130 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

mannequion
post Mar 16 2009, 05:04 PM

57 posts

Shall i put the quality of the products (the condo in this case) into consideration before make a booking?

However there is no show unit for The Zest ...
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 16 2009, 05:16 PM

179 posts

In the S&P, it will list the material and design there. Generally the layout is quite standard. I've go across similar design before.

Show room is quite important but still not represent evything cos sometime we won discover any problem if the showroom is well designed. haa...

Anyway, it will better if got. But, depends on which type that you are interested with cos TT won build all types as there are 5 types of design. As I know, Type B is the one. And the show unit is available in June / July.
mannequion
post Mar 16 2009, 05:23 PM

57 posts

Indeed i checked the sales office last weekend, Tower A KL City View is more than 90% sold.

Told that Tower B will be launched probably next month.

Personally, i prefer a corner unit however The Zest seems like to have limited corner unit and the there's limited windows facing out for better air ventilation ...
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 16 2009, 05:59 PM

179 posts

yes. KL view is almost sold out. i think only left 2 or 3 units. now left swimming pool view. total sales is abt 70+%.

the sales is too good until there are a group of purchaser are calling for Block B oledi.

which corner unit that u refer? each floor has 2 Type A, 1 Type B and 1 type E. but i don think u can get type A now. type B is still a good corner unit. type E might be near to Block B but it is the biggest unit lot (1213sq2).

anyway, u should think abt what u need then only consider the layout. like there will be ppl look forward corner but there will be ppl only interested to intermediate units. wink.gif
eugene jk
post Mar 16 2009, 06:28 PM

1,479 posts

Tee and Teoh just called, they manage to post date my SNP date.. wink.gif
stephanie_437
post Mar 16 2009, 07:39 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 16 2009, 06:28 PM)
Tee and Teoh just called, they manage to post date my SNP date.. wink.gif
Good for you Eugene...mine too rclxms.gif

cedrickang_8
post Mar 16 2009, 08:50 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 16 2009, 07:39 PM)
Good for you Eugene...mine too  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Good oh...
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 16 2009, 10:03 PM

179 posts

hi.. i just back from signing my S&P.. haha

emm... u guys oledi get the S&P date ar? when is it? emm... then when will be mine ler? (Dreaming..)
feifei2
post Mar 16 2009, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 16 2009, 08:13 AM)
Welcome, feifei.  Don't worry, no rules against applying to as many banks.  Do submit your applications soon to all banks willing to provide end financing for this project because I heard banks are starting to reduce the BLR- rates,ie. from BLR-2.something to BLR-1.something due to recent drop in BLR.  I have a group applying for special group rates and if you are interested, you must also do so asap. PM me.  CIMB is also not bad. Don't think OCBC's loan is full flexi like MortgageOne in Stanchart.

Our community is growing by the day...
rclxms.gif
Thank you so much of the info. I just submitted my loan form to cimb, rate is -1.75 (zero moving cost), and will wait for the offer letter to see the real offer rate. Hope can get at least -2.0

What other banks offer full flex loan? icon_question.gif

TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 16 2009, 10:14 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(feifei2 @ Mar 16 2009, 10:08 PM)
Thank you so much of the info. I just submitted my loan form to cimb, rate is -1.75 (zero moving cost), and will wait for the offer letter to see the real offer rate. Hope can get at least -2.0

What other banks offer full flex loan?  icon_question.gif
so far, EON is offering full flexi. NZEC BLR-2.15 and ZEC BLR0-1.8, both without MRTA. I'm not sure whether there will be any updates or not.

the others like OCBC, RHB and Public bank all semi flexi plan..

how abt ur CIMB package? semi or full flexi?
feifei2
post Mar 16 2009, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 16 2009, 10:14 PM)
so far, EON is offering full flexi. NZEC BLR-2.15 and ZEC BLR0-1.8, both without MRTA. I'm not sure whether there will be any updates or not.

the others like OCBC, RHB and Public bank all semi flexi plan..

how abt ur CIMB package? semi or full flexi?
Thanks!
CIMB package is full flex and locking period is 5 years, counted from 1st disbursement. Can someone verify this?

sweat.gif

TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 16 2009, 10:53 PM

179 posts

CIMB is full flexi, monthly maintanance fee is RM5?

u need to go thru the offer letter or if u have not received then can check with ur banker lor.
wolfiee
post Mar 16 2009, 10:56 PM

19 posts

Hi all
I believe most of you all, have signed the S&P.
And does anybody knows (any idea) when Trinity will start to build the "ramp" or "underpass"?

As you know, 1 of the CF requirement is to have the ramp. smile.gif
And based on the info in this forum, that new LRT station might be built and no ramp, thus, "new propose underpass" will be planned. And based on the latest info, LRT plan has been delayed. So, will it affect the "propose new underpass" plan/schedule?
If no ramp or "underpass", then how? smile.gif

I believe "ramp" issue need to be follow-up, after signed the S&P. So, that all of you will know "any delay" CF or....

Just curious to know....when to start and when it be finished/completed..
airline
post Mar 16 2009, 11:03 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

may i know how much the current price for this.

saw their soft launch at mid valley a couple of months back.
price increase already?

confirm got LRT?
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 16 2009, 11:11 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Mar 16 2009, 11:03 PM)
may i know how much the current price for this.

saw their soft launch at mid valley a couple of months back.
price increase already?

confirm got LRT?
the price is abt 220-270k. the price is remained unchange for Block C. Block B will be launched in April and unknown price yet. expected a raise of min 10%?

LRT is in plan. but black & white is not coming out yet. r u rely on the LRT?

Added on March 16, 2009, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 16 2009, 10:56 PM)
Hi all
I believe most of you all, have signed the S&P.
And does anybody knows (any idea) when Trinity will start to build the "ramp" or "underpass"?

As you know, 1 of the CF requirement is to have the ramp. smile.gif
And based on the info in this forum, that new LRT station might be built and no ramp, thus, "new propose underpass" will be planned. And based on the latest info, LRT plan has been delayed. So, will it affect the "propose new underpass" plan/schedule?
If no ramp or "underpass", then how? smile.gif

I believe "ramp" issue need to be follow-up, after signed the S&P. So, that all of you will know "any delay" CF or....

Just curious to know....when to start and when it be finished/completed..
since the developer is so confident on the ramp issues, and has been invited to attend the meeting, we wil see. in fact, why we are not rush is bcos, the ramp is come with the shoplots, meant must be completed in 2 yrs time. whereby, our residency is 3 yrs project. so, will be ppl that chasing before us.

anyhow, we are still trying to get updates from the developer side. any updated news will be posted asap. smile.gif

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 16 2009, 11:18 PM
babana
post Mar 16 2009, 11:36 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Mar 16 2009, 05:03 PM)
Oklah, why not you cancel the booking and let me take the risk now.............then just buyover my unit for only 295k upon CF. Save 5k from your guestimate  brows.gif
haha, after much consideration...i've decided to stay put with my unit tongue.gif

btw, to those who are still interested with the group loan rates, pls contact sifu propcritic directly...thanks! notworthy.gif

Added on March 16, 2009, 11:58 pmguys, i'm proposing a gathering for the prospective owners of zest to meet each other...would be great for us to get to know one another apart from the forums! how abt this friday after work at say...8pm...ok with u guys? anyone has any suggestions on the venue? i'm fine if its anywhere around pj / kl smile.gif

This post has been edited by babana: Mar 16 2009, 11:59 PM
Maxsimax
post Mar 17 2009, 12:06 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 16 2009, 11:36 PM)
haha, after much consideration...i've decided to stay put with my unit tongue.gif

btw, to those who are still interested with the group loan rates, pls contact sifu propcritic directly...thanks!  notworthy.gif

Added on March 16, 2009, 11:58 pmguys, i'm proposing a gathering for the prospective owners of zest to meet each other...would be great for us to get to know one another apart from the forums! how abt this friday after work at say...8pm...ok with u guys? anyone has any suggestions on the venue? i'm fine if its anywhere around pj / kl smile.gif
tongue.gif tongue.gif

Banana so eager? hehe...

eugene jk
post Mar 17 2009, 12:08 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Mar 17 2009, 12:06 AM)
tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Banana so eager? hehe...
Its baBana ... I got it wrong the 1st time tongue.gif
babana
post Mar 17 2009, 01:15 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

haha, wanted to register banana at 1st but somebody beat me to it. ended up with babana instead tongue.gif
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 17 2009, 08:41 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 16 2009, 11:36 PM)

btw, to those who are still interested with the group loan rates, pls contact sifu propcritic directly...thanks!  notworthy.gif

Thx for the invitation but unfortunately i've to attend my best fren wedding this Friday. will be out of town this weekend..

if u guys change date, can i suggest not to be in PJ?? i'm kind of blur for PJ area... paise paise...

Added on March 17, 2009, 8:43 am
QUOTE(babana @ Mar 17 2009, 01:15 AM)
haha, wanted to register banana at 1st but somebody beat me to it. ended up with babana instead tongue.gif
emm... babana sound better than banana.. haa..

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 17 2009, 08:43 AM

130 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:12 PM