Since P1 service sangat teruk, boleh semua gang up to stop one month payment so that everyone is owing one month?
P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps
Dec 28 2009, 10:59 AM
293 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Since P1 service sangat teruk, boleh semua gang up to stop one month payment so that everyone is owing one month?
Jan 2 2010, 09:56 AM
I guess either the P1 rep sudah cabut and went for a long "no pressure and stress free" vacation.
For a company that provide poor services, the customer service is the portal to received inquries from the customers and the ultimate punching bag. For us, as consumer, we always tembak the customer services and it is our rights. |
Jan 29 2010, 10:25 AM
It will be a long weekend as Feb 1st is City Day in KL.
Will I brace myself to face: a) difficulty to get connect? b) low surfing speed? c) occurrence of disconnection? |
Feb 9 2010, 10:43 AM
Another long holiday is just around the corner, P1 please prove me wrong that I will not faced frequent disconnection, slowdown and blinking red lights ...
Feb 10 2010, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(Icehart @ Feb 9 2010, 02:26 PM) Lol, I'm expecting some faster connection during the holidays since most people would alraedy be back for hometown visit. But during midnight yesterday, the connection went crazy. (Base C200) You are absolutely correct. Most of the people like me, will balek kampung for the Chinese New Year week. It would be interesting to see if anyonein Klang Valley will post any complains? |
May 14 2010, 10:01 PM
Lowyat_P1WIMAX.
This is my account number - 100987627. I have to go to a internet cafe to post this. Last night, the modem couldn't lock any signal. I thought maybe the weather was bad. Just now I try again and the light on the modem kept blinking between red and orange. Please advise. |
May 17 2010, 08:45 PM
Lowyat_P1WIMAX.
This is my account number - 100987627. I have to apply for emergency leave to wait patiently at my house. I received NO call from your technician. I wasted one day leave and wasted my time. Can you please kindly explained why should I be giving this kind of service??? |
May 20 2010, 07:28 AM
Lowyat_P1WIMAX.
My account number - 100987627. Yesterday the P1 technician came to my house and I was told that the modem had gone case. The P1 technician will be bringing a new (3rd) modem today and hopefully called around 1pm to confirm the time. |
May 21 2010, 06:07 AM
Lowyat_P1WIMAX.
My account number - 100987627. Yesterday the P1 technician came to my house with a replacement modem. This is the 3rd Modem and so far it is working. I would like to have a wavier for the down time since last Thursday. Please advise. |
May 21 2010, 11:47 AM
Lowyat_P1WIMAX.
My account number - 100987627. This morning, I have received a call regarding my request for a wavier. Thank you |
Jun 30 2010, 12:44 PM
Lowyat_P1W1MAX.
Acctno 100987627. I cannot "View Bill" for bill no - B1-4824998. Your billing period is from 28th of previous month to 28th of current month. The billing period should be from 28th of previous month to 27th of current month. Am I being charged twice??? Furthermore, I am still waiting for the waive that was promised to me when my modem went kaput for two/three weeks in the May 2010 (I think). Please advise me. Thank you. |
Jun 30 2010, 05:57 PM
Aug 5 2010, 07:01 AM
Lowyat_P1W1MAX.
With the launched of the new modem DX-230, there should be a marketing exercise to cater for existing customer who are still using the dinosaur modem DV-230. May I suggest that existing customer who has subscribed more than one-year should entitled for a free upgrade. Without us, loyal existing customers, will P1 still be around? Without us, loyal existing customers who has to bear the ups and downs with P1, endless complaints and fine-tuning to help improve the services of P1, will P1 still be around? We, loyal existing customers are the pioneers and the roots to build the foundation of P1. We, loyal existing customers has been tolerance and supportive. I think it is time P1 should rewards us to ensure that we will continue. Please advise. |
Aug 14 2010, 09:57 AM
Lowyat_P1W1MAX.
Do you have any marketing scheme to maintain existing loyal "contract" customers once their contracts have expired? |
Dec 18 2010, 09:50 AM
@P1_Lowyat. Please explain this:
I got a call from p1wimax twice harassing me to pay my monthly bill. I am supposed to pay on the 19th of every month and I am a prompt payee. The only bill is for the November which I should paid before 19th. Now is on 18th already calling to ask me to pay. So, if I don't pay deactivate me. Very annoying. Owe one month, already sound so desperate to ask me to pay, is it because P1wimax has no money? |
| Change to: | 0.0610sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:35 PM |