow....  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Join Streamyx la...... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

v1ctorong
post Feb 13 2010, 04:04 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(fkping @ Feb 9 2010, 11:32 PM)
who say wireless into rain no line ?
wireless not = satelite
I second that, having heavy rain here....Klang, Tmn Sentosa

This post has been edited by v1ctorong: Feb 13 2010, 04:06 PM
MoneyQueen
post Feb 13 2010, 04:12 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(v1ctorong @ Feb 13 2010, 04:04 PM)
I second that, having heavy rain here....Klang, Tmn Sentosa

Strongly disagree.... whenever heavy rain here... the light will turn orange.... called them up and they admit too...
v1ctorong
post Feb 13 2010, 04:13 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(MoneyQueen @ Feb 13 2010, 03:40 PM)
Join Streamyx la......  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Streamyx my ass...They took 3 years to rectify my problem- after complaint to mcmc.

P1 2 months (still slow, super slow but better than Streamyx)
problem : signal very weak
Solution : Outdoor Modem (using now, else my download and upload speed ~100kbps nia)

Just captured only

WORLD4G
Are you downloading something while making speed test? else wondering how you get fast upload speed but slow - 0.7Mbps download speed?

Added on February 13, 2010, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(MoneyQueen @ Feb 13 2010, 04:12 PM)
Strongly disagree.... whenever heavy rain here... the light will turn orange.... called them up and they admit too...
Bro, in this case, i think your signal is very weak too - like my previous indoor modem. Once raining, it's worst, thats why you cant connect/browse..

Ask for outdoor modem like what they gave me....

This post has been edited by v1ctorong: Feb 13 2010, 04:17 PM
MoneyQueen
post Feb 13 2010, 04:21 PM

93 posts

[quote=v1ctorong,Feb 13 2010, 04:13 PM]Streamyx my ass...They took 3 years to rectify my problem- after complaint to mcmc.

P1 2 months (still slow, super slow but better than Streamyx)
problem : signal very weak
Solution : Outdoor Modem (using now, else my download and upload speed ~100kbps nia)

Just captured only
WORLD4G
Are you downloading something while making speed test? else wondering how you get fast load speed but slow - 0.7Mbps download speed?

[/quote]

your ass wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Added on February 13, 2010, 4:23 pmAsk for outdoor modem like what they gave me....

[/quote]

wat outdoor or indoor modem? I thought there's only one type modem? if there's a better modem, why didn't P1 provide us at the first placE?

This post has been edited by MoneyQueen: Feb 13 2010, 04:23 PM
v1ctorong
post Feb 13 2010, 04:25 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(MoneyQueen @ Feb 13 2010, 04:21 PM)
your ass  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
biggrin.gif tongue.gif

Sorry for a little hash word, so unlucky that had a bad experience with streamyx (You can ask friend around klang area)

Be frank, i was mad at P1 when their signal turn red/bad for 2 months and i need to open up my door, gate then only able to online...

Further more, their 1st level customer service a bit lame and keep on asking for basic troubleshooting (ping and reconnect to the P1 modem) bla bla bla, until the complaint escalate to 2nd level engineer then only they come out with solution to install outdoor modem

ok, to proof i am using outdoor modem

This post has been edited by v1ctorong: Feb 13 2010, 04:33 PM
MoneyQueen
post Feb 13 2010, 04:38 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(v1ctorong @ Feb 13 2010, 04:25 PM)
biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

Sorry for a little hash word, so unlucky that had a bad experience with streamyx (You can ask friend around klang area)

Be frank, i was mad at P1 when their signal turn red/bad for 2 months and i need to open up my door, gate then only able to online...

Further more, their 1st level customer service a bit lame and keep on asking for basic troubleshooting (ping and reconnect to the P1 modem) bla bla bla, until the complaint escalate to 2nd level engineer then only they come out with solution to install outdoor modem
ok, to proof i am using outdoor modem

Does it cost extra for the outdoor modem??? Actually I am scare and fear their customer service.... the services and promises never happen... cry.gif cry.gif

137 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:25 AM