Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!
lsloong.282
Apr 22 2009, 09:49 PM
Hi...everyones, I'm new and the owner of unit 133-B, phase one. House no. 28-2. My email address lsloong.282@gmail.com. My hp 016-2044438. Any news info, please don't miss out me. Many hanks
lsloong.282
May 11 2009, 10:27 PM
Added on May 11, 2009, 10:31 pmAt the moment, the market price for phase 1, level 3, intermediate is RM 195k - RM 198k. For those who interested to sell or rent their unit can look for me. My name is Loong 0162044438. I'm also one of the owner of phase 1. Amansiara project is a good for long term investment.
Added on May 11, 2009, 10:33 pmYou can also check out this website www.thinkproperty.com.my, search for amansiara.
Added on May 11, 2009, 10:48 pmDuring the last meeting... fews things had been brought up...
1. regarding the maintenance fee - its start counting when the cf is ready.
2. regarding cf - by end of this month, cf will issue, either temporary cf or full cf. Temporary cf already u can move in. its take 2 week to 1 month...
3. why cf was delayed? one of the factor, parking issue. the developer submitted the plan was saying that parking lot was smooth and flat surface. But during the mps personnal checked was different... it's slope... Totally different from the plan submitted earlier, that's why the developer have to submit the new borang e again...
4. the developer said the clubhouse was add on? is that right? that's mean the maintenance fee also will be add on lah.
4. gated and guarded or guarded community? gated means have fence... the brochure stated guarded community...
5. next meeting will be on 23/05/09, at 10am same place, if no changes...
6. can't remember much...
This post has been edited by lsloong.282: May 11 2009, 10:55 PM
lsloong.282
May 24 2009, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ May 23 2009, 03:26 PM) Hopefully. My PII row is the furthest end and I've got the letter also. Can anyone from P1 enlighten on how long it take after the road serving before you guys get the VP? I hope we can get VP within the coming 3 months, then "battle it out" with developer for 2 months to get everything solved/fixed (defects), then start renovating by end of Oct. Just my wishful thinking  For my case, its took about 2 months after the road serving to get VP, but guys don't put too much hope after all the problem that P1 face from thissssssss developer.
lsloong.282
May 25 2009, 12:26 AM
Any latest news from MPS regarding CF? Its already 2 weeks... Anyone notice that ghost festival is coming soon. Hopefully, we can get CF by end of this month, then take a month or 2 for renovation and really really wish to move in before the festival month which is start on the August 20th... When i got VP on last january i hope can move in before the Qing Ming festival and now the ghost festival. Just frustating with thisssssssss developer.
This post has been edited by lsloong.282: May 25 2009, 02:06 AM
lsloong.282
May 26 2009, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(eischeetarra @ May 25 2009, 05:10 PM) thks for ur suggestion, but my house still not ready yet...phase 2..can sell without cf? Why so hurry so sell off? You still have at least 4 - 5 months to sell before you and your husband transfers to JB. By the time CF already out, and meantime you can sell higher price. If you need any informations, you can call me, my name is Loong, hp no. 016-2044438.
lsloong.282
May 28 2009, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(wkfvenus @ May 27 2009, 05:04 PM) i tot LAD was count till the date we get VP and not dev submit borang E? For those who want to call MPS for the CF status may call 603 - 61204845 and look for En Rizal. Thanks for the info.
lsloong.282
Jun 2 2009, 12:10 PM
I got a direct phone number of Tuan Pengarah MPS (03-61204839) which is given by Encik Rizal (03-61204843). I called many times since last week by can't even get through. According to Encik Rizal today, the TCF documents (is on the Tuan Pengarah's desk) still not sign yet by the Tuan Pengarah since last Thursday, he seems very busy. And not sure whether Tuan Pengarah needs to write a report to YB for the acknowledge or not? I think our TCF will delayed again...
lsloong.282
Jun 6 2009, 01:13 AM
Hey guys... Why so quiet? School holidays mood or no mood?. What's happen with the MPS? It's already 1 month...... Its seems MPS still pending the approval. Any ideas what's happen? Any news regarding next meeting?
This post has been edited by lsloong.282: Jun 6 2009, 01:15 AM
lsloong.282
Jun 13 2009, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(tsohtan @ Jun 13 2009, 12:45 PM) Hi All, Today submit another defect list. and chat with the contractor on side. they said syabas do the inspection and is passed. So may be goods news coming very soon. Let pray we can move in this year!!!!  I`m praying we can move in this month. Can`t wait anymore, its been so long.
lsloong.282
Jun 15 2009, 04:23 PM
For all owners of unit 24C - 37C who want to sell their unit please call me at 016-204 4438. I have a friend who want to buy the unit desperately. They can pay the deposit now, if they intrested. Thank you.
lsloong.282
Jun 15 2009, 08:13 PM
How much you want to sell? The market price now is around RM 198k.
This post has been edited by lsloong.282: Jun 15 2009, 08:24 PM
lsloong.282
Jun 18 2009, 12:46 PM
RM198k is the price with CF but the buyer willing to buy now even without CF. You can sell your house without CF, no problems. But the buyer might have difficulties to get bank loan coz without CF. But the seller and the buyer can go together to the same bank and negotiate with the bank officer try to get the loan from the same bank....
lsloong.282
Jun 19 2009, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(kelvin88b @ Jun 18 2009, 10:09 PM) How abt 80c abt ? 198K is based on 1st floor/2nd/3rd or 4th floor? i think 198k is 1st floor The price is based on 3rd floor but if you want to sell your units or having any doubts please feel free to call me anytime.
lsloong.282
Jun 26 2009, 12:24 PM
Welcome to all new owners, hopefully can get more owners to joint our forum.....
lsloong.282
Jun 29 2009, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(senSual @ Jun 29 2009, 02:03 PM) hi, how much is the rental for Phase 1 Level 3? Around RM1000
lsloong.282
Jun 29 2009, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(Siara @ Jun 29 2009, 10:35 PM) Does the rental Rm1000 inclusive of maintainance charge or not Inclusive.
lsloong.282
Aug 11 2009, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(Shafary @ Aug 11 2009, 06:05 PM) Dear Buyers, Please take note that a meeting has been set to meet up with HBA Personnel to check on procedures pertaining with claiming LAD. Those interested to attend please reply to this email, details below: Date : 15 August 2009 Time : 2pm Venue: House Buyers Association (HBA) Office 31, Level 3, Jalan Barat, Off Jln Imbi Kuala Lumpur Regards, SHARIN Me and my wife will be there.
lsloong.282
Aug 18 2009, 09:16 PM
Dah ada 2 rumah buat renovation. 1 rumah i tengok dinding depan rumahnya dipecah habis. Boleh pula management bagi, tadi i ada tanya dgn Mr. Kwan boleh pecah dinding dapur ke, dia kata khamis ni mereka ada meeting pasal renovation. Harap2 bolehlah. I pula hari ini dah start buat grill dah tapi renovation tunggu lepas raya dulu sebab Hungry Ghost Festival dah dekat. Dengar kata 2 hari lagi dah ada pemilik rumah pertama pindah ke Amansiara. Tahniah!!!!!
lsloong.282
Aug 21 2009, 07:45 PM
Selamat berpuasa to all our muslim neighbours.
lsloong.282
Sep 7 2009, 11:47 PM
Setuju!! sangat2 setuju kalau kita boleh panggil Karam Singh sebab saya memang peminat beliau. Nampaknya developer ni menjalankan aktiviti sebiji macam lintah darat, memang asal-usul mereka dari keturunan along lar......