124 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

augustinetan
post Apr 11 2009, 06:31 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Shafary @ Apr 11 2009, 01:38 PM)
THIS CAME OUT IN TODAY'S STAR PAPER
Making a U turn in a middle of highway is dangerous specailly going downhill ,imagine all those staying at amaisara going to work in the morning. sweat.gif hope the developer will built the overhead bridge as so as possible. nod.gif
fernfan
post Apr 12 2009, 10:58 AM

136 posts

NURFARHANA - can giv me again ur email. ? ur mail is returned. pls give me again. THX.
aironiq
post Apr 12 2009, 02:39 PM

297 posts

guys, I think my SNP is expired already...I signed it on 6th April 2006..till now I dont receive VP or whatsoever...What should I do? any advice?

TSalanyuppie
post Apr 12 2009, 11:13 PM

2,834 posts

I just did some browsing in a bookstore and sift through the latest edition of Klang Valley map book. No detailed map of our site yet, but seems like they made a mistake and labelled our taman as "Amansuria". The actual Amansuria" is located near Sunwaymas, PJ.

And another good news is... this Map book has earmarked the proposed LATAR (assam Jawa - templer park) highway to be located RIGHT before our taman (coming from KL). This mean additional access road to PJ and Ampang. Hopefully it gets completed in 4/5 years time.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Apr 12 2009, 11:14 PM
jumps
post Apr 13 2009, 12:03 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 12 2009, 11:13 PM)
I just did some browsing in a bookstore and sift through the latest edition of Klang Valley map book. No detailed map of our site yet, but seems like they made a mistake and labelled our taman as "Amansuria". The actual Amansuria" is located near Sunwaymas, PJ.

And another good news is... this Map book has earmarked the proposed LATAR (assam Jawa - templer park) highway to be located RIGHT before our taman (coming from KL).  This mean additional access road to PJ and Ampang. Hopefully it gets completed in 4/5 years time.
Hi Alan,

That's good. At least some good news. smile.gif
TSalanyuppie
post Apr 13 2009, 12:20 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(jumps @ Apr 13 2009, 01:03 AM)
Hi Alan,

That's good. At least some good news. smile.gif
Nearly a year ago, I did posted something and "speculate" on LATAR highway's location, based from my observation on a wide land clearing in an area before Amansiara

Well back then it seems the land might be cleared for the purpose of building electric pylons. And the land cleared is very steep for any kind of highway to be build on top of it.

Anyway, seems like this LATAR highway status been in "proposed" phase for quite a few years . I hope it materialise. It will connect us to the NKVE via Kuang interchange.

Click below for info:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assam_Jawa-Templer_Park_Highway

smile_lyn
post Apr 13 2009, 08:32 AM

285 posts

Kebetulan Alan! My hubby also tgk the map on last Saturday at MPH One Utama. As u said lah the word amansiara is write out Amansuria.. Amansuria 2 ke? heheh

Betul ke nak buat highway tu?
nurfarhana
post Apr 13 2009, 10:52 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(fernfan @ Apr 12 2009, 10:58 AM)
NURFARHANA - can giv me again ur email. ? ur mail is returned. pls give me again. THX.
hi fern, here is my email nur@thethinktank.tv
mickey&minnie
post Apr 13 2009, 02:37 PM

28 posts

Hi guys..

Now its already middle of April. But some of us still not get our key.
They always says a promise from month to month.
What a sad..
TSalanyuppie
post Apr 13 2009, 02:53 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Apr 13 2009, 09:32 AM)
Kebetulan Alan! My hubby also tgk the map on  last Saturday at MPH One Utama. As u said lah the word amansiara is write out Amansuria.. Amansuria 2 ke? heheh

Betul ke nak buat highway tu?
nampaknya projek dah mula

source: http://www.binapuri.com.my/Inv_Info/press/...an/ED190109.pdf

bluesky_king
post Apr 13 2009, 02:54 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(mickey&minnie @ Apr 13 2009, 02:37 PM)
Hi guys..

