Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!
kockyoong
Jun 23 2009, 02:20 PM
to all new owner who like to make grille can contact me 012 3515619. my factory are located at 139 jalan 14 tmn perindustrian ehsan jaya.
btw, im owner of 26b phase 1:)
INBTWIN
Jun 23 2009, 02:48 PM

kickyoong,
you give fabolous price then all ur neighbors'll take from you!
agneslim
Jun 24 2009, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(INBTWIN @ Jun 23 2009, 02:48 PM) kickyoong, you give fabolous price then all ur neighbors'll take from you! yeah.. can provide the grille picture n price ? special price for neighbour? then we can all bulk order from u..
Radin
Jun 24 2009, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(kockyoong @ Jun 23 2009, 02:20 PM) to all new owner who like to make grille can contact me 012 3515619. my factory are located at 139 jalan 14 tmn perindustrian ehsan jaya. btw, im owner of 26b phase 1:) Wow....Thas's good.......my parents is renovation Contractor.......so kalau order dari U boleh dapat special price la.............
kockyoong
Jun 24 2009, 02:23 PM
for sure will give u all a good price but now v duno what type of pattern n material to use, so wait until the developer hand over the key first. once i got the design, i will post here with the quotations
susakthy
Jun 25 2009, 09:20 AM
Hello...
I note that they are now escavating the small piece of land beside PIII (near the water tank). Anybody know what is it for?
This post has been edited by susakthy: Jun 25 2009, 09:21 AM
johnsl
Jun 25 2009, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(susakthy @ Jun 25 2009, 09:20 AM) Hello... I note that they are now escavating the small piece of land beside PIII (near the water tank). Anybody know what is it for? It is the school building according to the plan? Any news on the CF for PHASE I ? July is comming
Nuwaira
Jun 25 2009, 01:32 PM

so tired of waiting for this house of mine..I spoke to En. Rizal yesterday n he mentioned that they are still waiting for a report from the architect firm, Willie Ngieu...So who's delaying now?
my hubby n I are thinkg of selling the house if there are any interested buyer..my unit is on the 3rd floor corner.
This post has been edited by Nuwaira: Jun 25 2009, 01:33 PM
venice_lim
Jun 25 2009, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(faizal_nayan @ Mar 4 2009, 05:12 PM) hi pls update me as well. Im the owner of Phase III unit 200-B Thanks I'm owner of phase 1, 120-C
bluesky_king
Jun 25 2009, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(Nuwaira @ Jun 25 2009, 01:32 PM) so tired of waiting for this house of mine..I spoke to En. Rizal yesterday n he mentioned that they are still waiting for a report from the architect firm, Willie Ngieu...So who's delaying now? my hubby n I are thinkg of selling the house if there are any interested buyer..my unit is on the 3rd floor corner. what ? still waiting the report from architect firm Willie Ngieu? So, Jan'09 issued from This Willie Ngieu certificate is what ? that mean the project not completed yet? Y this architech firm issue certificate to prove that the property completed ? is it FAKE certificate that issued on Jan????
cheer83
Jun 25 2009, 08:34 PM

may be the developer owe the architect fees, so architect delay the CPC.
augustinetan
Jun 26 2009, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(venice_lim @ Jun 25 2009, 04:27 PM) I'm owner of phase 1, 120-C I owner of 119C,U already got vp and key to house?  Added on June 26, 2009, 10:04 amQUOTE(cheer83 @ Jun 25 2009, 09:34 PM) may be the developer owe the architect fees, so architect delay the CPC. Could be new report on latest cf work request by mps or work uncompleted yet so no report. This post has been edited by augustinetan: Jun 26 2009, 10:04 AM
ahtiam
Jun 26 2009, 11:20 AM
hi, i m new here. i m 14B owner, i have not get the keys and my contract is over how?
lsloong.282
Jun 26 2009, 12:24 PM
Welcome to all new owners, hopefully can get more owners to joint our forum.....
augustinetan
Jun 28 2009, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(ahtiam @ Jun 26 2009, 12:20 PM) hi, i m new here. i m 14B owner, i have not get the keys and my contract is over how? got key no cf ,cannot renovate,just wait and claim LAD.
senSual
Jun 29 2009, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(lsloong.282 @ Jun 15 2009, 04:23 PM) Hi, For all owners of unit 24C - 37C who want to sell their unit please call me at 016-204 4438. I have a friend who want to buy the unit desperately. They can pay the deposit now, if they intrested. Thank you. hi, how much is the rental for Phase 1 Level 3? This post has been edited by senSual: Jun 29 2009, 02:03 PM
lsloong.282
Jun 29 2009, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(senSual @ Jun 29 2009, 02:03 PM) hi, how much is the rental for Phase 1 Level 3? Around RM1000
Siara
Jun 29 2009, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(lsloong.282 @ Jun 29 2009, 07:47 PM) Does the rental Rm1000 inclusive of maintainance charge or not
lsloong.282
Jun 29 2009, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(Siara @ Jun 29 2009, 10:35 PM) Does the rental Rm1000 inclusive of maintainance charge or not Inclusive.
ypyen
Jun 30 2009, 02:35 PM
hi! all amansiara owners, i'm new joint on this forum, any new information on phase 2,