124 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

augustinetan
post Apr 7 2009, 07:11 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(vincentyys @ Apr 7 2009, 03:50 PM)
for those owner who got the key, pls check your mail box. you should receive the electric bill. already second month they charges.
electric bill, i never check the postbox when i visit the site,in that case maybe can connect power supply and install electrical appliance. hmm.gif
yeh.babe
post Apr 7 2009, 07:52 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(augustinetan @ Apr 7 2009, 08:11 PM)
electric bill, i never check the postbox when i visit the site,in that case maybe can connect power supply  and install electrical appliance. hmm.gif
i would like to advise all the buyer do not do anything to your unit, whether it is only install electrical item or grille or anything, coz later if the developer find out, they will blame you for non cf issuance, i am sure all of you do not want to be blamed. so, please be patience, do not let the developer has any chance have the excuse to blame you.

as for the electricity bill, normally after tnb installed the meter, they will charge the meter owner for minimum charges. but for amansiara, due to vp is not valid, buyer should claim the developer after you made payment to tnb. claim this amount until cf or valid vp obtained. claim them together with LAD. if the developer refuse to pay, like my taman, developer refuse to pay, cf was delayed for nearly 1/2 yr, we are bearing for RM5.00 x 6 months, because the amount so small, my neighbour did made noise, wrote to developer, but they insist not paying, so we do not proceed further to KPKT. in fact, you can claim this amount just in case you claim them in tribunal court or lodge complaint to kpkt. developer is liable. tnb will go after the meter owner and not developer. so if you do not pay, they will cut the supply. some of my neighbour insist do not pay and request developer to pay but developer refused. then tnb was cutting the supply lead to owner settle the bill. but because the bill amount is not big, so majority just keep silent and let it go. not only electricity bill but water bill also the same. later you will receive the bill too.

buyer always the victim of irresponsible developer...what to do? rclxub.gif
bluesky_king
post Apr 7 2009, 08:57 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(yeh.babe @ Apr 7 2009, 07:52 PM)
i would like to advise all the buyer do not do anything to your unit, whether it is only install electrical item or grille or anything, coz later if the developer find out, they will blame you for non cf issuance, i am sure all of you do not want to be blamed. so, please be patience, do not let the developer has any chance have the excuse to blame you.

as for the electricity bill, normally after tnb installed the meter, they will charge the meter owner for minimum charges. but for amansiara, due to vp is not valid, buyer should claim the developer after you made payment to tnb. claim this amount until cf or valid vp obtained. claim them together with LAD. if the developer refuse to pay, like my taman, developer refuse to pay, cf was delayed for nearly 1/2 yr, we are bearing for RM5.00 x 6 months, because the amount so small, my neighbour did made noise, wrote to developer, but they insist not paying, so we do not proceed further to KPKT. in fact, you can claim this amount just in case you claim them in tribunal court or lodge complaint to kpkt. developer is liable. tnb will go after the meter owner and not developer. so if you do not pay, they will cut the supply. some of my neighbour insist do not pay and request developer to pay but developer refused. then tnb was cutting the supply lead to owner settle the bill. but because the bill amount is not big, so majority just keep silent and let it go. not only electricity bill but water bill also the same. later you will receive the bill too.

Yeahbabe last time did your Taman paid RM3K as deposit with refundable for start doing the renovation?? How much did u pay for It? did the developer really refund to u all??
yeh.babe
post Apr 7 2009, 09:16 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_king @ Apr 7 2009, 09:57 PM)
Yeahbabe last time did your Taman paid RM3K as deposit with refundable for start doing the renovation?? How much did u pay for It? did the developer really refund to u all??
no, we do not pay any deposit to developer as we are not under guarded community, so they do not collect any deposit from us. the developer is not collecting any maintenance from us. there is no restriction on the grille patern or color code for external.