Now its already middle of April. But some of us still not get our key.
They always says a promise from month to month.
What a sad..
do u have any suggestion?what should we do? brows.gif .. if not we just sitting there keep waiting ??? blush.gif blush.gif sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 13 2009, 03:00 PM
mickey&minnie
post Apr 13 2009, 04:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_king @ Apr 13 2009, 02:54 PM)
do u have any suggestion?what should we do? :hehe: .. if not we just sitting there keep waiting ??? :blush:  :blush:  :(  :(
As i concern, we only can do smtg about it if our SnP exceed than 3 years.
Mine signed in october 2006.
Even they give promise to hand over the keys before that, there is no such thing stated in SnP..
So we cant do anything..
But at least now, we can judge how good/stupid the developer when giving those promises..

smile_lyn
post Apr 13 2009, 05:44 PM

285 posts

Hi all,

I ada called MPS tadi.

Person terbabit menyatakan MPS telah membuat pemeriksaan di tapak project dan melihat semuanya okey. Cuma ada beberapa pindaan yg perlu dibuat wirama dan masih menunggu pindaan tersebut.

Disamping itu juga, mereka menanti report dari pihak Syabas, Tenaga serta beberapa badan lain yg diluar bidang kuasa MPS. Untuk mengumpul kesemua report di atas bukan lah sesuatu yang mudah.

Saya juga bertanya samada MPS boleh mengeluarkan CF Sementara dahulu, dia memberitahu agak payah utk dikeluarkan sekiranya setengah2 badan2 di atas tidak mengeluarkan report. Takut jadi masalah.

Faktor staff pergi kursus ,pergi meeting, keje luar juga boleh melambatkan pengeluaran CF.

Tapi yg pasti dia cakap coming soon, no problem with the project. we see lah ye..

nurfarhana
post Apr 13 2009, 05:57 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Apr 13 2009, 05:44 PM)
Hi all,

I ada called MPS tadi.

Person terbabit menyatakan MPS telah membuat pemeriksaan di tapak project dan melihat semuanya okey. Cuma ada beberapa pindaan yg perlu dibuat wirama dan masih menunggu pindaan tersebut.

Disamping itu juga, mereka menanti report dari pihak Syabas, Tenaga serta beberapa badan lain yg diluar bidang kuasa MPS. Untuk mengumpul kesemua report di atas bukan lah sesuatu yang mudah.

Saya juga bertanya samada MPS boleh mengeluarkan CF Sementara dahulu, dia memberitahu agak payah utk dikeluarkan sekiranya setengah2 badan2 di atas tidak mengeluarkan report.  Takut jadi masalah.

Faktor staff pergi kursus ,pergi meeting, keje luar juga boleh melambatkan pengeluaran CF.

Tapi yg pasti dia cakap coming soon, no problem with the project. we see lah ye..
thanks lin, at least ada juga berita, kalau tak kita ni menunggu lah. Kita sama sama lah doa semoga cepat lah dapat cf.
nsafina
post Apr 14 2009, 09:19 AM

