130 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

Alan Soo
post Jan 12 2010, 05:25 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 12 2010, 02:18 PM)
did anyone notice that the construction land size is a bit small if looking from the main road? it looks like doesn't really tally with the picture shown in the brochure.
that empty land is reserve for petrol station. i also feel that swimming pool, pool deck and gynm room very small.
naleh33
post Jan 12 2010, 05:32 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(Alan Soo @ Jan 12 2010, 05:25 PM)
that empty land is reserve for petrol station. i also feel that swimming pool, pool deck and gynm room very small.
Another petrol station is coming out? Hmmm Zest is sandwiched between 2 petrol station then. But how come the land beside Zest is cleared off at the same time as the construction?
kimhoong
post Jan 13 2010, 04:23 AM

5,154 posts

That land is for Petronas petrol station.

It's true that the site is considered small as if the residence and shoplots are squeezed together.
Alan Soo
post Jan 13 2010, 10:45 AM

143 posts

Our post laju service really "efficient", i always received bill after the due date, this months totally didnt received bill, my post address at SS2 PJ, maybe ss2 is a rural place, postman need travel long distance to send mail. mad.gif

Anyone have same experience?

This post has been edited by Alan Soo: Jan 13 2010, 10:46 AM
cheraspeople
post Jan 13 2010, 11:12 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(Alan Soo @ Jan 12 2010, 05:25 PM)
So are we kena con or what?
Alan Soo
post Jan 13 2010, 11:35 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 13 2010, 11:12 AM)
So are we kena con or what?
it can only said they are really good in advertisement, and maybe is our expectation too high. tongue.gif
citron
post Jan 13 2010, 11:54 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Alan Soo @ Jan 13 2010, 11:45 AM)
Our post laju service really "efficient", i always received bill after the due date, this months totally didnt received bill, my post address at SS2 PJ, maybe ss2 is a rural place, postman need travel long distance to send mail. mad.gif

Anyone have same experience?
My loan is with RHB and the bills are ALWAYS late. mad.gif Gave up now. A few days before the due date, I would march into RHB in IOI and pay up...if not kena charge this n that
Moral of the story, depend on yourself and make a mental note of the date your bills are due....what to do... blink.gif
cheraspeople
post Jan 13 2010, 11:59 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(Alan Soo @ Jan 13 2010, 11:35 AM)
it can only said they are really good in advertisement, and maybe is our expectation too high.  tongue.gif
But should not be that small la. If i knew is that small i may not want to buy it.
Mikken
post Jan 13 2010, 12:01 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(citron @ Jan 13 2010, 12:54 PM)
My loan is with RHB and the bills are ALWAYS late. mad.gif  Gave up now.  A few days before the due date, I would march into RHB in IOI and pay up...if not kena charge this n that
Moral of the story, depend on yourself and make a mental note of the date your bills are due....what to do...  blink.gif
yes, RHB bills are always late. You can apply for their Internet Banking, i feel that it is more efficient.

Alan Soo
post Jan 13 2010, 01:17 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(citron @ Jan 13 2010, 11:54 AM)
My loan is with RHB and the bills are ALWAYS late. mad.gif  Gave up now.  A few days before the due date, I would march into RHB in IOI and pay up...if not kena charge this n that
Moral of the story, depend on yourself and make a mental note of the date your bills are due....what to do...  blink.gif
Same bank with u. i put few hundred in my acc, but the problem is i dont know how much i should pay, last month kena late payment charge. i forgotten the actual figure i thk around RM30, quite angry loh, cos my installment only around RM150.
Mikken
post Jan 13 2010, 02:46 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(Alan Soo @ Jan 13 2010, 02:17 PM)
Same bank with u. i put few hundred in my acc, but the problem is i dont know how much i should pay, last month kena late payment charge. i forgotten the actual figure i thk around RM30, quite angry loh, cos my installment only around RM150.
Apply for Internet Banking RHB!
Monitoring will be much easier.

TSeugene jk
post Jan 13 2010, 03:05 PM

1,479 posts

Mine is PBB... opened an account with them, and already set standing instrucstion since the beginning... no worries about late payment.
aquest
post Jan 13 2010, 04:09 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jan 13 2010, 03:05 PM)
Mine is PBB... opened an account with them, and already set standing instrucstion since the beginning... no worries about late payment.
pbb .. eon .. mandatory to open current a/c and then use standing instruction to auto debit (from current a/c) all interest/other charges to ur housing a/c. SI charge is usually rm10 pm but peace of mind. make sure to maintain sufficient fund in current a/c also.

Alan Soo
post Jan 13 2010, 04:56 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 13 2010, 11:59 AM)
But should not be that small la. If i knew is that small i may not want to buy it.
take it easy fren, with the current market, u cant get a condo like zest around 300k in puchong area. even though the facility cant reach our expectation, but it is still a good deal.
Pai
post Jan 13 2010, 05:59 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

dont worry, u can sell you unit to me if you dont want it. I'll pay your purchase price + transfer cost, OK brows.gif
Covillea
post Jan 14 2010, 03:34 PM

986 posts

me too, i'm willing to buy it too!
cheraspeople
post Jan 14 2010, 04:33 PM

756 posts

just a little bit dissapointed only but still like the location and concept. My unit is facing pool hence if the pool is too small or too close to the shop then it could be noisier than what i thought.
MyFirstHome
post Jan 14 2010, 10:19 PM

255 posts

Guys...r u guys saying the whole plot r small?
TSeugene jk
post Jan 15 2010, 12:20 AM

1,479 posts

Well, thats the size and the layout is already in the webpage .. cant expect a football field on the podium wink.gif
Podium width probably about 25 meter wide, swimming pool looks like a half olympic size one (25m) or less.

I will pay more than wat Pai offer .. kekekke~ *jkjk icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Jan 15 2010, 12:25 AM
chenster
post Jan 15 2010, 11:17 AM

1,451 posts

yo yo..
yesterday evening when coming back from tpm.. saw there's an ambulance coming out from zest.. and workers were gathering lookin at the ambulance exiting..

any news on this? any worker injured yesterday? hope he's alright..

130 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.3085sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:20 AM