Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

johnsl
post Mar 31 2009, 10:41 PM

57 posts

Phase I owner, any news on the CF issue.
Last saturday while i paying the Eletricity bill, the clerk mentioned to another phase 1 owner the CF is going to release on End of march.

Tomorow is 1st APR, still no news?

How about your meeting with the developer? have they respond ?

This post has been edited by johnsl: Mar 31 2009, 10:41 PM
johnsl
post Apr 2 2009, 10:59 AM

57 posts

I recevied the progress letter, For PHASE III it is about 85% complete. Now only pending on road serving the parcel.

I wonder if the phase I CF has become a issue, what will happen on PII & PIII. rclxub.gif

Lets pray
johnsl
post Apr 17 2009, 03:36 PM

57 posts

IT seem to be a bit quiet ths few day,

any news for PHASE I CF ?

It is quite worrying by this developer speed on getting the CF.

I think we cannot have high hope on PII & PIII, have to plan for the worst will happen.... mad.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by johnsl: Apr 17 2009, 03:38 PM
johnsl
post Apr 17 2009, 05:38 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_king @ Apr 17 2009, 03:49 PM)
No News for CF...the office fella answer :"maybe this month...next month la...middle of the month la.....end of the month la ...project side already chasing for CF "...from began until now the office fella still keep given same answer like that until we can memories ready  laugh.gif ,it is the worst answer given by their MANAGEMENT doh.gif ...Johnsl would u feel disappointing  after listen up the irresponsible answer given by them  brows.gif  u are rite don't expect high hope. I hope u all may not facing the same problem like PI .
I have much to worry because me and my mother in-law buy a unit each, it is site by site. PIII is already 85% complete, i have receive the letter from the dev, now only waiting for road and tile.

I suspect the dev is trying to complete the PII & PIII together, so that they can apply the CF together.

With so much problem on getting the CF for PI, i really falling into a dilema!

Have the developer take the trouble to setup a meeting with P1 owner already?

I felt the develope shall setup a meeting at least update ur all the status, instead of keep quite and let the owner wait. It is really irespondsible vmad.gif

Any response to the letter the commity send to them so far?

This post has been edited by johnsl: Apr 17 2009, 05:39 PM
johnsl
post May 9 2009, 10:14 PM

57 posts

What was the outcome in the meeting?

what is the actual problem on the CF isue. Did the developer explain?

getting worry about this developer. sweat.gif
johnsl
post May 22 2009, 04:36 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(you'll never walk alone @ May 22 2009, 03:41 PM)
Latest from P2 all the building work has done.
Just received letter to claim last 5% for road.

I just wonder how long it take to get VP?? Since P1 still wating for CF to issue i just wonder P2 owner may need to wait little longer...... before the VP or CF issue.

P1 owner how long you all wait to get the VP after building construction done???
I'M PIII, also receive the letter today. All the road serving is done. The 5% also been claim by dev. Means PIII and PII will get the Vp together?
johnsl
post Jun 8 2009, 12:19 PM

57 posts

[quote=augustinetan,Jun 8 2009, 09:39 AM]
[quote=Shafary,Jun 8 2009, 10:07 AM]
Hi Everyone,

Okay the latest news is Syabas is not happy with a few things (details not sure) that is why they are withholding their approval until developer rectifies
Until then MPS won't approve our CF.

[/quote

In this case the developer have to rectifies all defect before CF issue,hope we all claim LAD to cover up the delay hmm.gif

[/quote]

What a bad news to all of us, did the project manager first time handling this kind of project or what ? vmad.gif

My condo last time i just check, upon receive the VP. 2 week later we got our CF already. Really worry with this dev rclxub.gif
johnsl
post Jun 25 2009, 11:54 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(susakthy @ Jun 25 2009, 09:20 AM)
Hello...

I note that they are now escavating the small piece of land beside PIII (near the water tank). Anybody know what is it for?
It is the school building according to the plan?

Any news on the CF for PHASE I ? July is comming
johnsl
post Jul 13 2009, 04:48 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(swiss_garden_kl @ Jul 12 2009, 11:00 PM)
Today , I got saw some piling work at main road side. Seems like to start the flyover bridge construction..

GOOD NEWS!!!
ANYBODY HAVE ANY NEWS ON PHASE I ?

looks very quiet here......... sad.gif
johnsl
post Aug 18 2009, 10:55 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(DeenKing @ Aug 18 2009, 09:45 PM)
Hmm...air takder camner....diorang buat kerja pun, lori bawak tong air kehulu-kehilir.....Extra access card need to pay 200 more?...GILA ke aper...kalau ye pun..2nd car takboleh park inside....Pk pk balik...aku beli rumah ke beli penjara ni... vmad.gif  vmad.gif Ce#%$& tul ler...
My Aprtment which i staying now only Rm 50 for extra car sticker. Susequence renewal is only RM 5 . The acess card only cost them Rm 3 , they charges us Rm 100 for additional. This developer really taking our money to Roll their business.

If the service provide is good, i don't mind paying. Looking into current condition. Not Worth paying, pay for horse end up get donkey. Duit ambil service tak ada mad.gif mad.gif
johnsl
post Nov 5 2009, 05:22 PM

57 posts

In news i heard is 1 on the developer get a stop order, do your think is our dev....? cry.gif

anybody call the developer? any news from them?
johnsl
post Nov 8 2009, 11:11 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(mickey&minnie @ Nov 8 2009, 10:28 PM)
Hi guys,

Our houses area just appeared in TV3 news..
Regarding landslide..
What it is about?

bad news?
johnsl
post Nov 23 2009, 04:26 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(INBTWIN @ Nov 23 2009, 04:01 PM)
Last saturday I went to the mgt office to complain of water leakage, theres a couple collecting keys for phase 3.. so, for those from phase 3.. congrat! welcome aboard!
Any phase III OWNER Can confirm this?

johnsl
post Nov 28 2009, 12:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Sidviq @ Nov 28 2009, 10:35 AM)
HI Guys I was at Wirama last Thursday collecting my keys for phase 3 with phase 1 design and guess what!....This morning I got the letter (VP) to collect keys for my Phase 3 unit...add is 1-4 jalan Amansiara 1/3..... Woooohooooooooo!......this is fast..............
ANY OTHER P3 owner get the VP letter?
Congrat! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by johnsl: Nov 28 2009, 12:25 PM
johnsl
post Dec 3 2009, 06:09 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(INBTWIN @ Dec 3 2009, 05:32 PM)
try car pool.. or buy motorbike like smile_lyn.. romantic
How about visitor?

Do we need o ask our friend walk all the way up the PIII?

Really crazy

0.0416sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:51 AM