Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

stephanie_437
post Mar 11 2009, 07:54 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 11 2009, 04:35 PM)
KUALA LUMPUR: The RM10,000 tax deduction for interest on housing loans will only be applicable for one property which is not being rented out.

The incentive, which was announced in the so-called “mini budget” on Tuesday, applies to Malaysian citizens who will live in that house, flat, apartment or condominium.

Inland Revenue Board (IRB) chief executive officer Datuk Hasmah Abdullah said the sales and purchase agreement for the house had to be executed between March 10 2009 and Dec 31 2010.

***DXXX ... I just sign 3 days earlier
Eugene..I've spoken with the agent Joe, he said the agreement can be post dated and that he will do that for me.. you might want to check with your agent...
stephanie_437
post Mar 12 2009, 11:15 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 09:21 AM)
hi... welcome to join us. really happy to see you cos finally found another gal purchaser. so which unit u r from? i'm level 15 type A. smile.gif

Hi kumjie...or kummui? hmm.gif hehe...thanks....i bet there are many other gal purchasers for Zest...my unit is on level 18.. smile.gif
stephanie_437
post Mar 12 2009, 11:51 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 12 2009, 11:24 AM)
Yeh...we have Kum Jie and Steffi Jie... rclxms.gif
*ahem*..prop..thanks for the nick but how sure are you that we are jie? biggrin.gif right kim?
stephanie_437
post Mar 13 2009, 06:19 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 13 2009, 04:42 PM)
how's the rate u guys have?

i will be meeting ocbc rep later.. she offers me -2.15 and she said is standard for the zest.. others have -2.0 only..

and i just went to cimb.. not realy good rate.. only -1.65 or -1.75 with MRTA 15 years.. flexi home loan.. so i guss cimb is out..
Hi Chenster...-2.15..is it ZEC? MRTA?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 13 2009, 06:01 PM)
This is a loan calculator that i used to check the schedule of payment for my 30 yrs loan. u can trace normal payment schedule, schedule with advance payments etc.

http://mortgages.interest.com/content/calc..._calculator.asp

sorry that didn't share early cos i'm not sure whether useful for u or not. just I'm curious to know how much will be the interests n premium that I pay evy month.

hope can be ur reference as well la. smile.gif

Kim...the page cannot be loaded....kindly repost...thanks...

This post has been edited by stephanie_437: Mar 13 2009, 06:22 PM
stephanie_437
post Mar 13 2009, 11:11 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 13 2009, 07:46 PM)
Steffi Jie, you still in the office?  How's traffic?  Just came out from meeting...

Prop...i left d...cause the traffic wasnt too bad today... rclxms.gif

Kim...thanks for the loan info...

Chenster....Raja Chulan? same here...don't u just love the daily traffic.... vmad.gif
stephanie_437
post Mar 16 2009, 07:39 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 16 2009, 06:28 PM)
Tee and Teoh just called, they manage to post date my SNP date.. wink.gif
Good for you Eugene...mine too rclxms.gif

stephanie_437
post Mar 18 2009, 06:08 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 17 2009, 05:53 PM)
ppls, next friday (27/3/2009) after work at say...7.30pm boleh?? venue is still open for suggestions...
Babana...I cannot make it next Friday...got plans d...sorry...you guys have fun ya~
stephanie_437
post Mar 19 2009, 04:36 PM

14 posts

Babana..don't care about PBB...since they can't be bother for your business...I thought UOB was bad enough to offer me 60%....but 40% loan is worst...are they offering you interest free rates? hehe...I think the 'you are too young' is just a lame excuse they use to push away customers lo...
stephanie_437
post Mar 22 2009, 09:17 AM

14 posts

babana...your avatar abit scary lo...
stephanie_437
post May 11 2009, 06:08 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ May 11 2009, 03:14 PM)
my occupation is about map study la.. looking at maps everyday until @_@ ...
Eugene, so if Block A and B is able to view KLCC then will Block C still be able to view KLCC too? what's the angle like? hmm.gif

Citron..thanks for uploading those pics... rclxms.gif
stephanie_437
post May 24 2009, 01:37 AM

14 posts

Went to sign all the docs again today..the lawyers said they've made some changes to the docs hence need to resign most of it...sales for block B looks good..this picture was captured as of 1pm today...the 1st floor units with garden on block C is still available..sorry..no pics for block C chart...1 of the sales came and warn me that no picture is allowed after I took this...sorry for the bad quality of this pic...
stephanie_437
post Jun 13 2009, 02:35 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Jun 12 2009, 04:57 PM)
brows.gif
btw, am planning to head down to the sales office this weekend to kpc the sales status for block A biggrin.gif
sure onot there'll still be buffet lunch? heheh  brows.gif
babana...try to get update on the sales chart ya...for all 3 blocks...thanks~
stephanie_437
post Jun 27 2009, 12:26 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jun 26 2009, 09:22 PM)
I thought all units are tandem parking regardless of Tower A,B and C? My unit in Block B is having tandem parking layout as well. Don't tell me only tower C got side by side parking  shakehead.gif
they have side by side parking...I was told by the SA that its for those higher floor units when I purchase tower C...not sure if it works the same for tower B and A...its better for you to go check with the SA...

0.0223sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:31 AM