Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!
eischeetarra
Mar 11 2009, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(bcc @ Mar 5 2009, 09:53 PM) Dear all amansiara member,do u'll know that when make a bad comment to amansiara will effected our cf???Coze i already meet out with our developer last few days with my lawyer.have a discussion with our developer,they have mention that the goverment have rejected our cf three times summited buy our developer is coze the goverment serve in the lay out forum,so they know that u'll have alot of complaint ,so they have excuse not to give cf.Like the stair case problem,i have no comment,coze is enough to feet in our furniture.Some of the people they din use thier eye to c they own.then they assume is very narrow.so the goverment maybe will get this point to attack our developer to built back weighted.Then the cf will be delay how many month or year,do u'll know that???Do u'll know that after u get the vp u got the right to complaint to ur developer if any damagers.Pls use u'll brain to think,how much u buy on this amansiara?Do u'll expect this amount u paided can get a semi-d or bungalow???Do u know that u pay peanut n u get peanut,if u pay more u get deluxe,right??Pls...dun listen n talk crab on this case anymore,it will effect our cf.By the way,pls be patient n hope the developer get the cf fast.God bless us..   THE MAIN PROBLEM COME FORM DEVELOPER.... AGENT tipu sana, tipu sini...All can do....aftr got commission, then cabut...Our developer should know, hold their "retention fees" for this case purpose. Dont release all pymt to them. Developer point enginer, agent, and all related parties, but what i know, they should approve 1st b4 proceed all the job. I hv several yrs worked exp. wt other developer..not cikai2 one...all BIG & listed coy. Then, for ur info, PEANUT also need RM to buy, not take from dusbin. If take from dusbin, sure cant eat anymore.
eischeetarra
Apr 3 2009, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(Jolisakan @ Apr 2 2009, 02:44 PM) Hi Radin, I akan pergi this weekend. You can follow me. I forgot who called me last week while I was on duty travel. I received 2 calls. Please call me again if you want to to go to site this weekend. Can i also join u? When u wana go? saturday or sunday? Leh email your ho no. to my email "eischeetarra@gmail.com". I nak sgt tgk my unit. My unit bwh unit Radin aje. So leh pegi skali.
eischeetarra
Apr 3 2009, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(Jolisakan @ Apr 3 2009, 10:28 AM) I will go tomorrow by 11am. 0192310332/Mat Rami. thanks alot
eischeetarra
Apr 3 2009, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Jolisakan @ Apr 3 2009, 11:54 AM) so i pun kna dtg kul 12++ lah kan....but can we meet b4 2pm? I pun tk free skit klu lepas 2pm. Apa2 I will call u.
eischeetarra
Apr 6 2009, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(bluesky_king @ Apr 6 2009, 05:15 PM) one more thing, dont forget, normally they will contra with our maint.fee. So many cases i heard. more then 5 developer. They will come with alot of trick ratherthen pay our LAD. Very2 unfair....
eischeetarra
Apr 8 2009, 08:59 AM
Thanks alot En. Mat Rami & Family. Dpt gak kami visit our unit. All same problem facing by PH1. What to do??? This post has been edited by eischeetarra: Apr 8 2009, 09:05 AM
eischeetarra
Apr 8 2009, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(chichi @ Apr 8 2009, 09:08 AM) i really don't understand this developer. They had been 'attacked' by your neighbourhood last time for some similar cases that is happening in Amansiara and yet they have not improve their project. I urged to all to advise friends or relatives not to buy any next wirama project as they they never improve. I bet for the next project they have sure will have similar case like this (small road, low toilet ceiling, slope parking etc).  one more thing, u missed it...oso main problem...low master bedroom ceiling...crazy...
eischeetarra
May 20 2009, 10:18 AM
Im phase2 owner. 1st row facing phase1. Nice view. My hubby mayb will transfer his job to JB end of this year. we think wana let go our unit. Any suggestion?
eischeetarra
May 25 2009, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(eischeetarra @ May 20 2009, 10:18 AM) Im phase2 owner. 1st row facing phase1. Nice view. My hubby mayb will transfer his job to JB end of this year. we think wana let go our unit. Any suggestion? i hope my fren here can advice me....tq
eischeetarra
May 25 2009, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ May 25 2009, 04:49 PM) You can try post your ad in local property websites, namely: - www.propnet.com.my - www.iproperty.com.my - thinkproperty.com.my - www.hartanah.net - www.propertick.com - www.adarumah.com - www.fullhouse.com.my thks for ur suggestion, but my house still not ready yet...phase 2..can sell without cf?
eischeetarra
May 26 2009, 09:42 AM
[quote=lsloong.282,May 26 2009, 12:31 AM] Why so hurry so sell off? You still have at least 4 - 5 months to sell before you and your husband transfers to JB. By the time CF already out, and meantime you can sell higher price. If you need any informations, you can call me, my name is Loong, hp no. 016-2044438. [/quot i will call u..thks alot
eischeetarra
Jun 10 2009, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(chichi @ Jun 5 2009, 08:46 AM) I think eischeetarra did mentioned to sell his/her unit. Please refer to page 30. yes, if possible i wana sell my unit B-272 (nice view) 1st row facing PH1. But can i sell b4 CF out? I need to sell b4 my family transfer to JB. Anything u can email me at "eischeetarra@gmail.com". Added on June 10, 2009, 1:49 pmQUOTE(nixon @ Jun 4 2009, 10:42 PM) who want to sell their unit? pls pm me yes, if possible i wana sell my unit B-272 (nice view) 1st row facing PH1. But can i sell b4 CF out? I need to sell b4 my family transfer to JB. Anything u can email me at "eischeetarra@gmail.com". This post has been edited by eischeetarra: Jun 10 2009, 01:49 PM
eischeetarra
Jun 16 2009, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(lsloong.282 @ Jun 15 2009, 08:13 PM) How much you want to sell? The market price now is around RM 198k. Hw abt for Phase 2 price later? Buy around 180k. Any idea? i called developer just now, said my one siap around end of tis year....but just expected only. I dont think so can siap. Very slow progress now. Hw can i sell b4 i transfer to JB. So sad.
eischeetarra
Dec 7 2009, 10:58 AM
Any suggestion, when can i sell my unit? My one PH2 (1st row - 272B). Any one interested?....i have the letter to pay all fees to developer. So thats mean, we already collect the keys rite?....