13 posts

Hi all.
Calling to all who r on govt housing loan.
Have u checked the penalty incurred due to the late payment released by the govt?
I've checked mine when I went to the Wirama office last week and it has reached up to RM2500++!!!! I'm shocked and dissappointed! Furthermore I still have a balance of 25% progress payment to pay (in which I think the penalty can easily shoot up to a grand total of RM5K). The management of Wirama told me that they hv been chasing the govt to pay before the due dt but the procedure in govt office delays everything. They said nothing they or we can do to change it. FYI, i signed my S&P in July 2007 and my unit is in Phase 2. Ms wong said I hv to pay the full amt of the penalty before gettting my house key. Anyone in phase 1 facing the same prob?
lalilulelo
post Apr 14 2009, 09:37 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(nsafina @ Apr 14 2009, 09:19 AM)
Hi all.
Calling to all who r on govt housing loan.
Have u checked the penalty incurred due to the late payment released by the govt?
I've checked mine when I went to the Wirama office last week and it has reached up to RM2500++!!!! I'm shocked and dissappointed! Furthermore I still have a balance of 25% progress payment to pay (in which I think the penalty can easily shoot up to a grand total of RM5K). The management of Wirama told me that they hv been chasing the govt to pay before the due dt but the procedure in govt office delays everything. They said nothing they or we can do to change it. FYI, i signed my S&P in July 2007 and my unit is in Phase 2. Ms wong said I hv to pay the full amt of the penalty before gettting my house key. Anyone in phase 1 facing the same prob?
u and me have the same problems, when I chase govt they blame wirama, when i chase wirama they blame govt n lawyer.
who shud we ctc in such case? maybe all govt loaners shud form together n join voices..
nsafina
post Apr 14 2009, 10:27 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(lalilulelo @ Apr 14 2009, 09:37 AM)
u and me have the same problems, when I chase govt they blame wirama, when i chase wirama they blame govt n lawyer.
who shud we ctc in such case? maybe all govt loaners shud form together n join voices..
yes lets!!
i cant afford to pay so much when it's time for me to move into the new house.. with the RM3K renovation deposit, cost to renovate the house summore, plus all the additional payment before getting the keys (quit rent, sinking fund etc)late penalty lagi kena byr.. if add up can buy another low cost house or a new car gitu. geram! vmad.gif

so how're we gonna deal with this matter? govt + developer + lawyer are finger pointing to each other. we as the victim tersepit tgh2 and end up paying everything. come all govt loaners.. share your thoughts and lets do somthing abt this. icon_question.gif
mickey&minnie
post Apr 14 2009, 02:12 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(nsafina @ Apr 14 2009, 10:27 AM)
yes lets!!
i cant afford to pay so much when it's time for me to move into the new house.. with the RM3K renovation deposit, cost to renovate the house summore, plus all the additional payment before getting the keys (quit rent, sinking fund etc)late penalty lagi kena byr.. if add up can buy another low cost house or a new car gitu. geram! vmad.gif

so how're we gonna deal with this matter? govt + developer + lawyer are finger pointing to each other. we as the victim tersepit tgh2 and end up paying everything. come all govt loaners.. share your thoughts and lets do somthing abt this. icon_question.gif
Hi there..

This is just a little advice from me..
I noticed that for those who applying goverment loan will face this problem..
Thats why everytime u received a copy of claim invoice from wirama, always keep track with goverment...
U need to be little bit ***** to them cause this about our liability..
Eventhough I concern about this, my penalty until this 80% completion, now reach RM500++....
So, plssss aware about this...

adi_azma
post Apr 15 2009, 02:45 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(nurfarhana @ Apr 13 2009, 05:57 PM)
thanks lin, at least ada juga berita, kalau tak kita ni menunggu lah. Kita sama sama lah doa semoga cepat lah dapat cf.
yay.......... sabar menunggu......... ada tak sesiapa owner tingkat 4 (atau tingkat atas sekali) yang ada mengambil foto interior, terutama bathroom ceiling height. Boleh email ke saya suwady2002@yahoo.com. terima kasih.
zba
post Apr 15 2009, 05:44 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Apr 13 2009, 05:44 PM)
Hi all,

I ada called MPS tadi.

Saya juga bertanya samada MPS boleh mengeluarkan CF Sementara dahulu, dia memberitahu agak payah utk dikeluarkan sekiranya setengah2 badan2 di atas tidak mengeluarkan report.  Takut jadi masalah.

Hallo, long time not log in. Thanks lyn for the info. But i want to share with you regarding that answer from MPS. Actually if the status of CF application if still like that, so there long way to go. Thru my experience as engineering consultant, what MPS wait is the recommendation letter from external department such a TNB, Syabas, Bomba etc. which is beyond their control. This department especially Syabas (For water supply) very hard one. Developer have to follow a lot of condition set by them before any recommendation can be issue. No wonder until today developer cannot install water meter. All of this work should be done earlier by developer's C&S Consultant (For Syabas & IWK). Now is not the MPS delayed it, but 100% is coz by developer.
So, we have to continue sabar le, until when? dun no la

124 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0601sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:32 PM