124 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

iPhone OS3.0(OUT NOW) | iPhone 3G[S](31/7) V2, 3GS registration-booking etc discussion

=Hanxz=
post Jun 25 2009, 02:34 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

me wonders when is our next TT, if its possible mac discovery week would be fun biggrin.gif
i don't have high hopes on the 3GS though, friend told me, she's abit disappointed on the camera picture quality, but i seriously gotta see for myself.

i reli hope i can play with the 3GS soon, *hint* *hint* abang string tongue.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jun 25 2009, 02:45 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

You can play with it now. Maxis is holding a Product Symposium for iPhone in Plaza Sentral now. Mau tunggu saya punya have to wait July 1st.

But that is a good idea on the TT. Can see a certain someone performing too. biggrin.gif
harmeet15
post Jun 25 2009, 03:45 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jun 25 2009, 02:30 PM)
@Harmeet

Meeting our "Italian Job" accomplices now. The "job" will happen on the 29th and good news on successful mission will come the day after. Otherwise i will press the panic button and do it myself on my own Paris trip.
praying hard tat all goes well..smile.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jun 25 2009, 02:45 PM)
You can play with it now. Maxis is holding a Product Symposium for iPhone in Plaza Sentral now. Mau tunggu saya punya have to wait July 1st.

But that is a good idea on the TT. Can see a certain someone performing too. biggrin.gif
seriously..we shud plan one...perhaps after the 29..tongue.gif
we can hv a roadshow of our own
tongue.gif

Added on June 25, 2009, 3:59 pm
Belgian mobile operator Mobistar unveiled pricing for Apple's iPhone 3GS, available from June 26 in Belgium. All Belgian iPhones will be factory unlocked and sold without contract. Availability will be limited at first.

iPhone 3G 8GB: 475 euro
iPhone 3GS 16GB: 575 euro
iPhone 3GS 32GB: 675 euro

This post has been edited by harmeet15: Jun 25 2009, 03:59 PM
tinkerbel
post Jun 25 2009, 04:34 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@harmeet15,
hMm.... that's cheaper than EU715!
harmeet15
post Jun 25 2009, 04:45 PM

2,729 posts

well it is..lets c wat boss has planned...smile.gif
he sure wud hv smting up his sleeves

This post has been edited by harmeet15: Jun 25 2009, 04:47 PM
tinkerbel
post Jun 25 2009, 04:50 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@harmeet15,
Ah well..... I don't think he cares as long as he gets his hands on one! Who's @ Belgium or going to Belgium?! *grins* Er.. how much is EU40? *grins* Worth the wait ah?! tongue.gif
jonest
post Jun 25 2009, 04:59 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jun 25 2009, 02:30 PM)
@Harmeet

Meeting our "Italian Job" accomplices now. The "job" will happen on the 29th and good news on successful mission will come the day after. Otherwise i will press the panic button and do it myself on my own Paris trip.
Guess, you'll be the 1st Malaysian to own an Iphone3GS!!!! thumbup.gif
hihihehe
post Jun 25 2009, 05:12 PM

13,783 posts

QUOTE(jonest @ Jun 25 2009, 06:59 PM)
Guess, you'll be the 1st Malaysian to own an Iphone3GS!!!!  thumbup.gif
don think so since start at tonite 12am iphone 3gs will b available at australia here.the store is open at 12am...thr will b many malaysian have it
lol
jonest
post Jun 25 2009, 05:14 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 25 2009, 05:12 PM)
don think so since start at tonite 12am iphone 3gs will b available at australia here.the store is open at 12am...thr will b many malaysian have it
lol
Unless they bought it and fly back home..... let's see who will be Armstrong in this scenario.... tongue.gif
hihihehe
post Jun 25 2009, 05:17 PM

13,783 posts

QUOTE(jonest @ Jun 25 2009, 07:14 PM)
Unless they bought it and fly back home..... let's see who will be Armstrong in this scenario....  tongue.gif
hmm..i knew some1 here tht will help his bro buy iphone then go back malaysia coz he just finish exam..so mayb he the st? tongue.gif

but not important though..got iphone 3gs then should b happy de
tinkerbel
post Jun 25 2009, 05:23 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

Y is it so important to be the 1st in Malaysia to own the iPhone 3GS? Maxis oredi has a couple of units so none of us are #1 in this instance! tongue.gif

PS: This isn't a race to see who's first to obtain the iPhone 3GS!
harmeet15
post Jun 25 2009, 05:30 PM

2,729 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jun 25 2009, 05:23 PM)
Y is it so important to be the 1st in Malaysia to own the iPhone 3GS?  Maxis oredi has a couple of units so none of us are #1 in this instance! tongue.gif

PS: This isn't a race to see who's first to obtain the iPhone 3GS!
exactly...
we arent racing...those who get earlier, bravo n congrats to them...
for those hvnt, they r looking for means to get it...
jonest
post Jun 25 2009, 05:33 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jun 25 2009, 05:23 PM)
Y is it so important to be the 1st in Malaysia to own the iPhone 3GS?  Maxis oredi has a couple of units so none of us are #1 in this instance! tongue.gif

doh.gif oooopppssssss...... dang, totally forgotten about it, perhaps some of the Apple Malaysian staff too has it....

hisoKHALID
post Jun 25 2009, 05:52 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jun 25 2009, 04:50 PM)
@harmeet15,
Ah well..... I don't think he cares as long as he gets his hands on one!  Who's @ Belgium or going to Belgium?! *grins*  Er.. how much is EU40? *grins*  Worth the wait ah?! tongue.gif
I'll be in Belgium from 14-16th July, but I'm still pondering if it's worth to upgrade from my 3G right now hmm.gif
tinkerbel
post Jun 25 2009, 06:07 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@hisoKHALID,
Er... If U haf the $ and U think ur going to use those features then go ahead and upgrade but honestly, it's not so worth it.

Note: I'm being tempted on the other thread !!! *ugh*
xaw5126
post Jun 25 2009, 06:57 PM

3,488 posts

@stringfellow
I would buy the Garmin app-reader as well, but be assured Apple will not publish it on App Store, and Garmin would sue the app writer immediately sad.gif
SUSMike3300
post Jun 25 2009, 07:40 PM

6,866 posts

I'm an iPhone user as well but I can't see what's the reason behind on why you guys want it first, it's just a phone.
nokia2003
post Jun 25 2009, 07:42 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jun 25 2009, 07:40 PM)
I'm an iPhone user as well but I can't see what's the reason behind on why you guys want it first, it's just a phone.
ROFL! then better tell that to the people who is gonna line up outside the optus store before midnight! in the freezing winter season...
davidgary73
post Jun 25 2009, 07:44 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jun 25 2009, 07:40 PM)
Why not? It's an option if one chooses to get iPhone 3GS. I would get it but due to $$$ issues, i would hold it out till next year.

Also - Apple announced today that the company has sold over 1 million iPhone 3GS models over this past weekend. (22nd June)

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jun 25 2009, 07:51 PM
Ddaniell
post Jun 25 2009, 07:53 PM

154 posts

I'm considering to buy iphone 3gs...very excited and cant wait for end of july.
cant wait to be an owner of Iphone ! smile.gif

124 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0149sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:47 PM