127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

Darkstalker
post Jun 16 2009, 01:49 AM

214 posts

I think it is hatred, isn't it? I haven't matched everyone to their online personas but I'll try to list them.

5th pic, from left: Tristan, hatred (I think?), Eddy with a really funny evil expression, and Madarine.
Phyurix
post Jun 16 2009, 01:56 AM

Har har my bad, i thought you said Eddy was fighting tristan earlier XD

But Tristan looks stoned with his baggy eyes there. No offence man XD
TSalanmukkl
post Jun 16 2009, 02:01 AM

Well,

Im mine opinion...everyone played pretty well and improved both days. Specially Viper who seriously amazed me with a flawless victory on the second day,...Now I want to play Viper....

thanks for dropping by guys...SWATWOLF, thanks for being there even you didnt take part.

NEXT - SF4 MINI TOURNEY AT OUTPOST...please give me a DATE to book the area for our pleasure !!!
shinjite
post Jun 16 2009, 02:55 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Guys, should I sell off my SE and get a TE from Alex OR I mod the SE with sanwa parts~~

Hmm....still thinking...
rawfish
post Jun 16 2009, 09:20 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Jun 16 2009, 02:01 AM)
Well,

Im mine opinion...everyone played pretty well and improved both days. Specially Viper who seriously amazed me with a flawless victory on the second day,...Now I want to play Viper....

thanks for dropping by guys...SWATWOLF, thanks for being there even you didnt take part.

NEXT - SF4 MINI TOURNEY AT OUTPOST...please give me a DATE to book the area for our pleasure !!!
June 28th - So people in the mini-tourney who have Fallen could have their Revenge wink.gif
Darkstalker
post Jun 16 2009, 09:36 AM

214 posts

Good date, I was just about to suggest that. smile.gif

It's my final day of holiday (all one week of it) before my internship begins too. tongue.gif
hatred___
post Jun 16 2009, 10:26 AM

33 posts

Yeah that was me playing TristanX. Phew-rix, I should have worn my TM shirt. Then you'll recognize me. LOL. How's the stick? Any good?

This post has been edited by hatred___: Jun 16 2009, 10:27 AM
TSalanmukkl
post Jun 16 2009, 12:22 PM

JUNE 28th - Confirmed OUTPOST STREET FIGHTER MINI TOURNAMENT.

FOR PADS AND STICKS - So everyone is welcome !!!

Will update agenda when its ready
hatred___
post Jun 16 2009, 01:38 PM

33 posts

PS3 for first prize?
TristanX
post Jun 16 2009, 04:22 PM

Where is my stars?
24,353 posts

Yup, PS3 for first prize.
Darkstalker
post Jun 16 2009, 04:36 PM

214 posts

WhatWhatInMyButt's PS3 for first prize.

MasterAlvin
post Jun 16 2009, 05:32 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

QUOTE(boogalogist @ Jun 15 2009, 01:05 AM)
What kinda Bison doesn't use st.HK much? That move is almost abuseable!!
Most of these wall-diving Claws only know how to spam that move. For me, I use FA (for maximum punishment). If he crosses-up with the wall dive, just dash away w/o releasing FA. If he lands in front of you, release the FA and let him eat it. If the guy somehow manages to do Izuna Drop....take it like a man!! LOL....Ok, the chances of nailing Izuna Drop is actually quite difficult....so for these wall-diving spammers, it's normally safe to use FA. It's all a damn gimmick.
GGs with WongBrothers yesterday. Too bad the connection the kept dropping. Chun Li is my secondary...I use her cause her alternate costume is so SEXY!!! *drools*
haha sorry about the connection man. on my second drop i just completely DCed from PSN and cant seem to connect anymore. loves the way you play both characters, so much pressure. damn syok trying to work my way to hit you.
and i got the femme fatale pack just for chunli. kekeke. i dun even play as chunli. HAHAHAHA

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jun 15 2009, 02:12 AM)
was there on saturday while im passing through the convention.
glad to see alan is still active thumbup.gif

wow i wish i was there to see andrew.
anyway im sure u guys can forgive alan

he had gone through all the trouble to make competition that he do wad is most satisfied to the participant biggrin.gif

actually, i was on the other corner enjoying rockband tongue.gif
sry alan, couldn't make it on the rb comp, end up too busy sad.gif
i think i saw you with the corner with my eye. but wasnt fast enough to catch you and say hi.