i think rm500 - rm1k is the fair amount for renovation deposit. rm3k is very much unless that is really prime project like bungalow, semi d, maybe they request such amount, or else i would think that is extremely high and i am quite reserve on this developer judging their previous record and current performance. will they really refund to buyer? or do not simply make an excuse to deduct here & there from the deposit. rclxub.gif
bluesky_king
post Apr 7 2009, 10:33 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(yeh.babe @ Apr 7 2009, 09:16 PM)
no, we do not pay any deposit to developer as we are not under guarded community, so they do not collect any deposit from us. the developer is not collecting any maintenance from us. there is no restriction on the grille patern or color code for external.

i think rm500 - rm1k is the fair amount for renovation deposit. rm3k is very much unless that is really prime project like bungalow, semi d, maybe they request such amount, or else i would think that is extremely high and i am quite reserve on this developer judging their previous record and current performance. will they really refund to buyer? or do not simply make an excuse to deduct here & there from the deposit. rclxub.gif
we are so worry about that the developer will not refund the deposit to us?buyer always the victim of irresponsible developer sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 7 2009, 10:37 PM
eischeetarra
post Apr 8 2009, 08:59 AM

25 posts

Thanks alot En. Mat Rami & Family. Dpt gak kami visit our unit. All same problem facing by PH1. What to do???

icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by eischeetarra: Apr 8 2009, 09:05 AM
chichi
post Apr 8 2009, 09:08 AM

60 posts

i really don't understand this developer. They had been 'attacked' by your neighbourhood last time for some similar cases that is happening in Amansiara and yet they have not improve their project. I urged to all to advise friends or relatives not to buy any next wirama project as they they never improve. I bet for the next project they have sure will have similar case like this (small road, low toilet ceiling, slope parking etc). vmad.gif

eischeetarra
post Apr 8 2009, 09:14 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(chichi @ Apr 8 2009, 09:08 AM)
i really don't understand this developer. They had been 'attacked' by your neighbourhood last time for some similar cases that is happening in Amansiara and yet they have not improve their project. I urged to all to advise friends or relatives not to buy any next wirama project as they they never improve. I bet for the next project they have sure will have similar case like this (small road, low toilet ceiling, slope parking etc).  vmad.gif
one more thing, u missed it...oso main problem...low master bedroom ceiling...crazy...
Radin
post Apr 8 2009, 10:26 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(eischeetarra @ Apr 8 2009, 08:59 AM)
Thanks alot En. Mat Rami & Family. Dpt gak kami visit our unit. All same problem facing by PH1. What to do???

icon_question.gif
Yes Btul...Thanks a lot to EN Mat Rami dari I & family .....for my unit....kaca dekat balcony in bedroom is too nipis la....takut jugak kalau budak-bukan main2 dekat situ.......
vincentyys
post Apr 9 2009, 08:53 AM

118 posts

for level 1 owner. please check your third room. when there is heavy raining. the room 3 will flooding.
kokiegigit
post Apr 9 2009, 09:36 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(vincentyys @ Apr 9 2009, 08:53 AM)
for level 1 owner. please check your third room. when there is heavy raining. the room 3 will flooding.
I presumed you were referring to ground floor units. It could be the drainage problem. You have to check both drainage at the air well area (room 3) and the area behind room 1 & 2. They are clustered with rubbish from the contraction work.
bluesky_king
post Apr 9 2009, 09:44 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(vincentyys @ Apr 9 2009, 08:53 AM)
Do u take any picture ?? can upload not??
vincentyys
post Apr 9 2009, 01:42 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Apr 9 2009, 09:36 AM)
I presumed you were referring to ground floor units. It could be the drainage problem. You have to check both drainage at the air well area (room 3) and the area behind room 1 & 2. They are clustered with rubbish from the contraction work.
i think no.. bcoz i dont put the cover on it.
Some more, the floor at outsite and the floor inside the room is just around 1". When there is heavy rainning, the water sure will not flow fast to the drain.

You all can check is there any water sign at your room.

Added on April 9, 2009, 1:44 pm
QUOTE(bluesky_king @ Apr 9 2009, 09:44 AM)
Do u take any picture ?? can upload not??
no... bcoz there is others neighbour who notice my floor has water sign. I just got to know last saturday.

i will resubmit the defect form again. bcoz we found out there is water leaking at front roof also.

