QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 21 2010, 10:11 AM)
aiyoh, if savanna 2 really rm1.2 mil, i can only kick my own a$$. berjaya offer me preview if i'm interested but i declined. at that time, i think was rm600k. damn x1000!!!
anyway, happy cny to all!
danlim, CI2? am staying nearby too. wanna lim teh and talk cock sometime?

Added on January 21, 2010, 9:12 amaiyoh, if savanna 2 really rm1.2 mil, i can only kick my own a$$. berjaya offer me preview if i'm interested but i declined. at that time, i think was rm600k. damn x1000!!!
anyway, happy cny to all!
danlim, CI2? am staying nearby too. wanna lim teh and talk "kock" sometime?

wow, u get preview invitation for savanna 2......
i registered and also make enquiry, the Berjaya staff told me
"forget about it, it is low dense, high end, u think u can get it...."
^$%#$%$%$@@@#$$#$
Berjaya called me for Covillea block A sales, even without realising that i hv bot block B
So the conclusion is when the market is good, u can forget about customer service quality..... tahi goreng can sell as pisang goreng oso........
Added on January 21, 2010, 11:06 pmQUOTE(Covillea @ Jan 21 2010, 11:35 AM)
location! location! location!
i&p quality also no good. but see how bandar kinrara can fetch 40% premium upon handling over of cf for all its phases lately.
likewise, ho hup is no good but bukit jalil is set to boom, boom & boom!!!
Bukit Jalil is designated as an International Zone and shall be developed as
a high-class residential area. Development will build on the existing special attributes of the area especially the presence of major sports facilities and the area’s proximity to the MSC, the KLIA and the City Centre.
The quality of the sports facilities and other facilities shall be improved to meet international standards and the zone shall be developed for commercial and tourist facilities as well as attractions related to sporting activities. MICE facilities shall also be developed to complement the existing nearby facilities at the Mines and Sunway Lagoon.
Because of its key location in relation to the MSC and the City Centre, it is anticipated that Bukit Jalil will attract many expatriates and local people who are involved in high technology industries. Research and development activities such as engineering, biotechnology and ICT shall be developed within Technology Park Malaysia.
buy covillea today before it's too late!!!
Yes i bot Covillea at first day of launching becoz i like the the location.
Got relative from construction line told me Kinrara I&P is good, but never mind, but one thing for sure is last time I&P never got PN17, the shareholder is not sueing each other, and no cash flow problem.
At corporate level, I&P is far better than what is in HoHup today .....
Ho Hup may be a big name, but that was last century..... today their director is sueing each other blocking each other move, fight for control, fight for the land in bukit jalil, think of how to sell the land to another company, the boardroom tusle is heated up and involve CBT investigation, business viability oso not sustain..... cash level low low...........
How can expect them to deliver a good property project.
This post has been edited by mok thye yee: Jan 21 2010, 11:06 PM