QUOTE(brastel @ Jun 15 2009, 07:57 PM)
LOL i dont care about the others, i want my abel to have an instant kill move!

muahahhaha
hey of all characters, sakura needs a bigger move. something that at least does damage after a long combo. hahaha

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Jun 15 2009, 09:23 PM)
THE DONT ABOUT TOURNEY as per requested :

SWAT WOLF...I will forgive him...if only he leave Chun Li and Me alone.

YOGA YOGA YOGA YOGA.....
best post in this thread. hahaha. damn i was so annoyed. couldnt control my temper and hence avoided to fight him the second time in case i hit him for real. i pwned him the first round and then he came back with constant taunts and random "home" button combos in round 2 and 3. oh lord that was frustrating. not to mention he was reminding me that i lost to him through out the day whenever i talk to somebody. snap. i regret so much not playing for a month before i join the tourney.

QUOTE(brastel @ Jun 16 2009, 05:37 AM)
hmm maybe imma get me a TE just for fun, or maybe i should just mod my HRAP3 again lol

im comin back to malaysia this sept, maybe i can bring back some sanwa buttons/joysticks etc hehe
if Alex is selling for 6xx. i think selling HRAP3 and get TE, or modding it again, both options would cost similar. let me know if you are actually buying the parts and selling cheap. i'd be interested wink.gif

and Alan, 28 is good. we love your events.

Phyurix
post Jun 16 2009, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(hatred___ @ Jun 16 2009, 10:26 AM)
Yeah that was me playing TristanX. Phew-rix, I should have worn my TM shirt. Then you'll recognize me. LOL. How's the stick? Any good?
Lolz that day we met you look smart cause you just finished work i guess. Saw you in that pic kinda too sluggish so i was thinking twice whether it was you tongue.gif

Had a fighting chance against Tristan? I called BigMac ask him how was his try, he said no chance against them. Hahaha

EDIT: The HRAP3 was nice, but when I mod it to SANWA parts makes it even better MUAHAHA u can see it at the link below

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1059710

This post has been edited by Phyurix: Jun 16 2009, 11:32 PM
mofomaycry
post Jun 16 2009, 09:14 PM

28's sunday,sweet,will be there xDD
brastel
post Jun 16 2009, 10:53 PM

hmm i saw a lot of HRAP3 at a store today, i was wondering if i can make a business out of this LOL.. whats the current situation of HRAP3 in malaysia? availability n price.
SWATwolf
post Jun 16 2009, 11:05 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Jun 16 2009, 05:32 PM)
i think i saw you with the corner with my eye. but wasnt fast enough to catch you and say hi.
haha sry tongue.gif

TSalanmukkl
post Jun 17 2009, 12:13 AM

28th Is COnfirmed However, everyone is invited EXCEPT ANDREW.

Seriously, Andrew...Im NOT SORRY TO inform you that you are not on the list...so dont get me wrong if I have to escort you out.

For the benefit of everyone....i have to say.
Darkstalker
post Jun 17 2009, 12:14 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(brastel @ Jun 16 2009, 10:53 PM)
hmm i saw a lot of HRAP3 at a store today, i was wondering if i can make a business out of this LOL.. whats the current situation of HRAP3 in malaysia? availability n price.
Last I saw, not available and but when stock comes in it'd cost at least RM500.
___

Alan, you're my hero. I totally approve. biggrin.gif
shinjite
post Jun 17 2009, 12:31 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(brastel @ Jun 16 2009, 10:53 PM)
bro use the current currency and convert loh tongue.gif
USD around 90++ I think
brastel
post Jun 17 2009, 12:33 AM

err im asking the price in malaysia, i know the price in japan and how it roughly converts into RM. i wanted to know info about the availability n price of it in malaysia, who knows maybe i can do some business selling HRAP3 and sanwa parts. biggrin.gif (for a reasonable price)

Added on June 17, 2009, 12:35 amlol i can sell HRAP3 for RM400+ then and make a profit if the usual price is at least rm500 in malaysia (haha yeah i bought mine for 500 in malaysia, damn it).. i just need to find demands and figure out the shipping rates and stuff. hmm

This post has been edited by brastel: Jun 17 2009, 12:35 AM

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0289sec    1.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:38 PM