This post has been edited by vincentyys: Apr 9 2009, 01:44 PM
mahazmi
post Apr 9 2009, 03:32 PM

20 posts

Kepada sesiapa yang telah dapat kunci, dan terdapat banyak defects...silalah kemukakan complain ke KPKT vmad.gif .
Nampaknya developper wirama dan Leadmont group...sememangnya keras kepala, tak dengar cakap cool.gif , mementingkan diri mereka sahaja whistling.gif, nak untung lebih serta tamak ....rayuan para pembeli tidak dihiraukan. yawn.gif
Pihak berkuasa perlu bertindak lebih tegas ke atas pemaju-pemaju yang ingkar seperti ini, jangan biarkan rakyat jelata menjadi bertambah marah kepada kerajaan pula. Nasib kami para pembeli rumah haruslah dibela... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif Pls do something...nak report ke SPRM pun boleh
Hoo
post Apr 9 2009, 11:26 PM

244 posts

wao, after reading so many post here.
i found that there are lotsa problem we are facing here, especially the quality & standard of the unit in Aman Siara.... sweat.gif
now i am worry about mine in phase 2!
is that really that bad, i mean the quality of all!
i saw the picture, road are really very small & some house are even sunken in! OMG that is bad! vmad.gif
this is making me & my wife think that are we beed cheated my them.... icon_question.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 11:29 pmalso is there any update of the place, or any latest picture of development progress & quality or problem can share it here! (i really hope there will be no more problem....!)
would love to update my self from here...
thanks!

This post has been edited by Hoo: Apr 9 2009, 11:29 PM
adi_azma
post Apr 10 2009, 11:47 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 6 2009, 04:58 PM)
Its very simple. developer is liable to pay us 10% of the house price each year for the days late.

for eg:

house = $150k
10% of that = 15k
15k per year = $41.09 per day

If lets say Snp Expired on 1st Apr. And today is 6th. Its been 5 days ... developer LAD payment is 5 x $41.09  = $205.45

Imagine if Snp expired for 6 months, the owner will get 7.5k!!!!

But then again, developer might apply their tricks again to lessen the value. They  might propose something like "we can only give 20% of the original LAD (this means 20% of 205.45 for the 5 days) . take it or leave it!". This is where we need to unite/protest and NOT take up their offer.
hi alanyuppie,

i dont know much about this LAD claim.
i didnt receive VP letter and house key yet.
my snp signed on month of june 2007, so my snp will expired on june 2009... am i right?
can i claim LAD now? or wait until my snp expired?
or i have already miss something?

i hope somebody who know about this can explain to me... my knowledge about house buying and law is zero la biggrin.gif
TSalanyuppie
post Apr 10 2009, 01:52 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(adi_azma @ Apr 10 2009, 12:47 PM)
hi alanyuppie,

i dont know much about this LAD claim.
i didnt receive VP letter and house key yet.
my snp signed on month of june 2007, so my snp will expired on june 2009... am i right?
can i claim LAD now? or wait until my snp expired?
or i have already miss something?

i hope somebody who know about this can explain to me... my knowledge about house buying and law is zero la biggrin.gif
As long as your SnP not yet expired, you are not eligible for LAD.

For townhouse and condos , the expiry date is usually 3 years AFTER the SnP is signed (for landed property, its 2 years) if I'm not wrong. There's a clause in our SnP that says so. If you sign your SnP in June 2007, this means it will expire around June 2010.

adi_azma
post Apr 10 2009, 04:09 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 10 2009, 01:52 PM)
As long as your SnP not yet expired, you are not eligible for LAD.

For townhouse and condos , the expiry date is usually 3 years AFTER the SnP is signed  (for landed property, its 2 years)  if I'm not wrong.  There's a clause in our SnP that says so. If you sign your SnP in June 2007, this means it will expire around June 2010.
owh... i c ...

thanks alan.
nurfarhana
post Apr 10 2009, 05:02 PM

80 posts

anyone, who got key if going to tomorow or sunday please call me at 017 3190014. thanks
Shafary
post Apr 11 2009, 12:38 PM

107 posts

THIS CAME OUT IN TODAY'S STAR PAPER

124 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled