Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

mannequion
post Mar 16 2009, 05:04 PM

57 posts

Shall i put the quality of the products (the condo in this case) into consideration before make a booking?

However there is no show unit for The Zest ...
mannequion
post Mar 16 2009, 05:23 PM

57 posts

Indeed i checked the sales office last weekend, Tower A KL City View is more than 90% sold.

Told that Tower B will be launched probably next month.

Personally, i prefer a corner unit however The Zest seems like to have limited corner unit and the there's limited windows facing out for better air ventilation ...
mannequion
post Mar 18 2009, 09:59 AM

57 posts

Went to the sales gallery last weekend, been told KL City View all sold too... Any unit still available ?
mannequion
post Mar 18 2009, 10:11 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 18 2009, 10:02 AM)
ya.. sold out. unless is the 1st - 4th level. i saw there are a few units left. hav u lock any unit in the Zest?
Want to, but have not do so.
perhaps waiting for block B, what will u think ?
mannequion
post Mar 18 2009, 11:50 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 18 2009, 10:53 AM)
emm.. still depends on ur preference and financial planning. if u really cannot find your unit in current block C, then u have to wait for Block B liao. but, if Block B, which unit u might take? need to plan now. wink.gif

if u don wish to pay extra for Block B, then can visit the sales office to look for the remaining units. see whether you still able to find any unit that might attract u. smile.gif

emm... have a short chat with Andrew yesterday night. he said the price for block B might be around 10-15k. should't be >20k now cos there is Block C that they are going to launch later.

and, while waiting for the confirmation of LRT extension, might have another margin to raise.  brows.gif  this is my opinion. smile.gif
There's a sales person told me that soil test is under going for the LRT project, which really doubted me.
It seems like block B will have no "real" corner unit (no windows at side). And there's no details, floor plan of block B revealed too...
mannequion
post Mar 18 2009, 02:19 PM

57 posts

Ya, agree with you.
I have been visiting The Zest sales gallery from time to time since i m just staying near by.
Zen Residence & Setia Walk also under my "observation"... biggrin.gif
mannequion
post Mar 30 2009, 10:22 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ Mar 30 2009, 09:32 AM)
I saw that they have retails lots and shop lots as well. What do you guys think of the potential of these? BTW, they will be launching Block B next weekend.
The coming weekend?
Tot they informed will be launching few months later??

How true is that?
mannequion
post Jun 5 2009, 05:51 PM

57 posts

ya, the ads on newspaper today showing Block A is on sales now...
mannequion
post Jun 5 2009, 07:20 PM

57 posts

whats the price different between block A and C ?

0.0442sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:54 PM