127 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

Kyoyagami
post Apr 7 2009, 10:54 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

against Daigo he lost that one. the first round was so close. hehe.
MasterAlvin
post Apr 8 2009, 12:32 AM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

muteki's face during matches... lol
hatred___
post Apr 9 2009, 02:27 AM

33 posts

Guys,

I know I should be doing this in the Garage Sale section, but since I heard you guy's been saying how your Sixaxis' been wearing out. I'm gonna try my luck. Anyone wanna dispose (I'll pay lah, don't worry) their Sixaxis pads?

I'm looking for one to start my project. Any colour will do and the condition of the buttons and all doesn't matter. Just make sure it wasn't dropped into water before! LOL! Let me know ya. Cheers.
TristanX
post Apr 9 2009, 03:53 AM

Where is my stars?
24,331 posts

I'm sure plenty of DS3 will wear out when people keep playing SF4 with it. hehehe tongue.gif
Darkstalker
post Apr 12 2009, 09:05 AM

214 posts

So, one week from now!

Who's coming? biggrin.gif
vanishing1983
post Apr 13 2009, 02:04 PM

People !!!

This sunday (19th April) on ???

can someone please response and confirm...

This post has been edited by vanishing1983: Apr 13 2009, 02:05 PM
Darkstalker
post Apr 13 2009, 06:14 PM

214 posts

Should be. smile.gif

I'll try PMing Alan to see.
brastel
post Apr 13 2009, 08:48 PM

so ive bought a ps3 a few days ago but i cant play online because i forgot my internet password to set up psn LOL

have to wait for a week for them to send my password to my mail. sad.gif

I know Aiman's gamertag = Artelier

anyone else? biggrin.gif there're gonna be lag and stuff i guess...
Darkstalker
post Apr 13 2009, 09:03 PM

214 posts

There will definitely be lag. I played a couple of people from Japan and there is definite input lag at least.

But we'll have fun anyway.

Check out http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/968730 (first post) for PSN ids.
rawfish
post Apr 14 2009, 10:50 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(brastel @ Apr 13 2009, 08:48 PM)
so ive bought a ps3 a few days ago but i cant play online because i forgot my internet password to set up psn LOL

have to wait for a week for them to send my password to my mail. sad.gif

I know Aiman's gamertag = Artelier

anyone else? biggrin.gif there're gonna be lag and stuff i guess...
Mine's rawfish_us.
TSalanmukkl
post Apr 14 2009, 12:14 PM

DEAR ALL,

Sorry for dissapearing these few days...I was kind of busy working and preparing new menu...OK...first thing first:

1) SF4 Friendly tournament confirmed this WEEKEND 19th April 2009 at 1PM..so all come and do warm up first...Tournament start around 3 or 4 ok? We do round robin...hahahah

2) There will also be a PAUL BART MALL COP mini event where someone will walk away a RM 150 - rm 500 watch...very easy to win trust me...and got lots to give out...so also come join lah ok?

3) Myself and Sakura had took over Outpost Cafe kitchen and we have new menu now...seriously, bring some cash as you guys can have Fridays or Tony Romas Meals with 50% cheaper then them...

4) Terms simple...just buy Paul Bart,s meal to take part this SF4 Mini Tournament and win FREE GOODIES...remember,,,this time, you will walk away the SF legend of Chun Li Standee...or perhaps a watch...will let you guys know on that day .....

All the best, and wish to see more SF kaki on that day...
Kyoyagami
post Apr 14 2009, 12:17 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

What does the Mall Cop meal consist of? tongue.gif
rawfish
post Apr 14 2009, 01:07 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Apr 14 2009, 12:14 PM)
DEAR ALL,

Sorry for dissapearing these few days...I was kind of busy working and preparing new menu...OK...first thing first:

1) SF4 Friendly tournament confirmed this WEEKEND 19th April 2009 at 1PM..so all come and do warm up first...Tournament start around 3 or 4 ok? We do round robin...hahahah
2) There will also be a PAUL BART MALL COP mini event where someone will walk away a RM 150 - rm 500 watch...very easy to win trust me...and got lots to give out...so also come join lah ok?

3) Myself and Sakura had took over Outpost Cafe kitchen and we have new menu now...seriously, bring some cash as you guys can have Fridays or Tony Romas Meals with 50% cheaper then them...

4) Terms simple...just buy Paul Bart,s meal to take part this SF4 Mini Tournament and win FREE GOODIES...remember,,,this time, you will walk away the SF legend of Chun Li Standee...or perhaps a watch...will let you guys know on that day .....

All the best, and wish to see more SF kaki on that day...
Tangan can? Coz some fighters can only attack with their hands that day. bruce.gif

This post has been edited by rawfish: Apr 14 2009, 01:07 PM
Darkstalker
post Apr 14 2009, 06:15 PM

214 posts

What is the Paul Bart's meal?

And me and my gf will be there as usual, Alan. wink.gif
eddy230379
post Apr 14 2009, 06:22 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

Alan ... need to bring our own arcade stick or not ???
TristanX
post Apr 14 2009, 07:22 PM

Where is my stars?
24,331 posts

I might come this weekend if I'm free and have transport.
TSalanmukkl
post Apr 15 2009, 03:01 AM

Bring everything...extra ps3 also better!!!

Added on April 15, 2009, 3:04 am
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 14 2009, 01:17 PM)
What does the Mall Cop meal consist of? tongue.gif
Something like 10 pound burger? Consist of hashbrown, meat, cheese, lettuce, relish, mushrooms, everything...fries....DAMN JUICY and HUGE !!! Oh with EGG....KALAH MCD for sure !!!

Added on April 15, 2009, 2:31 pmSTREET FIGHTER 4 FANS MINI TOURNAMENT.

This week Prizes:

1) Street Fighter The Legend Of Chun Li Limited Edition cinema Standee ( Worth RM 500 ++ ) Winner, please arrange your own transport to bring this master piece home )

Others win goodies....

So good luck guys !!! Come also to enjoy our PAUL BART event and stand a chance to win RM 200 watch . Very easy ...also try out the PAUL BART machine,,,the SEYARD. Damn chun eh. This thing cost RM 35,000

Other than that... come and try our new menu where you will be serve with high end dine in. Our chef also Street Fighter Kaki and he cooks pretty well,

TERMS:

Order any meals from chef specialty or Paul Bart Menu and take part for the tournamnet.

Rumors : If I mean If every thing goes well, I might be able to get a watch for the first prize...and replace with the standee for next tournament....so...keep finger crosss....

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Apr 15 2009, 02:31 PM
eddy230379
post Apr 15 2009, 03:48 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Apr 15 2009, 03:01 AM)
Bring everything...extra ps3 also better!!!
ok ... ok ...

will bring my own stick then ...

thumbup.gif
mikeeeee
post Apr 15 2009, 04:00 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

eh alan, you hired el-fuerte to become your chef ka ??
TSalanmukkl
post Apr 16 2009, 12:33 AM

YAH MAN....good idea..I will call it EL FUERTE MEALS then....good idea....

127 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:36 PM